Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of Mom Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Definition of Mom - 11366
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By juanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ajo, AZ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Love!
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item. Turned out exactly how I hoped. The only downfall was I wanted to center my quote at the top since it wasn't too long but it wouldn't let me. Everything looks great though!
Perfect Gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom. It was beautiful. She loved it. I would recommend this gift for mom's birthday or Mothers Day.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - May 31, 2013
I was so excited when the frame arrived. Just as ordered and absolutely love it!!! Excellent purchase!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 18, 2013
Mom loved the personalized frame for mother's day
Fabulous
By Kimtesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. I absolutely love this and it is the best gift ever!!
thoughtful gift
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoughtful gift however name placed inside heart comes out too small in comparison to script in the rest of the frame. It offsets the frame and puts a damper on the gift.
Personalized wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - April 26, 2012
Loved the frame. Perfect gift for Mothers or Grandmothers. Great price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2012
we just had family pictures taken so I bought these for my daughter and daughter-in-law - bot are fantastic moms and daughters they loved them
Easy and Affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 27, 2012
This picture frame cam exactly as pictured and looked amazing with our picture in there. I would strongly recommend this item to anyone. My mother loved it when she opened it for Mother's Day!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANIA, FL) - May 11, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful! Such a great gift<3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved