Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Non functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - January 4, 2014
I purchased these with the hopes that the person I gave them to would be able to actually use them. They are completely non functional and do not stay in the collar of the shirt as when you slide them in and then go to put a tie on they slide right out due to the fact that they are metal and not plastic and two were almost lost this way. I wish I had known this before hand as I would have picked a different product to give as a gift. They are definitly a cute gift to give but for $30.00 I would have liked them to be able to be used not just collect dust now.
Good idea, but too small :(
By BethAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Christmas. They are cute, but they aren't the standard size. They are not wide enough, so they fall out of the shirt collar easily.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - December 20, 2012
These collar stays look exactly like the picture. They are good quality and the engraving is nice. The presentation is nice as well in the felt box. I do feel mislead because although it clearly states "6 collar stays" in the description the title is "Set of 6", so I thought it was 6 sets (12). They should reword it to read "Set of 3". This product shipped quickly and arrived 7 days sooner with regular shipping. Highly satisfied with Personalization Mall and will order again.
pretty but too long!
By Yevgeniya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are pretty and a wonderful keepsake idea for any major milestone. Unfortunately they are too long for a standard collar and my friend wasn't able to wear these on his wedding day. The description didn't mention this and the shop refused to acknowledge that the collar stays are too long and it's not mentioned.
Cute gift for dad's
By nicoletta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, IL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given these 5 stars but one of the collar stays came very scratched up. I'm actually surprised they sent the product out with the inscription very messed up on one. Otherwise they are great and my husband loved them
BEAUTIFUL!
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life! My only gripe is that its one collar stay per personalized line, I thought it was two.
Gift for the hard-to-buy-for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 5, 2012
What a fun gift for that person who's a bit difficult to buy for. They came in a really nice box, and it's just something no one would buy for themselves. Can't wait to give it for Christmas! The engraving looked great too!
My hub loved them
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased them as a little 'I'm thinking of you deal' and he really liked them. Cute and clever gift idea.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 21, 2013
This is one of those gifts that is so nice to give as well as to receive. The ability to personalize it as well as to give something "out of the ordinary" is invaluable. Personalization Mall is the way to go!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013
I got this for my husband's birthday. I loved that I could put my own messages on them for him... this gift is priceless!
Great gift for that hard-to-shop for man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 28, 2012
I can't wait to give these to my boyfriend. He is the epitome of the man who has everything, but loves a thoughtful present. I had fun thinking of different messages. The box they came in makes a nice presentation and the quality of the stays is nice. He will be very surprised and appreciative when he opens them up on Christmas day. I'm sure they'll be a hit.
Nice product - no foreign letter
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personalized gift at a reasonable price. My concern with the product was that in the personalized text entry spots, I was allowed to type with foreign letters (letters with dashes above vowels) which did not appear on the final product. I would advise the company to change the accepted letter in this space, or place a disclaimer about final printing.
Great Gift For Your Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 5, 2015
I gave these to my husband for Christmas and he absolutely LOVED them!!! I gave him several more expensive gifts, but this is the one he kept talking about! I put personal messages on the stays, never realizing how much they would mean to him. He is not a sappy kind of guy, but boy was he impressed!! They looked great and were delivered just as expected!!! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - November 11, 2012
I ordered these as a Christmas present and they came in very quickly. The quality is fantastic and I am excited to give them to my fiance on Christmas. I love the originality of this gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 26, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase. All of the engraving came out great and my husband loved them!!!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 25, 2012
Collar stays came in a silver metal which I loved so much more than the plastic white I thought they'd be! Great gift for my fiancé!
Cute VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - February 17, 2014
My boyfriend is the kind of guy that sort of has everything, so this was a cute, thoughtful, sentimental gift that wasn't too expensive for Valentine's Day. He loved it! And the quality is very good for the price.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 16, 2014
The collar stays came perfectly engraved in a beautiful black velvet box. I will order it again in the future. The only minor thing is that the pieces were not wiped/cleaned properly after the engraving process but a fiber cloth or a thick paper towel will do the job. It is truly a special gift and you can use your creativity to come up with the most memorable phrases or saying.
Excellent Product
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks, my boyfriend loved these stays, and most of our, our puppy won't be chewing these up so they are going to last forever!!!
SO Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - November 24, 2014
This was a great way to add some flare to a Christmas gift for someone who is hard to by for. I love the way they came packaged and can't wait for him to open them!

The look and presentation turned out better than I expected.
Collar stays
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever my husband loved it!!!
Wonderful gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 17, 2014
This item rendered the recipient speechless! It was amazing. I was told that we needed to get another set. The quality is great and you can clearly see the engraving.
Cute
By Cathe E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea that translates well into reality. Recommended. Came quickly. Clear lettering.
Great buy!
By Johonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with the original delivery, but customer service was awesome. The collar stays look great, and I know my husband will love them!
Great gift
By kelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very fast, quality is great came exactly as ordered, great gift idea!
Excellent
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this product.. So excited.. The quality is exceptional and delivery was fast. Thank you so much. Will definitely order more products
Personalized collar stays
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nicely made. Durable, classy and something you can do for your husband when he's wearing them during meetings etc. to let him know you're thinking about him all day.
I'm quite pleased.
By Hilarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband. I carefully proofed everything before I sent in the order and they're perfect! They arrived quickly and look great. I can't wait to give them to him.
Collar Stays
By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. The quality is superb & they look so awesome (& special) personalized!!
I can't wait to give them to my husband
Perfect, Inexpensive personalized gift!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized collar stays for my boyfriend for his birthday. He thought it was so clever that they were personalized with my own message! So every time he uses them, he sees a little message from me.

They are not flimsy and the engraving is well done.
Terrific, intimate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
My husband wears collar stays in his shirts every day to work. I personalized the collar stays with special messages to him to remind him every morning as he dresses that he is loved.
Beautiful!
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in a velvet black case, each perfectly strapped securely when opened. They're beautiful! Can't wait to give these to my husband for our anniversary!
Best gift ever!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the collar stays for my fiance and he loves it! Will definitely purchase more. Thanks!
Great product!
By Shopper (Weyers Cave, VA) - May 14, 2014
These collar stays are a graduation present for my husband. They are great quality and the engravings came out beautifully. I can't wait to give them to him!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 20, 2014
The collar stays are awesome! They fit most of my husbands shirts and he loved them! The personalization came out perfect!
Great buy
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great decision - they came out beautifully and they did a great job with engraving. Collar stays are nice and sturdy with a nice finish - comes in gift box too - the bf loved them!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 22, 2014
This is such a fun, unique gift! My husband was completely surprised and impressed!
Fast and Quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 27, 2014
This gift was super quick, accuarate in the engraving, and is a quality product. They look great and will stand the test of time.
Thank you!!
Amazing Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the customized collar stays I ordered from Personalizationmall.com - they came out just as I expected and were in a velvet case! Thank you so much!
Fathers Day gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Fathers Day and they turned out great. Highly reccomend these custom items for any guy in your life.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved