Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for someone that's close to you, but you can't afford to spend a lot of money. Very nice keepsake box!I would like to see more verse options for friends and extended families.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
Bought this to celebrate a cousin's 30th birthday and I love how personal and meaningful the poem is. I was able to change one our two words in the poem and really make it fit the occasion and I LOVE that about this site! Will purchase again!
Beautiful jewelry boxes
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved jewelry boxes I had ordered for my sisters for Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and I feel that they will be very touched by the beautiful sentiment engraved on the front. This is something that that can be kept for a life time and bring good memories of a special Christmas every day of the year. I wish I had ordered more for other family members but when I logged on to your website after receiving my order, I noticed they had gone up in price.I also am inserting gifts inside the jewelry boxes and it would make it more expensive than I'd like to spend. Maybe at another time. I'll keep checking back to see if these boxes are discounted. Thank you.
Excellent
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for anyone for any occasion! Got one for my daughter's godparents for her baptism... They loved it.
Wonderful Jewelry Box
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I think it will be perfect for my neice for Christmas.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 27, 2011
This gift is a nice keepsake and a great way to express good wishes to the receiver. It can be personalized using your own heartfelt words.
Great gift for moms
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury center, VT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and meaningful
Good product
By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes great gift for someone special!Got here in good amount of time.
Beautiful
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product not only came very, very quickly but it was beautifully done. I'm definitely impressed with the work.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - December 16, 2011
I was alittle dissappointed that the jewerly box wasn't a little bigger.
Other than that it was nicely made.
The best gift for your mother
By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it overseas to my mom and she can't thank me enough for the present that she received. I definitely recommend it to anybody.
The best mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it!!! It was very precise and easy to read. It was a gift that will last a lifetime!!
Very nice little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
The box is nicely made. My only complaint is i wish that it had a little locking mechanism or clasp on the side. Otherwise it's just like the picture
Perfect
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ex-mother-in-law who has been a second Mom to me since my Mom died many years ago. I always have trouble finding just the right thing for her. This was perfect as I was able to personalize the poem to fit my appreciation and love for her, I know she will be very touched when she opens it up this Christmas. Thank you for helping me find just the right gift, as always.
Connie
Jewelry box
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Option to write my own inscription was great. Fast shipping!
simple present
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my daughter something just for her. The engraving is beautiful and so is the poem. Nice keepsake..not very heavy and not sure if it is real wood but again very beautiful.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
She love it. Great gift ! And fast shipping.
Wonferful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2015
Lovely product with exquisite wording. Looks more expensive than it is. I loved it.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
Love the idea of personalizing jewelry box. Only thing is, it was little hard to read on the box, need to be darker words. Other then that my mom love it.
Excited to give as a hostess gift for baby shower!
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my girlfriends who are hosting my baby shower and was very pleased with how the final product looked and how quickly they arrived. The inside of the jewelry box is pretty basic but overall I think it was a good value for the price.
Daughter Jewellery Box
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special reminder about how you feel about your Daughter.
Something I am sure she will treasure always.
I wish we had something like this in Australia!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
Utter Shock!
By Tonika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Mom's 52nd birthday. This item left her speechless with tears in her eyes!
A lovely purchase..
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I has this jewelry box engraved with a poem I loved and it came out perfectly. It is a very nice keepsake I will be giving to my mom for my wedding. I was very pleased with the quick turnaround time!!! WOW. And I was also very pleased with the quality and the price. A great experience and I will be sure to return for more goodies soon!!!
to personalize yourself, it doesn't get much better
By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury hgts, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to how quick it arrived. But best of all I love the fact that you can put your own thoughts down or use one of the suggested sayings/poems. For me, I needed to say something specific and this gave me the opportunity to say what I wished, as I was given amble lines and spaces to accomplish this. I also loved the fact that the items offered to be personalized weren't trite things but things that can be used and cherished. I also felt the price was not unreasonable and most people would be able to afford such items. I will say, having looked over all your personalized items, you could use a few more things in this line of gifts, that cost a little less to be accessible for everyone.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was thoroughly satisfied with the product. It looks beautiful and I received the order in less than a week.
Water Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - May 20, 2013
I haven't seen the completed jewelry box as I sent it directly to my mother in another state for Mother's Day, however I can tell you that when she called me she was beyond pleased. She even admitted to getting a little misty-eyed. Success! She is a very special lady and I am always looking for ways to tell her how much she means to me.
perfect gift
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalizationmall.com, i'm always buying items for my wife for her birthday and our anniv, box was better then it looks in the picture ... what else could you want?
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2013
The box is very much like what u see in the pic. The personalized message was engraved beautifully. I am very happy with the end result of this gift. It's a great idea for a keepsake gift.
Keepssakes
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product put an original spin to already great gift. Great way to tell mom your love every time she puts on the jewelry.
Amazing Gift
By Kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I have ordered two of these special gifts. Well crafted and elegant. The poem is detailed and the perfect size for reading. Excellent! !!!!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013
You will not be dissappointed with this keepsake. Although it is only meant to hold just a few personal items, it is a wonderful display item that will be treasured for the message more so than the practicality of items it can hold within.
Great Gift
By Edvin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great,
A Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 4, 2013
I bought this for my mom as a mothers day gift. The engraving is so wonderfully done. I like the fact that the jewelry box is small with separate compartments. I think she will love this box, it is a wonderful gift.
Great good bye or retirement git!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 19, 2013
I bought this for a nurse colleague who was leaving our clinic. I used one of the stock poems and modified it, thus I had a very personalized poem! This is an inexpensive gift that can have small trinkets, jewelry, etc. added to the interior to make it even more special. The box is exactly as described and pictured. The inside is light tan. Quality is average; this is not an expensive product and I didn't buy it as such. I simply wanted something that could be personalized, not look cheap, and be a keepsake she could keep forever. I was very pleased and I think the nurse will be, too!
Rock's. Review
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a perfect fit for the gift we were looking for.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 18, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this box. I never expected such a beautiful box for the price. This will be a Christmas present and I cannot wait until it is opened. There will clearly be tears shed. I will continue to use this website in the future, as I love to give specialized gifts. The experience was great from beginning to end.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved