Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(287)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great good bye or retirement git!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 19, 2013
I bought this for a nurse colleague who was leaving our clinic. I used one of the stock poems and modified it, thus I had a very personalized poem! This is an inexpensive gift that can have small trinkets, jewelry, etc. added to the interior to make it even more special. The box is exactly as described and pictured. The inside is light tan. Quality is average; this is not an expensive product and I didn't buy it as such. I simply wanted something that could be personalized, not look cheap, and be a keepsake she could keep forever. I was very pleased and I think the nurse will be, too!
The Default Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 22, 2014
So i've already given this gift to 3 of my friends for their weddings. I LOVE it. It's useful, elegant and the most amazing thins is that I can personalize it. Thank you personalization mall for making life easy.
Personalized godparent products
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my grandson to give to his godmother and also a godfather mug for his godfather. It is generally hard to find a good selection of Godparent items. My grandson was VERY happy and looking forward to giving them these gifts for Christmas. I know my son and daughter(his godparents) will love them.
jewelry box review
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is lovely and the engraving is great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Liis Obispo, CA) - November 23, 2014
The etching around the engraved wording is very pretty and a thoughtful finish. The spaces inside the box for jewelry was just the right size for me to include the earrings which were the other half of this gift. Altogether, a lovely and perfect gift!
more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Very pleased with the jewelry box & the printing of my original poem. The size & detailing were exactly as represented on the website. The finish outside & inside is well done & I'm happy to have something so personal to give to my granddaughter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Came out pretty, lightweight and cute
Gift for my wife
By Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is great! I created my own poem and it is shipped just in 1 day! My wife like it very much.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This jewelry box is absolutly beautiful! I believe mine and my soon to be husband's mothers will love them when we give these to them on our wedding day. I'm sure a few tears will be shed! I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to give a sentimental gift.
Terrific gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I used quotes from Stephen Hawking on this gift because the recipient admires this man - makes a v. special gift idea
anniversary gift
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife received the jewelry box as a 1st year anniversary gift engraved with the lyrics of the Lone Star Amazing song and she loved it. This was the same lyrics used when I proposed to her so it was very special
Mama's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 9, 2015
Purchased for my Mama's 77th Birthday and she was so pleased with the special poem on the front of the jewelry box....nice memento for her.....Thanks Personalization, I really appreciate the variety of items for loved ones which help to make their days even more special .... I have been using you for several years now and truly love the experience.
Perfect Thoughtful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - April 19, 2015
This jewelry box is SOO amazing! Not a lot of space for your entire jewelry collection. Maybe a few items will fit... Still, it is great quality and the message engraved on top of the box can last a lifetime! It is a really thoughtful gift your loved one can keep and cherish forever !! I loved it and so did my loved one!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 27, 2015
Received in a timely manner
Beautiful
By Matilde U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I received it as promised. Your engraving was awesome and the wooden jewelry box is very nice. Thank you.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enderlin, ND) - December 15, 2014
Thank you so much for making this beautiful gift!!! I fell in love with this box online and was blown away by its beauty when it arrived.
Small but great keepsake
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to completely customize the engraving on this box is what sold it for me. It is made of a nice wood, however it is small. I would imagine it's best used for vacations when you just take a couple items or to display as it is a beautiful product. The price can't be beat and it's great quality. Other sites charge SO much more for custom engraving and don't give you as many options. The only downfall is there is no clasp or magnet latch to keep it closed. Overall, I would buy again
Great Purchase
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. I had our wedding vows inscribed in it to keep my wedding jewelry in. It is beautiful.
Great gift
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality for the price. Lovely gift. It is great you can have your own words printed. Fast service, received in 2 days. Wow
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 18, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this box. I never expected such a beautiful box for the price. This will be a Christmas present and I cannot wait until it is opened. There will clearly be tears shed. I will continue to use this website in the future, as I love to give specialized gifts. The experience was great from beginning to end.
The engraving looks amazing
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister. I was a bit nervous because it was my first order from Personalization Mall, but the reviews where all great so I gave it a try. I am so glad I did. The quality is great. The box is blemish free and real wood, and the personalized message looks great. Even the delivery was super fast. I know she is going to love it. Thanks for helping me with the perfect gift. After seeing the quality, I ordered a personalized hoodie and look forward to receiving it soon.
Perfect
By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, VA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To see my mom's face when she saw this was priceless... She Loved it ..
Rock's. Review
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a perfect fit for the gift we were looking for.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 7, 2013
I order this box for my daughter's Christmas, I thought it might not get here in time but, it arrived long before and it looks great. I would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully. I'm extremely happy with the personalization and the product itself.

I recommend this item.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 16, 2013
I am elated with this purchase. Beautifully hand etched with my sentiment. Every word just as I wrote and 100 percent spelled correctly. I know the intended is going to be thrilled when she receives this gift.
As always, thank you personalization mall.


Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this. It was a gift, and she loved it. Good quality, just a little smaller than I thought on the inside. Still very good quality especially for the price. I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to someone looking for a nice thoughtful gift.
Awesome :)
By rosalba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, TX) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase, and I was totally satisfied..It was a Christmas gift for my sister in law and she loved it. Even though it was a little small it was great and I recommend it. My sister in law was so happy and the personalization really made it special. :)
Excellent
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my daughter and I couldn't be happier!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - May 15, 2014
Very touching! Brought my aunt to tears!! Box made good and very nice.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - June 23, 2014
It was exactly as pictured and the fact that I was able to put my own words on the box made it very special. Would highly recommend!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 1, 2014
I am a daycare provider/preschool teacher. I write a personal poem on the jewelry box for graduating children...they will have them forever! So personal and beautiful! I've ordered 2 in the past year.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IA) - March 25, 2014
This product is perfect. I got it in great time, it looks wonderful! It's going to work great as a gift for my mom and mother in law!!
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 11, 2014
It's always scary to order something on line that is engraved, but I am very pleased with the design and quality of this jewelry box. I think it will be a hit for my granddaughter's christening. I was also very surprised and happy at how quickly the box came in the mail.
EXCELLENT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE AND SHIPPING. THANK YOU.
Very pleased
By stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom for mothers day in 2014. She received the package in great condition. When she opened it she immediately called me to tell me it was the most beautiful thing she could have gotten. I am very pleased with my purchase. The attention to detail, the ease of ordering, the packaging were all superb. Thank you Personalization Mall
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 11, 2011
We gave this box to our mom in Michigan and she just loved it. For her 90th birthday we got the wood photo album with a poem on the front and she just fell in love with that. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization. Thank yo.
Jewerly Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 10, 2011
Thanks so much!!! My Grandmother loved it so much!!!! It is exactly wanted I wanted to get her!! Amazing Job!!!! I will order again!!

THanks,

AManda
Poem box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CA) - June 18, 2011
This personalized jewelry box is more beautiful than I could have hoped. I know it will be a long treasured keepsake.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 14, 2011
I purchases this jewelry box for my sister on her graduation and had my own message engraved. It turned out beautifully and my sister adores it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved