Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

St. Michael Law Enforcement Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St Michael Law Enforcement Pendant - 11363
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
I gave this as a fathers day gift from my boyfriends son. It is amazing!
Academy grad present
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for his graduation from the police academy. I was so happy with the way it turned out! It shines and the engraving looks perfect. I was also happy with the fast and accurate shipping time. Thank you!!!
Looks very nice.
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was slightly overpriced, but it turned out very nice. Comes in nice packaging too.
Pleased officer
By Joanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this item is very good quality. I purchased with all four of our children's name engraved on back. Husband LOVED it! I say purchase it
Gift for my boyfriend
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mallory , WV) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend, who is a Police Officer, and he absolutley loved it. It was way better than what I was expecting & it arrived in good time. I was very please! Well worth the money!
St. Michael Pendant
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pendant is exactly as shown. Arrived in a timely manner and is of nice quality.
Officer Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - June 4, 2013
My dearest is a Cop, and Fathers Day is comeing as well, what a great gift to give a Officer Dad. He was very touched, and wears it every day as he do his duty. Please give this to someone dear in your life. For they give so much of them self to keep us safe. The Quality of the pendant is very good, detail of St. Michael, Just wonderful ! I do wish the chain was a bit thicker, but its still a great buy!
GIFT FOR MICHAEL
By STACY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's boyfriend loved his pendant, he is away at school studying to be in the law enforcement,so it was the perfect gift. I was so happy to be able to customize it also.
Happy with the order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - January 25, 2013
Exactly what I expected! Also, very speedy delivery and great deal! I will be using this site again!
Great Buy
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband picked this medal out himself. He loves it. I had the back engraved and it looks great.
Our Special M.P.
By Joanne M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for turning my order around so quickly. I was hoping to get this in time to have it blessed for a VERY SPECIAL M.P. (my daughter's boyfriend) who is being deployed this week and for her to be able to present it to him before he left. You made our hopes and dreams come true and I am so grateful for the fast turnaround for without such, there would not have been time to have a priest bless it.
Fathers day gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first Father's Day Gift from our new baby (myself) to my Husband, who is a police officer. It was perfect, and he loved it. The metal is heavy and feels durable which was important, and the quality seems really good. The engraving was wonderful as well. He will never forget his first Father's Day while he wears this.
its okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - April 24, 2012
The item I received was different than pictured. It shows St Michael with his foot on satan but my item displays the dragon. Also the letters are not raised on the pendant. I was very picky in where I ordered this medal from and was excited when I found this one. I'm disappointed the item doesn't match the picture of what I thought I was receiving. It also has a black smudge on the bottom front of the pendant.
Nice Piece/minor engraving issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crocker, MO) - February 19, 2015
While the pendant is nice and the chain has a good length. The engraving ordered is not centered as shown in the preview picture, it had rough and sharp edges. This product was shipped in a very timely manner and otherwise met my expectations.
Law Enforcement Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 29, 2016
I was very pleased with the pendant and the shipping. Being that this was engraved, I made to mistake of using the year 2015 instead of 2016, which his graduation was last night and this was bought for that purpose. I wished that the company had contacted me before just to ensure that the year was in fact correct being we just started the new year. As I said it was my mistake, but follow up would have given me an opportunity to correct my mistake.
Love it!!
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa barbara, CA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift!! Only thing I could complain about, is the description!! The Law Endorcement Officer I purchased this for is a female. So to say it's a great gift for "Him" is unacceptable. There are many heroic females out there putting their lives on the line just like their male counterparts. I'm proud of her as well as all officers.
Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staples, MN) - October 24, 2014
He loved it. Great quality.
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - August 7, 2012
My boyfriend wore this necklace only 3 days before the chain rusted so badly it stained the collar of he (dark blue!) uniform! The pendant was bent at the top as well. Customer service has been poor and no one has returned my requests for compensation. Do NOT buy this product!!!
great present not great wrapping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, VA) - June 23, 2012
the pendent itself was great and perfect for my husbands graduation from the police academy however the gift wrapping that I payed extra for was VERY disappointing. All that came with it was a cheap cardboard box that had a ribbon that looked more like a hair tie. My recommendation is buy the product and wrap yourself!
Nice gesture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - September 6, 2013
Love that this is a St Michael pendant; the thought and gesture is beautiful. The engraving is lesser quality than I expected, it's not so much engraved (substantial) as 'printed' on the metal. I would have liked for this to be a real engraving as it has the capability to be something that is handed down from generation to generation. Not sure as it is, it will be that much of an heirloom. Not positive it's worthy of its price tag. However, with all that said, I love Personalization Mall and will continue to be a customer. Just not ecstatic about this purchase.
Metal does not hold up to daily use
By Shopper (El Dorado Hills, CA) - May 21, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. I was very excited that I could engrave the pendant with a message so I bought it. He has worn it at work every day for the past 4 months. The pendant has turned black and the engraving has faded. Very disappointing that this necklace is not holding up to daily wear.
St Michael necklace personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 27, 2013
It was very well packaged but I was a bit disappointed with the personalized side. You could barely see the personalized writing, and I'm afraid it might fade away after wearing it for a while.
Love it
By Alyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I love it. I wish the letters on the back were actually engraved instead of printed however for the price and timely manner in which it was received I'm very impressed. Perfect gift for my officer.
Love the medal but not the chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - December 28, 2012
Bought this for my son as a gift. He loved it! The medal is outstanding but the chain is not the best. He will use it until i can get him a better one.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 19, 2013
Good quality. Timely shopping. Love it!
loved it
By Shopper (Honolulu, HI) - May 23, 2012
I purchased for my son when he graduated from the Police Academy in Honolulu. He loved it. I am purchasing another for my second son who will be graduating next week. Very nice pendant for wearing or hanging in their partol cars
thanks so much
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CO) - December 5, 2015
My item was just Perfect, and this is my second order of such item. Perfect As ordered. Having 2 sons in the Police Force, they'll know I worry daily.
Proud Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 11, 2015
I bought the very same pendant 4 years ago for my older son and now my younger son is also going into police work. Proud of both of them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2015
lved the engraving. Very bold and legible.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 22, 2015
This was bought for my nephew when he graduated from the police academy. It was well made and personalized just for him. I was happy with the product and he was thrilled with the gift,
Pendant quality
By nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was very good- shipping was fast! Person who got this as a Christmas gift was very pleased. This is the second year I have ordered Christmas gifts from personalization mall. I will continue to buy from you. Always been pleased with every facet of process from ordering, shipping, service, quality of product, etc. keep up the good work everyone! Thanks so much!
Personalized pendant
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I am very pleased, the St. Michael Law Enforcement Personalized Pendant was as described and the 27" chain the perfect length. I would recommend this company to others and I will order from the company again. The item was a gift and it arrived on time for Christmas.
Pendant
By Susana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - January 27, 2015
Great gift!!
BEAUTIFUL PROTECTOR
By VANESSA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A WONDERFUL PENDENT THAT IS PERSONALIZED FOR THE PERSON YOU WANT BLESSED AND PROTECTED. I WISH I COULD GET THIS PIECE FOR ALL LAW INFORCEMENT OUR PROTECTORS. GREAT QUALITY, FAST SERVICE AND THE GIFT PACKAGING WAS PERFECT
St. Michaels
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks amazing and engraving very nicely done. Love it! Great gift for any public servant in your life.
Exactly as advertised and better than expected
By Mike O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did take 8 days to arrive, but with engraving I expected that. As far as the medallion goes, it was larger than I expected (perfect!) and all 4 lines of engraving fit nicely on the back. The chain was decent too. I wasn't expecting a super-fancy chain but the one it cam with works very well (it is a gift for a loved one)- There were no blemishes, it was a nize sive and very presentable as a gift. I am very pleased.
st michael
By bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it my son is going to be a policemen it is beautiful
Nice pendant
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though it was slightly different from the ones we purchased several years ago for our older two boys, it was still a nice pendant and my son enjoys it.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - December 20, 2014
My son is a volunteer firefighter and I purchased this for him to keep in his truck. It is really nice and it is quite heavy.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved