Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law!
Awesome!
By Maryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this item was able to be personalized to my own needs. I was able to have it engraved with my own poem and personalized piece. Love it!
Nice Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 15, 2012
It was sent as a gift, no complaints.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 15, 2012
Love it
Very sweet - a little small
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish of the box was very nice, the writing clear and precise. The box itself was smaller than I expected and you can't take the tray out of the bottom. I was hoping it would be a jewelry box/keepsake box but it was definitely more of a jewelry box. Aside from it being a little smaller than I expected it was a GREAT gift and very nicely made. I'm sure my mother in law will LOVE it.
Teacher's Gift
By Leona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again i am pleased with Personalzation Mall. The turn around is wonderful and the work is excellent. Great gift! The box is excellent and well crafted. Purchase! You won't be disappointed.
Daughter Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 6, 2012
The item isn't as big as it looked online
wonderful gift
By Lana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AR) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautifully made. My daughter will love it!
The poem was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
Getting to write your own poem on the box is really what makes it special. The box isn't huge, but it's not small either. The actual quality of the product is good. Not great, not bad. My mom couldn't care less about the quality of the box, though. She uses it as a jewelry box and it sits in her bathroom, but the thing that really made this a hit was the poem on the front. It's beautiful. There's nothing like a peom written just for you.
Product feaures that I like
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my item today (Super-Fast) and I absolutely love it! It is sooo beautiful and perfect. Thank You sooo Much Personalization Mall!!! I will be shopping here again. I am beyond pleased. Thank You! I love it!
5 Reasons--5 Stars
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this engraved jewelry box for several reasons. 1. It is top-notch quality. 2. It's a great size (not too big nor too small). 3. It's very beautiful. The engraved art-work is amazing. 4. It's priced right. 5. And I was allowed to put one of my own poems on the lid of the box. The box--the poem--the message "all" make for a very personal and wonderful GIFT!
Great Gift
By Essex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mother on Mothers Day and she Loved it.I am in an family of 6 siblings, she will remember this for years.It was some thought behind it. you can give gift cards and money etc. but this was really a gift from the heart
.Thanks
quick suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, KY) - May 14, 2012
I was very pleased with my choice. I was very pleased with the product, price, quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wish the lettering was just a little larger. However, overall I will always trust PersonalizationMall for all my gifts. GREAT JOB! I will recommend to all my friends.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected! Great detail, you can read all the lines clearly!
Jewelery box engraved poem
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a real hard time getting my own wording to display the way I wanted. I wanted the letters MOTHER to line up but the words start at the center of the page for some reason, and not like a word document to be flush on one side. I ended up putting in spaces to get it to work. It came out great and for most this would not be in issue. This was a Mother's Day gift and had to pay extra for faster shipping and I really think I could have paid less to get it in time. I guess it was worth it to get in time. I have ordered other items before also and very satisfied. Personal gifts like these are so much better and something that will last a long time. I received the offer from the mypoints program so I received a discount.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2012
Love what I got. Very fast shipping also
A poem for her
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much for the wonderful jewelry box, my daughter said to me the jewelry box and the ingraving was the most beautiful gift she has ever received,
once again thank you.
Made mom melt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, NJ) - May 7, 2012
This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever seen on your site.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 28, 2012
I love this wooden jewelry box. The wood is so light and of good quality. The engraving is beautiful, too. I especially like that you can pick a poem on your site and edit its recipient and part of the poem. At sale price, it's a very good buy!
Engraved jewelry box
By Bionca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it on sale for only 17 dollars and it is so nice looking. Inside was kinda small for jelwery but it still real good present
Engrave Jewel Box
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my Engrave Jewel Box in 5 days. It has three slots to put maybe a necklace, bracelet and a pair of ear rings. The engraving was very nice.
Very touching gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Aunt's Birthday and she loved it so much she said it brought tears to her eyes! The quality is wonderful, it's a little on the smaller side, but I knew that when I ordered it, and it was still perfect for her. The engraving looks great...and I love the poem options and that you can edit it!!! Highly reccomend this one. Thank you!
A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - March 11, 2012
After reading other reviews I was worried about the interior of the box, but it is wonderful! I simply love this item and can't wait to give it to my daughter as a momento of her wedding day and my love for her. The quality of the product is exceptional. The script is easily readable and the wood is smooth and polish. It looks like I paid much more for it than I did. This is one website I will not loose!
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a 1 year old and her mom loved it.
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my godmother as a gift on our wedding day. She means a lot to us so I thought this would of been perfect. I reworded it. When it came I was very impressed I loved it. She's gonna live it
Engraved jewerly box
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. The quality is fantastic.. The engraving is deep into the wood, not surface. FANTASTIC quality I would buy again..
Wonderful Gift!
By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a poem, I put a personal message to my Grandmother honoring her for our family's 5 generations. Inside the box we put a locket containing photos of her great Grandchildren and great great grandchild. The whole family thought it was a very special sentiment and this box got her a lot of attention! She loved it! Thank you for helping me create such a special moment.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order! This is the second time i have placed an order with personization.com, the shipping was also fast! Great job guys!
The best gift for your mother
By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it overseas to my mom and she can't thank me enough for the present that she received. I definitely recommend it to anybody.
Beautiful
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product not only came very, very quickly but it was beautifully done. I'm definitely impressed with the work.
Present for my daughter-in-law
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is perfect for her. My daughter-in-law does not wear much jewelry and the little she wears fit perfectly in this box. I was able to personalize the poem for her since she is very much a "daughter" in our family. She was very touched by the poem and will keep this box for years. I was very impressed and will order again from this company.
Great Gift!
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for someone that's close to you, but you can't afford to spend a lot of money. Very nice keepsake box!I would like to see more verse options for friends and extended families.
Great gift for moms
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury center, VT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and meaningful
Present for Mom
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to see the personalization ahead of time has impressed us greatly. Also I liked the prompt way we
received our selection and the detail was always superb.
Great Award Idea
By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this item to create personal poems for each of our 4 year senior students for their hard work. It was a special moment when they opened their box and saw the personal touch.
Mother's Day Gift
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and my Mother-in-Law were very thrilled with their jewelry boxes. Both ladies travel, so these are great to take with them or just sit on their dressers or display throughout the house. Will definitely order more from Personalization Mall.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom as my "Thank you" for my wedding. The engraving is beautiful and the box is very well made. Worth every penny!
A SUPERB WOMAN'S GIFT FOR ANY CELEBRATORY OCCASION!
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this jewelry box as a gift for several of
my female friends and have received so many bonus 'thank
yous', it's overwhelming. The quality of wood and workmanship is excellent and the choice of personalizing
it yourself in your own words is very appealing to me. My plan is to order another one as a graduation present very
soon.
A Wonderful Gift for Mom!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and altered one of the poems that they offer as a selection. She loved it. I could tell she was on the verge of tears after reading it. I also bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She said that "it made her birthday". I think this is such a nice and heartfelt gift for anyone. I would buy this again and again!
A tear jerker...
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship in this is just wonderful, and the poem they supplied is just beautiful...its what I have been looking to tell my step mom for years. Thank you for a wonderful gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved