Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Poem for my Mother-In-Law Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, KY) - December 27, 2012
It is beautiful! Excellent quality! It was much nicer than I expected. It brought tears to my mother-in-law's eyes so I think she loved her gift as well. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
POEM ON BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 26, 2012
MOM LOVED IT!!!
Touching Christmas Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
As my daughter is a single Mom, I, as grandmother, always help my granddaughter with gifts to her Mom at Christmas and other occasions. My granddaughter choose a new charm for her Mom, that was significant to them, wrote a beautiful note on why she choose it, enclosed both in this beautiful jewelry box, which was personalized with both my granddaughter's and grandson's sentiment and names, and presented it to her for Christmas. Many happy tears, and hugs were shared at such a special moment. This product, as all I have ordered from Personalization Mall, was exactly as expected, with crisp lettering, arrived quickly, and was received with complete joy and happiness. Very satisfied in every way!
Very lovely work
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother's birthday. Unfortunately, when I opened it, I had been sent the wrong box. I called customer service immediately. The representative that helped me was amazing. She assured me that a new box would be created and shipped out to me 2 day air in time for Christmas. It was delivered Christmas Eve. The box is beautifully done and of very nice quality for the price. I was very satisfied with both the merchandise and customer service that I received. I will most definitely be returning to PersonizationMall.com in the future.
Great product!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Engraving is beautiful and the box is very well-crafted!
for my best friend
By kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearfield, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wrote my own poem and i loved it and so did my best friend.. i will be buying from your company again..tha gift was wonderful just want I looking for.Thanks
Special gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used one of the poems provided and added our own touch to make this a special gift for a special mom.
beautiful and exceptional items
By Kathleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes were beautiful and the writing was very well done. Thought maybe the
writting could have been bigger but considering the size of the box it was
probably just right.
Completely Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finely crafted, love this, excellent value
A Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 4, 2013
I bought this for my mom as a mothers day gift. The engraving is so wonderfully done. I like the fact that the jewelry box is small with separate compartments. I think she will love this box, it is a wonderful gift.
Amazing Gift
By Kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I have ordered two of these special gifts. Well crafted and elegant. The poem is detailed and the perfect size for reading. Excellent! !!!!!
Keepssakes
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product put an original spin to already great gift. Great way to tell mom your love every time she puts on the jewelry.
Great Gift
By Edvin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great,
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 28, 2013
Turned out so beautiful it truly exceeded my expectations.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was just great...quality wood, words were crisp, it is small, so if you are looking for a big jewelery box this may not be it, but if you are looking for something that is more sentimental and commemorative, and want to hold a few items, then this is a good choice
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013
You will not be dissappointed with this keepsake. Although it is only meant to hold just a few personal items, it is a wonderful display item that will be treasured for the message more so than the practicality of items it can hold within.
GREAT ITEM
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfriend and i wrote a sweet poem on it even tought now we broked up . She still call me and text me of how much she loved her box. She still use it.....i heard
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this product for my daughter she loved it! it's a great product for the price awesome quality as well. will purchase again.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I was very pleased with the service and quality of this item. I ordered it at the last minute but it arrived when promised and was a very good quality. Most importantly it brought tears to the eyes of my Mom on Mothers day.

Thank you for being a professional online shopping option. I will definitely use your service again.
High Quality and Great Price!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is very well made and professionally finished. The personalized poem is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and would buy another in a heartbeat!
Nice gift
By Nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it.. I 100% recommend this item. It's a very nice gift , you won't regret it!
It was perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for my mom and one for my grandmom. They speack Spanish, and I was able to write my own poem in Spanish for them. That was great. They loved it.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 20, 2012
We both absolutely love this product. This site helps keep memories alive. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Mothers Day Jewlry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 18, 2012
Excellent craftmanship. Brought my mom to tears.
beautifully made box
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for Mothers Day. It was beautiful! Would totally get another box like this for another special person in the future!
Mother's Day was Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2012
Extremely fast turnaround for a custom product. We created the item on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday without special delivery costs! Mom was so happy.
Product features that I like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - September 23, 2012
I have never ordered anything from from this place that I was disapointed in , very nice quality of everything I have ordered.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2012
The minute I opened the packaging I loved it ! They did a wonderful job ! Can't wait to give it to the person for Christmas ! I'll let you know what she thought of it :) <3
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for a special lady in my church, and she loved it so very much. She said she will always remember me by it. Thank you so very much, for making her happy!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durango, CO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my mom as a xmas gift. My reason for purchasing thi is because of the quality material it was made from, size and value for some one very important in my life.
love
By John A. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful
Nice gift, good value, quickly delivered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - October 19, 2012
Title says it all. Custom versus imprinted and delivered ahead of expectation.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - September 29, 2012
My cousin loved her personized box as a gift in memory of her mother. I loved I could place my own poem there for her. Thankyou.
very pleased , will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - November 17, 2012
It was beautiful a perfect gift. It was sent on time I received it within just a few days. I will be ordering more from this company soon. I have used them twice now for gifts and was more then pleased each time.
A beautiful work of art !!!I
By enrico M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved jewlery box that I wrote the poem for my wife for Christmas and when I looked at the deep beautiful engraving work that they did for me I lit up like a Christmas tree. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
Water Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - May 20, 2013
I haven't seen the completed jewelry box as I sent it directly to my mother in another state for Mother's Day, however I can tell you that when she called me she was beyond pleased. She even admitted to getting a little misty-eyed. Success! She is a very special lady and I am always looking for ways to tell her how much she means to me.
more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Very pleased with the jewelry box & the printing of my original poem. The size & detailing were exactly as represented on the website. The finish outside & inside is well done & I'm happy to have something so personal to give to my granddaughter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Came out pretty, lightweight and cute
Gift for my wife
By Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is great! I created my own poem and it is shipped just in 1 day! My wife like it very much.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This jewelry box is absolutly beautiful! I believe mine and my soon to be husband's mothers will love them when we give these to them on our wedding day. I'm sure a few tears will be shed! I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to give a sentimental gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved