Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Engraved Pill Box customer reviews

Personalized Pill Box - 11358
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
classy materials design holds several pills
By Shopper (Port Neches, TX) - June 8, 2015
I have bought 5 of these, including one for myself. Great gift for the women in your life who need to have their meds on the road with them like I do. The name or monogram shows you had them in mind especially. I have thought even a nice gift for the women who appreciate an "over the hill" gag gift. I keep mine in the velvet like drawstring bag in which it came so as not to get it scratched in my purse.
pill box to the rescue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 28, 2015
I am sincerely thankful to Personalisation Mall for such a thoughtful mother's day gift. It arrived within a few days, perfectly packaged. I felt bad for ruining the wrapping since i purchased 2 and had them engraved with the names of 2 grandmothers. Thankfully, i also purchased personal wrapping supply for both and they were so elegant.
We will give these pill boxes to two deserving ladies and I am certain they will feel greatful for such a thoughtful gift.
loved every thing about this pill box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - March 31, 2015
This pillbox was great. It stays closed in my purse and I liked the fact that I could have it engraved. Thank you so much.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - January 10, 2015
Very nice engraving, good clasp. Will probably be able to hold about 2 weeks medication, depending on pill size.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 16, 2014
This product is beautiful and thoughtful. It is just the right size to carry in pocket or purse and will hold more than just one or two pills. I hope my Dad likes it.
pill box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALKER, LA) - November 17, 2014
a beautiful Christmas gift
great craftsman ship
well packaged and delivered early
Pleased
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom was surprised and pleased with the personalization and quality of the pill box.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 21, 2014
I purchased the pill box. I love that it has 3 sections one for my morning pills, one for my afternoon pills and one for my sons pills. I had another case from a different manufacturer however it would keep popping open. This one is perfect!!
Great Pill Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - February 1, 2014
I purchased the pill box as a gift. It is elegant-looking, and it has lots of room for pills. The engraving gives it an especially classy appearance.
box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Very nice! Came wrapped better then I thought!! Fast shipping!
Will buy from this company again!!
Perfect size - beautiful item
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoughtful gift for someone who carries pills with them, classy looking, nice size.
Papas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 22, 2013
Loved it, just wish it was a bit smaller...
Pretty & special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2013
Bought this for my Mom. Engraved "we love you" on the front rather than a name. She loved it.
SRD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - May 3, 2013
Purchased this for a friend that needs to carry pills. Really nice size, so it will carry more than just a few pillows, nice quality and the engraving was beautiful. Can strongly recommend for someone needing this item.
Large well snapping Pill Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
Just Love the size & evgraving price all together
Silver pill box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 21, 2013
This pill box is larger than most, and is very well made. It is beautiful, too, well worth the price.
Nice size
By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and very convenient to keep in your purse. The engraving is nice, but I wish I hadn't used all capital letters :( Would have looked much nicer.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved