Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2015
Love it!
Very nice
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a Christmas gift and it is lovely! Would definitely buy again!!!! Nice quality and the writing is gorgeous.
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 5, 2016
The jewelry box was beautiful and the personalized poem was a great touch.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for Christmas gifts, wrote my own sentiments and they turned out very nice.
Beautiful
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loved it!
Beautiful!
By Samanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the person I purchased this for is going to love this personable gift. The printing and size is really nice. very impressed.
A Very Satisfied Customer
By Helena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. I recently purchased this jewelry box for a special Christmas present. Unfortunately, the print was too small and difficult to read. BUT all I had to do was call your very friendly customer service team and send some pictures. Within a few days I received a new one which looks amazing! Thank you for the wonderful way you treat your customers. I order from Personalization Mall all the time and my gifts are always the favorites. Thanks again!!!
Great idea for Mother's Day
By Alisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestaburg , PA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem and gave to my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and so did I!
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - February 23, 2016
We love these. Ordered them for our girls for helping out with the wedding. They are beautiful.
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This is above and beyond what I expected! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I can't wait to give it to my mom!!
Mother will love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - April 5, 2016
Giving this to her as part of her mother of the bride gift and love the poem I chose. It was nice to customize it, so easy and great quality! Will go perfect with the jewelry I bought her!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - February 26, 2016
I purchased this for my soon-to-be sister in law as a wedding gift. The poem on it looked great and it was shipped fast. Great craftsmanship!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 27, 2015
Received in a timely manner
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This jewelry box is absolutly beautiful! I believe mine and my soon to be husband's mothers will love them when we give these to them on our wedding day. I'm sure a few tears will be shed! I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to give a sentimental gift.
more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Very pleased with the jewelry box & the printing of my original poem. The size & detailing were exactly as represented on the website. The finish outside & inside is well done & I'm happy to have something so personal to give to my granddaughter.
Personalized godparent products
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my grandson to give to his godmother and also a godfather mug for his godfather. It is generally hard to find a good selection of Godparent items. My grandson was VERY happy and looking forward to giving them these gifts for Christmas. I know my son and daughter(his godparents) will love them.
Gift for my wife
By Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is great! I created my own poem and it is shipped just in 1 day! My wife like it very much.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Came out pretty, lightweight and cute
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 1, 2014
I am a daycare provider/preschool teacher. I write a personal poem on the jewelry box for graduating children...they will have them forever! So personal and beautiful! I've ordered 2 in the past year.
Excellent
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving to my daughter and I couldn't be happier!
Great gift
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality for the price. Lovely gift. It is great you can have your own words printed. Fast service, received in 2 days. Wow
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - June 23, 2014
It was exactly as pictured and the fact that I was able to put my own words on the box made it very special. Would highly recommend!
The Default Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 22, 2014
So i've already given this gift to 3 of my friends for their weddings. I LOVE it. It's useful, elegant and the most amazing thins is that I can personalize it. Thank you personalization mall for making life easy.
Small but great keepsake
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to completely customize the engraving on this box is what sold it for me. It is made of a nice wood, however it is small. I would imagine it's best used for vacations when you just take a couple items or to display as it is a beautiful product. The price can't be beat and it's great quality. Other sites charge SO much more for custom engraving and don't give you as many options. The only downfall is there is no clasp or magnet latch to keep it closed. Overall, I would buy again
Great Purchase
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. I had our wedding vows inscribed in it to keep my wedding jewelry in. It is beautiful.
anniversary gift
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife received the jewelry box as a 1st year anniversary gift engraved with the lyrics of the Lone Star Amazing song and she loved it. This was the same lyrics used when I proposed to her so it was very special
Mama's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 9, 2015
Purchased for my Mama's 77th Birthday and she was so pleased with the special poem on the front of the jewelry box....nice memento for her.....Thanks Personalization, I really appreciate the variety of items for loved ones which help to make their days even more special .... I have been using you for several years now and truly love the experience.
Beautiful
By Matilde U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. I received it as promised. Your engraving was awesome and the wooden jewelry box is very nice. Thank you.
jewelry box review
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is lovely and the engraving is great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Liis Obispo, CA) - November 23, 2014
The etching around the engraved wording is very pretty and a thoughtful finish. The spaces inside the box for jewelry was just the right size for me to include the earrings which were the other half of this gift. Altogether, a lovely and perfect gift!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enderlin, ND) - December 15, 2014
Thank you so much for making this beautiful gift!!! I fell in love with this box online and was blown away by its beauty when it arrived.
Terrific gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I used quotes from Stephen Hawking on this gift because the recipient admires this man - makes a v. special gift idea
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2012
The minute I opened the packaging I loved it ! They did a wonderful job ! Can't wait to give it to the person for Christmas ! I'll let you know what she thought of it :) <3
Great personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
Great personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - August 29, 2011
Was beautiful turned out better than I thought.
nicer than I thought
By Enid P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my sister in law as a gift and she called me right away to tell me how nice it was. When I finally saw it to my surprise was nicer than I expected. Material looks to be of good and inner lining but for the price I thought it be bigger but still vry nice
If your looking for quality, you're in the right place.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 27, 2011
I purchased 4 for each of the girls in my bridal party. I read the reviews, all good, so I decided to take a chance and boy am I glad I did. The boxes are beautiful and the engraving looks so nice. Quality and satisfaction at a great price... it doesn't get much better than that.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 14, 2011
I purchases this jewelry box for my sister on her graduation and had my own message engraved. It turned out beautifully and my sister adores it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 11, 2011
We gave this box to our mom in Michigan and she just loved it. For her 90th birthday we got the wood photo album with a poem on the front and she just fell in love with that. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization. Thank yo.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved