Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think the site is amazing. Many wonderful and unique products. I LOVE that you can immediately see what your personalized item looks like. I have ordered from here several times before and plan to...
    ~Taresa - IL

    For Her Engraved Silver Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Picture Albums for Her - 11372
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Stefanie's Mother's Day photo album
    By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is just beautiful. The engraving is very well done. I know my Daughter-in-Law, is going to be thrilled. This is her first Mother's Day, so I'm very excited to give it to her. Job well done, PERSONALIZATION MALL !
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East concord, NY) - May 2, 2014
    Beautiful frame, engraving came out just like the preview online. Great as a gift!
    Very elegant
    By amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I got this for my mom and she absolutely loved it.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 10, 2013
    I ordered 3 as gifts for our Mothers for a wedding gift and they came out perfect! The engraving was great. The only thing that wasn't a big deal at all was that I thought they'd be just a tad bit bigger but they are just fine the way they are. Great buy especially compared to other personalized photo albums I found!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - May 21, 2013
    The young woman I had bought this for was over joyed with it. Everyone I showed it to thought I had paid hundreds of dollars. Loved it. Quality was superb.
    Great Gift for Her
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend who turned 50 and had a surprise party....so she could remember her big party in one place. The size is great, the pages are good quality and the engraving came out easy to read and perfect size. I loved the flowers along the sides, just gave it that feminine touch and perfect for any lady.
    Stunning little gift.
    By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love PersonalizationMall.com. I have never been disappointed and this is also one of those times. It is richly detailed and looks like it would be an expensive gift, great for a coffee table album. It doesn't look cheap and looks like it will hold together well. The size of pictures this album holds is 4 x 6, and the total size of the album is just a little over that which I think makes a great size.
    Perfect gift for my dearest aunt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 15, 2012
    I have bought different personalized gifts from this company, and I always get compliments on them, from the receivers of the gifts and from everybody that sees them! This photo album exceeded my expectations; it is beautiful and the engraving is very visible. As always, it was sent when promised,very well packed, and I am sure my aunt overseas will love to get it as her 80th birthday present from me! Thank you!
    Looks Great
    By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album arrived very quickly. I think I received it about 3 days after I placed the order. It looked really good too, although I think the cover scratched easy (I was just wiping off finger prints and it seemed to show scratches). Otherwise, it looks great and was delivered very fast.
    great memory keeper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 16, 2012
    I sent this wonderful photo album/box to a dear friend to keep the memories of her grandmother that just died with her.
    The staff was great wben I called; as I prefer to order everything by phone.
    I highly recommend that if anyone is looking for great gift with a personal touch to get it thru personalization mail.com.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved