Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day! Neither her or her sister could get through the entire poem before shedding a tear. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
I loved that I had an opportunity to edit the poem to make it even more personal!
Great Gift
By Essex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mother on Mothers Day and she Loved it.I am in an family of 6 siblings, she will remember this for years.It was some thought behind it. you can give gift cards and money etc. but this was really a gift from the heart
.Thanks
quick suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, KY) - May 14, 2012
I was very pleased with my choice. I was very pleased with the product, price, quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wish the lettering was just a little larger. However, overall I will always trust PersonalizationMall for all my gifts. GREAT JOB! I will recommend to all my friends.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected! Great detail, you can read all the lines clearly!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2012
Love what I got. Very fast shipping also
VERY PLEASED
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
I bought this jewlery box as a special gift, and it was very special, PERFECT!
I was very pleased. I did feel the site described the size of the box very well, so I was not disappointed in the size, the construction of teh box, and the engraving was really nice.
I loved the wood that it was made of and was a perfect color as teh engraving showed up very well. I really think when my Sis ges this gift she will just love it!
Thanks once again to Personalization Mall for a great product and fabulous customer service!
So special yet so simple......
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A meaningful and useful gift, with a wide range of beautiful poem choices offered, or you can write your own!!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Bloomery, TN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this Jewelry box for my Granddaughter's collage Graduation, She Loved it. she said is was something she would always cherrish from her Grandmother, Great Job done from Personalization!!!
Helen Gentry
A poem for her
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much for the wonderful jewelry box, my daughter said to me the jewelry box and the ingraving was the most beautiful gift she has ever received,
once again thank you.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 11, 2012
I was looking for something that was personal for my daughters grauation from Culinary Institute, This box could not have been more perfect. I used one of the provided poems and changed it up a little and when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised, and so will my daughter. A beautiful keepsake box even if she doesn't use for Jewelry. Thanks so much
amazingg
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it exactly what i expected
product that i like, she LOVED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 9, 2012
My sister and I have been SBS's for a long time and I dont think i would have found this but im glad i did when i did-perfect timing! I got a call from my SBBS and she couldn't stop crying happy tears. she loves the personalized jewlry box and even more she loves the poem i wrote from my heart! thanks a million times!!!
Made mom melt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, NJ) - May 7, 2012
This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever seen on your site.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - April 29, 2012
OMG, this was the best mother's day gift. Was everything I imagine for my mom!! I know she is going to loved it. Order came on time and in perfect condition as always. This is the 3rd time I order from this site and won't be the last time!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 28, 2012
I love this wooden jewelry box. The wood is so light and of good quality. The engraving is beautiful, too. I especially like that you can pick a poem on your site and edit its recipient and part of the poem. At sale price, it's a very good buy!
Engraved jewelry box
By Bionca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it on sale for only 17 dollars and it is so nice looking. Inside was kinda small for jelwery but it still real good present
AnJie
By Anjanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I order two for my two daughters who are mothers now. I order it for them for Mother's Day and a keepsake. Just love it, just the right size and I love the engraving for daughters.
Sport Gift for Sr.'s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , PA) - April 23, 2012
This was what the team was looking for a gift for the girls that they could keep & treasure. They are beautiful & the girls will most likley love them. We will probably have a new tradition for years to come.
VERY BEAUTIFUL
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my own poems for this really pretty box for my girls. I used the same poem to order some of the plain boxes for my sons. 6 Boxes--very beautiful--all perfect! They will be a lovely keepsake from Mom for many years to come thanks to Personalization Mall.
Very touching gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Aunt's Birthday and she loved it so much she said it brought tears to her eyes! The quality is wonderful, it's a little on the smaller side, but I knew that when I ordered it, and it was still perfect for her. The engraving looks great...and I love the poem options and that you can edit it!!! Highly reccomend this one. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - March 23, 2012
This box is really cute the space inside is a little small but the look Is gorgeous. I would recommend this if you want something affordable an nice
A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - March 11, 2012
After reading other reviews I was worried about the interior of the box, but it is wonderful! I simply love this item and can't wait to give it to my daughter as a momento of her wedding day and my love for her. The quality of the product is exceptional. The script is easily readable and the wood is smooth and polish. It looks like I paid much more for it than I did. This is one website I will not loose!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - March 5, 2012
The Jewelry Box came promptly and I love it. Good quality and craftsmanship.
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a 1 year old and her mom loved it.
Perfect Gift!!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Bridesmaids! I created my own poem using cute sayings and funny memories! I absolutely love the quality!
Beautiful
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my godmother as a gift on our wedding day. She means a lot to us so I thought this would of been perfect. I reworded it. When it came I was very impressed I loved it. She's gonna live it
Engraved jewerly box
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. The quality is fantastic.. The engraving is deep into the wood, not surface. FANTASTIC quality I would buy again..
Wonderful Gift!
By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a poem, I put a personal message to my Grandmother honoring her for our family's 5 generations. Inside the box we put a locket containing photos of her great Grandchildren and great great grandchild. The whole family thought it was a very special sentiment and this box got her a lot of attention! She loved it! Thank you for helping me create such a special moment.
Perfect Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 28, 2011
I made my own poem and printed it on the box as a present for my girlfriend. The box was beyond expectations: the wood is beautiful, the engraving is perfect, and the look on her face was priceless. I will never forget it. Thank you for such a wonderful well priced product.
Uncle Giftgiver
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my nieces names, where their names came from, what the names meant and they all turned out beautifully. I considered these heritage gifts and they all really liked them. It was something a little bit grown-up and an item that they will keep for a long time. The box was well-made, the interior had compartments and velvety lining. Laser engraving looks exactly as shown.
Awesome!
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my mom and she truly loved it!! It was beautiful.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. I was worried about the quality of the box. Well I received it today and yes it is small and not deep; BUT the quality of the box and laser print was great.
Jewlery Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
I got three of these one for each of my girls. They are more beautiful than I realized, and I'm sure they will love the poem on them. For old or young, they will be a treasure that will last a lifetime! Awesome, thanks!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 17, 2011
I love this and it is exactly as listed. Nice gift because it shows you took the time to pick something personalized. Fast delivery too.
From Mother to Daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I was looking for that perfect gift to give my daughters for Christmas and I am so pleased with the choice I made. I was able to have my own personalized poem put on each of their boxes and they both turned out absolutely beautiful! To make it even more special, I purchased some jewely as gifts to put inside each box. I wish I could be there when they open their gifts, but since we live such a long distance from each other, that makes this gift even that more special, a gift they can cherish forever. I would highly recommend this item!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 16, 2011
Super fast shipping!! These boxes are beautiful. So happy I got them for the women I have to buy for Christmas. They will love them too.
Gorgeous Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical with this purchase because I was afraid it was going to be too small and the writing wouldn't show up as well as the photo portrays. I was WRONG! It is small but beautiful! I am very excited to see my Mom light up on Christmas! She will probably cry tears of joy!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - December 12, 2011
What a personal gift for that special someone! The engraved jewelry box exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved