Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
    ~Sherri - TX

    Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

    Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift for Father's Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell , LA) - June 20, 2013
    This is a great gift for any occasion, but I purchased the collar stays for my husband (one of many gifts I purchased for him for father's day) and he likes it....I love it! I always order from this website and have never been disappointed with my purchases. Great job to personalizationmall.com for their exceptional products.
    Love it
    By Deepa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband from our two little ones. He loved it. It was practical and yet sentimental.
    Collar Stays - Perfect guy gift!
    By Macall H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with my purchase. These are the perfect gift for the guy in your life.
    Collar Stays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
    Love these! Great quality !!!
    Top Notch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 9, 2013
    Great product, go Big Red!
    THe most wonderful gift for my husband
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband thought this was the most special thoughtful gift ever! I personalized them with our own special sayings. I was pleasantly suprised at the great quality and professional look. What a wonderful gift if you have a professional husband who wears collars stays on a daily basis. Even better that you can personalize them!
    Awesome
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad that I bought these for my husband! He loved them and has already used them! They are fantastic and the personalization makes it better!
    Collar stays
    By stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He was definitely impressed . This was the best gift ever .


    Super creative gift!
    By Shopper (Newark, DE) - January 23, 2013
    For that someone who has everything and doesn't need anything...this is a great gift!! My boyfriend uses those white plastic collar stays...not anymore! I can't wait to see his face when he gets these customized ones to suit his personality and our inside jokes.
    Perfect stocking stuffer for a pit gifter
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the collar stays in the mail and I couldn't be more excited. The quality of the engraving is awesome and the text very clear. The Box is basic and velvet. I didn't opt to initial the box due to the reviews so I can speak on that. Delivery was fast and I truly think any man will love this! Original, sexy, and something they can use!
    Good idea, failed product
    By GRACE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super stoked to find these personalized collar stays and I was even more pleased when I upgraded to expedited shipping that they shipped my order out the very next day. However, I was disappointed when I received them because they were poor quality. The collar stays were extremely scratched up and looked tarnished. The engraving was well done, but the product itself was poor quality. You can see from the photo that those lines that look like reflections are actually scratches.
    Set of 6 --Secret Message Collar Stays
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband travels often on business, and now he can get a special message from me while he is away. What a great gift to give the one you LOVE. Now when he is away he can get a special message from me. Thanks Personalization.com. You did it again. What a great gift!
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 1, 2012
    The item was exactly what I ordered and came in a beautiful velvet box.
    Elegant
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were perfect for my boyfriend. He thought they were thoughtful and so special since they were personalized to us.
    A beautiful gift
    By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the collar stays for my husband as a Valentine's gift, I was very please upon receiving them...they are absolutely beautiful! I can't wait for his reaction. Yet another great purchase from y'all!

    Thank you!
    Even better in person
    By Addie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband and I was so impressed when they arrived. The personalization was perfect and quality was even better then I expected. I am very happy with my purchase
    Great Idea!
    By Chaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that my husband will always have words of encouragement literally on him for all his important meetings! I would've never thought of such a gift and I love how they turned out!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2013
    I ordered these for my husband and plan on giving them to him on Valentine's Day. I know he is going to LOVE them!
    color stays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marina del rey, CA) - February 17, 2013
    Great job guys!
    EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my son for Valentine's Day! They come in a black velvet box and are actually engraved. High quality. Will be a special momento for years to come. Would buy again. He loved them!
    Fabulous Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2013
    My boyfriend uses collar stays everyday and he just flipped when he received this gift. Each stay was engraved with his whole name and looked awesome in the gift box. If you have a man who uses collar stays, this is the gift he wouldn't buy for himself, but will appreciate it if he receives it. The product was of excellent quality and will last for years. Outstanding gift.
    Personalized Collar Stays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 12, 2013
    I was very happy with the order and the customer service. A few of the collar stays that I ordered were scratched, and they were replaced with no charge. He was very surprised with the gift. thank you for having a website that allows people to be creative.
    Fun and personal way to show you care
    By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance loved these! (I couldn't wait until Valentine's Day to give them to him!) They came packaged in a very nice velvet box, and they look just lovely when you open it up - very shiny. The engraving is perfect. I want to order him a second set!
    He loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 13, 2013
    He loved the personalization for his daily business attire. They were packaged very nice.
    Very happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 18, 2013
    I got these for my boy friend on Valentines Day.. He was very surprised that I had found these and that they where even the right size. They came in a fancy black case which lets you appreciate them even more. I was happy to see his reaction and to know that he will be using them. He was happy with the thoughtful secret messages on them. I was very satisfied and happy with this purchase. The engraving, the product and the presentation.
    Thank you
    Personalized Collar Stays*BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 2, 2013
    I am so happy with my most recent purchase. Great quality, nice box, a treasure for my husband that he will have for the rest of his life. Very unique.
    Shorter than Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 14, 2013
    The product was beautiful, well crafted, and presented cleanly. It was delivered on time and very nicely packaged. My only issue with the product was that the character limit was very short, but this is more of a note of caution than a disappointment- I knew going in that it would be difficult to fit what I wanted to say, but I wouldn't recommend getting your heart set on these to say any special phrase because making it fit can be a real challenge.
    Arrived Damaged :(
    By Shopper (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
    I love this item and my husband loved them as well. I would have given them 5 stars, except that one of the collar stays arrived damaged. It had a large scratch on it and I was surprised that they sent it to me. It must have been seen because they are individually placed behind holder tabs in a velvet box. All of the other collar stays were perfect. I have never had any other products arrive damaged. I would still recommend this product. Great gift!
    Wondeful present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - June 11, 2013
    I just recieved the Personalized Collar Stays set I ordered as Fathers Day present for my husband. It came in on time and in a beautiful presentation. I hope he likes them as much as I do!
    Collar stays
    By Tricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Solid stays, nice quality material. A bit concerned that the text will wear off over time (it's printed on, not engraved).
    Quick delivery!
    By christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase arrived the week after I ordered them - very quick for a personalized item! I did not realize that these are printed on, not engraved. I would have liked them to be engraved but after comparing on other sites would have been more expensive. I am interested to see how long the personalized messages will stay looking new/easily readable.
    Nice but not as nice as I'd hoped
    By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color stays are nice, but one was stained. The personalization is quite difficult to read: not as clear as in picture on website.
    Non functional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - January 4, 2014
    I purchased these with the hopes that the person I gave them to would be able to actually use them. They are completely non functional and do not stay in the collar of the shirt as when you slide them in and then go to put a tie on they slide right out due to the fact that they are metal and not plastic and two were almost lost this way. I wish I had known this before hand as I would have picked a different product to give as a gift. They are definitly a cute gift to give but for $30.00 I would have liked them to be able to be used not just collect dust now.
    Good idea, but too small :(
    By BethAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my husband for Christmas. They are cute, but they aren't the standard size. They are not wide enough, so they fall out of the shirt collar easily.
    Great gift for the man who has everything
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my fiance for his 30th birthday. I think they'll be a really special present for him. It's a very sweet idea. I'm not sure how they compare to regular collar stays, as far as quality, since I'm not an expert on those things, but they aren't flimsy or rough, so it works for me! Hopefully he'll like them, too!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - December 20, 2012
    These collar stays look exactly like the picture. They are good quality and the engraving is nice. The presentation is nice as well in the felt box. I do feel mislead because although it clearly states "6 collar stays" in the description the title is "Set of 6", so I thought it was 6 sets (12). They should reword it to read "Set of 3". This product shipped quickly and arrived 7 days sooner with regular shipping. Highly satisfied with Personalization Mall and will order again.
    My hub loved them
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just purchased them as a little 'I'm thinking of you deal' and he really liked them. Cute and clever gift idea.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life! My only gripe is that its one collar stay per personalized line, I thought it was two.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013
    I got this for my husband's birthday. I loved that I could put my own messages on them for him... this gift is priceless!
    Very very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
    These really are engraved just as written with many characters allowed. Love the box it comes in, too. They are all lined up. I wrote part of a message on one, then continued it on the other. These are very unique.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved