Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russiaville, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved it. Would have been better without the plastic felt lined insert. But still a beautiful piece.
Uncle Giftgiver
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my nieces names, where their names came from, what the names meant and they all turned out beautifully. I considered these heritage gifts and they all really liked them. It was something a little bit grown-up and an item that they will keep for a long time. The box was well-made, the interior had compartments and velvety lining. Laser engraving looks exactly as shown.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. I was worried about the quality of the box. Well I received it today and yes it is small and not deep; BUT the quality of the box and laser print was great.
Jewlery Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
I got three of these one for each of my girls. They are more beautiful than I realized, and I'm sure they will love the poem on them. For old or young, they will be a treasure that will last a lifetime! Awesome, thanks!
From Mother to Daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I was looking for that perfect gift to give my daughters for Christmas and I am so pleased with the choice I made. I was able to have my own personalized poem put on each of their boxes and they both turned out absolutely beautiful! To make it even more special, I purchased some jewely as gifts to put inside each box. I wish I could be there when they open their gifts, but since we live such a long distance from each other, that makes this gift even that more special, a gift they can cherish forever. I would highly recommend this item!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 16, 2011
Super fast shipping!! These boxes are beautiful. So happy I got them for the women I have to buy for Christmas. They will love them too.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - December 12, 2011
What a personal gift for that special someone! The engraved jewelry box exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
A PERFECT CHOICE
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Shores, FL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High-quality workmanship, attractively packaged, AND the most beautiful mother-daughter poem for an adult daughter that I have ever read..A real hit!
Product features good and bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - October 11, 2011
I absolutely LOVED the jewelry box. The engraving was beautiful and my only disappointment is that it was about half the size that I thought it would be. That's my only complaint. I wish it was bigger!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - October 5, 2011
I got this for my Godmother for her 68th birthday, she absolutely loved it! This is for someone who has everything.
amazing boxes for any occasion
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these fabulous boxes as gifts for friends as graduation gifts and I will be purchasing a third in January.

i have recommended these boxes to so many people and will continue.

thank you
connie
Jewelry Box - Birthday Gift to Daughter
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option of poems was great and the personlization available... My daughter has been my life line through some very difficult times and this poem was perfect! She loved the gift and like my son for his birthday.... she stated that this was the best gift ever!
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 31, 2011
Product very nice for price. Bought as a keepsake for daughter's 30th birthday and she will be thrilled. Service and shipping are always great. shop here very often and always pleased.
Yep, very pleased!
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was made and shipped all within just a few days. Box itself is nice enough, but the engraving is perfect, really clean and looks great. Standard jewelery box interior. Thanks a lot, perfect gift and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Chandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Jewelry Box. So excited to give it to my daughter for her birthday!! :)
Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was so pleased and happy with this gift. Thank you personalization mall for creating something different as a "Forever" gift. Especially because I was allowed to use my own words. Very highly recommended for a "Special" gift (male or female).
From A Mommy to Her Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2011
I selected this for my daughter to my mom for Mother's Day. I often order from this site and am always pleased with my purchase. The poem was lovely and said all that needed to be said. My mom owns classic pieces of jewelry for which this jewelry box was perfect. The only thing I would improve is a section for rings, otherwise, this is a great item (even if you'd want to treat yourself to something nice).
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my boys to give to their teachers at the end of the year and when I received them I thought they were absolutely beautiful and I know their teachers are going to love them... Would order again...
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2011
I bought this item for five different people as Mother's Day gifts. They all love them and want to know where do I find such great gifts. I love the jewerly box and would recommend it to anybody.
BEAUTIFUL
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED ONE FOR MY MOM AND MY BOYFRIENDS MOM AND THE JEWELRY BOXES ARE VERY WELL DONE AND THEY ARE BETTER THAN WHAT I OR HIM EXPECTED. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEIR FACES WHEN THEY RECEIVE THEM AS I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THEM.
Birthday Poem/Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I neded a birthday gift for my best friend, something from the heart and I am thrilled with my purchase. The price was amazing. Nowhere else could I have gotten anything close to this for the price. I'm so happy I found this web-store. Super fast shipping. I know where all my gifts will be bought from now on. Thank you!!!!
Alway Special
By Clintsy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy to be able to add a poem fit for the gift. I've always been very pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and it is really nice just a little smaller that I though which is my falt for not paying more attention to the measurements.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - June 12, 2016
I purchased this jewelry box as a graduation present for my niece and when she opened it her face said it all!!! She absolutely LOVED it
Very unique piece
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my child's cherished teacher and it is beautiful
11355
By Shalika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like what i approved
Awesome!!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband , to get his mom for mothers day, WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE TURN OUT!!!!! ONCE AGAIN GREAT QUALITY, AWESOME SERVICE--- WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE!!!
A Gift Fit For A Queen
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. I know she will love it. It's beautiful. I'm definitely going to order a couple more for gifts for friends and family.
Wood Jewelry Bowgraved with my poem
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the price and somewhat with the quality. It would have been perfect except the printing was slightly tilted. I would order again though.
Wonderful product
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully done and arrived very quickly. Will definitely order from this company again
Jewelry Box
By Noemi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the box is beautiful, ans perfectly detailed. The only problem I have with it is that the box itself doesn't have any "wood" weight! It is very lightweight and feels like cheap material.
Great Gift
By markeya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraving , only problem the inside is really cheap. But she loves the poem .
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 23, 2016
My mom has everything in the world! She is hard to buy for but she truly loved this
An awesome personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 7, 2016
I wrote a poem and had it engraved on the jewelry box for my Stepmother and she absolutely loved it! I was so pleased with how beautifully it turned out. She said it was the best Christmas gift she received. Very pleased and now I will probably get one for my mother's birthday as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 28, 2015
We bought this for my son's Nanny and it was beautiful.
It shipped quickly and was exactly what we purchased. She was very happy to receive it
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your searching for the perfect gift I wud HIGHLY recommend this item. What makes it so special is that ur able to personalize it in ur very own words or chose from the poem list they provide. Also if u choose one of the provided poems but feel it isn't exactly fit for the person it's for u can change any of the words around, take anything out, or add to it. I had to change all the I to we and us. I promise u will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Wonderful Keepsake for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 27, 2015
Not only did I love this product, but my mom (whom this gift was for) did too! This is a great keepsake that is beautiful, yet practical. I will definitely keep PersonalizationMall.com in mind when looking for another great gift idea! (:
Engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 26, 2015
It was great! I loved it!
Excellent
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was outstanding and was received very quickly...
Nice
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these but not as heavy weight like I thought it would be but still very nice
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved