Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
~John - MI

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A treasured keepsake
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom, I used a poem that my Grandmother had written to put on it. She passed away this past April and it meant so much to my Mom to have it. A beautiful gift!
awesome gift
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described and more,since my first purchase i have been ordering all gifts from here, 100% satisfied customer,
Great Job!
By Gayle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered from you and I couldn't be happier. Being able to put in a message personal feelings and not having to pay an arm and a leg, the turn around time getting the item and the price are all great, as well as the updates on what is happening! I expect we will be ordering more in the future and look forward to the same service as we have had in the past. Thank you and all of your employees for doing such a great job!
awesome
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my mother and I loved the fact that I could write my own poem and words to tell her how I felt. I order from you every year, wether it be ornaments or gifts. I work in a doctor's office and you have inexpensive gifts for all that I buy for. Thank you for your company.
Birthday Gift For Forever Friend
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend I have known almost 40 years. She recently helped me through a rough period in my life, so I wanted to give her something that represented the gratitude I felt in having her in my life. I didn't find any of the sayings fit what I wanted so I took a few lines from a poem I saw and then wrote the rest myself. When she received it she called me immediately to tell me how much it meant to her. She didn't even want to keep it on her dresser in her bedroom, but put it in her living room so others can see it. I have used your company for other gifts before, when the occasion called for something more sentimental and meaningful than just an ordinary gift, and I have never been disappointed. I will continue to shop with you in the future when I am looking for the perfect gift for a special someone. Thank you for your fine service and timely delivery.
Very pleased!
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a treasured keepsake! Beautiful work, I am very pleased with the finished product!
Soooooo pleased!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful piece. And the fact that you can have anything engraved on it makes it even better. I had the Godmother poem engraved on it but changed a couple of the words. I know she is going to LOVE this. I might give her some kleenex to go with it. I know she's going to cry.
Teenager gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 24, 2011
It is so difficult to find gifts for teenagers, but this personalized jewelry box fit the bill. I bought it for my niece and wrote my own message of encouragment. She loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callaway, MD) - November 1, 2011
I love everything about this engraved jewelry box
Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Purchased this item for a christmas gift for my grandmother. Wrote my own saying. Very nice jewelry box and I know she is going to love it very much when she opens it up on Christmas day. I could not be happier with it. Will be a continued shopper. Personlization mall does wonderful work.
Engraved Jewerly Box
By Laurie A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and the jewerly box is too. Mom loved it, cried and said she would cherish it. I will order again for other family members.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 7, 2013
I order this box for my daughter's Christmas, I thought it might not get here in time but, it arrived long before and it looks great. I would definitely order again.
Loved it
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my sister-in-law as a bridesmaids gift. I wrote some things and gave thanks and she loved it! It Even made her tear up. The inside wasnt as nice as I thought It would be, but the outside was perfect!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - October 1, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas present and love it! The quality is so much better that I expected for the price.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - December 2, 2011
The item looks better than i expected. For something that had to be personalized, it was made and shipped extremely fast. So happy that I could get my own words on here, its a great gift.
Great good bye or retirement git!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 19, 2013
I bought this for a nurse colleague who was leaving our clinic. I used one of the stock poems and modified it, thus I had a very personalized poem! This is an inexpensive gift that can have small trinkets, jewelry, etc. added to the interior to make it even more special. The box is exactly as described and pictured. The inside is light tan. Quality is average; this is not an expensive product and I didn't buy it as such. I simply wanted something that could be personalized, not look cheap, and be a keepsake she could keep forever. I was very pleased and I think the nurse will be, too!
Perfect Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 28, 2011
I made my own poem and printed it on the box as a present for my girlfriend. The box was beyond expectations: the wood is beautiful, the engraving is perfect, and the look on her face was priceless. I will never forget it. Thank you for such a wonderful well priced product.
Perfect Gift!!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Bridesmaids! I created my own poem using cute sayings and funny memories! I absolutely love the quality!
Awesome!
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my mom and she truly loved it!! It was beautiful.
Gorgeous Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical with this purchase because I was afraid it was going to be too small and the writing wouldn't show up as well as the photo portrays. I was WRONG! It is small but beautiful! I am very excited to see my Mom light up on Christmas! She will probably cry tears of joy!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 17, 2011
I love this and it is exactly as listed. Nice gift because it shows you took the time to pick something personalized. Fast delivery too.
Perfect!
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully. I'm extremely happy with the personalization and the product itself.

I recommend this item.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 16, 2013
I am elated with this purchase. Beautifully hand etched with my sentiment. Every word just as I wrote and 100 percent spelled correctly. I know the intended is going to be thrilled when she receives this gift.
As always, thank you personalization mall.


Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this. It was a gift, and she loved it. Good quality, just a little smaller than I thought on the inside. Still very good quality especially for the price. I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to someone looking for a nice thoughtful gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 14, 2011
I purchases this jewelry box for my sister on her graduation and had my own message engraved. It turned out beautifully and my sister adores it.
The engraving looks amazing
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister. I was a bit nervous because it was my first order from Personalization Mall, but the reviews where all great so I gave it a try. I am so glad I did. The quality is great. The box is blemish free and real wood, and the personalized message looks great. Even the delivery was super fast. I know she is going to love it. Thanks for helping me with the perfect gift. After seeing the quality, I ordered a personalized hoodie and look forward to receiving it soon.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 11, 2011
We gave this box to our mom in Michigan and she just loved it. For her 90th birthday we got the wood photo album with a poem on the front and she just fell in love with that. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization. Thank yo.
Rock's. Review
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a perfect fit for the gift we were looking for.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 18, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this box. I never expected such a beautiful box for the price. This will be a Christmas present and I cannot wait until it is opened. There will clearly be tears shed. I will continue to use this website in the future, as I love to give specialized gifts. The experience was great from beginning to end.
Poem box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CA) - June 18, 2011
This personalized jewelry box is more beautiful than I could have hoped. I know it will be a long treasured keepsake.
nicer than I thought
By Enid P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my sister in law as a gift and she called me right away to tell me how nice it was. When I finally saw it to my surprise was nicer than I expected. Material looks to be of good and inner lining but for the price I thought it be bigger but still vry nice
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - August 29, 2011
Was beautiful turned out better than I thought.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - September 4, 2011
My mom just loved it and so did i
Great personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
Perfect for our parents!
By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our Mom's as part of their gifts from us for the wedding & they are beautiful!
If your looking for quality, you're in the right place.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 27, 2011
I purchased 4 for each of the girls in my bridal party. I read the reviews, all good, so I decided to take a chance and boy am I glad I did. The boxes are beautiful and the engraving looks so nice. Quality and satisfaction at a great price... it doesn't get much better than that.
Great personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved