Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Law Enforcement Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St Michael Law Enforcement Pendant - 11363
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 11, 2011
the pendant was just as advertised. The Order preview was spot on and displayed the pendant very realistically. Ordering was very simple and delivery was very timely. I am very happy.
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - July 6, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend, and as soon as I recv'd it I was blown away. To put it in prospective it looks like brushed nickel, only with hints of polished chrome on the wings & other various places on the pendant. The engraving was nice & clean looking. I would recommend this product.
Good Quality for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 27, 2011
My husband is a Deputy Sheriff and I wanted to get him something personal for "Fathers Day". I saw this pendant but knowing how picky he can be I was a bit skeptical. I did go ahead and order it and he loves it!!! And the turn around time was fantastic. We are very pleased.
A very special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 26, 2011
My husband & I are both police officers. On a recent trip to the lake, he lost the St. Michael pendant given to him by his brother years ago. I wanted to replace it quickly. Personalization Mall was able to get a beautiful product to me (personalized and all) in just a few days. It is perfect!
St Michael
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - June 23, 2011
Very fast from time of order to delivery. Beautiful pendant. I will definitely use them again. - TxSWATFrog 2011
Very very nice pendant
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pendant for my boyfriend who is a police officer. I was nervous because without holding it in my hand, I just didn't know what to expect. I was very very happy when I received it. I liked being able to get a preview of the engraving before I ordered it. It appears exactly how it was shown. I highly recommend this pendant.
Very pleased
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and my grandson are police officers and I couldn't resist these. They both love them and wear them all the time. I am so glad I saw them.
Loving the pendants
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so proud, we have 2 new additions to the police force. We do not take this news lightly so I enlisted special guidance with these St Michael's pendants. They are lovely and I pray they keep each safe.
Replacement
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father bought me this medal with an inscription in 1986 when I worked for L.B.P.D.. But when he died I buried it with him. I wanted to wear it recently so I replaced it with a new one and same words. It looks just like the original. I LOVE it.
Beautiful Piece
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really a great piece for the price! I totally reccomend this as a gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - June 17, 2016
I bought this for my son who just became a police officer and we could not be more happy!! It's of great quality and the personalization makes it more special. The delivery was timely and the product well worth the price. I will order from this site again.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - March 26, 2016
This pendant is absolutely perfect. Nice and sturdy, yet beautiful!! The engraving they let you put on the back is an awesome touch. This will mean a lot to my son who is an MP. Thank You!
Perfect gift!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend who is a police officer. Like other reviews say, the picture definitely does not do it justice. The top & bottom rim and the spear is shinier than the rest of the medallion and really makes it stand out. Very classy. It's the perfect gift! Be careful with punctuation in the engraving...the exclamation point in mine didn't come out right (looked like the letter "L") but they were very accommodating and sent a new one without an exclamation point and I got it in time for Xmas! Will definitely order again and recommend to others!
St Michael pendant
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I ordered and got it right away !
St. Michael Police charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - December 1, 2015
Was nervous about quality because it was not silver but when we got this both my husband and myself were very satisfied. It's a gift for my son who is graduating the police academy and we are so pleased with the quality and weight of the charm and the necklace as well. He will love this for sure and will be proud to wear it. Thank you
Great!
By Nathaniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with it!!!!
So happy!
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality pendant made even better with the personalized engraving on the back. I can't wait for my boys to give it to my husband for Father's Day!
Love the medal but not for everyday use
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this medal the engraving was perfect he loves it. But the chain has irritated his neck and left a giant sore rash not for everyday wear under the uniform. I'll keep looking
Beautiful gift
By Francesca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was the best gift I was able to give to my loved one.. I def recommend this gift for someone
St. Michael Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - December 31, 2014
I love this product. I bought this for my fiance and it's perfect. It's good quality and I loved you can personalize it for no extra charge. Definitely would recommend using this site. I will be buying more things from this site!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'iberville, MS) - December 25, 2014
The pendant was exactly what I wanted. It was beautifully engraved.
Exactly what I wanted
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew just graduated from the academy and I wanted something special for his gift. This pendant was the perfect gift! Ordering was easy and I was able to engrave more than his initials. It looked beautiful but masculine!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
I gave this as a fathers day gift from my boyfriends son. It is amazing!
Academy grad present
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for his graduation from the police academy. I was so happy with the way it turned out! It shines and the engraving looks perfect. I was also happy with the fast and accurate shipping time. Thank you!!!
Looks very nice.
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was slightly overpriced, but it turned out very nice. Comes in nice packaging too.
Pleased officer
By Joanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this item is very good quality. I purchased with all four of our children's name engraved on back. Husband LOVED it! I say purchase it
Gift for my boyfriend
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mallory , WV) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend, who is a Police Officer, and he absolutley loved it. It was way better than what I was expecting & it arrived in good time. I was very please! Well worth the money!
St. Michael Pendant
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pendant is exactly as shown. Arrived in a timely manner and is of nice quality.
Officer Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - June 4, 2013
My dearest is a Cop, and Fathers Day is comeing as well, what a great gift to give a Officer Dad. He was very touched, and wears it every day as he do his duty. Please give this to someone dear in your life. For they give so much of them self to keep us safe. The Quality of the pendant is very good, detail of St. Michael, Just wonderful ! I do wish the chain was a bit thicker, but its still a great buy!
GIFT FOR MICHAEL
By STACY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's boyfriend loved his pendant, he is away at school studying to be in the law enforcement,so it was the perfect gift. I was so happy to be able to customize it also.
Happy with the order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - January 25, 2013
Exactly what I expected! Also, very speedy delivery and great deal! I will be using this site again!
Great Buy
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband picked this medal out himself. He loves it. I had the back engraved and it looks great.
Our Special M.P.
By Joanne M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for turning my order around so quickly. I was hoping to get this in time to have it blessed for a VERY SPECIAL M.P. (my daughter's boyfriend) who is being deployed this week and for her to be able to present it to him before he left. You made our hopes and dreams come true and I am so grateful for the fast turnaround for without such, there would not have been time to have a priest bless it.
Fathers day gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first Father's Day Gift from our new baby (myself) to my Husband, who is a police officer. It was perfect, and he loved it. The metal is heavy and feels durable which was important, and the quality seems really good. The engraving was wonderful as well. He will never forget his first Father's Day while he wears this.
its okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - April 24, 2012
The item I received was different than pictured. It shows St Michael with his foot on satan but my item displays the dragon. Also the letters are not raised on the pendant. I was very picky in where I ordered this medal from and was excited when I found this one. I'm disappointed the item doesn't match the picture of what I thought I was receiving. It also has a black smudge on the bottom front of the pendant.
Perfect Gift for Police Academy Graduation
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband's academy graduation as a gift from myself and our son. The picture does not do it justice. It is substantial and the detail is impressive. The engraving on the back is clear and appropriately sized. Only worry is that chain does not have clasp so I hope it fits over my hubby's head or else we will have to purchase a chain for it. To me, that's not a big deal because the pendant is TOTALLY worth it. Shipping was very fast, received my item 2 days after ordering. My expectations were not just met but exceeded with this purchase!
Great Quality for the price!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who is a police officer for our anniversary. It looks like a much higher quality product in person than the picture on the website shows it to be. The engraving came out great, very clear and easy to read. The size of the pendent is perfect. The only thing that should be listed in the description that is missing, is the chain does not have a clasp. It was able to fit over his head ok and the length is perfect, but for someone with an extra large head it probably won't fit. You could take the pendent off and put on your own chain if you wanted to.
Welcomed Surprised
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent price, great shipping time and high quality item (compared to similar items at $70 and up). Exceeded my expectations!!! I would highly recommend this item.
This was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - March 3, 2012
I had been looking & looking for a St. Michael's pendant that was made well & decently priced & this was PERFECT !!!! Just what I was looking for & what made it even better was that you can you can engrave it too !!! Fast shipping as well Thank-you !!!!
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY OFFICER!!!
By Ashleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. I placed my order on a Tuesday afternoon, recieved it on Friday and I've been dying to give it to him early!!! I was totally surprised when it came in, I guess I overlooked the fact that it came with the chain so I was only expecting the charm. The quality of it is awesome, the detail is amazing, the engraving was perfect; it's so much better than I expected for the price! He has been an officer for 11 years and with this being our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife :) I wanted to get him something special...besides just his favorite gift of chocolate! I'm very pleased with my purchase, the price super fast shipping. I will definitely be visiting this site again for future purchases. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved