Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
product that i like, she LOVED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 9, 2012
My sister and I have been SBS's for a long time and I dont think i would have found this but im glad i did when i did-perfect timing! I got a call from my SBBS and she couldn't stop crying happy tears. she loves the personalized jewlry box and even more she loves the poem i wrote from my heart! thanks a million times!!!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - April 29, 2012
OMG, this was the best mother's day gift. Was everything I imagine for my mom!! I know she is going to loved it. Order came on time and in perfect condition as always. This is the 3rd time I order from this site and won't be the last time!!
perfect gift
By Ronald Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sentimental..nice price...it was perfect!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chazy, NY) - May 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem on this jewelry box for my Mom for Mother's Day.
She loved it.Said the wood was so pretty.This was my secong time ordering from this company.The frist time it was a personalzed wedding photo album.Very pleased with both items.Will be ordering again.
Very beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise , AL) - May 17, 2012
Loved it great quality!!
Great
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and one for my aunt. They both loved it and said it was a good size and nice quality. For the price it was a great mother's day gift. I would recommend getting it for your mom next year. :)
VERY PLEASED
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
I bought this jewlery box as a special gift, and it was very special, PERFECT!
I was very pleased. I did feel the site described the size of the box very well, so I was not disappointed in the size, the construction of teh box, and the engraving was really nice.
I loved the wood that it was made of and was a perfect color as teh engraving showed up very well. I really think when my Sis ges this gift she will just love it!
Thanks once again to Personalization Mall for a great product and fabulous customer service!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day! Neither her or her sister could get through the entire poem before shedding a tear. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
I loved that I had an opportunity to edit the poem to make it even more personal!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callaway, MD) - November 1, 2011
I love everything about this engraved jewelry box
Teenager gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 24, 2011
It is so difficult to find gifts for teenagers, but this personalized jewelry box fit the bill. I bought it for my niece and wrote my own message of encouragment. She loved it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - December 2, 2011
The item looks better than i expected. For something that had to be personalized, it was made and shipped extremely fast. So happy that I could get my own words on here, its a great gift.
Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Purchased this item for a christmas gift for my grandmother. Wrote my own saying. Very nice jewelry box and I know she is going to love it very much when she opens it up on Christmas day. I could not be happier with it. Will be a continued shopper. Personlization mall does wonderful work.
Loved it
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my sister-in-law as a bridesmaids gift. I wrote some things and gave thanks and she loved it! It Even made her tear up. The inside wasnt as nice as I thought It would be, but the outside was perfect!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - September 4, 2011
My mom just loved it and so did i
Engraved Jewerly Box
By Laurie A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and the jewerly box is too. Mom loved it, cried and said she would cherish it. I will order again for other family members.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - October 1, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas present and love it! The quality is so much better that I expected for the price.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - March 5, 2012
The Jewelry Box came promptly and I love it. Good quality and craftsmanship.
Perfect Gift!!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Bridesmaids! I created my own poem using cute sayings and funny memories! I absolutely love the quality!
VERY BEAUTIFUL
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my own poems for this really pretty box for my girls. I used the same poem to order some of the plain boxes for my sons. 6 Boxes--very beautiful--all perfect! They will be a lovely keepsake from Mom for many years to come thanks to Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - March 23, 2012
This box is really cute the space inside is a little small but the look Is gorgeous. I would recommend this if you want something affordable an nice
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 17, 2011
I love this and it is exactly as listed. Nice gift because it shows you took the time to pick something personalized. Fast delivery too.
Gorgeous Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical with this purchase because I was afraid it was going to be too small and the writing wouldn't show up as well as the photo portrays. I was WRONG! It is small but beautiful! I am very excited to see my Mom light up on Christmas! She will probably cry tears of joy!!
Perfect Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 28, 2011
I made my own poem and printed it on the box as a present for my girlfriend. The box was beyond expectations: the wood is beautiful, the engraving is perfect, and the look on her face was priceless. I will never forget it. Thank you for such a wonderful well priced product.
Awesome!
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my mom and she truly loved it!! It was beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved