Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (370 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(281)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Little Box
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the box, however, the writting was a little small. So if you are getting this for someone a little older I would choose a poem with less words hoping it would make the print larger. I also feel the inside should have an option to be removed in case someone has larger jewelry.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 3, 2013
My aunt loved her gift and I will definitely be using you all's services again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 28, 2012
good quality
great price
Excellent, only one quirk
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the jewelry box and it looked great, however it opened from left to right rather than like a book, how I expected. Still, a minor quirk and the box looks beautiful.
engraved jewelery box
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a must have for your special person in your life,
Wonderful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city , TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Turned out beautiful!
AMAZING
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchesed this for my kidney donor for Christmas. I wrote my own poem and it when it arrived it made me cry. IT looks just like the picture and was breathtaking. I am very excited about this gift. I love Personalizeationmall.com I have purchased many things from the sight and I have never NEVER been dissapointed
Birthday Gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 19, 2012
My best friend said it was the most beautiful and sincere gift she has ever received.
WOW
By anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional. That is the only word to describe my shopping experience from my first review of the website to actually seeing in amazement the finished product in my hands. For the price that I paid for the engraved jewelry box I was pleasantly surprised to find this product had exceeded my expectations. I have purchased gold jewelry and diamonds as gifts for my wife, but having the uniqueness to be able to add my own personal touch to a gift was very rewarding. To the staff at Personalizationmall.com Thank You!!!
Very Pretty!
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston , WV) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my mom. She is a breast cancer survivor and we have given her charms and jewlery with the pink ribbon on it. I did not want to give her the same thing every year. I ordered her a new pandora charm and decided to buy this beautiful box to hold it. Loved the personalization. Thanks so much!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 17, 2012
For my daughters to keep and remember the joy they have given us
LOVELY
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these jewelry boxes using one of my very own poems. First of all, who does this??? Secondly--they were perfect--every one! Thirdly--the service was unbelievably efficient, and the product was very well made, and the print was clear, concise, and very beautiful. This company is my overall favorite for so many things for so many reasons. Well done my friends.
Beautiful!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law!
Awesome!
By Maryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this item was able to be personalized to my own needs. I was able to have it engraved with my own poem and personalized piece. Love it!
Nice Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 15, 2012
It was sent as a gift, no complaints.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 15, 2012
Love it
Very sweet - a little small
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish of the box was very nice, the writing clear and precise. The box itself was smaller than I expected and you can't take the tray out of the bottom. I was hoping it would be a jewelry box/keepsake box but it was definitely more of a jewelry box. Aside from it being a little smaller than I expected it was a GREAT gift and very nicely made. I'm sure my mother in law will LOVE it.
Teacher's Gift
By Leona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again i am pleased with Personalzation Mall. The turn around is wonderful and the work is excellent. Great gift! The box is excellent and well crafted. Purchase! You won't be disappointed.
Daughter Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 6, 2012
The item isn't as big as it looked online
wonderful gift
By Lana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AR) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautifully made. My daughter will love it!
The poem was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
Getting to write your own poem on the box is really what makes it special. The box isn't huge, but it's not small either. The actual quality of the product is good. Not great, not bad. My mom couldn't care less about the quality of the box, though. She uses it as a jewelry box and it sits in her bathroom, but the thing that really made this a hit was the poem on the front. It's beautiful. There's nothing like a peom written just for you.
Product feaures that I like
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my item today (Super-Fast) and I absolutely love it! It is sooo beautiful and perfect. Thank You sooo Much Personalization Mall!!! I will be shopping here again. I am beyond pleased. Thank You! I love it!
5 Reasons--5 Stars
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this engraved jewelry box for several reasons. 1. It is top-notch quality. 2. It's a great size (not too big nor too small). 3. It's very beautiful. The engraved art-work is amazing. 4. It's priced right. 5. And I was allowed to put one of my own poems on the lid of the box. The box--the poem--the message "all" make for a very personal and wonderful GIFT!
Great Gift
By Essex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mother on Mothers Day and she Loved it.I am in an family of 6 siblings, she will remember this for years.It was some thought behind it. you can give gift cards and money etc. but this was really a gift from the heart
.Thanks
quick suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, KY) - May 14, 2012
I was very pleased with my choice. I was very pleased with the product, price, quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wish the lettering was just a little larger. However, overall I will always trust PersonalizationMall for all my gifts. GREAT JOB! I will recommend to all my friends.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected! Great detail, you can read all the lines clearly!
Jewelery box engraved poem
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a real hard time getting my own wording to display the way I wanted. I wanted the letters MOTHER to line up but the words start at the center of the page for some reason, and not like a word document to be flush on one side. I ended up putting in spaces to get it to work. It came out great and for most this would not be in issue. This was a Mother's Day gift and had to pay extra for faster shipping and I really think I could have paid less to get it in time. I guess it was worth it to get in time. I have ordered other items before also and very satisfied. Personal gifts like these are so much better and something that will last a long time. I received the offer from the mypoints program so I received a discount.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2012
Love what I got. Very fast shipping also
A poem for her
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much for the wonderful jewelry box, my daughter said to me the jewelry box and the ingraving was the most beautiful gift she has ever received,
once again thank you.
Made mom melt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, NJ) - May 7, 2012
This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever seen on your site.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 28, 2012
I love this wooden jewelry box. The wood is so light and of good quality. The engraving is beautiful, too. I especially like that you can pick a poem on your site and edit its recipient and part of the poem. At sale price, it's a very good buy!
Engraved jewelry box
By Bionca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it on sale for only 17 dollars and it is so nice looking. Inside was kinda small for jelwery but it still real good present
Engrave Jewel Box
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my Engrave Jewel Box in 5 days. It has three slots to put maybe a necklace, bracelet and a pair of ear rings. The engraving was very nice.
Very touching gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Aunt's Birthday and she loved it so much she said it brought tears to her eyes! The quality is wonderful, it's a little on the smaller side, but I knew that when I ordered it, and it was still perfect for her. The engraving looks great...and I love the poem options and that you can edit it!!! Highly reccomend this one. Thank you!
A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - March 11, 2012
After reading other reviews I was worried about the interior of the box, but it is wonderful! I simply love this item and can't wait to give it to my daughter as a momento of her wedding day and my love for her. The quality of the product is exceptional. The script is easily readable and the wood is smooth and polish. It looks like I paid much more for it than I did. This is one website I will not loose!
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a 1 year old and her mom loved it.
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my godmother as a gift on our wedding day. She means a lot to us so I thought this would of been perfect. I reworded it. When it came I was very impressed I loved it. She's gonna live it
Engraved jewerly box
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. The quality is fantastic.. The engraving is deep into the wood, not surface. FANTASTIC quality I would buy again..
Wonderful Gift!
By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a poem, I put a personal message to my Grandmother honoring her for our family's 5 generations. Inside the box we put a locket containing photos of her great Grandchildren and great great grandchild. The whole family thought it was a very special sentiment and this box got her a lot of attention! She loved it! Thank you for helping me create such a special moment.
Daughter Jewellery Box
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special reminder about how you feel about your Daughter.
Something I am sure she will treasure always.
I wish we had something like this in Australia!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved