Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Well crafted item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2015
Well crafted product and gorgeously engraved . it was worth the money spent.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, , MD) - January 4, 2016
pleased with this product, is as advertised. No surprises. well received.
The best mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it!!! It was very precise and easy to read. It was a gift that will last a lifetime!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 5, 2015
perfect for my sister..even thro it was suppose to be for a mom the saying works...
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 5, 2016
The jewelry box was beautiful and the personalized poem was a great touch.
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This is above and beyond what I expected! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I can't wait to give it to my mom!!
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this jewelry box. I was amazed at the fact that they were able to personalize so quickly and still ship by Christmas. Will definitely order again!
Jewelry Box
By Leegee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphila, PA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out awesome.... I didn't know what to expect....it is beautiful and the engraving is beautiful too. Cannot wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. I know she will love it for sure....thank you
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 6, 2012
Bought this for my mom as a gift to give her on my wedding day. It arrived very quickly, the engraving is really nice and it was easy to be able to write my own poem. It's not as deep as I expected; the inside is pretty shallow but can still fit plenty of jewelry in it. It's really lightweight. Definitely a great product for the price and is a nice gift if you're looking for something heartfelt and personal. I definitely recommend it. It won't break the bank, but it's the perfect present from daughter to mother.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 27, 2011
This gift is a nice keepsake and a great way to express good wishes to the receiver. It can be personalized using your own heartfelt words.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for Christmas gifts, wrote my own sentiments and they turned out very nice.
Jewelry Box - engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2011
This is the second one I purchased. Very happy with it.
Beautiful
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loved it!
Beautiful Engraving
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very beautiful on this box. My sister loves it! There's not much room in the jewelry box, but it's nice for a few keepsakes. The delivery time was wonderful!
Satisfied
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came one day in advanced. Engravings looked just like the previews.
Nice little box
By Ross R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as pictured and nicely finished. I liked that I was able to add my own text, to produce this unique personalized gift.

Thanks personalizationmall.
Customize it for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 24, 2011
I put my own text on the box to celebrate a special event. As a small but meaningful gift this was wonderful. The quality and finish of the product is fine but the interior divider is lacking and seems to cheapen the box. Service and delivery is awesome fast!
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - December 16, 2011
I was alittle dissappointed that the jewerly box wasn't a little bigger.
Other than that it was nicely made.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - February 26, 2016
I purchased this for my soon-to-be sister in law as a wedding gift. The poem on it looked great and it was shipped fast. Great craftsmanship!
Mother's Day Sentimental Jewelry Box
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful options to personalize nicknames, beautiful poems, quality wood box, wasnt crazy about the quality of the lining with glue zigzags visible underneath the lining.
Very good quality, attractive
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little jewelry box is of good quality and quite attractive.
Verse print
By Nancy L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print was too light. Appeared darker online than the actual print.
Very nice little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
The box is nicely made. My only complaint is i wish that it had a little locking mechanism or clasp on the side. Otherwise it's just like the picture
Great idea for Mother's Day
By Alisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestaburg , PA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem and gave to my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and so did I!
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 8, 2012
Great quality of wood. The engraving is flawless and beautiful! The only down side is that the jewelry part is a quite small. Fast shipping
Mother will love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - April 5, 2016
Giving this to her as part of her mother of the bride gift and love the poem I chose. It was nice to customize it, so easy and great quality! Will go perfect with the jewelry I bought her!
A Wonderful Gift for Mom!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and altered one of the poems that they offer as a selection. She loved it. I could tell she was on the verge of tears after reading it. I also bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She said that "it made her birthday". I think this is such a nice and heartfelt gift for anyone. I would buy this again and again!
amazingg
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it exactly what i expected
product that i like, she LOVED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 9, 2012
My sister and I have been SBS's for a long time and I dont think i would have found this but im glad i did when i did-perfect timing! I got a call from my SBBS and she couldn't stop crying happy tears. she loves the personalized jewlry box and even more she loves the poem i wrote from my heart! thanks a million times!!!
Amazing Gift
By Kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I have ordered two of these special gifts. Well crafted and elegant. The poem is detailed and the perfect size for reading. Excellent! !!!!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 11, 2012
I was looking for something that was personal for my daughters grauation from Culinary Institute, This box could not have been more perfect. I used one of the provided poems and changed it up a little and when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised, and so will my daughter. A beautiful keepsake box even if she doesn't use for Jewelry. Thanks so much
Great Gift
By Edvin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great,
Keepssakes
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product put an original spin to already great gift. Great way to tell mom your love every time she puts on the jewelry.
A Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 4, 2013
I bought this for my mom as a mothers day gift. The engraving is so wonderfully done. I like the fact that the jewelry box is small with separate compartments. I think she will love this box, it is a wonderful gift.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - April 29, 2012
OMG, this was the best mother's day gift. Was everything I imagine for my mom!! I know she is going to loved it. Order came on time and in perfect condition as always. This is the 3rd time I order from this site and won't be the last time!!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Bloomery, TN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this Jewelry box for my Granddaughter's collage Graduation, She Loved it. she said is was something she would always cherrish from her Grandmother, Great Job done from Personalization!!!
Helen Gentry
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 28, 2013
Turned out so beautiful it truly exceeded my expectations.
GREAT ITEM
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my girlfriend and i wrote a sweet poem on it even tought now we broked up . She still call me and text me of how much she loved her box. She still use it.....i heard
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
I loved that I had an opportunity to edit the poem to make it even more personal!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was just great...quality wood, words were crisp, it is small, so if you are looking for a big jewelery box this may not be it, but if you are looking for something that is more sentimental and commemorative, and want to hold a few items, then this is a good choice
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved