Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
Love the idea of personalizing jewelry box. Only thing is, it was little hard to read on the box, need to be darker words. Other then that my mom love it.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for Christmas gifts, wrote my own sentiments and they turned out very nice.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
The best mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it!!! It was very precise and easy to read. It was a gift that will last a lifetime!!
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 5, 2016
The jewelry box was beautiful and the personalized poem was a great touch.
Jewelry Box
By Leegee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphila, PA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out awesome.... I didn't know what to expect....it is beautiful and the engraving is beautiful too. Cannot wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. I know she will love it for sure....thank you
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
Bought this to celebrate a cousin's 30th birthday and I love how personal and meaningful the poem is. I was able to change one our two words in the poem and really make it fit the occasion and I LOVE that about this site! Will purchase again!
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This is above and beyond what I expected! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I can't wait to give it to my mom!!
Mother will love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - April 5, 2016
Giving this to her as part of her mother of the bride gift and love the poem I chose. It was nice to customize it, so easy and great quality! Will go perfect with the jewelry I bought her!
Great idea for Mother's Day
By Alisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestaburg , PA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem and gave to my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and so did I!
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - February 23, 2016
We love these. Ordered them for our girls for helping out with the wedding. They are beautiful.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - February 26, 2016
I purchased this for my soon-to-be sister in law as a wedding gift. The poem on it looked great and it was shipped fast. Great craftsmanship!
Jewelry Box - engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2011
This is the second one I purchased. Very happy with it.
Gift for my best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 30, 2016
I personalized this Jewelry box for my best friend. She said it was beautiful and she cried when she saw it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2016
My fiances aunt was in tears. The poem was perfect and heart warming. The product itself is very cute.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - December 16, 2011
I was alittle dissappointed that the jewerly box wasn't a little bigger.
Other than that it was nicely made.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 27, 2011
This gift is a nice keepsake and a great way to express good wishes to the receiver. It can be personalized using your own heartfelt words.
Customize it for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 24, 2011
I put my own text on the box to celebrate a special event. As a small but meaningful gift this was wonderful. The quality and finish of the product is fine but the interior divider is lacking and seems to cheapen the box. Service and delivery is awesome fast!
Beautiful Engraving
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very beautiful on this box. My sister loves it! There's not much room in the jewelry box, but it's nice for a few keepsakes. The delivery time was wonderful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - January 31, 2017
My wife love it but don't write too much on it like I did.
Nice little box
By Ross R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as pictured and nicely finished. I liked that I was able to add my own text, to produce this unique personalized gift.

Thanks personalizationmall.
Very good quality, attractive
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little jewelry box is of good quality and quite attractive.
Verse print
By Nancy L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print was too light. Appeared darker online than the actual print.
Hope Great Grandma Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - November 29, 2012
This is for our 4 yr. old to give to her Great Grandma for Christmas. I showed it to her last night and she was so excited to be able to give that to her. I hope she loves it as much as we love her. The only bad thing I would say is the engraving is not as clean as I would have liked but it is a great product for the price.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 6, 2012
Bought this for my mom as a gift to give her on my wedding day. It arrived very quickly, the engraving is really nice and it was easy to be able to write my own poem. It's not as deep as I expected; the inside is pretty shallow but can still fit plenty of jewelry in it. It's really lightweight. Definitely a great product for the price and is a nice gift if you're looking for something heartfelt and personal. I definitely recommend it. It won't break the bank, but it's the perfect present from daughter to mother.
A Very Satisfied Customer
By Helena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. I recently purchased this jewelry box for a special Christmas present. Unfortunately, the print was too small and difficult to read. BUT all I had to do was call your very friendly customer service team and send some pictures. Within a few days I received a new one which looks amazing! Thank you for the wonderful way you treat your customers. I order from Personalization Mall all the time and my gifts are always the favorites. Thanks again!!!
Beautiful!
By Samanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the person I purchased this for is going to love this personable gift. The printing and size is really nice. very impressed.
Very nice little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
The box is nicely made. My only complaint is i wish that it had a little locking mechanism or clasp on the side. Otherwise it's just like the picture
Mother's Day Sentimental Jewelry Box
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful options to personalize nicknames, beautiful poems, quality wood box, wasnt crazy about the quality of the lining with glue zigzags visible underneath the lining.
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 8, 2012
Great quality of wood. The engraving is flawless and beautiful! The only down side is that the jewelry part is a quite small. Fast shipping
Great Award Idea
By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this item to create personal poems for each of our 4 year senior students for their hard work. It was a special moment when they opened their box and saw the personal touch.
perfect gift
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalizationmall.com, i'm always buying items for my wife for her birthday and our anniv, box was better then it looks in the picture ... what else could you want?
VERY PLEASED
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was thoroughly satisfied with the product. It looks beautiful and I received the order in less than a week.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2013
The box is very much like what u see in the pic. The personalized message was engraved beautifully. I am very happy with the end result of this gift. It's a great idea for a keepsake gift.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
I bought this jewlery box as a special gift, and it was very special, PERFECT!
I was very pleased. I did feel the site described the size of the box very well, so I was not disappointed in the size, the construction of teh box, and the engraving was really nice.
I loved the wood that it was made of and was a perfect color as teh engraving showed up very well. I really think when my Sis ges this gift she will just love it!
Thanks once again to Personalization Mall for a great product and fabulous customer service!
Great good bye or retirement git!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 19, 2013
I bought this for a nurse colleague who was leaving our clinic. I used one of the stock poems and modified it, thus I had a very personalized poem! This is an inexpensive gift that can have small trinkets, jewelry, etc. added to the interior to make it even more special. The box is exactly as described and pictured. The inside is light tan. Quality is average; this is not an expensive product and I didn't buy it as such. I simply wanted something that could be personalized, not look cheap, and be a keepsake she could keep forever. I was very pleased and I think the nurse will be, too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved