Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
    ~Brigitt - CA

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (262)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 1, 2011
    This was a wonderful gift at a great price. The ability to personalize the selected occasions made it so easy to create the perfect message. The quality was excellent, the turnaround time for a personalized item was unbelievable.
    Lovely Gift
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this twice as gift for mother's day and birthday for my relatives and they loved it. One of them even shed tears of emotions and the one said she felt special with that gift.
    Beautiful product
    By Charmain M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a personalized jewelry box made & it is just beautiful! Very pleased with the product.Also the lettering was so pretty. Christmas had something made for my Mother & that was also Perfect! Will use this company again I'm sure. When you want a personal gift made this is the place!
    I love it!!
    By Lashonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother received the item today and she was absolutely surprised and astonished when she received it!! Thank you so much Personalization Mall!!
    Awesome keep sake!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item shipped very fast, very impressed! Ordering was even easy. The item looks amazing in person. Love the carving details and it is going to make a nice gift for someone in my wedding. Was not thrilled about the inside, it was a little smaller than the pictures online. Over all I would buy again. Something I think that my family members are going to love it!
    If your looking for quality, you're in the right place.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 27, 2011
    I purchased 4 for each of the girls in my bridal party. I read the reviews, all good, so I decided to take a chance and boy am I glad I did. The boxes are beautiful and the engraving looks so nice. Quality and satisfaction at a great price... it doesn't get much better than that.
    Perfect for our parents!
    By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these for our Mom's as part of their gifts from us for the wedding & they are beautiful!
    Great personalized jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
    I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
    Great personalized jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
    I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 11, 2011
    We gave this box to our mom in Michigan and she just loved it. For her 90th birthday we got the wood photo album with a poem on the front and she just fell in love with that. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization. Thank yo.
    Jewerly Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 10, 2011
    Thanks so much!!! My Grandmother loved it so much!!!! It is exactly wanted I wanted to get her!! Amazing Job!!!! I will order again!!

    THanks,

    AManda
    Poem box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CA) - June 18, 2011
    This personalized jewelry box is more beautiful than I could have hoped. I know it will be a long treasured keepsake.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 14, 2011
    I purchases this jewelry box for my sister on her graduation and had my own message engraved. It turned out beautifully and my sister adores it.
    Birthday Gift For Forever Friend
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for a friend I have known almost 40 years. She recently helped me through a rough period in my life, so I wanted to give her something that represented the gratitude I felt in having her in my life. I didn't find any of the sayings fit what I wanted so I took a few lines from a poem I saw and then wrote the rest myself. When she received it she called me immediately to tell me how much it meant to her. She didn't even want to keep it on her dresser in her bedroom, but put it in her living room so others can see it. I have used your company for other gifts before, when the occasion called for something more sentimental and meaningful than just an ordinary gift, and I have never been disappointed. I will continue to shop with you in the future when I am looking for the perfect gift for a special someone. Thank you for your fine service and timely delivery.
    pretty good...
    By raphael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hills, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the box is a lil small but other than that its sleek..
    carvings are neat..
    looks really good..
    Soooooo pleased!
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful piece. And the fact that you can have anything engraved on it makes it even better. I had the Godmother poem engraved on it but changed a couple of the words. I know she is going to LOVE this. I might give her some kleenex to go with it. I know she's going to cry.
    Very pleased!
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a treasured keepsake! Beautiful work, I am very pleased with the finished product!
    simple gift but elegant!!!
    By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and very light.....
    Perfect gift!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special for my best friend. I had the perfect poem, but needed a place to put it. I scoured the internet. Some things were overpriced while others just weren't very special looking. This was the perfect gift. It looks beautiful and it was the perfect price. I highly recommend it.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my aunt for the holidays. It is very rare to find a gift easily personalized for an aunt, but this had a very sweet poem for a special aunt. It arrived promptly and the engraving looks remarkable. I'm excited to see my aunt's reaction!
    Great Quality and Easy All-The-Way Around
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this little jewelry box. The quality of the engraving was excellent and I think it was a lovely gift for the money. Gave one to my grandma for her 90th birthday and I used one of the poems listed, but just tweaked it a little to make it most appropriate for her. It turned out great! I think it did take 5-6 days to get to me in the mail, but that was most likely because I ordered it the weekend before Thanksgiving. They had it ready to mail in 1-2 days as they said, which I thought that was very fast. Overall, I was extremely satisfied.
    Very unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - January 6, 2011
    I purchased two of these, one for my best friend and one for my future daughter-in-law. I created my own poems and they were both very pleased, brought tears to all of our eyes. I highly recommend.
    GIFT
    By Kandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! I was able to put my friends favorite bible verse on the box to make it special. Great way to give a very personal gift!
    Girlfriend turning 50
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered SEVERAL of these boxes for many different kinds of gifts. With so much space you can write anything you want. Love, love it
    Very Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 12, 2011
    I ordered this box for my mother for Christmas. I had my grandmothers name and favorite bible verse engraved in it because this was our first Christmas without her. My mother loved it so much she asked me to buy 3 more for other family members. It is a great gift and perfect for little keepsakes from loved ones.
    A treasured keepsake
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Mom, I used a poem that my Grandmother had written to put on it. She passed away this past April and it meant so much to my Mom to have it. A beautiful gift!
    awesome
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my mother and I loved the fact that I could write my own poem and words to tell her how I felt. I order from you every year, wether it be ornaments or gifts. I work in a doctor's office and you have inexpensive gifts for all that I buy for. Thank you for your company.
    Great Job!
    By Gayle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered from you and I couldn't be happier. Being able to put in a message personal feelings and not having to pay an arm and a leg, the turn around time getting the item and the price are all great, as well as the updates on what is happening! I expect we will be ordering more in the future and look forward to the same service as we have had in the past. Thank you and all of your employees for doing such a great job!
    awesome gift
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as described and more,since my first purchase i have been ordering all gifts from here, 100% satisfied customer,
    nicer than I thought
    By Enid P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for my sister in law as a gift and she called me right away to tell me how nice it was. When I finally saw it to my surprise was nicer than I expected. Material looks to be of good and inner lining but for the price I thought it be bigger but still vry nice
    amazingg
    By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it exactly what i expected
    product that i like, she LOVED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 9, 2012
    My sister and I have been SBS's for a long time and I dont think i would have found this but im glad i did when i did-perfect timing! I got a call from my SBBS and she couldn't stop crying happy tears. she loves the personalized jewlry box and even more she loves the poem i wrote from my heart! thanks a million times!!!
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Bloomery, TN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Ordered this Jewelry box for my Granddaughter's collage Graduation, She Loved it. she said is was something she would always cherrish from her Grandmother, Great Job done from Personalization!!!
    Helen Gentry
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 11, 2012
    I was looking for something that was personal for my daughters grauation from Culinary Institute, This box could not have been more perfect. I used one of the provided poems and changed it up a little and when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised, and so will my daughter. A beautiful keepsake box even if she doesn't use for Jewelry. Thanks so much
    Sport Gift for Sr.'s
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , PA) - April 23, 2012
    This was what the team was looking for a gift for the girls that they could keep & treasure. They are beautiful & the girls will most likley love them. We will probably have a new tradition for years to come.
    VERY BEAUTIFUL
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used one of my own poems for this really pretty box for my girls. I used the same poem to order some of the plain boxes for my sons. 6 Boxes--very beautiful--all perfect! They will be a lovely keepsake from Mom for many years to come thanks to Personalization Mall.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - April 29, 2012
    OMG, this was the best mother's day gift. Was everything I imagine for my mom!! I know she is going to loved it. Order came on time and in perfect condition as always. This is the 3rd time I order from this site and won't be the last time!!
    AnJie
    By Anjanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I order two for my two daughters who are mothers now. I order it for them for Mother's Day and a keepsake. Just love it, just the right size and I love the engraving for daughters.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chazy, NY) - May 16, 2012
    I wrote my own poem on this jewelry box for my Mom for Mother's Day.
    She loved it.Said the wood was so pretty.This was my secong time ordering from this company.The frist time it was a personalzed wedding photo album.Very pleased with both items.Will be ordering again.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
    I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day! Neither her or her sister could get through the entire poem before shedding a tear. It was beautiful.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved