Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
~Esther - TX

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - May 15, 2013
I bought this item for my mom for mothers day i had my Thoughts on what is was going to look like i was scared but once i received it in the mail i was truly amazed it was an excellent product and my mom loved it so so much!!
I would recommend this product and store to anyone! YAY
Just beautiful
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's Day present for my mom. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be and it's everything advertised. Tears were shed and she loved it. Just a great item for anyone special!
Can't read tiny writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 11, 2013
Would have been perfect if the box was big enough - good quality but beautiful poem I chose is much too long for the size of the box - need a magnifying glass to read it. It should not be one of the options
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
This turned out really lovely. The outside of the box is extraordinary and I cannot wait to give it to my mom for mother's day. The inside (which I couldn't locate a picture of prior to purchase, but just bought this in lieu of a card, so wasn't that bothered) is kind of cheap looking and I would have been disappointed if this was the only item I was planning to give her for mother's day. Given the inside, I'd rate this item as 'good'.
proud mom of the bride
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Due West, SC) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved jewelry box with a poem that I wrote especially for my daughter's wedding. The quality and detail is exceptional. I had made a typo that I did not catch until the product had already been shipped to me. However, this typo will remain a part of the interesting story.
Jewelry box
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is amazing......it brought tears to my daughter's eyes....which was kind of what I wanted......The quality and personalization was more than I expected........excellent...I may just order another one for my other daugther soon....:)
A Birthday Gift
By Cherilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, UT) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Jewelry box was shipped to my sister for her birthday. I was not able to see it personally but she called and raved about how much she liked it. So I am assuming that it looked as wonderful as I expected it to. She received it on time and I was very satisfied with the purchase.
amazing
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out better than I imagined. it was perfect
Excellent quality but smaller than I expected
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poems that are offered and the box turned out great! I only gave it 4 stars because the box was small for how much I paid. Still, I love this website and will definitely be back.
HAPPY BOUT IT
By Joyce Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New kenington , PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT CAME OUT JUST HOW WE WANTED IT. I LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT BUY. I BOUTGHT IT FOR A BIRTHDAY BUT IT A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCACION.
A Gift To Cherish Always
By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this engraved jewelry box because it allowed me to express how much my daughter-in-law means to me and our family not only on her 40th birthday but always. The beauty and smoothness of the wood is outstanding as well as the deep "burnished" look of the engraving details of the poem. I inserted a lions head necklace inside with 2 tickets to the Lion King Broadway show. I was so pleased that she loved her gift!
perfect gift for someone special
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my bff and added a poem that was meaningful to her and I. She loved it and I was thrilled with her response. Thank you for always making beautiful, AFFORDABLE gifts.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 22, 2013
Second purchase from personalization mall and it is quality merchandise.
Cute Little Box
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the box, however, the writting was a little small. So if you are getting this for someone a little older I would choose a poem with less words hoping it would make the print larger. I also feel the inside should have an option to be removed in case someone has larger jewelry.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 3, 2013
My aunt loved her gift and I will definitely be using you all's services again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 28, 2012
good quality
great price
Excellent, only one quirk
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the jewelry box and it looked great, however it opened from left to right rather than like a book, how I expected. Still, a minor quirk and the box looks beautiful.
engraved jewelery box
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a must have for your special person in your life,
Wonderful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city , TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Turned out beautiful!
AMAZING
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchesed this for my kidney donor for Christmas. I wrote my own poem and it when it arrived it made me cry. IT looks just like the picture and was breathtaking. I am very excited about this gift. I love Personalizeationmall.com I have purchased many things from the sight and I have never NEVER been dissapointed
Birthday Gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 19, 2012
My best friend said it was the most beautiful and sincere gift she has ever received.
WOW
By anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional. That is the only word to describe my shopping experience from my first review of the website to actually seeing in amazement the finished product in my hands. For the price that I paid for the engraved jewelry box I was pleasantly surprised to find this product had exceeded my expectations. I have purchased gold jewelry and diamonds as gifts for my wife, but having the uniqueness to be able to add my own personal touch to a gift was very rewarding. To the staff at Personalizationmall.com Thank You!!!
Very Pretty!
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston , WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my mom. She is a breast cancer survivor and we have given her charms and jewlery with the pink ribbon on it. I did not want to give her the same thing every year. I ordered her a new pandora charm and decided to buy this beautiful box to hold it. Loved the personalization. Thanks so much!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 17, 2012
For my daughters to keep and remember the joy they have given us
LOVELY
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these jewelry boxes using one of my very own poems. First of all, who does this??? Secondly--they were perfect--every one! Thirdly--the service was unbelievably efficient, and the product was very well made, and the print was clear, concise, and very beautiful. This company is my overall favorite for so many things for so many reasons. Well done my friends.
Beautiful!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law!
Awesome!
By Maryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this item was able to be personalized to my own needs. I was able to have it engraved with my own poem and personalized piece. Love it!
Nice Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 15, 2012
It was sent as a gift, no complaints.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 15, 2012
Love it
Very sweet - a little small
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish of the box was very nice, the writing clear and precise. The box itself was smaller than I expected and you can't take the tray out of the bottom. I was hoping it would be a jewelry box/keepsake box but it was definitely more of a jewelry box. Aside from it being a little smaller than I expected it was a GREAT gift and very nicely made. I'm sure my mother in law will LOVE it.
Teacher's Gift
By Leona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again i am pleased with Personalzation Mall. The turn around is wonderful and the work is excellent. Great gift! The box is excellent and well crafted. Purchase! You won't be disappointed.
Daughter Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 6, 2012
The item isn't as big as it looked online
wonderful gift
By Lana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AR) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautifully made. My daughter will love it!
The poem was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
Getting to write your own poem on the box is really what makes it special. The box isn't huge, but it's not small either. The actual quality of the product is good. Not great, not bad. My mom couldn't care less about the quality of the box, though. She uses it as a jewelry box and it sits in her bathroom, but the thing that really made this a hit was the poem on the front. It's beautiful. There's nothing like a peom written just for you.
Product feaures that I like
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my item today (Super-Fast) and I absolutely love it! It is sooo beautiful and perfect. Thank You sooo Much Personalization Mall!!! I will be shopping here again. I am beyond pleased. Thank You! I love it!
5 Reasons--5 Stars
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this engraved jewelry box for several reasons. 1. It is top-notch quality. 2. It's a great size (not too big nor too small). 3. It's very beautiful. The engraved art-work is amazing. 4. It's priced right. 5. And I was allowed to put one of my own poems on the lid of the box. The box--the poem--the message "all" make for a very personal and wonderful GIFT!
Great Gift
By Essex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mother on Mothers Day and she Loved it.I am in an family of 6 siblings, she will remember this for years.It was some thought behind it. you can give gift cards and money etc. but this was really a gift from the heart
.Thanks
quick suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, KY) - May 14, 2012
I was very pleased with my choice. I was very pleased with the product, price, quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wish the lettering was just a little larger. However, overall I will always trust PersonalizationMall for all my gifts. GREAT JOB! I will recommend to all my friends.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected! Great detail, you can read all the lines clearly!
Jewelery box engraved poem
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a real hard time getting my own wording to display the way I wanted. I wanted the letters MOTHER to line up but the words start at the center of the page for some reason, and not like a word document to be flush on one side. I ended up putting in spaces to get it to work. It came out great and for most this would not be in issue. This was a Mother's Day gift and had to pay extra for faster shipping and I really think I could have paid less to get it in time. I guess it was worth it to get in time. I have ordered other items before also and very satisfied. Personal gifts like these are so much better and something that will last a long time. I received the offer from the mypoints program so I received a discount.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved