Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
~John - OH

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
Very sweet - a little small
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish of the box was very nice, the writing clear and precise. The box itself was smaller than I expected and you can't take the tray out of the bottom. I was hoping it would be a jewelry box/keepsake box but it was definitely more of a jewelry box. Aside from it being a little smaller than I expected it was a GREAT gift and very nicely made. I'm sure my mother in law will LOVE it.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Hope Great Grandma Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - November 29, 2012
This is for our 4 yr. old to give to her Great Grandma for Christmas. I showed it to her last night and she was so excited to be able to give that to her. I hope she loves it as much as we love her. The only bad thing I would say is the engraving is not as clean as I would have liked but it is a great product for the price.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - November 6, 2012
Bought this for my mom as a gift to give her on my wedding day. It arrived very quickly, the engraving is really nice and it was easy to be able to write my own poem. It's not as deep as I expected; the inside is pretty shallow but can still fit plenty of jewelry in it. It's really lightweight. Definitely a great product for the price and is a nice gift if you're looking for something heartfelt and personal. I definitely recommend it. It won't break the bank, but it's the perfect present from daughter to mother.
Very good quality, attractive
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little jewelry box is of good quality and quite attractive.
Verse print
By Nancy L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print was too light. Appeared darker online than the actual print.
Jewelery box engraved poem
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a real hard time getting my own wording to display the way I wanted. I wanted the letters MOTHER to line up but the words start at the center of the page for some reason, and not like a word document to be flush on one side. I ended up putting in spaces to get it to work. It came out great and for most this would not be in issue. This was a Mother's Day gift and had to pay extra for faster shipping and I really think I could have paid less to get it in time. I guess it was worth it to get in time. I have ordered other items before also and very satisfied. Personal gifts like these are so much better and something that will last a long time. I received the offer from the mypoints program so I received a discount.
Mother's Day Sentimental Jewelry Box
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful options to personalize nicknames, beautiful poems, quality wood box, wasnt crazy about the quality of the lining with glue zigzags visible underneath the lining.
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 8, 2012
Great quality of wood. The engraving is flawless and beautiful! The only down side is that the jewelry part is a quite small. Fast shipping
Engrave Jewel Box
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my Engrave Jewel Box in 5 days. It has three slots to put maybe a necklace, bracelet and a pair of ear rings. The engraving was very nice.
Very nice little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
The box is nicely made. My only complaint is i wish that it had a little locking mechanism or clasp on the side. Otherwise it's just like the picture
Beautiful gift
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russiaville, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved it. Would have been better without the plastic felt lined insert. But still a beautiful piece.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - December 16, 2011
I was alittle dissappointed that the jewerly box wasn't a little bigger.
Other than that it was nicely made.
Jewelry Box - engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2011
This is the second one I purchased. Very happy with it.
Product features good and bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - October 11, 2011
I absolutely LOVED the jewelry box. The engraving was beautiful and my only disappointment is that it was about half the size that I thought it would be. That's my only complaint. I wish it was bigger!!
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 27, 2011
This gift is a nice keepsake and a great way to express good wishes to the receiver. It can be personalized using your own heartfelt words.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and it is really nice just a little smaller that I though which is my falt for not paying more attention to the measurements.
Nice little box
By Ross R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as pictured and nicely finished. I liked that I was able to add my own text, to produce this unique personalized gift.

Thanks personalizationmall.
Customize it for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 24, 2011
I put my own text on the box to celebrate a special event. As a small but meaningful gift this was wonderful. The quality and finish of the product is fine but the interior divider is lacking and seems to cheapen the box. Service and delivery is awesome fast!
Beautiful Engraving
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very beautiful on this box. My sister loves it! There's not much room in the jewelry box, but it's nice for a few keepsakes. The delivery time was wonderful!
Satisfied
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came one day in advanced. Engravings looked just like the previews.
Great product!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great value. I just wish the lettering was a little darker in color so that it stood out more.
Just perfect!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisade, CO) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my product quickly and it was exactly what I ordered. The perfect gift for my daughter that graduates from college this year. I will definately shop this site again!
definately worth while
By m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrington, PA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really a nice gift. the fact u can write ur own message is so sweet and personal. i only wish it didnt have the separators inside-but not a huge dissappointment. i got t for my son's confirmation, and he can keep it forever. great sentimentl gift-especially for a boy.
Good Gift...
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my best friend for a birthday present.

The insert is a little flimsy and not removable. But other than that it's a nice box.
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can select a prewritten poem and edit it to your liking. We changed a few lines to make it personal to us, and the recipient loved it. It shipped very fast and was of good quality.
Review of Product...
By Christal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful. It is a little smaller than I had thought it would be, and the velvet insert in the box is cheap, but it's worth the money that you pay, and it will make a great Xmas gift for my mother and mother in law. I would definitely buy this again, and I would reccommend it to others.
The thank you gift for the Godmother
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased this as the thank you gift for my son's Godmother (at his Baptism). Perfect little gift for her to put in her everyday jewelry. We customized it with our own peom to fit the occasion. Really good idea for the woman wants or needs nothing....with a sentimental touch! Great keepsake/reminder of the day she became my son's Godmother! SHE LOVED IT!
small jewelry box
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice presentation on exterior.
Interior is disappointing with cheap looking inserts!
a nice velvet insert would be perfect.
Excited to give as a hostess gift for baby shower!
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my girlfriends who are hosting my baby shower and was very pleased with how the final product looked and how quickly they arrived. The inside of the jewelry box is pretty basic but overall I think it was a good value for the price.
simple present
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my daughter something just for her. The engraving is beautiful and so is the poem. Nice keepsake..not very heavy and not sure if it is real wood but again very beautiful.
Good product
By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes great gift for someone special!Got here in good amount of time.
Great Buy
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out really nice. I had to adjust one of the hinges a little bit to make the lid sit down on the box correctly, but for the price, I would surely over look that slight miscalculation. Great product.
Robin's Review
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you were able to place my exact wording on the Jewelry Box. It's a beautiful box and the inscription looks wonderful. I do wish the inside material was a little nicer and maybe the box depth a little deeper with a closure.
Good Product
By Tylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Look. Fine resolution and detail of engraving. Interior was a little cheaper than I expected but you can make up for it with a great poem. Overall, worth what was paid.
Nice Gift
By Olga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a cousin who is turning 16. I included my own poem and it is lovely. Only thing is that I had hoped it would be a little bigger. Overall it looks really nice.
very nice
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother to present to her with a jewelry set at my rehearsal dinner...my purchase was shipped very quickly and I personalized the poem to include some spiritual messages...the online preview was a great help and overall I am very pleased with my purchase
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved