Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (451 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Utter Shock!
By Tonika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Mom's 52nd birthday. This item left her speechless with tears in her eyes!
Review of Product...
By Christal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful. It is a little smaller than I had thought it would be, and the velvet insert in the box is cheap, but it's worth the money that you pay, and it will make a great Xmas gift for my mother and mother in law. I would definitely buy this again, and I would reccommend it to others.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
Loved the engraving but it was a bit small. The pic makes it look larger..but overall satisfied
small jewelry box
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice presentation on exterior.
Interior is disappointing with cheap looking inserts!
a nice velvet insert would be perfect.
The thank you gift for the Godmother
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased this as the thank you gift for my son's Godmother (at his Baptism). Perfect little gift for her to put in her everyday jewelry. We customized it with our own peom to fit the occasion. Really good idea for the woman wants or needs nothing....with a sentimental touch! Great keepsake/reminder of the day she became my son's Godmother! SHE LOVED IT!
Mixed emotions
By Carole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the jewelry box and loved that I could personalize the poem. The writing was just too small to read easily.
Good Gift...
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my best friend for a birthday present.

The insert is a little flimsy and not removable. But other than that it's a nice box.
Engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my mom on mother's day and she likes it. However,the dimensions could be increased a little bit to contain more jewelry.
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can select a prewritten poem and edit it to your liking. We changed a few lines to make it personal to us, and the recipient loved it. It shipped very fast and was of good quality.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 12, 2016
My partner loved this small jewelry box, perfect for his cufflinks. Especially the personalized poem I wrote for his birthday.
simple present
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my daughter something just for her. The engraving is beautiful and so is the poem. Nice keepsake..not very heavy and not sure if it is real wood but again very beautiful.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - June 5, 2017
I have ordered countless items from this website and always like the quality. I have ordered other wood engraved items from here also. So when I saw the finished product I was disappointed. The depth of the engraving isn't very deep and thus some of the words weren't really legible/hard to read. I did email the customer service department and at first they emailed me back saying this was how the engraving would be and there was nothing they could do. I sent them another email and was more explicit in the areas where the issues were and they re-issued another item and this time the engraving was better. Its a nice item, its just the engraving isn't as distinct on this item as it usually it.
Good product
By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes great gift for someone special!Got here in good amount of time.
Excited to give as a hostess gift for baby shower!
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my girlfriends who are hosting my baby shower and was very pleased with how the final product looked and how quickly they arrived. The inside of the jewelry box is pretty basic but overall I think it was a good value for the price.
Engraved jewelry box
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase - the personalization was perfect and the quality was good!!
Jewelry box
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Option to write my own inscription was great. Fast shipping!
Wonferful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2015
Lovely product with exquisite wording. Looks more expensive than it is. I loved it.
A treasured keepsake
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom, I used a poem that my Grandmother had written to put on it. She passed away this past April and it meant so much to my Mom to have it. A beautiful gift!
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 11, 2014
It's always scary to order something on line that is engraved, but I am very pleased with the design and quality of this jewelry box. I think it will be a hit for my granddaughter's christening. I was also very surprised and happy at how quickly the box came in the mail.
Awesome :)
By rosalba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, TX) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase, and I was totally satisfied..It was a Christmas gift for my sister in law and she loved it. Even though it was a little small it was great and I recommend it. My sister in law was so happy and the personalization really made it special. :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IA) - March 25, 2014
This product is perfect. I got it in great time, it looks wonderful! It's going to work great as a gift for my mom and mother in law!!
EXCELLENT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE AND SHIPPING. THANK YOU.
Very pleased
By stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom for mothers day in 2014. She received the package in great condition. When she opened it she immediately called me to tell me it was the most beautiful thing she could have gotten. I am very pleased with my purchase. The attention to detail, the ease of ordering, the packaging were all superb. Thank you Personalization Mall
The engraving looks amazing
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister. I was a bit nervous because it was my first order from Personalization Mall, but the reviews where all great so I gave it a try. I am so glad I did. The quality is great. The box is blemish free and real wood, and the personalized message looks great. Even the delivery was super fast. I know she is going to love it. Thanks for helping me with the perfect gift. After seeing the quality, I ordered a personalized hoodie and look forward to receiving it soon.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 16, 2013
I am elated with this purchase. Beautifully hand etched with my sentiment. Every word just as I wrote and 100 percent spelled correctly. I know the intended is going to be thrilled when she receives this gift.
As always, thank you personalization mall.


Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 18, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this box. I never expected such a beautiful box for the price. This will be a Christmas present and I cannot wait until it is opened. There will clearly be tears shed. I will continue to use this website in the future, as I love to give specialized gifts. The experience was great from beginning to end.
Perfect
By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, VA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To see my mom's face when she saw this was priceless... She Loved it ..
Rock's. Review
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a perfect fit for the gift we were looking for.
more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Very pleased with the jewelry box & the printing of my original poem. The size & detailing were exactly as represented on the website. The finish outside & inside is well done & I'm happy to have something so personal to give to my granddaughter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Came out pretty, lightweight and cute
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This jewelry box is absolutly beautiful! I believe mine and my soon to be husband's mothers will love them when we give these to them on our wedding day. I'm sure a few tears will be shed! I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to give a sentimental gift.
Personalized godparent products
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my grandson to give to his godmother and also a godfather mug for his godfather. It is generally hard to find a good selection of Godparent items. My grandson was VERY happy and looking forward to giving them these gifts for Christmas. I know my son and daughter(his godparents) will love them.
Gift for my wife
By Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is great! I created my own poem and it is shipped just in 1 day! My wife like it very much.
Excellent
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my daughter and I couldn't be happier!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - May 15, 2014
Very touching! Brought my aunt to tears!! Box made good and very nice.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 1, 2014
I am a daycare provider/preschool teacher. I write a personal poem on the jewelry box for graduating children...they will have them forever! So personal and beautiful! I've ordered 2 in the past year.
Great gift
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality for the price. Lovely gift. It is great you can have your own words printed. Fast service, received in 2 days. Wow
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - June 23, 2014
It was exactly as pictured and the fact that I was able to put my own words on the box made it very special. Would highly recommend!
GREAT ITEM
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfriend and i wrote a sweet poem on it even tought now we broked up . She still call me and text me of how much she loved her box. She still use it.....i heard
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 28, 2013
Turned out so beautiful it truly exceeded my expectations.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved