Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (371 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(281)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
pretty good...
By raphael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hills, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box is a lil small but other than that its sleek..
carvings are neat..
looks really good..
Soooooo pleased!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful piece. And the fact that you can have anything engraved on it makes it even better. I had the Godmother poem engraved on it but changed a couple of the words. I know she is going to LOVE this. I might give her some kleenex to go with it. I know she's going to cry.
Very pleased!
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a treasured keepsake! Beautiful work, I am very pleased with the finished product!
simple gift but elegant!!!
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and very light.....
Perfect gift!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my best friend. I had the perfect poem, but needed a place to put it. I scoured the internet. Some things were overpriced while others just weren't very special looking. This was the perfect gift. It looks beautiful and it was the perfect price. I highly recommend it.
Great Gift Idea!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my aunt for the holidays. It is very rare to find a gift easily personalized for an aunt, but this had a very sweet poem for a special aunt. It arrived promptly and the engraving looks remarkable. I'm excited to see my aunt's reaction!
Great Quality and Easy All-The-Way Around
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this little jewelry box. The quality of the engraving was excellent and I think it was a lovely gift for the money. Gave one to my grandma for her 90th birthday and I used one of the poems listed, but just tweaked it a little to make it most appropriate for her. It turned out great! I think it did take 5-6 days to get to me in the mail, but that was most likely because I ordered it the weekend before Thanksgiving. They had it ready to mail in 1-2 days as they said, which I thought that was very fast. Overall, I was extremely satisfied.
awesome
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my mother and I loved the fact that I could write my own poem and words to tell her how I felt. I order from you every year, wether it be ornaments or gifts. I work in a doctor's office and you have inexpensive gifts for all that I buy for. Thank you for your company.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 12, 2011
I ordered this box for my mother for Christmas. I had my grandmothers name and favorite bible verse engraved in it because this was our first Christmas without her. My mother loved it so much she asked me to buy 3 more for other family members. It is a great gift and perfect for little keepsakes from loved ones.
Very unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - January 6, 2011
I purchased two of these, one for my best friend and one for my future daughter-in-law. I created my own poems and they were both very pleased, brought tears to all of our eyes. I highly recommend.
Beautiful product
By Charmain M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personalized jewelry box made & it is just beautiful! Very pleased with the product.Also the lettering was so pretty. Christmas had something made for my Mother & that was also Perfect! Will use this company again I'm sure. When you want a personal gift made this is the place!
Girlfriend turning 50
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered SEVERAL of these boxes for many different kinds of gifts. With so much space you can write anything you want. Love, love it
awesome gift
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described and more,since my first purchase i have been ordering all gifts from here, 100% satisfied customer,
A treasured keepsake
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom, I used a poem that my Grandmother had written to put on it. She passed away this past April and it meant so much to my Mom to have it. A beautiful gift!
GIFT
By Kandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I was able to put my friends favorite bible verse on the box to make it special. Great way to give a very personal gift!
Great Job!
By Gayle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered from you and I couldn't be happier. Being able to put in a message personal feelings and not having to pay an arm and a leg, the turn around time getting the item and the price are all great, as well as the updates on what is happening! I expect we will be ordering more in the future and look forward to the same service as we have had in the past. Thank you and all of your employees for doing such a great job!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
I bought this jewlery box as a special gift, and it was very special, PERFECT!
I was very pleased. I did feel the site described the size of the box very well, so I was not disappointed in the size, the construction of teh box, and the engraving was really nice.
I loved the wood that it was made of and was a perfect color as teh engraving showed up very well. I really think when my Sis ges this gift she will just love it!
Thanks once again to Personalization Mall for a great product and fabulous customer service!
So special yet so simple......
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A meaningful and useful gift, with a wide range of beautiful poem choices offered, or you can write your own!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
I loved that I had an opportunity to edit the poem to make it even more personal!
VERY PLEASED
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations.
amazingg
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it exactly what i expected
product that i like, she LOVED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 9, 2012
My sister and I have been SBS's for a long time and I dont think i would have found this but im glad i did when i did-perfect timing! I got a call from my SBBS and she couldn't stop crying happy tears. she loves the personalized jewlry box and even more she loves the poem i wrote from my heart! thanks a million times!!!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Bloomery, TN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this Jewelry box for my Granddaughter's collage Graduation, She Loved it. she said is was something she would always cherrish from her Grandmother, Great Job done from Personalization!!!
Helen Gentry
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 11, 2012
I was looking for something that was personal for my daughters grauation from Culinary Institute, This box could not have been more perfect. I used one of the provided poems and changed it up a little and when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised, and so will my daughter. A beautiful keepsake box even if she doesn't use for Jewelry. Thanks so much
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day! Neither her or her sister could get through the entire poem before shedding a tear. It was beautiful.
Momma cried!
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Mom the personalized jewelry box and she could not even read it through the tears! She loved it! My only complaint is the size is very small. So before ordering please pay attention to the measurements. I did not and could have saved myself the disappointment! It is beautifully made and a fairly good selection of poetry to chose from! We are very happy overall with the purchase.
Beautiful Gift
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It is a good quality box with very nice detailed engraving. I love that it is completely personalized for my needs and not the same thing everyone else has. Would recommend this product and anything else from this site (I purchsed 4 gifts and all were perfect!)
Mothers Day Jewlry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 18, 2012
Excellent craftmanship. Brought my mom to tears.
High Quality Product with Affordable Pricing
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this gift item for a friend who was moving away from home. The laser engraving into the wood is very high quality. Even though the font is small, it is very legible, and the cursive font is a beautiful touch. The box itself is also of nice quality, making this a keepsake that is sure to be treasured for years to come.
perfect gift
By Ronald Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sentimental..nice price...it was perfect!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chazy, NY) - May 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem on this jewelry box for my Mom for Mother's Day.
She loved it.Said the wood was so pretty.This was my secong time ordering from this company.The frist time it was a personalzed wedding photo album.Very pleased with both items.Will be ordering again.
Very beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise , AL) - May 17, 2012
Loved it great quality!!
Great
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and one for my aunt. They both loved it and said it was a good size and nice quality. For the price it was a great mother's day gift. I would recommend getting it for your mom next year. :)
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - April 29, 2012
OMG, this was the best mother's day gift. Was everything I imagine for my mom!! I know she is going to loved it. Order came on time and in perfect condition as always. This is the 3rd time I order from this site and won't be the last time!!
Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Purchased this item for a christmas gift for my grandmother. Wrote my own saying. Very nice jewelry box and I know she is going to love it very much when she opens it up on Christmas day. I could not be happier with it. Will be a continued shopper. Personlization mall does wonderful work.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callaway, MD) - November 1, 2011
I love everything about this engraved jewelry box
Gorgeous Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical with this purchase because I was afraid it was going to be too small and the writing wouldn't show up as well as the photo portrays. I was WRONG! It is small but beautiful! I am very excited to see my Mom light up on Christmas! She will probably cry tears of joy!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - December 2, 2011
The item looks better than i expected. For something that had to be personalized, it was made and shipped extremely fast. So happy that I could get my own words on here, its a great gift.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - October 1, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas present and love it! The quality is so much better that I expected for the price.
Loved it
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my sister-in-law as a bridesmaids gift. I wrote some things and gave thanks and she loved it! It Even made her tear up. The inside wasnt as nice as I thought It would be, but the outside was perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved