Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
~Breanna - ND

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The engraving looks amazing
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister. I was a bit nervous because it was my first order from Personalization Mall, but the reviews where all great so I gave it a try. I am so glad I did. The quality is great. The box is blemish free and real wood, and the personalized message looks great. Even the delivery was super fast. I know she is going to love it. Thanks for helping me with the perfect gift. After seeing the quality, I ordered a personalized hoodie and look forward to receiving it soon.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 7, 2013
I order this box for my daughter's Christmas, I thought it might not get here in time but, it arrived long before and it looks great. I would definitely order again.
perfect gift
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalizationmall.com, i'm always buying items for my wife for her birthday and our anniv, box was better then it looks in the picture ... what else could you want?
Great good bye or retirement git!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 19, 2013
I bought this for a nurse colleague who was leaving our clinic. I used one of the stock poems and modified it, thus I had a very personalized poem! This is an inexpensive gift that can have small trinkets, jewelry, etc. added to the interior to make it even more special. The box is exactly as described and pictured. The inside is light tan. Quality is average; this is not an expensive product and I didn't buy it as such. I simply wanted something that could be personalized, not look cheap, and be a keepsake she could keep forever. I was very pleased and I think the nurse will be, too!
Perfect!
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully. I'm extremely happy with the personalization and the product itself.

I recommend this item.
GREAT ITEM
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfriend and i wrote a sweet poem on it even tought now we broked up . She still call me and text me of how much she loved her box. She still use it.....i heard
for my best friend
By kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearfield, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wrote my own poem and i loved it and so did my best friend.. i will be buying from your company again..tha gift was wonderful just want I looking for.Thanks
Great product!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Engraving is beautiful and the box is very well-crafted!
beautiful and exceptional items
By Kathleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes were beautiful and the writing was very well done. Thought maybe the
writting could have been bigger but considering the size of the box it was
probably just right.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this product for my daughter she loved it! it's a great product for the price awesome quality as well. will purchase again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2012
The minute I opened the packaging I loved it ! They did a wonderful job ! Can't wait to give it to the person for Christmas ! I'll let you know what she thought of it :) <3
love
By John A. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful
Engraved Jewelry Box
By gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durango, CO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my mom as a xmas gift. My reason for purchasing thi is because of the quality material it was made from, size and value for some one very important in my life.
Special gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used one of the poems provided and added our own touch to make this a special gift for a special mom.
Completely Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finely crafted, love this, excellent value
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was just great...quality wood, words were crisp, it is small, so if you are looking for a big jewelery box this may not be it, but if you are looking for something that is more sentimental and commemorative, and want to hold a few items, then this is a good choice
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 28, 2013
Turned out so beautiful it truly exceeded my expectations.
Touching Christmas Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
As my daughter is a single Mom, I, as grandmother, always help my granddaughter with gifts to her Mom at Christmas and other occasions. My granddaughter choose a new charm for her Mom, that was significant to them, wrote a beautiful note on why she choose it, enclosed both in this beautiful jewelry box, which was personalized with both my granddaughter's and grandson's sentiment and names, and presented it to her for Christmas. Many happy tears, and hugs were shared at such a special moment. This product, as all I have ordered from Personalization Mall, was exactly as expected, with crisp lettering, arrived quickly, and was received with complete joy and happiness. Very satisfied in every way!
POEM ON BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 26, 2012
MOM LOVED IT!!!
Poem for my Mother-In-Law Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, KY) - December 27, 2012
It is beautiful! Excellent quality! It was much nicer than I expected. It brought tears to my mother-in-law's eyes so I think she loved her gift as well. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
Very lovely work
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother's birthday. Unfortunately, when I opened it, I had been sent the wrong box. I called customer service immediately. The representative that helped me was amazing. She assured me that a new box would be created and shipped out to me 2 day air in time for Christmas. It was delivered Christmas Eve. The box is beautifully done and of very nice quality for the price. I was very satisfied with both the merchandise and customer service that I received. I will most definitely be returning to PersonizationMall.com in the future.
I love it!!
By Lashonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother received the item today and she was absolutely surprised and astonished when she received it!! Thank you so much Personalization Mall!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 14, 2011
I was able to write my own poem and it turned out perfect!!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the poem and the jewelry box!
Awesome keep sake!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item shipped very fast, very impressed! Ordering was even easy. The item looks amazing in person. Love the carving details and it is going to make a nice gift for someone in my wedding. Was not thrilled about the inside, it was a little smaller than the pictures online. Over all I would buy again. Something I think that my family members are going to love it!
Girlfriend turning 50
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered SEVERAL of these boxes for many different kinds of gifts. With so much space you can write anything you want. Love, love it
Beautiful product
By Charmain M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personalized jewelry box made & it is just beautiful! Very pleased with the product.Also the lettering was so pretty. Christmas had something made for my Mother & that was also Perfect! Will use this company again I'm sure. When you want a personal gift made this is the place!
Lovely Gift
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this twice as gift for mother's day and birthday for my relatives and they loved it. One of them even shed tears of emotions and the one said she felt special with that gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 1, 2011
This was a wonderful gift at a great price. The ability to personalize the selected occasions made it so easy to create the perfect message. The quality was excellent, the turnaround time for a personalized item was unbelievable.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 11, 2011
We gave this box to our mom in Michigan and she just loved it. For her 90th birthday we got the wood photo album with a poem on the front and she just fell in love with that. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization. Thank yo.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - May 15, 2014
Very touching! Brought my aunt to tears!! Box made good and very nice.
EXCELLENT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE AND SHIPPING. THANK YOU.
Jewerly Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 10, 2011
Thanks so much!!! My Grandmother loved it so much!!!! It is exactly wanted I wanted to get her!! Amazing Job!!!! I will order again!!

THanks,

AManda
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. The engraving is beautiful and the poem says it all.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 1, 2014
I am a daycare provider/preschool teacher. I write a personal poem on the jewelry box for graduating children...they will have them forever! So personal and beautiful! I've ordered 2 in the past year.
Excellent
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my daughter and I couldn't be happier!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 12, 2011
I ordered this box for my mother for Christmas. I had my grandmothers name and favorite bible verse engraved in it because this was our first Christmas without her. My mother loved it so much she asked me to buy 3 more for other family members. It is a great gift and perfect for little keepsakes from loved ones.
Great Gift Idea!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my aunt for the holidays. It is very rare to find a gift easily personalized for an aunt, but this had a very sweet poem for a special aunt. It arrived promptly and the engraving looks remarkable. I'm excited to see my aunt's reaction!
pretty good...
By raphael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hills, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box is a lil small but other than that its sleek..
carvings are neat..
looks really good..
Birthday Gift For Forever Friend
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend I have known almost 40 years. She recently helped me through a rough period in my life, so I wanted to give her something that represented the gratitude I felt in having her in my life. I didn't find any of the sayings fit what I wanted so I took a few lines from a poem I saw and then wrote the rest myself. When she received it she called me immediately to tell me how much it meant to her. She didn't even want to keep it on her dresser in her bedroom, but put it in her living room so others can see it. I have used your company for other gifts before, when the occasion called for something more sentimental and meaningful than just an ordinary gift, and I have never been disappointed. I will continue to shop with you in the future when I am looking for the perfect gift for a special someone. Thank you for your fine service and timely delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved