Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
very nice......
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, she has not seen it yet but I am sure she will love it. The words are awesome.
Thanks again.
A GREAT GIFT CHOICE!
By STEPHANIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE SECOND JEWELRY BOX I HAVE SENT AS A GIFT. BOTH RECIPIENTS REALLY LOVED IT! IT IS A GREAT GIFT IDEA BECAUSE YOU CAN PICK ONE OF THE MESSAGES FROM THE SITE, OR YOU CAN WRITE YOUR OWN PERSONAL MESSAGE.
Wonderful gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port O Connor, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son does not have internet access, so he came over and we found this site and viewed a lot of the products here. He picked this jewelry box to send to a friend as a birthday gift. She loved the gift, and he loved being able to express his personal feelings telling how much her friendship had meant to him. We will be ordering more items from the Personalization Mall.
great craftmanship& engraving.
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it in great shape.The engraving was beeautiful & I love it. Simple But elegant.
Great Gift!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrettsville, OH) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item last year for my oldest daughter's 18th birthday - she absolutely loved it. This year I ordered 2 - one for my second oldest daughter's 18th birthday and one for my mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure they will both love them too.
A poem for her Engraved Jewelry Box
By Alvin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry box and the workmanship exceeded my expectation.My wife's birthday is not until May but I am sure she will be just as pleased as I am with this gift.
Adoption box
By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations!! I needed something "special" to give to my son on the day we finalized his adoption. Having several small trinkets that he calls his keepsakes, this is the perfect box. I was able to engrave it with an adoption poem so it no longer became a "Poem for Her Jewelry Box". It is small enough for him to carry, but large enough for his stuff. Plus, it looks like it cost way more than it did. EXCELLENT!!
looked great
By yavonnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mom she loved it the poem was just the right words better than a card
Priceless Memories
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this gift and it showed her how much we care
Great, extraordinary gift
By Lonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Valentine's loved the gift. She was actually taken by surprise and wondered how I came up with such a creative gift. The box looks wonderful and very well crafted. The wood is perfect and smooth. I will definitely be purchasing from Personalization Mall again in the future.
These are absolutely beautiful!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found these for my bridesmaid gifts I was so happy. Upon receiving them, they were so beautiful. They definately exceeded my expectations. I ordered other gifts similar to these, and would order again.
My mom LOVED it!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It brought tears to her eyes! Perfect gift!!
Huge Hit!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it. As a matter of fact, she took it out to dinner to show the waitress.I am thrilled with the prce and the speedy delivery of this item too. I came back to order another one for my aunt.
PERFECT!!!!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for her birthday... I loved being able to write my own message just for her... It was absolutely perfect!! By far the best present I could have gotten her. The box was beautiful, and the fact that I wrote everything I wanted to say myself and more brought tears to her eyes. It went amazingly with the mother's ring that I also bought. 100% satisfied with this gift that will last her a lifetime.
Very, nice!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised, the wood was nice the quality good and the lazer lettering deep and beautiful. Also it came in three days. This is a very nice gift.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this for my daughters teacher. Great quality & quick turn around time.
Beautiful
By Patty Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was delivered so quickly. The end product is just beautiful. It's actually more than I expected. Extremely pleased.
Awesome present
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two boxes (one for my mom from my son) and (one for my mother-in-law from my husband) for their birthdays. We wrote our own poems. The boxes turned out beautiful. I think they will treasure these more than any other expensive gifts because they are personalized and come from the heart. I was very happy with the quality of the boxes.
Present for my daughter-in-law
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is perfect for her. My daughter-in-law does not wear much jewelry and the little she wears fit perfectly in this box. I was able to personalize the poem for her since she is very much a "daughter" in our family. She was very touched by the poem and will keep this box for years. I was very impressed and will order again from this company.
Present for Mom
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to see the personalization ahead of time has impressed us greatly. Also I liked the prompt way we
received our selection and the detail was always superb.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order! This is the second time i have placed an order with personization.com, the shipping was also fast! Great job guys!
Beautiful
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product not only came very, very quickly but it was beautifully done. I'm definitely impressed with the work.
Great gift for moms
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury center, VT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and meaningful
The best gift for your mother
By Akribi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it overseas to my mom and she can't thank me enough for the present that she received. I definitely recommend it to anybody.
Great Gift!
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for someone that's close to you, but you can't afford to spend a lot of money. Very nice keepsake box!I would like to see more verse options for friends and extended families.
Beautiful jewelry boxes
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved jewelry boxes I had ordered for my sisters for Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and I feel that they will be very touched by the beautiful sentiment engraved on the front. This is something that that can be kept for a life time and bring good memories of a special Christmas every day of the year. I wish I had ordered more for other family members but when I logged on to your website after receiving my order, I noticed they had gone up in price.I also am inserting gifts inside the jewelry boxes and it would make it more expensive than I'd like to spend. Maybe at another time. I'll keep checking back to see if these boxes are discounted. Thank you.
Wonderful Jewelry Box
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I think it will be perfect for my neice for Christmas.
Excellent
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for anyone for any occasion! Got one for my daughter's godparents for her baptism... They loved it.
Perfect
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ex-mother-in-law who has been a second Mom to me since my Mom died many years ago. I always have trouble finding just the right thing for her. This was perfect as I was able to personalize the poem to fit my appreciation and love for her, I know she will be very touched when she opens it up this Christmas. Thank you for helping me find just the right gift, as always.
Connie
Daughter Jewellery Box
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special reminder about how you feel about your Daughter.
Something I am sure she will treasure always.
I wish we had something like this in Australia!
to personalize yourself, it doesn't get much better
By lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury hgts, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to how quick it arrived. But best of all I love the fact that you can put your own thoughts down or use one of the suggested sayings/poems. For me, I needed to say something specific and this gave me the opportunity to say what I wished, as I was given amble lines and spaces to accomplish this. I also loved the fact that the items offered to be personalized weren't trite things but things that can be used and cherished. I also felt the price was not unreasonable and most people would be able to afford such items. I will say, having looked over all your personalized items, you could use a few more things in this line of gifts, that cost a little less to be accessible for everyone.
A lovely purchase..
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I has this jewelry box engraved with a poem I loved and it came out perfectly. It is a very nice keepsake I will be giving to my mom for my wedding. I was very pleased with the quick turnaround time!!! WOW. And I was also very pleased with the quality and the price. A great experience and I will be sure to return for more goodies soon!!!
Utter Shock!
By Tonika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Mom's 52nd birthday. This item left her speechless with tears in her eyes!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved