Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Law Enforcement Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St Michael Law Enforcement Pendant - 11363
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice St Michael metal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - December 29, 2011
My young police officer son was very surprised to receive the St Michael metal for Christmas. I had it engraved and that made it even better. The customer service was amazing. The metal got lost with the shipping carrier, but customer service made sure that my son received this metal by Christmas. I will definitely shop here again and recommend this site to others!!!! And, the metal is beautiful!!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 24, 2011
My husband loved it! The perfect gift for a new police officer.
much more than I expected
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this in the mail and it was much better quality than I had expected. Much better than in the picture. I can't wait to give it to my hubby for Christmas!
PERFECT!!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my son who graduated from the Police Academy! The inscription was nicely done - at no cost. The quality is excellent and deliverd as promised! You have my business for years to come!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2011
This medal is absolutely stunning. I was afaid it may be a little gaudy to give, but was I surprised. My son is a law enforcemenat officer and I wanted to give him something special on his 25th. The chain is long, but can be adjusted and the medal is sterling silver....beautiful. I noticed the same medals online at other stores in different metals that cost a lot less, but this was worth the money spent (which I thought was more than reasonable for sterling silver). Overall, wonderful experience and would definitely shop here again.
Looks great!
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled upon this website and my boyfriend of three years is in the police academy now as a pre-employment officer. I cannot wait to give this to him after he graduates. I agree with one of the reviews I read before purchasing, which is that less words is better. It is a little hard to see the engraving on the back, but I love it still. Normally, he does not wear necklaces so he can hang this on his rear view mirror in his car instead. I am excited to give it to him. Fast shipping too!
The Perfect Gift For a L.E.O.
By STEPHANIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift this year... He was above & beyond touched & loved that I was able to have it engraved on the back - it was a perfect 'finishing touch' to have it personalized for him.
He chose to hang it around his car's rear-view mirror -- it has been a nice little way for him to have a loving reminder of how much our children & I love him & for him to be careful out there!
Perfect Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medal became the perfect gift for my godson, Jonlee who just became a police officer. The detail on the medal was great. My being able to add a personal message made it even more special. I loved it so much I plan to buy 3 more for Jonlee's 3 other brothers who are also police officers.
Personalized St. Michael Pendant
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought a St. Michael's Pendant from a different online store, for my husband who is a paramedic...it was not personalized and the clasp broke on it. I was going to fix it when I saw that Personalizationmall had it and even better, it was engraved! When I gave it to my husband he was so touched by the personalization on the back, he absolutely loved it better than the first! This is a great pendant and I love that there is no extra charge to have it engraved.
He loved it!
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the neckalce very quickly and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. The writing looks great and the chain is the perfect length.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 11, 2011
the pendant was just as advertised. The Order preview was spot on and displayed the pendant very realistically. Ordering was very simple and delivery was very timely. I am very happy.
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - July 6, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend, and as soon as I recv'd it I was blown away. To put it in prospective it looks like brushed nickel, only with hints of polished chrome on the wings & other various places on the pendant. The engraving was nice & clean looking. I would recommend this product.
Good Quality for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 27, 2011
My husband is a Deputy Sheriff and I wanted to get him something personal for "Fathers Day". I saw this pendant but knowing how picky he can be I was a bit skeptical. I did go ahead and order it and he loves it!!! And the turn around time was fantastic. We are very pleased.
A very special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 26, 2011
My husband & I are both police officers. On a recent trip to the lake, he lost the St. Michael pendant given to him by his brother years ago. I wanted to replace it quickly. Personalization Mall was able to get a beautiful product to me (personalized and all) in just a few days. It is perfect!
St Michael
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - June 23, 2011
Very fast from time of order to delivery. Beautiful pendant. I will definitely use them again. - TxSWATFrog 2011
Very very nice pendant
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pendant for my boyfriend who is a police officer. I was nervous because without holding it in my hand, I just didn't know what to expect. I was very very happy when I received it. I liked being able to get a preview of the engraving before I ordered it. It appears exactly how it was shown. I highly recommend this pendant.
Very pleased
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and my grandson are police officers and I couldn't resist these. They both love them and wear them all the time. I am so glad I saw them.
Loving the pendants
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so proud, we have 2 new additions to the police force. We do not take this news lightly so I enlisted special guidance with these St Michael's pendants. They are lovely and I pray they keep each safe.
Replacement
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father bought me this medal with an inscription in 1986 when I worked for L.B.P.D.. But when he died I buried it with him. I wanted to wear it recently so I replaced it with a new one and same words. It looks just like the original. I LOVE it.
Beautiful Piece
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really a great piece for the price! I totally reccomend this as a gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - June 17, 2016
I bought this for my son who just became a police officer and we could not be more happy!! It's of great quality and the personalization makes it more special. The delivery was timely and the product well worth the price. I will order from this site again.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - March 26, 2016
This pendant is absolutely perfect. Nice and sturdy, yet beautiful!! The engraving they let you put on the back is an awesome touch. This will mean a lot to my son who is an MP. Thank You!
Perfect gift!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend who is a police officer. Like other reviews say, the picture definitely does not do it justice. The top & bottom rim and the spear is shinier than the rest of the medallion and really makes it stand out. Very classy. It's the perfect gift! Be careful with punctuation in the engraving...the exclamation point in mine didn't come out right (looked like the letter "L") but they were very accommodating and sent a new one without an exclamation point and I got it in time for Xmas! Will definitely order again and recommend to others!
St Michael pendant
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I ordered and got it right away !
St. Michael Police charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - December 1, 2015
Was nervous about quality because it was not silver but when we got this both my husband and myself were very satisfied. It's a gift for my son who is graduating the police academy and we are so pleased with the quality and weight of the charm and the necklace as well. He will love this for sure and will be proud to wear it. Thank you
Great!
By Nathaniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with it!!!!
So happy!
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality pendant made even better with the personalized engraving on the back. I can't wait for my boys to give it to my husband for Father's Day!
Love the medal but not for everyday use
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this medal the engraving was perfect he loves it. But the chain has irritated his neck and left a giant sore rash not for everyday wear under the uniform. I'll keep looking
Beautiful gift
By Francesca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was the best gift I was able to give to my loved one.. I def recommend this gift for someone
St. Michael Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - December 31, 2014
I love this product. I bought this for my fiance and it's perfect. It's good quality and I loved you can personalize it for no extra charge. Definitely would recommend using this site. I will be buying more things from this site!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'iberville, MS) - December 25, 2014
The pendant was exactly what I wanted. It was beautifully engraved.
Exactly what I wanted
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew just graduated from the academy and I wanted something special for his gift. This pendant was the perfect gift! Ordering was easy and I was able to engrave more than his initials. It looked beautiful but masculine!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
I gave this as a fathers day gift from my boyfriends son. It is amazing!
Academy grad present
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for his graduation from the police academy. I was so happy with the way it turned out! It shines and the engraving looks perfect. I was also happy with the fast and accurate shipping time. Thank you!!!
Looks very nice.
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was slightly overpriced, but it turned out very nice. Comes in nice packaging too.
Pleased officer
By Joanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this item is very good quality. I purchased with all four of our children's name engraved on back. Husband LOVED it! I say purchase it
Gift for my boyfriend
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mallory , WV) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend, who is a Police Officer, and he absolutley loved it. It was way better than what I was expecting & it arrived in good time. I was very please! Well worth the money!
St. Michael Pendant
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pendant is exactly as shown. Arrived in a timely manner and is of nice quality.
Officer Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - June 4, 2013
My dearest is a Cop, and Fathers Day is comeing as well, what a great gift to give a Officer Dad. He was very touched, and wears it every day as he do his duty. Please give this to someone dear in your life. For they give so much of them self to keep us safe. The Quality of the pendant is very good, detail of St. Michael, Just wonderful ! I do wish the chain was a bit thicker, but its still a great buy!
GIFT FOR MICHAEL
By STACY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's boyfriend loved his pendant, he is away at school studying to be in the law enforcement,so it was the perfect gift. I was so happy to be able to customize it also.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved