Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
    ~Alyssa - AZ

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    wonderful gift
    By Lana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AR) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is beautifully made. My daughter will love it!
    The poem was a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
    Getting to write your own poem on the box is really what makes it special. The box isn't huge, but it's not small either. The actual quality of the product is good. Not great, not bad. My mom couldn't care less about the quality of the box, though. She uses it as a jewelry box and it sits in her bathroom, but the thing that really made this a hit was the poem on the front. It's beautiful. There's nothing like a peom written just for you.
    Product feaures that I like
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my item today (Super-Fast) and I absolutely love it! It is sooo beautiful and perfect. Thank You sooo Much Personalization Mall!!! I will be shopping here again. I am beyond pleased. Thank You! I love it!
    5 Reasons--5 Stars
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this engraved jewelry box for several reasons. 1. It is top-notch quality. 2. It's a great size (not too big nor too small). 3. It's very beautiful. The engraved art-work is amazing. 4. It's priced right. 5. And I was allowed to put one of my own poems on the lid of the box. The box--the poem--the message "all" make for a very personal and wonderful GIFT!
    Great Gift
    By Essex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my mother on Mothers Day and she Loved it.I am in an family of 6 siblings, she will remember this for years.It was some thought behind it. you can give gift cards and money etc. but this was really a gift from the heart
    .Thanks
    quick suggestion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, KY) - May 14, 2012
    I was very pleased with my choice. I was very pleased with the product, price, quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wish the lettering was just a little larger. However, overall I will always trust PersonalizationMall for all my gifts. GREAT JOB! I will recommend to all my friends.
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was better than I expected! Great detail, you can read all the lines clearly!
    Jewelery box engraved poem
    By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a real hard time getting my own wording to display the way I wanted. I wanted the letters MOTHER to line up but the words start at the center of the page for some reason, and not like a word document to be flush on one side. I ended up putting in spaces to get it to work. It came out great and for most this would not be in issue. This was a Mother's Day gift and had to pay extra for faster shipping and I really think I could have paid less to get it in time. I guess it was worth it to get in time. I have ordered other items before also and very satisfied. Personal gifts like these are so much better and something that will last a long time. I received the offer from the mypoints program so I received a discount.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2012
    Love what I got. Very fast shipping also
    A poem for her
    By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you so much for the wonderful jewelry box, my daughter said to me the jewelry box and the ingraving was the most beautiful gift she has ever received,
    once again thank you.
    Made mom melt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, NJ) - May 7, 2012
    This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever seen on your site.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 28, 2012
    I love this wooden jewelry box. The wood is so light and of good quality. The engraving is beautiful, too. I especially like that you can pick a poem on your site and edit its recipient and part of the poem. At sale price, it's a very good buy!
    Engraved jewelry box
    By Bionca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it on sale for only 17 dollars and it is so nice looking. Inside was kinda small for jelwery but it still real good present
    Engrave Jewel Box
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved my Engrave Jewel Box in 5 days. It has three slots to put maybe a necklace, bracelet and a pair of ear rings. The engraving was very nice.
    Very touching gift
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Aunt's Birthday and she loved it so much she said it brought tears to her eyes! The quality is wonderful, it's a little on the smaller side, but I knew that when I ordered it, and it was still perfect for her. The engraving looks great...and I love the poem options and that you can edit it!!! Highly reccomend this one. Thank you!
    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - March 11, 2012
    After reading other reviews I was worried about the interior of the box, but it is wonderful! I simply love this item and can't wait to give it to my daughter as a momento of her wedding day and my love for her. The quality of the product is exceptional. The script is easily readable and the wood is smooth and polish. It looks like I paid much more for it than I did. This is one website I will not loose!
    Beautiful
    By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for a 1 year old and her mom loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my godmother as a gift on our wedding day. She means a lot to us so I thought this would of been perfect. I reworded it. When it came I was very impressed I loved it. She's gonna live it
    Engraved jewerly box
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is amazing. The quality is fantastic.. The engraving is deep into the wood, not surface. FANTASTIC quality I would buy again..
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instead of a poem, I put a personal message to my Grandmother honoring her for our family's 5 generations. Inside the box we put a locket containing photos of her great Grandchildren and great great grandchild. The whole family thought it was a very special sentiment and this box got her a lot of attention! She loved it! Thank you for helping me create such a special moment.
    Unimpressed
    By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The outside is exactly as appears but the inside leaves a lot to be desired
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this for my daughters teacher. Great quality & quick turn around time.
    Very, nice!
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly suprised, the wood was nice the quality good and the lazer lettering deep and beautiful. Also it came in three days. This is a very nice gift.
    Not quite as nice as I expected):
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was what I asked for, however, in the Display, it shows BLACK lettering, which would stand out on the Box - but mine was Not...so difficult to see (gift for Elderly Aunt)...Also, the lining in the box was not really very nice. I would say this box would be OK for a MAN and maybe his keys, etc. but Not a "Jewelry box" that you would want to give as a Gift, unfortunately.
    Awesome present
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two boxes (one for my mom from my son) and (one for my mother-in-law from my husband) for their birthdays. We wrote our own poems. The boxes turned out beautiful. I think they will treasure these more than any other expensive gifts because they are personalized and come from the heart. I was very happy with the quality of the boxes.
    Beautiful
    By Patty Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box was delivered so quickly. The end product is just beautiful. It's actually more than I expected. Extremely pleased.
    engraved box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 10, 2012
    For the first time EVER with any items ordered from personalization mall, I must say that I am truly disappointed in this item. The box itself and the engraving are very good. However, I thought the wooden box would simply be lined with felt, allowing a multitude of uses. Instead, it's lined with a sectioned cheap plastic liner with a fuzzy coating, limiting it's use basically to stud earrings as nothing else will fit into the small shallow spaces created by this liner. You should provide a photo of what the inside of the box will look like.
    Present for my daughter-in-law
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box is perfect for her. My daughter-in-law does not wear much jewelry and the little she wears fit perfectly in this box. I was able to personalize the poem for her since she is very much a "daughter" in our family. She was very touched by the poem and will keep this box for years. I was very impressed and will order again from this company.
    Excellent
    By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for anyone for any occasion! Got one for my daughter's godparents for her baptism... They loved it.
    Wonderful Jewelry Box
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so beautiful. I think it will be perfect for my neice for Christmas.
    Beautiful jewelry boxes
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the engraved jewelry boxes I had ordered for my sisters for Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and I feel that they will be very touched by the beautiful sentiment engraved on the front. This is something that that can be kept for a life time and bring good memories of a special Christmas every day of the year. I wish I had ordered more for other family members but when I logged on to your website after receiving my order, I noticed they had gone up in price.I also am inserting gifts inside the jewelry boxes and it would make it more expensive than I'd like to spend. Maybe at another time. I'll keep checking back to see if these boxes are discounted. Thank you.
    Perfect
    By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my ex-mother-in-law who has been a second Mom to me since my Mom died many years ago. I always have trouble finding just the right thing for her. This was perfect as I was able to personalize the poem to fit my appreciation and love for her, I know she will be very touched when she opens it up this Christmas. Thank you for helping me find just the right gift, as always.
    Connie
    Not what I was hoping for
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was nicely done. However, this product does not appear to be a quality "jewelry box." Although it is a nice box, I'm trying to see if I can pull the inside lining out and do something on my own as the inside compartment area and upper lining of the box simply looks cheap and I would be embarrassed to give this to my mother as it is. Might be a nice jewelry box for a child, but certainly not an adult. The price is right, but just plan on replacing the inside portion once you receive it.
    to personalize yourself, it doesn't get much better
    By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury hgts, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed to how quick it arrived. But best of all I love the fact that you can put your own thoughts down or use one of the suggested sayings/poems. For me, I needed to say something specific and this gave me the opportunity to say what I wished, as I was given amble lines and spaces to accomplish this. I also loved the fact that the items offered to be personalized weren't trite things but things that can be used and cherished. I also felt the price was not unreasonable and most people would be able to afford such items. I will say, having looked over all your personalized items, you could use a few more things in this line of gifts, that cost a little less to be accessible for everyone.
    Daughter Jewellery Box
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a special reminder about how you feel about your Daughter.
    Something I am sure she will treasure always.
    I wish we had something like this in Australia!
    Engraved Jewelry Box
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order! This is the second time i have placed an order with personization.com, the shipping was also fast! Great job guys!
    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
    The box itself looks nice and the engraving is excellent. The inside however, is greatly disappointing. The liner is lower quality, fuzzy coated plastic. Space would be better utilized to simply be felt-lined. The plastic liner limits the use of space.
    Present for Mom
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to see the personalization ahead of time has impressed us greatly. Also I liked the prompt way we
    received our selection and the detail was always superb.
    Beautiful
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product not only came very, very quickly but it was beautifully done. I'm definitely impressed with the work.
    Great Gift!
    By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for someone that's close to you, but you can't afford to spend a lot of money. Very nice keepsake box!I would like to see more verse options for friends and extended families.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved