Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
    ~April - OH

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (264)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. The engraving is beautiful and the poem says it all.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 1, 2011
    This was a wonderful gift at a great price. The ability to personalize the selected occasions made it so easy to create the perfect message. The quality was excellent, the turnaround time for a personalized item was unbelievable.
    Engraved Jewelry Box
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law loved the poem and the jewelry box!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 14, 2011
    I was able to write my own poem and it turned out perfect!!
    I love it!!
    By Lashonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother received the item today and she was absolutely surprised and astonished when she received it!! Thank you so much Personalization Mall!!
    Awesome keep sake!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item shipped very fast, very impressed! Ordering was even easy. The item looks amazing in person. Love the carving details and it is going to make a nice gift for someone in my wedding. Was not thrilled about the inside, it was a little smaller than the pictures online. Over all I would buy again. Something I think that my family members are going to love it!
    Lovely Gift
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this twice as gift for mother's day and birthday for my relatives and they loved it. One of them even shed tears of emotions and the one said she felt special with that gift.
    Beautiful product
    By Charmain M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a personalized jewelry box made & it is just beautiful! Very pleased with the product.Also the lettering was so pretty. Christmas had something made for my Mother & that was also Perfect! Will use this company again I'm sure. When you want a personal gift made this is the place!
    Girlfriend turning 50
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered SEVERAL of these boxes for many different kinds of gifts. With so much space you can write anything you want. Love, love it
    Very Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 12, 2011
    I ordered this box for my mother for Christmas. I had my grandmothers name and favorite bible verse engraved in it because this was our first Christmas without her. My mother loved it so much she asked me to buy 3 more for other family members. It is a great gift and perfect for little keepsakes from loved ones.
    Very unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - January 6, 2011
    I purchased two of these, one for my best friend and one for my future daughter-in-law. I created my own poems and they were both very pleased, brought tears to all of our eyes. I highly recommend.
    GIFT
    By Kandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! I was able to put my friends favorite bible verse on the box to make it special. Great way to give a very personal gift!
    Great Job!
    By Gayle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered from you and I couldn't be happier. Being able to put in a message personal feelings and not having to pay an arm and a leg, the turn around time getting the item and the price are all great, as well as the updates on what is happening! I expect we will be ordering more in the future and look forward to the same service as we have had in the past. Thank you and all of your employees for doing such a great job!
    awesome gift
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as described and more,since my first purchase i have been ordering all gifts from here, 100% satisfied customer,
    A treasured keepsake
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Mom, I used a poem that my Grandmother had written to put on it. She passed away this past April and it meant so much to my Mom to have it. A beautiful gift!
    awesome
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my mother and I loved the fact that I could write my own poem and words to tell her how I felt. I order from you every year, wether it be ornaments or gifts. I work in a doctor's office and you have inexpensive gifts for all that I buy for. Thank you for your company.
    Soooooo pleased!
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful piece. And the fact that you can have anything engraved on it makes it even better. I had the Godmother poem engraved on it but changed a couple of the words. I know she is going to LOVE this. I might give her some kleenex to go with it. I know she's going to cry.
    Very pleased!
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a treasured keepsake! Beautiful work, I am very pleased with the finished product!
    Birthday Gift For Forever Friend
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for a friend I have known almost 40 years. She recently helped me through a rough period in my life, so I wanted to give her something that represented the gratitude I felt in having her in my life. I didn't find any of the sayings fit what I wanted so I took a few lines from a poem I saw and then wrote the rest myself. When she received it she called me immediately to tell me how much it meant to her. She didn't even want to keep it on her dresser in her bedroom, but put it in her living room so others can see it. I have used your company for other gifts before, when the occasion called for something more sentimental and meaningful than just an ordinary gift, and I have never been disappointed. I will continue to shop with you in the future when I am looking for the perfect gift for a special someone. Thank you for your fine service and timely delivery.
    pretty good...
    By raphael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hills, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the box is a lil small but other than that its sleek..
    carvings are neat..
    looks really good..
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my aunt for the holidays. It is very rare to find a gift easily personalized for an aunt, but this had a very sweet poem for a special aunt. It arrived promptly and the engraving looks remarkable. I'm excited to see my aunt's reaction!
    Great Quality and Easy All-The-Way Around
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this little jewelry box. The quality of the engraving was excellent and I think it was a lovely gift for the money. Gave one to my grandma for her 90th birthday and I used one of the poems listed, but just tweaked it a little to make it most appropriate for her. It turned out great! I think it did take 5-6 days to get to me in the mail, but that was most likely because I ordered it the weekend before Thanksgiving. They had it ready to mail in 1-2 days as they said, which I thought that was very fast. Overall, I was extremely satisfied.
    simple gift but elegant!!!
    By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and very light.....
    Perfect gift!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special for my best friend. I had the perfect poem, but needed a place to put it. I scoured the internet. Some things were overpriced while others just weren't very special looking. This was the perfect gift. It looks beautiful and it was the perfect price. I highly recommend it.
    Beautiful!
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is going to cry when she read's the words, but it will be a good cry!! Very nice box and beautiful!!
    Gift for our Great Nana
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I were looking for a gift to give to his grandmother. We went with one of the exsisting poems and edited the words to coincide with "Great Nana." The engraving was perfect and we couldn't be happier. Great Nana cried after reading the poem, it was the reaction I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend this item for a Mother or Grandmother gift!
    Just what I ordered
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my Maid of Honor. I am very happy with it. Its not quite as big as I thought it would be but thats my fault as the size is listed. Other then that it is perfect. Very nice product
    Great product!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with a personalized poem for my sons Godmother. It was great quality and shipped quickly. I will be ordering this again!
    VERY NICE!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASED. I WANTED SOMETHING SPECIAL FOR MY DAUGHTER'S 29TH BIRTHDAY, SHE JUST HAD HER FIRST CHILD JUNE 27TH AND IT'S A GIRL!! SO I WANTED HER TO KNOW HOW SPECIAL SHE IS TO ME. SHE REALLY LOVED IT AND IM SURE SHE WILL TREASURE IT ALWAYS! THANK YOU
    Beautiful
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake box. My daughter gave it as a bridesmaid gift with a personal statement she made up on it. It was perfect!!!
    Birthday Gift
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a birthday gift..the person I ordered it for received it only 3 days after I ordered it and she called to say it was absolutely beautiful and was her favorite gift ever.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom as my "Thank you" for my wedding. The engraving is beautiful and the box is very well made. Worth every penny!
    A SUPERB WOMAN'S GIFT FOR ANY CELEBRATORY OCCASION!
    By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this jewelry box as a gift for several of
    my female friends and have received so many bonus 'thank
    yous', it's overwhelming. The quality of wood and workmanship is excellent and the choice of personalizing
    it yourself in your own words is very appealing to me. My plan is to order another one as a graduation present very
    soon.
    Great Award Idea
    By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this item to create personal poems for each of our 4 year senior students for their hard work. It was a special moment when they opened their box and saw the personal touch.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom and my Mother-in-Law were very thrilled with their jewelry boxes. Both ladies travel, so these are great to take with them or just sit on their dressers or display throughout the house. Will definitely order more from Personalization Mall.
    A Wonderful Gift for Mom!
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother and altered one of the poems that they offer as a selection. She loved it. I could tell she was on the verge of tears after reading it. I also bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She said that "it made her birthday". I think this is such a nice and heartfelt gift for anyone. I would buy this again and again!
    Quick Delivery
    By Sashae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've always liked Personalization mall as their gifts are always delivered quickly. Not only are they delivered quickly but they are also of the highest quality!!!
    Amazing job
    By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the item for my mother on Mothers Day and they did an amazing job on it. I put a custom poem in to be engraved and feared it wouldn't be here in time but it was shipped the very next day and I received it well before and it look's great
    A tear jerker...
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftsmanship in this is just wonderful, and the poem they supplied is just beautiful...its what I have been looking to tell my step mom for years. Thank you for a wonderful gift!
    Greatest Gift
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is GREAT, beyond what I thought I was getting. Will order another one in the near future. My mom will love it!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved