Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Leaves of Love Personalized Family Tree Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Canvas Art - Leave Of Love - 11367
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Love
By Nathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Family Tree art as a birthday present for my mom and are pleased to say she loved the gift. Being able to add all the family members' names to the art meant it was highly personalized and because the quality, it's a piece of art that takes center stage in the lounge. We opted for the framed option as it gave a finished look to the piece and would highly recommend this as an added extra.
All in all, we are pleased and would use the site again, thanks to the quality.
In love!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this "Family Tree"!!! It is in my kitchen & is the first thing I see when I walk in! I love it!!!
Loved how this turned out.
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seven siblings so this tree was perfect for me to personalize. I put the last name on the top, the year my parents were married in the heart on the tree trunk, branches have the names of each child and on the bottom my parents first names. I love it so much I may keep it for myself instead of giving to my Mom!
Historical piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - January 12, 2014
I bought this for my 10 year old granddaughter and she is delighted with it. Something to keep for her future grandchildren! - a great idea as it gets more difficult to buy the right gift. Beautifully made with excellent service. Thank you.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - December 26, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my cousin who was my secret Santa. When she opened it she loved it! So did everyone else. They all kept asking where I'd bought it. The colors are lovely, it's sturdy, and well made. I plan on ordering one for myself!
Heartwarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this for my friend who is going to be elated with this gift i am giving her for Christmas. The quality is very nice and the colors are adaptable with most decors. Perfect gift for those who are all about family.
Again, thanks personalization mall.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 17, 2014
This turned out better than expected. I really like that you had the option to personalize the hearts that you didn't need for a family member's name and that you could create your own sentiment. Our family was created through adoption so this is the perfect "family" tree for us!
Lovely Housewarming Gift
By Shopper (Bristow, VA) - August 12, 2014
Great!
Perfect Gift for Adoption Celebration
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a family member that just officially completed their family through adoption. The names filled the entire tree! The ability to add the date and my own phrase at the bottom was a great feature! I am thrilled with this product and cannot wait to give this gift.
Great Gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, good value
Thoroughly Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2013
I bought two similar products, so I will leave the same review under both. I was so happy with the products I received! The website was easy to navigate and personalize my item. They were reasonably priced and I was able to get a gift for each set of grandparents. I can't wait for Christmas so I can give it to them! Probably the best part was they looked even better in person than online. I was very happy with the quality of both canvases. I got them so quickly! I ordered them Cyber Monday, at like 11:00 pm, and received them today, on Thursday. Very impressive timing. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and whll you the site for future shopping and gifts!
Gorgeous Gift
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an anniversary gift for my parents 28th. They both loved it!! It makes an awesome gift. The fact that it's personalized makes it even extra special. You guys are a GREAT company!!
So beautiful!
By Genelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (way in advance) as a Christmas present for my aunt and uncle. I love it! It is a perfect personalized gift, and I would order it again for someone else.
LOVE
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister had a fit over this! Thanks so much for making her birthday gift so special!!
Love it
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a classy gift.... got it for my sister for Christmas.... Colors and drawing are beautiful.
Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - May 13, 2013
This personalized canvas art was a perfect Mother's Day present for both my mother and my mother-in-law. They both loved it.
Great Christmas Gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was swift and my brother and sister-in-law absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the canvas allowed them to finish it how they pleased. Wonderful gift.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - December 17, 2012
Meaningful and nice gift for family!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved