Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (425 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A decent gift with a lot of personalization gifts
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my mom, who loves jewelry, rings, necklaces, etc. The box is unique and the website had a lot of personalization options for this box (including write-your-own), and a lot of space for writing.

It was a little smaller than I expected, and I think a darker mahogany/stained color would be another good option for customers. Overall, this is a decent gift, one that can be heartfelt with the personalization options and the floral designs add a touch of elegance as well.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
Bought this to celebrate a cousin's 30th birthday and I love how personal and meaningful the poem is. I was able to change one our two words in the poem and really make it fit the occasion and I LOVE that about this site! Will purchase again!
The best mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it!!! It was very precise and easy to read. It was a gift that will last a lifetime!!
Its was nice, but not what i expected
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks absolutely lovely, but I expected it to be much bigger. Maybe its the pictures, or maybe its just me, but I was really disappointed when I took it out of the package to give to my mom. She doesn't have a TON of jewelry, but even so, I'm not sure it will all fit in the box. Its also made out of fairly cheap material. It feels like maybe its plastic, maybe pressed wood. I would recommend it if you're ok with these things. If not, I probably would say try and get your loved one something else.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
The engraving was magnificently crafted. My poem looked more beautiful than I could've imagined.
Engraved jewelry box
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase - the personalization was perfect and the quality was good!!
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
Loved the engraving but it was a bit small. The pic makes it look larger..but overall satisfied
Jewelry box
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Option to write my own inscription was great. Fast shipping!
Wonferful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2015
Lovely product with exquisite wording. Looks more expensive than it is. I loved it.
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - February 2, 2015
I ordered this engraved, wooden jewelry box for my daughter's 18th b-day. Received it 3-4 days later. Amazing promptness! The engraving is perfect and the fact that I could either use one of their poems or create my own (which I did to make it personal and more special) was wonderful. I think she will love it! What a great keepsake!
Solid gift
By Eric U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love getting personalized gifts for family. I think this is a nice gift and the fabric on the inside seems put together well. I do wish the writing was a bit bigger, it takes focus to read.
Engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my mom on mother's day and she likes it. However,the dimensions could be increased a little bit to contain more jewelry.
Mixed emotions
By Carole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the jewelry box and loved that I could personalize the poem. The writing was just too small to read easily.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
Love the idea of personalizing jewelry box. Only thing is, it was little hard to read on the box, need to be darker words. Other then that my mom love it.
Mother's Day Sentimental Jewelry Box
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful options to personalize nicknames, beautiful poems, quality wood box, wasnt crazy about the quality of the lining with glue zigzags visible underneath the lining.
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 8, 2012
Great quality of wood. The engraving is flawless and beautiful! The only down side is that the jewelry part is a quite small. Fast shipping
Very good quality, attractive
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little jewelry box is of good quality and quite attractive.
Verse print
By Nancy L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print was too light. Appeared darker online than the actual print.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - December 16, 2011
I was alittle dissappointed that the jewerly box wasn't a little bigger.
Other than that it was nicely made.
Jewelry Box - engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2011
This is the second one I purchased. Very happy with it.
Very nice little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
The box is nicely made. My only complaint is i wish that it had a little locking mechanism or clasp on the side. Otherwise it's just like the picture
Beautiful
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loved it!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
She love it. Great gift ! And fast shipping.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
Hope Great Grandma Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - November 29, 2012
This is for our 4 yr. old to give to her Great Grandma for Christmas. I showed it to her last night and she was so excited to be able to give that to her. I hope she loves it as much as we love her. The only bad thing I would say is the engraving is not as clean as I would have liked but it is a great product for the price.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 6, 2012
Bought this for my mom as a gift to give her on my wedding day. It arrived very quickly, the engraving is really nice and it was easy to be able to write my own poem. It's not as deep as I expected; the inside is pretty shallow but can still fit plenty of jewelry in it. It's really lightweight. Definitely a great product for the price and is a nice gift if you're looking for something heartfelt and personal. I definitely recommend it. It won't break the bank, but it's the perfect present from daughter to mother.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Great Gift Idea!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my aunt for the holidays. It is very rare to find a gift easily personalized for an aunt, but this had a very sweet poem for a special aunt. It arrived promptly and the engraving looks remarkable. I'm excited to see my aunt's reaction!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was just great...quality wood, words were crisp, it is small, so if you are looking for a big jewelery box this may not be it, but if you are looking for something that is more sentimental and commemorative, and want to hold a few items, then this is a good choice
Completely Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finely crafted, love this, excellent value
GREAT ITEM
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfriend and i wrote a sweet poem on it even tought now we broked up . She still call me and text me of how much she loved her box. She still use it.....i heard
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 28, 2013
Turned out so beautiful it truly exceeded my expectations.
Touching Christmas Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
As my daughter is a single Mom, I, as grandmother, always help my granddaughter with gifts to her Mom at Christmas and other occasions. My granddaughter choose a new charm for her Mom, that was significant to them, wrote a beautiful note on why she choose it, enclosed both in this beautiful jewelry box, which was personalized with both my granddaughter's and grandson's sentiment and names, and presented it to her for Christmas. Many happy tears, and hugs were shared at such a special moment. This product, as all I have ordered from Personalization Mall, was exactly as expected, with crisp lettering, arrived quickly, and was received with complete joy and happiness. Very satisfied in every way!
POEM ON BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 26, 2012
MOM LOVED IT!!!
Special gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used one of the poems provided and added our own touch to make this a special gift for a special mom.
Very lovely work
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother's birthday. Unfortunately, when I opened it, I had been sent the wrong box. I called customer service immediately. The representative that helped me was amazing. She assured me that a new box would be created and shipped out to me 2 day air in time for Christmas. It was delivered Christmas Eve. The box is beautifully done and of very nice quality for the price. I was very satisfied with both the merchandise and customer service that I received. I will most definitely be returning to PersonizationMall.com in the future.
Poem for my Mother-In-Law Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, KY) - December 27, 2012
It is beautiful! Excellent quality! It was much nicer than I expected. It brought tears to my mother-in-law's eyes so I think she loved her gift as well. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved