Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
jewelry box review
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is lovely and the engraving is great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Liis Obispo, CA) - November 23, 2014
The etching around the engraved wording is very pretty and a thoughtful finish. The spaces inside the box for jewelry was just the right size for me to include the earrings which were the other half of this gift. Altogether, a lovely and perfect gift!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enderlin, ND) - December 15, 2014
Thank you so much for making this beautiful gift!!! I fell in love with this box online and was blown away by its beauty when it arrived.
Terrific gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I used quotes from Stephen Hawking on this gift because the recipient admires this man - makes a v. special gift idea
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 7, 2013
I order this box for my daughter's Christmas, I thought it might not get here in time but, it arrived long before and it looks great. I would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully. I'm extremely happy with the personalization and the product itself.

I recommend this item.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 16, 2013
I am elated with this purchase. Beautifully hand etched with my sentiment. Every word just as I wrote and 100 percent spelled correctly. I know the intended is going to be thrilled when she receives this gift.
As always, thank you personalization mall.


Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this. It was a gift, and she loved it. Good quality, just a little smaller than I thought on the inside. Still very good quality especially for the price. I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to someone looking for a nice thoughtful gift.
Great good bye or retirement git!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 19, 2013
I bought this for a nurse colleague who was leaving our clinic. I used one of the stock poems and modified it, thus I had a very personalized poem! This is an inexpensive gift that can have small trinkets, jewelry, etc. added to the interior to make it even more special. The box is exactly as described and pictured. The inside is light tan. Quality is average; this is not an expensive product and I didn't buy it as such. I simply wanted something that could be personalized, not look cheap, and be a keepsake she could keep forever. I was very pleased and I think the nurse will be, too!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was thoroughly satisfied with the product. It looks beautiful and I received the order in less than a week.
Water Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - May 20, 2013
I haven't seen the completed jewelry box as I sent it directly to my mother in another state for Mother's Day, however I can tell you that when she called me she was beyond pleased. She even admitted to getting a little misty-eyed. Success! She is a very special lady and I am always looking for ways to tell her how much she means to me.
perfect gift
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalizationmall.com, i'm always buying items for my wife for her birthday and our anniv, box was better then it looks in the picture ... what else could you want?
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2013
The box is very much like what u see in the pic. The personalized message was engraved beautifully. I am very happy with the end result of this gift. It's a great idea for a keepsake gift.
The engraving looks amazing
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister. I was a bit nervous because it was my first order from Personalization Mall, but the reviews where all great so I gave it a try. I am so glad I did. The quality is great. The box is blemish free and real wood, and the personalized message looks great. Even the delivery was super fast. I know she is going to love it. Thanks for helping me with the perfect gift. After seeing the quality, I ordered a personalized hoodie and look forward to receiving it soon.
Very pleased
By stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom for mothers day in 2014. She received the package in great condition. When she opened it she immediately called me to tell me it was the most beautiful thing she could have gotten. I am very pleased with my purchase. The attention to detail, the ease of ordering, the packaging were all superb. Thank you Personalization Mall
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IA) - March 25, 2014
This product is perfect. I got it in great time, it looks wonderful! It's going to work great as a gift for my mom and mother in law!!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - May 15, 2014
Very touching! Brought my aunt to tears!! Box made good and very nice.
EXCELLENT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE AND SHIPPING. THANK YOU.
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 11, 2014
It's always scary to order something on line that is engraved, but I am very pleased with the design and quality of this jewelry box. I think it will be a hit for my granddaughter's christening. I was also very surprised and happy at how quickly the box came in the mail.
Rock's. Review
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a perfect fit for the gift we were looking for.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 18, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this box. I never expected such a beautiful box for the price. This will be a Christmas present and I cannot wait until it is opened. There will clearly be tears shed. I will continue to use this website in the future, as I love to give specialized gifts. The experience was great from beginning to end.
Awesome :)
By rosalba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, TX) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase, and I was totally satisfied..It was a Christmas gift for my sister in law and she loved it. Even though it was a little small it was great and I recommend it. My sister in law was so happy and the personalization really made it special. :)
Perfect
By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, VA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To see my mom's face when she saw this was priceless... She Loved it ..
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 5, 2016
The jewelry box was beautiful and the personalized poem was a great touch.
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This is above and beyond what I expected! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I can't wait to give it to my mom!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 11, 2011
We gave this box to our mom in Michigan and she just loved it. For her 90th birthday we got the wood photo album with a poem on the front and she just fell in love with that. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization. Thank yo.
Jewerly Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 10, 2011
Thanks so much!!! My Grandmother loved it so much!!!! It is exactly wanted I wanted to get her!! Amazing Job!!!! I will order again!!

THanks,

AManda
Great gift for young girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2015
My niece wanted a jewelry box for Xmas. So rather than get an ordinary and impersonal 1 from the store, I saw this and chose a poem that would fit her personality best. She really loves it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 1, 2011
This was a wonderful gift at a great price. The ability to personalize the selected occasions made it so easy to create the perfect message. The quality was excellent, the turnaround time for a personalized item was unbelievable.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the poem and the jewelry box!
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - February 23, 2016
We love these. Ordered them for our girls for helping out with the wedding. They are beautiful.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. The engraving is beautiful and the poem says it all.
Jewelry Box
By Leegee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphila, PA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out awesome.... I didn't know what to expect....it is beautiful and the engraving is beautiful too. Cannot wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. I know she will love it for sure....thank you
Perfect Thoughtful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - April 19, 2015
This jewelry box is SOO amazing! Not a lot of space for your entire jewelry collection. Maybe a few items will fit... Still, it is great quality and the message engraved on top of the box can last a lifetime! It is a really thoughtful gift your loved one can keep and cherish forever !! I loved it and so did my loved one!
If your looking for quality, you're in the right place.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 27, 2011
I purchased 4 for each of the girls in my bridal party. I read the reviews, all good, so I decided to take a chance and boy am I glad I did. The boxes are beautiful and the engraving looks so nice. Quality and satisfaction at a great price... it doesn't get much better than that.
Great personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
Great personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
Perfect for our parents!
By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our Mom's as part of their gifts from us for the wedding & they are beautiful!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, , MD) - January 4, 2016
pleased with this product, is as advertised. No surprises. well received.
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this jewelry box. I was amazed at the fact that they were able to personalize so quickly and still ship by Christmas. Will definitely order again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved