Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
    ~Melanie - IN

    A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
    Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my mom for mothers day in 2014. She received the package in great condition. When she opened it she immediately called me to tell me it was the most beautiful thing she could have gotten. I am very pleased with my purchase. The attention to detail, the ease of ordering, the packaging were all superb. Thank you Personalization Mall
    Excellent box
    By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful jewelry box. The personalized engraving looks phenomal and exceeded expectations!
    Lovely
    By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom for Mother's day.
    She doesn't have a lot of room for things so it is the perfect size.
    I love the saying on it.
    awesome
    By rosegyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i never thought i will give ever a review on every online purchase i had...but this item worth my time!!! Love it, love it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 14, 2014
    I am in love with this box. The font is perfect and I'm able to read it. This will be my third order of many more :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IA) - March 25, 2014
    This product is perfect. I got it in great time, it looks wonderful! It's going to work great as a gift for my mom and mother in law!!
    Beautiful box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 11, 2014
    It's always scary to order something on line that is engraved, but I am very pleased with the design and quality of this jewelry box. I think it will be a hit for my granddaughter's christening. I was also very surprised and happy at how quickly the box came in the mail.
    She loved it!
    By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get to see the product because I got it for my aunt as a gift. It saved a lot of hassle because it shipped directly to her in Hawaii. She loved it!! It brought tears to her eyes as she read it. It really makes a difference to someone when you have it personalized. She felt special that extra thought was put into the gift, and through this site they make so easy!!! Great products!!!
    Awesome :)
    By rosalba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, TX) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase, and I was totally satisfied..It was a Christmas gift for my sister in law and she loved it. Even though it was a little small it was great and I recommend it. My sister in law was so happy and the personalization really made it special. :)
    Perfect
    By Jeffrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydesville, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a note of thanks for an amazing gift for my daughter. It will be something she can pass down and cherish for the rest of her life. She was "Happy Tears" when she received it. Thank you, Jeff
    Beautiful
    By Gayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this jewelry box for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. Beautiful craftsmanship and very nice poem. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a gift for the lady in their life.
    Perfect
    By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, VA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To see my mom's face when she saw this was priceless... She Loved it ..
    Rock's. Review
    By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was a perfect fit for the gift we were looking for.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 18, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this box. I never expected such a beautiful box for the price. This will be a Christmas present and I cannot wait until it is opened. There will clearly be tears shed. I will continue to use this website in the future, as I love to give specialized gifts. The experience was great from beginning to end.
    The engraving looks amazing
    By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister. I was a bit nervous because it was my first order from Personalization Mall, but the reviews where all great so I gave it a try. I am so glad I did. The quality is great. The box is blemish free and real wood, and the personalized message looks great. Even the delivery was super fast. I know she is going to love it. Thanks for helping me with the perfect gift. After seeing the quality, I ordered a personalized hoodie and look forward to receiving it soon.
    Excellent gift!
    By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one of these for my mother and one for my daughter. Brought tears to both of their eyes. Very touching and very personal! Loved it!
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 16, 2013
    I am elated with this purchase. Beautifully hand etched with my sentiment. Every word just as I wrote and 100 percent spelled correctly. I know the intended is going to be thrilled when she receives this gift.
    As always, thank you personalization mall.


    Wonderful Gift
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this. It was a gift, and she loved it. Good quality, just a little smaller than I thought on the inside. Still very good quality especially for the price. I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to someone looking for a nice thoughtful gift.
    Really Beautiful!
    By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box is even more beautiful than I expected! The quality of the material is excellent and the engraving flawless. It's for my daughter and it really expresses how I feel about her. Also, it arrived just when they said it would. Thanks for a memorable gift
    Jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 7, 2013
    I order this box for my daughter's Christmas, I thought it might not get here in time but, it arrived long before and it looks great. I would definitely order again.
    A PERFECT KEEPSAKE
    By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If we are buying a piece of jewelry for a loved one, what a perfect keepsake to put it in. They will always remember the emotion behind the gift when it is in such a touching box.
    My Guardian Angel Will Just Love This Gift
    By Elisa M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I order from Personalization Mall, I am always pleased with each gift. Among many Christmas gifts I ordered this year and all the past years from your company, my expectations have always been exceeded. Your special customer service representatives are most helpful, considerate; and they make shopping a pleasure. The delivery is always on time.

    The special poem for the item: A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box, has special meaning for the recipient because I was able to compose my own poem from my heart. Thanks, Personalization Mall for helping me express my thoughts.
    Memory Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - November 30, 2013
    The jewelry boxes are very nice. What appealed to me was the customization that was possible. I discarded the idea of a poem and used the available lines to mention snippets of things that would have meaning to each of my friends, thus creating a personal, lasting memory of our times together for each of them. Delivery was fast. The personalization was perfect.
    Beautiful!
    By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was nervous buying something like this online without seeing it in person, and when I received it I was more than happy! The craftsmanship is amazing! The wood is real too, which was a pleasant surprise. The engraving was exactly how I wanted it and just gorgeous. I also loved that I had several poems to choose from or I could create my own. I highly recommend this product. It is very sentimental. I bought it for my mother for Christmas and I'm sure she will cry happy tears!
    Great gift for the price!
    By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, AL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this box for my mother-in-law from my husband for Christmas. We recieved it in only 3 days and the personalization is incredible. The box is engraved which makes it look very expensive and I was surprised that a personalization could be finished that quickly! Even my husband, who is not impressed by very many things, made the comment of how nice the box was.

    I will DEFINATELY order more gifts this season!
    beautiful box
    By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it came just like it looks in the picture the writing on it was beautiful. they shipped it very nicely packed. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out beautifully. I'm extremely happy with the personalization and the product itself.

    I recommend this item.
    Great good bye or retirement git!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 19, 2013
    I bought this for a nurse colleague who was leaving our clinic. I used one of the stock poems and modified it, thus I had a very personalized poem! This is an inexpensive gift that can have small trinkets, jewelry, etc. added to the interior to make it even more special. The box is exactly as described and pictured. The inside is light tan. Quality is average; this is not an expensive product and I didn't buy it as such. I simply wanted something that could be personalized, not look cheap, and be a keepsake she could keep forever. I was very pleased and I think the nurse will be, too!
    perfect gift
    By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love personalizationmall.com, i'm always buying items for my wife for her birthday and our anniv, box was better then it looks in the picture ... what else could you want?
    Excellent gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 27, 2013
    The box is very much like what u see in the pic. The personalized message was engraved beautifully. I am very happy with the end result of this gift. It's a great idea for a keepsake gift.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    I was thoroughly satisfied with the product. It looks beautiful and I received the order in less than a week.
    Water Works
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - May 20, 2013
    I haven't seen the completed jewelry box as I sent it directly to my mother in another state for Mother's Day, however I can tell you that when she called me she was beyond pleased. She even admitted to getting a little misty-eyed. Success! She is a very special lady and I am always looking for ways to tell her how much she means to me.
    Very special gift that touched my mothers heart
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom usually is the one to write poems for my daughter and when I saw this and the perfect poem - I just had to puchase this. She cried when she received it, and now it will bring a smile to her face every morning.

    Quality was beautiful and I will purchase another but for my daughter.

    Keepssakes
    By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product put an original spin to already great gift. Great way to tell mom your love every time she puts on the jewelry.
    Great Product!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this item for my mom for mothers day i had my Thoughts on what is was going to look like i was scared but once i received it in the mail i was truly amazed it was an excellent product and my mom loved it so so much!!
    I would recommend this product and store to anyone! YAY
    Great Gift
    By Edvin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was great,
    Just beautiful
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mother's Day present for my mom. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be and it's everything advertised. Tears were shed and she loved it. Just a great item for anyone special!
    A Lovely Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 4, 2013
    I bought this for my mom as a mothers day gift. The engraving is so wonderfully done. I like the fact that the jewelry box is small with separate compartments. I think she will love this box, it is a wonderful gift.
    proud mom of the bride
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Due West, SC) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the engraved jewelry box with a poem that I wrote especially for my daughter's wedding. The quality and detail is exceptional. I had made a typo that I did not catch until the product had already been shipped to me. However, this typo will remain a part of the interesting story.
    Jewelry box
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is amazing......it brought tears to my daughter's eyes....which was kind of what I wanted......The quality and personalization was more than I expected........excellent...I may just order another one for my other daugther soon....:)
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved