Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
    ~Cecilia - KS

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    Sort reviews by:
    Great personalized jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
    I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
    nicer than I thought
    By Enid P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for my sister in law as a gift and she called me right away to tell me how nice it was. When I finally saw it to my surprise was nicer than I expected. Material looks to be of good and inner lining but for the price I thought it be bigger but still vry nice
    If your looking for quality, you're in the right place.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 27, 2011
    I purchased 4 for each of the girls in my bridal party. I read the reviews, all good, so I decided to take a chance and boy am I glad I did. The boxes are beautiful and the engraving looks so nice. Quality and satisfaction at a great price... it doesn't get much better than that.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 14, 2011
    I purchases this jewelry box for my sister on her graduation and had my own message engraved. It turned out beautifully and my sister adores it.
    Poem box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CA) - June 18, 2011
    This personalized jewelry box is more beautiful than I could have hoped. I know it will be a long treasured keepsake.
    Perfect for our parents!
    By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these for our Mom's as part of their gifts from us for the wedding & they are beautiful!
    Engraved Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - August 29, 2011
    Was beautiful turned out better than I thought.
    Engraved Jewerly Box
    By Laurie A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is beautiful and the jewerly box is too. Mom loved it, cried and said she would cherish it. I will order again for other family members.
    Beautiful box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 11, 2014
    It's always scary to order something on line that is engraved, but I am very pleased with the design and quality of this jewelry box. I think it will be a hit for my granddaughter's christening. I was also very surprised and happy at how quickly the box came in the mail.
    Teenager gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 24, 2011
    It is so difficult to find gifts for teenagers, but this personalized jewelry box fit the bill. I bought it for my niece and wrote my own message of encouragment. She loved it!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - October 1, 2011
    Ordered this as a Christmas present and love it! The quality is so much better that I expected for the price.
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - September 4, 2011
    My mom just loved it and so did i
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IA) - March 25, 2014
    This product is perfect. I got it in great time, it looks wonderful! It's going to work great as a gift for my mom and mother in law!!
    Loved it
    By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my sister-in-law as a bridesmaids gift. I wrote some things and gave thanks and she loved it! It Even made her tear up. The inside wasnt as nice as I thought It would be, but the outside was perfect!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved