Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

St. Michael Law Enforcement Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St Michael Law Enforcement Pendant - 11363
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend who is a police officer. Like other reviews say, the picture definitely does not do it justice. The top & bottom rim and the spear is shinier than the rest of the medallion and really makes it stand out. Very classy. It's the perfect gift! Be careful with punctuation in the engraving...the exclamation point in mine didn't come out right (looked like the letter "L") but they were very accommodating and sent a new one without an exclamation point and I got it in time for Xmas! Will definitely order again and recommend to others!
St Michael pendant
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I ordered and got it right away !
St. Michael Police charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - December 1, 2015
Was nervous about quality because it was not silver but when we got this both my husband and myself were very satisfied. It's a gift for my son who is graduating the police academy and we are so pleased with the quality and weight of the charm and the necklace as well. He will love this for sure and will be proud to wear it. Thank you
Great!
By Nathaniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with it!!!!
So happy!
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality pendant made even better with the personalized engraving on the back. I can't wait for my boys to give it to my husband for Father's Day!
Love the medal but not for everyday use
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this medal the engraving was perfect he loves it. But the chain has irritated his neck and left a giant sore rash not for everyday wear under the uniform. I'll keep looking
Beautiful gift
By Francesca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was the best gift I was able to give to my loved one.. I def recommend this gift for someone
St. Michael Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - December 31, 2014
I love this product. I bought this for my fiance and it's perfect. It's good quality and I loved you can personalize it for no extra charge. Definitely would recommend using this site. I will be buying more things from this site!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'iberville, MS) - December 25, 2014
The pendant was exactly what I wanted. It was beautifully engraved.
Exactly what I wanted
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew just graduated from the academy and I wanted something special for his gift. This pendant was the perfect gift! Ordering was easy and I was able to engrave more than his initials. It looked beautiful but masculine!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
I gave this as a fathers day gift from my boyfriends son. It is amazing!
Academy grad present
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for his graduation from the police academy. I was so happy with the way it turned out! It shines and the engraving looks perfect. I was also happy with the fast and accurate shipping time. Thank you!!!
Looks very nice.
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was slightly overpriced, but it turned out very nice. Comes in nice packaging too.
Pleased officer
By Joanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this item is very good quality. I purchased with all four of our children's name engraved on back. Husband LOVED it! I say purchase it
Gift for my boyfriend
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mallory , WV) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend, who is a Police Officer, and he absolutley loved it. It was way better than what I was expecting & it arrived in good time. I was very please! Well worth the money!
St. Michael Pendant
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pendant is exactly as shown. Arrived in a timely manner and is of nice quality.
Officer Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - June 4, 2013
My dearest is a Cop, and Fathers Day is comeing as well, what a great gift to give a Officer Dad. He was very touched, and wears it every day as he do his duty. Please give this to someone dear in your life. For they give so much of them self to keep us safe. The Quality of the pendant is very good, detail of St. Michael, Just wonderful ! I do wish the chain was a bit thicker, but its still a great buy!
GIFT FOR MICHAEL
By STACY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's boyfriend loved his pendant, he is away at school studying to be in the law enforcement,so it was the perfect gift. I was so happy to be able to customize it also.
Happy with the order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - January 25, 2013
Exactly what I expected! Also, very speedy delivery and great deal! I will be using this site again!
Great Buy
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband picked this medal out himself. He loves it. I had the back engraved and it looks great.
Our Special M.P.
By Joanne M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for turning my order around so quickly. I was hoping to get this in time to have it blessed for a VERY SPECIAL M.P. (my daughter's boyfriend) who is being deployed this week and for her to be able to present it to him before he left. You made our hopes and dreams come true and I am so grateful for the fast turnaround for without such, there would not have been time to have a priest bless it.
Fathers day gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first Father's Day Gift from our new baby (myself) to my Husband, who is a police officer. It was perfect, and he loved it. The metal is heavy and feels durable which was important, and the quality seems really good. The engraving was wonderful as well. He will never forget his first Father's Day while he wears this.
its okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - April 24, 2012
The item I received was different than pictured. It shows St Michael with his foot on satan but my item displays the dragon. Also the letters are not raised on the pendant. I was very picky in where I ordered this medal from and was excited when I found this one. I'm disappointed the item doesn't match the picture of what I thought I was receiving. It also has a black smudge on the bottom front of the pendant.
Nice Piece/minor engraving issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crocker, MO) - February 19, 2015
While the pendant is nice and the chain has a good length. The engraving ordered is not centered as shown in the preview picture, it had rough and sharp edges. This product was shipped in a very timely manner and otherwise met my expectations.
Law Enforcement Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 29, 2016
I was very pleased with the pendant and the shipping. Being that this was engraved, I made to mistake of using the year 2015 instead of 2016, which his graduation was last night and this was bought for that purpose. I wished that the company had contacted me before just to ensure that the year was in fact correct being we just started the new year. As I said it was my mistake, but follow up would have given me an opportunity to correct my mistake.
Love it!!
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa barbara, CA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift!! Only thing I could complain about, is the description!! The Law Endorcement Officer I purchased this for is a female. So to say it's a great gift for "Him" is unacceptable. There are many heroic females out there putting their lives on the line just like their male counterparts. I'm proud of her as well as all officers.
Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staples, MN) - October 24, 2014
He loved it. Great quality.
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - August 7, 2012
My boyfriend wore this necklace only 3 days before the chain rusted so badly it stained the collar of he (dark blue!) uniform! The pendant was bent at the top as well. Customer service has been poor and no one has returned my requests for compensation. Do NOT buy this product!!!
great present not great wrapping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, VA) - June 23, 2012
the pendent itself was great and perfect for my husbands graduation from the police academy however the gift wrapping that I payed extra for was VERY disappointing. All that came with it was a cheap cardboard box that had a ribbon that looked more like a hair tie. My recommendation is buy the product and wrap yourself!
Nice gesture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - September 6, 2013
Love that this is a St Michael pendant; the thought and gesture is beautiful. The engraving is lesser quality than I expected, it's not so much engraved (substantial) as 'printed' on the metal. I would have liked for this to be a real engraving as it has the capability to be something that is handed down from generation to generation. Not sure as it is, it will be that much of an heirloom. Not positive it's worthy of its price tag. However, with all that said, I love Personalization Mall and will continue to be a customer. Just not ecstatic about this purchase.
Metal does not hold up to daily use
By Shopper (El Dorado Hills, CA) - May 21, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. I was very excited that I could engrave the pendant with a message so I bought it. He has worn it at work every day for the past 4 months. The pendant has turned black and the engraving has faded. Very disappointing that this necklace is not holding up to daily wear.
St Michael necklace personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 27, 2013
It was very well packaged but I was a bit disappointed with the personalized side. You could barely see the personalized writing, and I'm afraid it might fade away after wearing it for a while.
Love it
By Alyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I love it. I wish the letters on the back were actually engraved instead of printed however for the price and timely manner in which it was received I'm very impressed. Perfect gift for my officer.
Love the medal but not the chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - December 28, 2012
Bought this for my son as a gift. He loved it! The medal is outstanding but the chain is not the best. He will use it until i can get him a better one.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 19, 2013
Good quality. Timely shopping. Love it!
loved it
By Shopper (Honolulu, HI) - May 23, 2012
I purchased for my son when he graduated from the Police Academy in Honolulu. He loved it. I am purchasing another for my second son who will be graduating next week. Very nice pendant for wearing or hanging in their partol cars
thanks so much
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CO) - December 5, 2015
My item was just Perfect, and this is my second order of such item. Perfect As ordered. Having 2 sons in the Police Force, they'll know I worry daily.
Proud Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 11, 2015
I bought the very same pendant 4 years ago for my older son and now my younger son is also going into police work. Proud of both of them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2015
lved the engraving. Very bold and legible.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 22, 2015
This was bought for my nephew when he graduated from the police academy. It was well made and personalized just for him. I was happy with the product and he was thrilled with the gift,
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved