Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
    ~Tonya - OH

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (264)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent gift!
    By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one of these for my mother and one for my daughter. Brought tears to both of their eyes. Very touching and very personal! Loved it!
    Really Beautiful!
    By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box is even more beautiful than I expected! The quality of the material is excellent and the engraving flawless. It's for my daughter and it really expresses how I feel about her. Also, it arrived just when they said it would. Thanks for a memorable gift
    Beautiful box
    By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my wife for Christmas has not given it to her yet but, i think she will love it. There is something about the box that caught my eye, and the finishing is also great.
    A PERFECT KEEPSAKE
    By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If we are buying a piece of jewelry for a loved one, what a perfect keepsake to put it in. They will always remember the emotion behind the gift when it is in such a touching box.
    My Guardian Angel Will Just Love This Gift
    By Elisa M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I order from Personalization Mall, I am always pleased with each gift. Among many Christmas gifts I ordered this year and all the past years from your company, my expectations have always been exceeded. Your special customer service representatives are most helpful, considerate; and they make shopping a pleasure. The delivery is always on time.

    The special poem for the item: A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box, has special meaning for the recipient because I was able to compose my own poem from my heart. Thanks, Personalization Mall for helping me express my thoughts.
    Memory Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - November 30, 2013
    The jewelry boxes are very nice. What appealed to me was the customization that was possible. I discarded the idea of a poem and used the available lines to mention snippets of things that would have meaning to each of my friends, thus creating a personal, lasting memory of our times together for each of them. Delivery was fast. The personalization was perfect.
    Beautiful!
    By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was nervous buying something like this online without seeing it in person, and when I received it I was more than happy! The craftsmanship is amazing! The wood is real too, which was a pleasant surprise. The engraving was exactly how I wanted it and just gorgeous. I also loved that I had several poems to choose from or I could create my own. I highly recommend this product. It is very sentimental. I bought it for my mother for Christmas and I'm sure she will cry happy tears!
    Great gift for the price!
    By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, AL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this box for my mother-in-law from my husband for Christmas. We recieved it in only 3 days and the personalization is incredible. The box is engraved which makes it look very expensive and I was surprised that a personalization could be finished that quickly! Even my husband, who is not impressed by very many things, made the comment of how nice the box was.

    I will DEFINATELY order more gifts this season!
    beautiful box
    By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it came just like it looks in the picture the writing on it was beautiful. they shipped it very nicely packed. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    A great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
    Although I am happy with this purchased I was a bit disappointed in the engraving. The print is not dark enough. Some may struggle to read the poem. It is a lovely keepsake. I brought it for my daughter for her 30th birthday to put a special piece of jewelry inside.
    Nice, but not the quality I expected
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the jewelry box however the inside was plastic with a 'fuzz' like appearance. Not quite what I expected.
    Made my mom cry..
    By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box itself is very pretty..inside very small..there are only 3 little compartments..but the meaning behind it made my mom cry and that was very much worth the cost. It arrived on time as promised. I ordered the gift box which was definitely a waste of money.. Ended up using my own wrapping paper.. The gift box is not worth it and very time consuming to assemble only to see ripped cardboard etc.. I was definitely disappointed in that.
    Very special gift that touched my mothers heart
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom usually is the one to write poems for my daughter and when I saw this and the perfect poem - I just had to puchase this. She cried when she received it, and now it will bring a smile to her face every morning.

    Quality was beautiful and I will purchase another but for my daughter.

    Great Product!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this item for my mom for mothers day i had my Thoughts on what is was going to look like i was scared but once i received it in the mail i was truly amazed it was an excellent product and my mom loved it so so much!!
    I would recommend this product and store to anyone! YAY
    Just beautiful
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mother's Day present for my mom. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be and it's everything advertised. Tears were shed and she loved it. Just a great item for anyone special!
    Can't read tiny writing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 11, 2013
    Would have been perfect if the box was big enough - good quality but beautiful poem I chose is much too long for the size of the box - need a magnifying glass to read it. It should not be one of the options
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
    This turned out really lovely. The outside of the box is extraordinary and I cannot wait to give it to my mom for mother's day. The inside (which I couldn't locate a picture of prior to purchase, but just bought this in lieu of a card, so wasn't that bothered) is kind of cheap looking and I would have been disappointed if this was the only item I was planning to give her for mother's day. Given the inside, I'd rate this item as 'good'.
    proud mom of the bride
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Due West, SC) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the engraved jewelry box with a poem that I wrote especially for my daughter's wedding. The quality and detail is exceptional. I had made a typo that I did not catch until the product had already been shipped to me. However, this typo will remain a part of the interesting story.
    Jewelry box
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is amazing......it brought tears to my daughter's eyes....which was kind of what I wanted......The quality and personalization was more than I expected........excellent...I may just order another one for my other daugther soon....:)
    A Birthday Gift
    By Cherilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, UT) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Jewelry box was shipped to my sister for her birthday. I was not able to see it personally but she called and raved about how much she liked it. So I am assuming that it looked as wonderful as I expected it to. She received it on time and I was very satisfied with the purchase.
    amazing
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out better than I imagined. it was perfect
    Excellent quality but smaller than I expected
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the poems that are offered and the box turned out great! I only gave it 4 stars because the box was small for how much I paid. Still, I love this website and will definitely be back.
    HAPPY BOUT IT
    By Joyce Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New kenington , PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT CAME OUT JUST HOW WE WANTED IT. I LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT BUY. I BOUTGHT IT FOR A BIRTHDAY BUT IT A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCACION.
    A Gift To Cherish Always
    By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this engraved jewelry box because it allowed me to express how much my daughter-in-law means to me and our family not only on her 40th birthday but always. The beauty and smoothness of the wood is outstanding as well as the deep "burnished" look of the engraving details of the poem. I inserted a lions head necklace inside with 2 tickets to the Lion King Broadway show. I was so pleased that she loved her gift!
    perfect gift for someone special
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my bff and added a poem that was meaningful to her and I. She loved it and I was thrilled with her response. Thank you for always making beautiful, AFFORDABLE gifts.
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 22, 2013
    Second purchase from personalization mall and it is quality merchandise.
    Cute Little Box
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the box, however, the writting was a little small. So if you are getting this for someone a little older I would choose a poem with less words hoping it would make the print larger. I also feel the inside should have an option to be removed in case someone has larger jewelry.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 3, 2013
    My aunt loved her gift and I will definitely be using you all's services again!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 28, 2012
    good quality
    great price
    Excellent, only one quirk
    By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the jewelry box and it looked great, however it opened from left to right rather than like a book, how I expected. Still, a minor quirk and the box looks beautiful.
    engraved jewelery box
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a must have for your special person in your life,
    Wonderful
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city , TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Turned out beautiful!
    AMAZING
    By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchesed this for my kidney donor for Christmas. I wrote my own poem and it when it arrived it made me cry. IT looks just like the picture and was breathtaking. I am very excited about this gift. I love Personalizeationmall.com I have purchased many things from the sight and I have never NEVER been dissapointed
    Birthday Gift for Best Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 19, 2012
    My best friend said it was the most beautiful and sincere gift she has ever received.
    WOW
    By anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceptional. That is the only word to describe my shopping experience from my first review of the website to actually seeing in amazement the finished product in my hands. For the price that I paid for the engraved jewelry box I was pleasantly surprised to find this product had exceeded my expectations. I have purchased gold jewelry and diamonds as gifts for my wife, but having the uniqueness to be able to add my own personal touch to a gift was very rewarding. To the staff at Personalizationmall.com Thank You!!!
    Very Pretty!
    By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston , WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special for my mom. She is a breast cancer survivor and we have given her charms and jewlery with the pink ribbon on it. I did not want to give her the same thing every year. I ordered her a new pandora charm and decided to buy this beautiful box to hold it. Loved the personalization. Thanks so much!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 17, 2012
    For my daughters to keep and remember the joy they have given us
    LOVELY
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these jewelry boxes using one of my very own poems. First of all, who does this??? Secondly--they were perfect--every one! Thirdly--the service was unbelievably efficient, and the product was very well made, and the print was clear, concise, and very beautiful. This company is my overall favorite for so many things for so many reasons. Well done my friends.
    Beautiful!
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law!
    Awesome!
    By Maryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how this item was able to be personalized to my own needs. I was able to have it engraved with my own poem and personalized piece. Love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved