Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
~COCO - FL

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift
By Lana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AR) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautifully made. My daughter will love it!
The poem was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
Getting to write your own poem on the box is really what makes it special. The box isn't huge, but it's not small either. The actual quality of the product is good. Not great, not bad. My mom couldn't care less about the quality of the box, though. She uses it as a jewelry box and it sits in her bathroom, but the thing that really made this a hit was the poem on the front. It's beautiful. There's nothing like a peom written just for you.
Product feaures that I like
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my item today (Super-Fast) and I absolutely love it! It is sooo beautiful and perfect. Thank You sooo Much Personalization Mall!!! I will be shopping here again. I am beyond pleased. Thank You! I love it!
5 Reasons--5 Stars
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this engraved jewelry box for several reasons. 1. It is top-notch quality. 2. It's a great size (not too big nor too small). 3. It's very beautiful. The engraved art-work is amazing. 4. It's priced right. 5. And I was allowed to put one of my own poems on the lid of the box. The box--the poem--the message "all" make for a very personal and wonderful GIFT!
Great Gift
By Essex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mother on Mothers Day and she Loved it.I am in an family of 6 siblings, she will remember this for years.It was some thought behind it. you can give gift cards and money etc. but this was really a gift from the heart
.Thanks
quick suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, KY) - May 14, 2012
I was very pleased with my choice. I was very pleased with the product, price, quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wish the lettering was just a little larger. However, overall I will always trust PersonalizationMall for all my gifts. GREAT JOB! I will recommend to all my friends.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected! Great detail, you can read all the lines clearly!
Jewelery box engraved poem
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a real hard time getting my own wording to display the way I wanted. I wanted the letters MOTHER to line up but the words start at the center of the page for some reason, and not like a word document to be flush on one side. I ended up putting in spaces to get it to work. It came out great and for most this would not be in issue. This was a Mother's Day gift and had to pay extra for faster shipping and I really think I could have paid less to get it in time. I guess it was worth it to get in time. I have ordered other items before also and very satisfied. Personal gifts like these are so much better and something that will last a long time. I received the offer from the mypoints program so I received a discount.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2012
Love what I got. Very fast shipping also
A poem for her
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much for the wonderful jewelry box, my daughter said to me the jewelry box and the ingraving was the most beautiful gift she has ever received,
once again thank you.
Made mom melt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, NJ) - May 7, 2012
This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever seen on your site.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 28, 2012
I love this wooden jewelry box. The wood is so light and of good quality. The engraving is beautiful, too. I especially like that you can pick a poem on your site and edit its recipient and part of the poem. At sale price, it's a very good buy!
Engraved jewelry box
By Bionca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it on sale for only 17 dollars and it is so nice looking. Inside was kinda small for jelwery but it still real good present
Engrave Jewel Box
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my Engrave Jewel Box in 5 days. It has three slots to put maybe a necklace, bracelet and a pair of ear rings. The engraving was very nice.
Very touching gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Aunt's Birthday and she loved it so much she said it brought tears to her eyes! The quality is wonderful, it's a little on the smaller side, but I knew that when I ordered it, and it was still perfect for her. The engraving looks great...and I love the poem options and that you can edit it!!! Highly reccomend this one. Thank you!
A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - March 11, 2012
After reading other reviews I was worried about the interior of the box, but it is wonderful! I simply love this item and can't wait to give it to my daughter as a momento of her wedding day and my love for her. The quality of the product is exceptional. The script is easily readable and the wood is smooth and polish. It looks like I paid much more for it than I did. This is one website I will not loose!
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a 1 year old and her mom loved it.
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my godmother as a gift on our wedding day. She means a lot to us so I thought this would of been perfect. I reworded it. When it came I was very impressed I loved it. She's gonna live it
Engraved jewerly box
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. The quality is fantastic.. The engraving is deep into the wood, not surface. FANTASTIC quality I would buy again..
Wonderful Gift!
By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a poem, I put a personal message to my Grandmother honoring her for our family's 5 generations. Inside the box we put a locket containing photos of her great Grandchildren and great great grandchild. The whole family thought it was a very special sentiment and this box got her a lot of attention! She loved it! Thank you for helping me create such a special moment.
Beautiful jewelry boxes
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved jewelry boxes I had ordered for my sisters for Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and I feel that they will be very touched by the beautiful sentiment engraved on the front. This is something that that can be kept for a life time and bring good memories of a special Christmas every day of the year. I wish I had ordered more for other family members but when I logged on to your website after receiving my order, I noticed they had gone up in price.I also am inserting gifts inside the jewelry boxes and it would make it more expensive than I'd like to spend. Maybe at another time. I'll keep checking back to see if these boxes are discounted. Thank you.
The best gift for your mother
By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it overseas to my mom and she can't thank me enough for the present that she received. I definitely recommend it to anybody.
Great Gift!
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for someone that's close to you, but you can't afford to spend a lot of money. Very nice keepsake box!I would like to see more verse options for friends and extended families.
Wonderful Jewelry Box
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I think it will be perfect for my neice for Christmas.
Daughter Jewellery Box
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special reminder about how you feel about your Daughter.
Something I am sure she will treasure always.
I wish we had something like this in Australia!
Utter Shock!
By Tonika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Mom's 52nd birthday. This item left her speechless with tears in her eyes!
A lovely purchase..
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I has this jewelry box engraved with a poem I loved and it came out perfectly. It is a very nice keepsake I will be giving to my mom for my wedding. I was very pleased with the quick turnaround time!!! WOW. And I was also very pleased with the quality and the price. A great experience and I will be sure to return for more goodies soon!!!
to personalize yourself, it doesn't get much better
By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury hgts, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to how quick it arrived. But best of all I love the fact that you can put your own thoughts down or use one of the suggested sayings/poems. For me, I needed to say something specific and this gave me the opportunity to say what I wished, as I was given amble lines and spaces to accomplish this. I also loved the fact that the items offered to be personalized weren't trite things but things that can be used and cherished. I also felt the price was not unreasonable and most people would be able to afford such items. I will say, having looked over all your personalized items, you could use a few more things in this line of gifts, that cost a little less to be accessible for everyone.
Perfect
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ex-mother-in-law who has been a second Mom to me since my Mom died many years ago. I always have trouble finding just the right thing for her. This was perfect as I was able to personalize the poem to fit my appreciation and love for her, I know she will be very touched when she opens it up this Christmas. Thank you for helping me find just the right gift, as always.
Connie
A decent gift with a lot of personalization gifts
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my mom, who loves jewelry, rings, necklaces, etc. The box is unique and the website had a lot of personalization options for this box (including write-your-own), and a lot of space for writing.

It was a little smaller than I expected, and I think a darker mahogany/stained color would be another good option for customers. Overall, this is a decent gift, one that can be heartfelt with the personalization options and the floral designs add a touch of elegance as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 12, 2014
My mom writes poetry and I had one of her poems engraved on the box, and presented it to my mom. She liked it very much. I wish that the engraving was a bit darker so that the writing could be more prominent.
Excellent
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for anyone for any occasion! Got one for my daughter's godparents for her baptism... They loved it.
Great gift for a godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 4, 2014
My children godmothers loved this gift especially with the beautiful words. It should have been a little bigger.
Amazing job
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the item for my mother on Mothers Day and they did an amazing job on it. I put a custom poem in to be engraved and feared it wouldn't be here in time but it was shipped the very next day and I received it well before and it look's great
A tear jerker...
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship in this is just wonderful, and the poem they supplied is just beautiful...its what I have been looking to tell my step mom for years. Thank you for a wonderful gift!
A Wonderful Gift for Mom!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and altered one of the poems that they offer as a selection. She loved it. I could tell she was on the verge of tears after reading it. I also bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She said that "it made her birthday". I think this is such a nice and heartfelt gift for anyone. I would buy this again and again!
Quick Delivery
By Sashae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always liked Personalization mall as their gifts are always delivered quickly. Not only are they delivered quickly but they are also of the highest quality!!!
Greatest Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is GREAT, beyond what I thought I was getting. Will order another one in the near future. My mom will love it!!
A GREAT GIFT CHOICE!
By STEPHANIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE SECOND JEWELRY BOX I HAVE SENT AS A GIFT. BOTH RECIPIENTS REALLY LOVED IT! IT IS A GREAT GIFT IDEA BECAUSE YOU CAN PICK ONE OF THE MESSAGES FROM THE SITE, OR YOU CAN WRITE YOUR OWN PERSONAL MESSAGE.
Wonderful gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port O Connor, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son does not have internet access, so he came over and we found this site and viewed a lot of the products here. He picked this jewelry box to send to a friend as a birthday gift. She loved the gift, and he loved being able to express his personal feelings telling how much her friendship had meant to him. We will be ordering more items from the Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved