Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for someone that's close to you, but you can't afford to spend a lot of money. Very nice keepsake box!I would like to see more verse options for friends and extended families.
Beautiful jewelry boxes
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved jewelry boxes I had ordered for my sisters for Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and I feel that they will be very touched by the beautiful sentiment engraved on the front. This is something that that can be kept for a life time and bring good memories of a special Christmas every day of the year. I wish I had ordered more for other family members but when I logged on to your website after receiving my order, I noticed they had gone up in price.I also am inserting gifts inside the jewelry boxes and it would make it more expensive than I'd like to spend. Maybe at another time. I'll keep checking back to see if these boxes are discounted. Thank you.
Wonderful Jewelry Box
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I think it will be perfect for my neice for Christmas.
Excellent
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for anyone for any occasion! Got one for my daughter's godparents for her baptism... They loved it.
Perfect
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ex-mother-in-law who has been a second Mom to me since my Mom died many years ago. I always have trouble finding just the right thing for her. This was perfect as I was able to personalize the poem to fit my appreciation and love for her, I know she will be very touched when she opens it up this Christmas. Thank you for helping me find just the right gift, as always.
Connie
Daughter Jewellery Box
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special reminder about how you feel about your Daughter.
Something I am sure she will treasure always.
I wish we had something like this in Australia!
to personalize yourself, it doesn't get much better
By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury hgts, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to how quick it arrived. But best of all I love the fact that you can put your own thoughts down or use one of the suggested sayings/poems. For me, I needed to say something specific and this gave me the opportunity to say what I wished, as I was given amble lines and spaces to accomplish this. I also loved the fact that the items offered to be personalized weren't trite things but things that can be used and cherished. I also felt the price was not unreasonable and most people would be able to afford such items. I will say, having looked over all your personalized items, you could use a few more things in this line of gifts, that cost a little less to be accessible for everyone.
A lovely purchase..
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I has this jewelry box engraved with a poem I loved and it came out perfectly. It is a very nice keepsake I will be giving to my mom for my wedding. I was very pleased with the quick turnaround time!!! WOW. And I was also very pleased with the quality and the price. A great experience and I will be sure to return for more goodies soon!!!
Utter Shock!
By Tonika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Mom's 52nd birthday. This item left her speechless with tears in her eyes!
Reveiw
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice starter for a young child. I felt the price was reasonable
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 18, 2014
the jewelry box is really good quality and customer service was very helpful
Great gift for a godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 4, 2014
My children godmothers loved this gift especially with the beautiful words. It should have been a little bigger.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Make nice gifts for weddings. They are a little small, but that is what I expected when I ordered them. Overall nice.
great item for this price
By Lucian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewerly box came quicker then I was expecting it to come and it was a great surprise! Im happy with it. Its pretty small but its a great gift. I recommend this website. No scam
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my children to give to my Mother in Law for Mother's Day. It was a great personalized gift. At first, I thought it would be a little heavier but, for the price, it was nice. I was disappointed that it did not come in a nice gift-type of box. Great sentimental/personalized gift for the price.
A decent gift with a lot of personalization gifts
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my mom, who loves jewelry, rings, necklaces, etc. The box is unique and the website had a lot of personalization options for this box (including write-your-own), and a lot of space for writing.

It was a little smaller than I expected, and I think a darker mahogany/stained color would be another good option for customers. Overall, this is a decent gift, one that can be heartfelt with the personalization options and the floral designs add a touch of elegance as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 12, 2014
My mom writes poetry and I had one of her poems engraved on the box, and presented it to my mom. She liked it very much. I wish that the engraving was a bit darker so that the writing could be more prominent.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - December 30, 2013
nice but I expected it to be a little bit larger. other than that, it was very nicely done. it arrived before Christmas as promised. will continue to order other items.
Its was nice, but not what i expected
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks absolutely lovely, but I expected it to be much bigger. Maybe its the pictures, or maybe its just me, but I was really disappointed when I took it out of the package to give to my mom. She doesn't have a TON of jewelry, but even so, I'm not sure it will all fit in the box. Its also made out of fairly cheap material. It feels like maybe its plastic, maybe pressed wood. I would recommend it if you're ok with these things. If not, I probably would say try and get your loved one something else.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
The engraving was magnificently crafted. My poem looked more beautiful than I could've imagined.
Beautiful box
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my wife for Christmas has not given it to her yet but, i think she will love it. There is something about the box that caught my eye, and the finishing is also great.
A great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
Although I am happy with this purchased I was a bit disappointed in the engraving. The print is not dark enough. Some may struggle to read the poem. It is a lovely keepsake. I brought it for my daughter for her 30th birthday to put a special piece of jewelry inside.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
Bought this to celebrate a cousin's 30th birthday and I love how personal and meaningful the poem is. I was able to change one our two words in the poem and really make it fit the occasion and I LOVE that about this site! Will purchase again!
The best mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - May 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it!!! It was very precise and easy to read. It was a gift that will last a lifetime!!
Made my mom cry..
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself is very pretty..inside very small..there are only 3 little compartments..but the meaning behind it made my mom cry and that was very much worth the cost. It arrived on time as promised. I ordered the gift box which was definitely a waste of money.. Ended up using my own wrapping paper.. The gift box is not worth it and very time consuming to assemble only to see ripped cardboard etc.. I was definitely disappointed in that.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
This turned out really lovely. The outside of the box is extraordinary and I cannot wait to give it to my mom for mother's day. The inside (which I couldn't locate a picture of prior to purchase, but just bought this in lieu of a card, so wasn't that bothered) is kind of cheap looking and I would have been disappointed if this was the only item I was planning to give her for mother's day. Given the inside, I'd rate this item as 'good'.
A Birthday Gift
By Cherilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, UT) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Jewelry box was shipped to my sister for her birthday. I was not able to see it personally but she called and raved about how much she liked it. So I am assuming that it looked as wonderful as I expected it to. She received it on time and I was very satisfied with the purchase.
Excellent quality but smaller than I expected
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the poems that are offered and the box turned out great! I only gave it 4 stars because the box was small for how much I paid. Still, I love this website and will definitely be back.
HAPPY BOUT IT
By Joyce Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New kenington , PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT CAME OUT JUST HOW WE WANTED IT. I LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT BUY. I BOUTGHT IT FOR A BIRTHDAY BUT IT A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCACION.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 22, 2013
Second purchase from personalization mall and it is quality merchandise.
Excellent, only one quirk
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the jewelry box and it looked great, however it opened from left to right rather than like a book, how I expected. Still, a minor quirk and the box looks beautiful.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
Love the idea of personalizing jewelry box. Only thing is, it was little hard to read on the box, need to be darker words. Other then that my mom love it.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 26, 2012
She love it. Great gift ! And fast shipping.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Lovely Box. Wish the engraving was a little darker and the box deeper.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these look. I ordered three, and they are all beautiful, unique, quality gifts. I am extremely pleased that they are engraved, not just printed. I do wish they were taller so they could hold more jewelry, but overall, I'm quite pleased. It amazes me that you are able to have such a quick turn-around time on personalized items!
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 18, 2012
Love the poem and the engraved jewelry box on the outside. My only comment is the inside of the box is too small. The inside is not deep enough to put much jewelry. I even bought a second one for my younger daughter because the outside engravement was so nice.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 17, 2012
This was great gift that was not too expensive
Very sweet - a little small
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish of the box was very nice, the writing clear and precise. The box itself was smaller than I expected and you can't take the tray out of the bottom. I was hoping it would be a jewelry box/keepsake box but it was definitely more of a jewelry box. Aside from it being a little smaller than I expected it was a GREAT gift and very nicely made. I'm sure my mother in law will LOVE it.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my mom for Christmas and I'm so excited to give it to her. It came out beautifully. The poem is very meaningful. This is definitely a great gift!
Hope Great Grandma Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - November 29, 2012
This is for our 4 yr. old to give to her Great Grandma for Christmas. I showed it to her last night and she was so excited to be able to give that to her. I hope she loves it as much as we love her. The only bad thing I would say is the engraving is not as clean as I would have liked but it is a great product for the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved