Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 16, 2011
Super fast shipping!! These boxes are beautiful. So happy I got them for the women I have to buy for Christmas. They will love them too.
Gorgeous Product!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical with this purchase because I was afraid it was going to be too small and the writing wouldn't show up as well as the photo portrays. I was WRONG! It is small but beautiful! I am very excited to see my Mom light up on Christmas! She will probably cry tears of joy!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - December 12, 2011
What a personal gift for that special someone! The engraved jewelry box exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - December 2, 2011
The item looks better than i expected. For something that had to be personalized, it was made and shipped extremely fast. So happy that I could get my own words on here, its a great gift.
Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Purchased this item for a christmas gift for my grandmother. Wrote my own saying. Very nice jewelry box and I know she is going to love it very much when she opens it up on Christmas day. I could not be happier with it. Will be a continued shopper. Personlization mall does wonderful work.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callaway, MD) - November 1, 2011
I love everything about this engraved jewelry box
A PERFECT CHOICE
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Shores, FL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High-quality workmanship, attractively packaged, AND the most beautiful mother-daughter poem for an adult daughter that I have ever read..A real hit!
Teenager gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 24, 2011
It is so difficult to find gifts for teenagers, but this personalized jewelry box fit the bill. I bought it for my niece and wrote my own message of encouragment. She loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - October 5, 2011
I got this for my Godmother for her 68th birthday, she absolutely loved it! This is for someone who has everything.
Engraved Jewerly Box
By Laurie A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and the jewerly box is too. Mom loved it, cried and said she would cherish it. I will order again for other family members.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - October 1, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas present and love it! The quality is so much better that I expected for the price.
Loved it
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my sister-in-law as a bridesmaids gift. I wrote some things and gave thanks and she loved it! It Even made her tear up. The inside wasnt as nice as I thought It would be, but the outside was perfect!
amazing boxes for any occasion
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these fabulous boxes as gifts for friends as graduation gifts and I will be purchasing a third in January.

i have recommended these boxes to so many people and will continue.

thank you
connie
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - September 4, 2011
My mom just loved it and so did i
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - August 29, 2011
Was beautiful turned out better than I thought.
nicer than I thought
By Enid P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my sister in law as a gift and she called me right away to tell me how nice it was. When I finally saw it to my surprise was nicer than I expected. Material looks to be of good and inner lining but for the price I thought it be bigger but still vry nice
Great personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
Great personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I was able to have my personal words printed on the jewelry box. I makes that gift more precious for best friend's birthday. Note that the engraving is in ink - not burned into the wood. Great price for a really wonderful personalized gift.
Jewelry Box - Birthday Gift to Daughter
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option of poems was great and the personlization available... My daughter has been my life line through some very difficult times and this poem was perfect! She loved the gift and like my son for his birthday.... she stated that this was the best gift ever!
If your looking for quality, you're in the right place.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 27, 2011
I purchased 4 for each of the girls in my bridal party. I read the reviews, all good, so I decided to take a chance and boy am I glad I did. The boxes are beautiful and the engraving looks so nice. Quality and satisfaction at a great price... it doesn't get much better than that.
Perfect for our parents!
By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our Mom's as part of their gifts from us for the wedding & they are beautiful!
Poem box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CA) - June 18, 2011
This personalized jewelry box is more beautiful than I could have hoped. I know it will be a long treasured keepsake.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 14, 2011
I purchases this jewelry box for my sister on her graduation and had my own message engraved. It turned out beautifully and my sister adores it.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 31, 2011
Product very nice for price. Bought as a keepsake for daughter's 30th birthday and she will be thrilled. Service and shipping are always great. shop here very often and always pleased.
Yep, very pleased!
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was made and shipped all within just a few days. Box itself is nice enough, but the engraving is perfect, really clean and looks great. Standard jewelery box interior. Thanks a lot, perfect gift and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Chandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Jewelry Box. So excited to give it to my daughter for her birthday!! :)
Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was so pleased and happy with this gift. Thank you personalization mall for creating something different as a "Forever" gift. Especially because I was allowed to use my own words. Very highly recommended for a "Special" gift (male or female).
From A Mommy to Her Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2011
I selected this for my daughter to my mom for Mother's Day. I often order from this site and am always pleased with my purchase. The poem was lovely and said all that needed to be said. My mom owns classic pieces of jewelry for which this jewelry box was perfect. The only thing I would improve is a section for rings, otherwise, this is a great item (even if you'd want to treat yourself to something nice).
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my boys to give to their teachers at the end of the year and when I received them I thought they were absolutely beautiful and I know their teachers are going to love them... Would order again...
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 11, 2011
We gave this box to our mom in Michigan and she just loved it. For her 90th birthday we got the wood photo album with a poem on the front and she just fell in love with that. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization. Thank yo.
Jewerly Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 10, 2011
Thanks so much!!! My Grandmother loved it so much!!!! It is exactly wanted I wanted to get her!! Amazing Job!!!! I will order again!!

THanks,

AManda
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2011
I bought this item for five different people as Mother's Day gifts. They all love them and want to know where do I find such great gifts. I love the jewerly box and would recommend it to anybody.
BEAUTIFUL
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED ONE FOR MY MOM AND MY BOYFRIENDS MOM AND THE JEWELRY BOXES ARE VERY WELL DONE AND THEY ARE BETTER THAN WHAT I OR HIM EXPECTED. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEIR FACES WHEN THEY RECEIVE THEM AS I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THEM.
Birthday Poem/Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I neded a birthday gift for my best friend, something from the heart and I am thrilled with my purchase. The price was amazing. Nowhere else could I have gotten anything close to this for the price. I'm so happy I found this web-store. Super fast shipping. I know where all my gifts will be bought from now on. Thank you!!!!
Alway Special
By Clintsy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy to be able to add a poem fit for the gift. I've always been very pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. The engraving is beautiful and the poem says it all.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 1, 2011
This was a wonderful gift at a great price. The ability to personalize the selected occasions made it so easy to create the perfect message. The quality was excellent, the turnaround time for a personalized item was unbelievable.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the poem and the jewelry box!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 14, 2011
I was able to write my own poem and it turned out perfect!!
I love it!!
By Lashonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother received the item today and she was absolutely surprised and astonished when she received it!! Thank you so much Personalization Mall!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved