Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
She love it. Great gift ! And fast shipping.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
Hope Great Grandma Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - November 29, 2012
This is for our 4 yr. old to give to her Great Grandma for Christmas. I showed it to her last night and she was so excited to be able to give that to her. I hope she loves it as much as we love her. The only bad thing I would say is the engraving is not as clean as I would have liked but it is a great product for the price.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 6, 2012
Bought this for my mom as a gift to give her on my wedding day. It arrived very quickly, the engraving is really nice and it was easy to be able to write my own poem. It's not as deep as I expected; the inside is pretty shallow but can still fit plenty of jewelry in it. It's really lightweight. Definitely a great product for the price and is a nice gift if you're looking for something heartfelt and personal. I definitely recommend it. It won't break the bank, but it's the perfect present from daughter to mother.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Completely Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finely crafted, love this, excellent value
Touching Christmas Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
As my daughter is a single Mom, I, as grandmother, always help my granddaughter with gifts to her Mom at Christmas and other occasions. My granddaughter choose a new charm for her Mom, that was significant to them, wrote a beautiful note on why she choose it, enclosed both in this beautiful jewelry box, which was personalized with both my granddaughter's and grandson's sentiment and names, and presented it to her for Christmas. Many happy tears, and hugs were shared at such a special moment. This product, as all I have ordered from Personalization Mall, was exactly as expected, with crisp lettering, arrived quickly, and was received with complete joy and happiness. Very satisfied in every way!
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 28, 2013
Turned out so beautiful it truly exceeded my expectations.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was just great...quality wood, words were crisp, it is small, so if you are looking for a big jewelery box this may not be it, but if you are looking for something that is more sentimental and commemorative, and want to hold a few items, then this is a good choice
Very lovely work
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother's birthday. Unfortunately, when I opened it, I had been sent the wrong box. I called customer service immediately. The representative that helped me was amazing. She assured me that a new box would be created and shipped out to me 2 day air in time for Christmas. It was delivered Christmas Eve. The box is beautifully done and of very nice quality for the price. I was very satisfied with both the merchandise and customer service that I received. I will most definitely be returning to PersonizationMall.com in the future.
Special gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used one of the poems provided and added our own touch to make this a special gift for a special mom.
beautiful and exceptional items
By Kathleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes were beautiful and the writing was very well done. Thought maybe the
writting could have been bigger but considering the size of the box it was
probably just right.
Poem for my Mother-In-Law Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, KY) - December 27, 2012
It is beautiful! Excellent quality! It was much nicer than I expected. It brought tears to my mother-in-law's eyes so I think she loved her gift as well. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
POEM ON BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 26, 2012
MOM LOVED IT!!!
GREAT ITEM
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfriend and i wrote a sweet poem on it even tought now we broked up . She still call me and text me of how much she loved her box. She still use it.....i heard
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was thoroughly satisfied with the product. It looks beautiful and I received the order in less than a week.
Water Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - May 20, 2013
I haven't seen the completed jewelry box as I sent it directly to my mother in another state for Mother's Day, however I can tell you that when she called me she was beyond pleased. She even admitted to getting a little misty-eyed. Success! She is a very special lady and I am always looking for ways to tell her how much she means to me.
perfect gift
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalizationmall.com, i'm always buying items for my wife for her birthday and our anniv, box was better then it looks in the picture ... what else could you want?
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2013
The box is very much like what u see in the pic. The personalized message was engraved beautifully. I am very happy with the end result of this gift. It's a great idea for a keepsake gift.
Keepssakes
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product put an original spin to already great gift. Great way to tell mom your love every time she puts on the jewelry.
Amazing Gift
By Kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I have ordered two of these special gifts. Well crafted and elegant. The poem is detailed and the perfect size for reading. Excellent! !!!!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013
You will not be dissappointed with this keepsake. Although it is only meant to hold just a few personal items, it is a wonderful display item that will be treasured for the message more so than the practicality of items it can hold within.
Great Gift
By Edvin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great,
A Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 4, 2013
I bought this for my mom as a mothers day gift. The engraving is so wonderfully done. I like the fact that the jewelry box is small with separate compartments. I think she will love this box, it is a wonderful gift.
Nice gift
By Nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it.. I 100% recommend this item. It's a very nice gift , you won't regret it!
It was perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for my mom and one for my grandmom. They speack Spanish, and I was able to write my own poem in Spanish for them. That was great. They loved it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - September 29, 2012
My cousin loved her personized box as a gift in memory of her mother. I loved I could place my own poem there for her. Thankyou.
Product features that I like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - September 23, 2012
I have never ordered anything from from this place that I was disapointed in , very nice quality of everything I have ordered.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I was very pleased with the service and quality of this item. I ordered it at the last minute but it arrived when promised and was a very good quality. Most importantly it brought tears to the eyes of my Mom on Mothers day.

Thank you for being a professional online shopping option. I will definitely use your service again.
Mother's Day was Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2012
Extremely fast turnaround for a custom product. We created the item on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday without special delivery costs! Mom was so happy.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 20, 2012
We both absolutely love this product. This site helps keep memories alive. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
High Quality and Great Price!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is very well made and professionally finished. The personalized poem is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and would buy another in a heartbeat!
beautifully made box
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for Mothers Day. It was beautiful! Would totally get another box like this for another special person in the future!
Nice gift, good value, quickly delivered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - October 19, 2012
Title says it all. Custom versus imprinted and delivered ahead of expectation.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this product for my daughter she loved it! it's a great product for the price awesome quality as well. will purchase again.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durango, CO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my mom as a xmas gift. My reason for purchasing thi is because of the quality material it was made from, size and value for some one very important in my life.
Great product!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Engraving is beautiful and the box is very well-crafted!
for my best friend
By kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearfield, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wrote my own poem and i loved it and so did my best friend.. i will be buying from your company again..tha gift was wonderful just want I looking for.Thanks
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved