Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
~Kari - IL

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The thank you gift for the Godmother
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased this as the thank you gift for my son's Godmother (at his Baptism). Perfect little gift for her to put in her everyday jewelry. We customized it with our own peom to fit the occasion. Really good idea for the woman wants or needs nothing....with a sentimental touch! Great keepsake/reminder of the day she became my son's Godmother! SHE LOVED IT!
small jewelry box
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice presentation on exterior.
Interior is disappointing with cheap looking inserts!
a nice velvet insert would be perfect.
Excited to give as a hostess gift for baby shower!
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my girlfriends who are hosting my baby shower and was very pleased with how the final product looked and how quickly they arrived. The inside of the jewelry box is pretty basic but overall I think it was a good value for the price.
simple present
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my daughter something just for her. The engraving is beautiful and so is the poem. Nice keepsake..not very heavy and not sure if it is real wood but again very beautiful.
Good product
By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes great gift for someone special!Got here in good amount of time.
Great Buy
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out really nice. I had to adjust one of the hinges a little bit to make the lid sit down on the box correctly, but for the price, I would surely over look that slight miscalculation. Great product.
Robin's Review
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you were able to place my exact wording on the Jewelry Box. It's a beautiful box and the inscription looks wonderful. I do wish the inside material was a little nicer and maybe the box depth a little deeper with a closure.
Good Product
By Tylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Look. Fine resolution and detail of engraving. Interior was a little cheaper than I expected but you can make up for it with a great poem. Overall, worth what was paid.
Nice Gift
By Olga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a cousin who is turning 16. I included my own poem and it is lovely. Only thing is that I had hoped it would be a little bigger. Overall it looks really nice.
very nice
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother to present to her with a jewelry set at my rehearsal dinner...my purchase was shipped very quickly and I personalized the poem to include some spiritual messages...the online preview was a great help and overall I am very pleased with my purchase
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved