Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
    ~Sherry - UT

    Personalized Silver Engraved Pill Box customer reviews

    Personalized Pill Box - 11358
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased
    By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom was surprised and pleased with the personalization and quality of the pill box.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 21, 2014
    I purchased the pill box. I love that it has 3 sections one for my morning pills, one for my afternoon pills and one for my sons pills. I had another case from a different manufacturer however it would keep popping open. This one is perfect!!
    Great Pill Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - February 1, 2014
    I purchased the pill box as a gift. It is elegant-looking, and it has lots of room for pills. The engraving gives it an especially classy appearance.
    box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
    Very nice! Came wrapped better then I thought!! Fast shipping!
    Will buy from this company again!!
    Perfect size - beautiful item
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thoughtful gift for someone who carries pills with them, classy looking, nice size.
    Papas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 22, 2013
    Loved it, just wish it was a bit smaller...
    Pretty & special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2013
    Bought this for my Mom. Engraved "we love you" on the front rather than a name. She loved it.
    SRD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - May 3, 2013
    Purchased this for a friend that needs to carry pills. Really nice size, so it will carry more than just a few pillows, nice quality and the engraving was beautiful. Can strongly recommend for someone needing this item.
    Large well snapping Pill Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
    Just Love the size & evgraving price all together
    Silver pill box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 21, 2013
    This pill box is larger than most, and is very well made. It is beautiful, too, well worth the price.
    Nice size
    By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size and very convenient to keep in your purse. The engraving is nice, but I wish I hadn't used all capital letters :( Would have looked much nicer.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved