Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
~Ermida - IL

Precious Heart Rosary Monogram Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Heart Rosary Bracelet - 11361
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - June 7, 2012
it was a present for a first communion, everyone loved it, my friend's daughter was so happy with it, she is 8 the pink it is a perfect color for that age, everyone asked me where did i get it so i recommended personalizationmall.com, really happy with you guys!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - May 15, 2012
Very pretty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 9, 2012
More than pleased with how the rosary bracelet turned out. My niece was so excited. The quality was great
Prettier in person
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases this bracelet for a confirmation gift. I was so pleasantly surprised at how dainty and beautiful this bracelet is. Much prettier in person. The pearls look like they were a peach color online when they are actually more pink. Just beautiful. As usual, Personalization Mall comes through again with the perfect gift made of great quality.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something my daughter can wear w/ dressy or "casual" clothing. The year w/ her initial makes it of course even more "appealing".
Makes a lovely gift for my niece.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and was beautifully wrapped. Looks more expensive than it was.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
I purchased this bracelet for my Godchild for her first communion. I recently gave it to her and she wanted to wear it right away. It was a hit! The quality is very nice and the bracelet is dainty. Just perfect for an 8 year old.
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my Grandaughters First Communion. I am very pleased with my purchace.
Nice gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a first communion and was very happy with the outcome. I am sure the recipient will love it!!!!
Pink Heart Bracelet
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her First Holy Communion.
It is so pretty and special with her name and date engraved.
She will love it.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 18, 2014
The bracelet was very nice but small, I bought this as a first communion gift for a little girl who is chubby and it is way to small so with monograming I am stuck with it
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - May 12, 2012
The bracelet is adorable, however, I am concerend that it will fit the little girl I bought it for. It is very tiny...looks like it is for a much younger child.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved