Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (420 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2013
The box is very much like what u see in the pic. The personalized message was engraved beautifully. I am very happy with the end result of this gift. It's a great idea for a keepsake gift.
Keepssakes
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product put an original spin to already great gift. Great way to tell mom your love every time she puts on the jewelry.
Amazing Gift
By Kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I have ordered two of these special gifts. Well crafted and elegant. The poem is detailed and the perfect size for reading. Excellent! !!!!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013
You will not be dissappointed with this keepsake. Although it is only meant to hold just a few personal items, it is a wonderful display item that will be treasured for the message more so than the practicality of items it can hold within.
Great Gift
By Edvin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great,
A Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 4, 2013
I bought this for my mom as a mothers day gift. The engraving is so wonderfully done. I like the fact that the jewelry box is small with separate compartments. I think she will love this box, it is a wonderful gift.
Nice gift
By Nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it.. I 100% recommend this item. It's a very nice gift , you won't regret it!
It was perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for my mom and one for my grandmom. They speack Spanish, and I was able to write my own poem in Spanish for them. That was great. They loved it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - September 29, 2012
My cousin loved her personized box as a gift in memory of her mother. I loved I could place my own poem there for her. Thankyou.
Product features that I like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - September 23, 2012
I have never ordered anything from from this place that I was disapointed in , very nice quality of everything I have ordered.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I was very pleased with the service and quality of this item. I ordered it at the last minute but it arrived when promised and was a very good quality. Most importantly it brought tears to the eyes of my Mom on Mothers day.

Thank you for being a professional online shopping option. I will definitely use your service again.
Mother's Day was Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2012
Extremely fast turnaround for a custom product. We created the item on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday without special delivery costs! Mom was so happy.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 20, 2012
We both absolutely love this product. This site helps keep memories alive. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
High Quality and Great Price!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is very well made and professionally finished. The personalized poem is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and would buy another in a heartbeat!
beautifully made box
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for Mothers Day. It was beautiful! Would totally get another box like this for another special person in the future!
Nice gift, good value, quickly delivered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - October 19, 2012
Title says it all. Custom versus imprinted and delivered ahead of expectation.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this product for my daughter she loved it! it's a great product for the price awesome quality as well. will purchase again.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durango, CO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my mom as a xmas gift. My reason for purchasing thi is because of the quality material it was made from, size and value for some one very important in my life.
Great product!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Engraving is beautiful and the box is very well-crafted!
for my best friend
By kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearfield, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wrote my own poem and i loved it and so did my best friend.. i will be buying from your company again..tha gift was wonderful just want I looking for.Thanks
love
By John A. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful
very pleased , will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - November 17, 2012
It was beautiful a perfect gift. It was sent on time I received it within just a few days. I will be ordering more from this company soon. I have used them twice now for gifts and was more then pleased each time.
A beautiful work of art !!!I
By enrico M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved jewlery box that I wrote the poem for my wife for Christmas and when I looked at the deep beautiful engraving work that they did for me I lit up like a Christmas tree. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2012
The minute I opened the packaging I loved it ! They did a wonderful job ! Can't wait to give it to the person for Christmas ! I'll let you know what she thought of it :) <3
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for a special lady in my church, and she loved it so very much. She said she will always remember me by it. Thank you so very much, for making her happy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Liis Obispo, CA) - November 23, 2014
The etching around the engraved wording is very pretty and a thoughtful finish. The spaces inside the box for jewelry was just the right size for me to include the earrings which were the other half of this gift. Altogether, a lovely and perfect gift!
The Default Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 22, 2014
So i've already given this gift to 3 of my friends for their weddings. I LOVE it. It's useful, elegant and the most amazing thins is that I can personalize it. Thank you personalization mall for making life easy.
Terrific gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I used quotes from Stephen Hawking on this gift because the recipient admires this man - makes a v. special gift idea
jewelry box review
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is lovely and the engraving is great.
Personalized godparent products
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my grandson to give to his godmother and also a godfather mug for his godfather. It is generally hard to find a good selection of Godparent items. My grandson was VERY happy and looking forward to giving them these gifts for Christmas. I know my son and daughter(his godparents) will love them.
more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Very pleased with the jewelry box & the printing of my original poem. The size & detailing were exactly as represented on the website. The finish outside & inside is well done & I'm happy to have something so personal to give to my granddaughter.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Came out pretty, lightweight and cute
Gift for my wife
By Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is great! I created my own poem and it is shipped just in 1 day! My wife like it very much.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This jewelry box is absolutly beautiful! I believe mine and my soon to be husband's mothers will love them when we give these to them on our wedding day. I'm sure a few tears will be shed! I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to give a sentimental gift.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enderlin, ND) - December 15, 2014
Thank you so much for making this beautiful gift!!! I fell in love with this box online and was blown away by its beauty when it arrived.
Perfect Thoughtful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - April 19, 2015
This jewelry box is SOO amazing! Not a lot of space for your entire jewelry collection. Maybe a few items will fit... Still, it is great quality and the message engraved on top of the box can last a lifetime! It is a really thoughtful gift your loved one can keep and cherish forever !! I loved it and so did my loved one!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 27, 2015
Received in a timely manner
Very nice
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a Christmas gift and it is lovely! Would definitely buy again!!!! Nice quality and the writing is gorgeous.
Great gift for young girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2015
My niece wanted a jewelry box for Xmas. So rather than get an ordinary and impersonal 1 from the store, I saw this and chose a poem that would fit her personality best. She really loves it.
anniversary gift
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife received the jewelry box as a 1st year anniversary gift engraved with the lyrics of the Lone Star Amazing song and she loved it. This was the same lyrics used when I proposed to her so it was very special
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved