Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Heart Rosary Monogram Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Heart Rosary Bracelet - 11361
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet bracelet was exactly as described and perfect for my granddaughter. It arrived fast and the packaging is excellent.
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet bracelet was exactly as described and perfect for my granddaughter. It arrived fast and the packaging is excellent.
Precious heart bracelet
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful! Looks better than shown. It's dainty & the initial monogramming along with the year gives it an extra special touch. Beautiful remembrance for my daughter to have in honor of her communion. And a great price !
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this for my niece as a first communion gift. It is pretty and very dainty. Can't wait o give it to her. This one is bigger around the wrist than a previous version....she is 8 and should fit her fine.
First Communion
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter Katie's first communion. She will have a personalized gift to feel special and know she is loved by her grandparents. Great quality and quick service.
first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - June 7, 2012
it was a present for a first communion, everyone loved it, my friend's daughter was so happy with it, she is 8 the pink it is a perfect color for that age, everyone asked me where did i get it so i recommended personalizationmall.com, really happy with you guys!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - May 15, 2012
Very pretty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 9, 2012
More than pleased with how the rosary bracelet turned out. My niece was so excited. The quality was great
Prettier in person
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases this bracelet for a confirmation gift. I was so pleasantly surprised at how dainty and beautiful this bracelet is. Much prettier in person. The pearls look like they were a peach color online when they are actually more pink. Just beautiful. As usual, Personalization Mall comes through again with the perfect gift made of great quality.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something my daughter can wear w/ dressy or "casual" clothing. The year w/ her initial makes it of course even more "appealing".
Makes a lovely gift for my niece.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and was beautifully wrapped. Looks more expensive than it was.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
I purchased this bracelet for my Godchild for her first communion. I recently gave it to her and she wanted to wear it right away. It was a hit! The quality is very nice and the bracelet is dainty. Just perfect for an 8 year old.
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my Grandaughters First Communion. I am very pleased with my purchace.
1st communion rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 21, 2015
Bought this for my grandaughter's 1st communion. Bracelet is quality made. The clasp is also made well. My only drawback is the charm for the initial, it is quite thin. This will be a beautiful piece of jewelry she can use now, and keep as a rememberance of her special day.
Nice gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a first communion and was very happy with the outcome. I am sure the recipient will love it!!!!
Pink Heart Bracelet
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her First Holy Communion.
It is so pretty and special with her name and date engraved.
She will love it.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 18, 2014
The bracelet was very nice but small, I bought this as a first communion gift for a little girl who is chubby and it is way to small so with monograming I am stuck with it
Braclet
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small! My Grandaughter is 7 going on 8 in July, not heavy at all very normal size and it just fit! Do not believe it will fit very long (6 mo). Other than running small very nice!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - May 12, 2012
The bracelet is adorable, however, I am concerend that it will fit the little girl I bought it for. It is very tiny...looks like it is for a much younger child.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved