Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Cathe E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea that translates well into reality. Recommended. Came quickly. Clear lettering.
Excellent
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this product.. So excited.. The quality is exceptional and delivery was fast. Thank you so much. Will definitely order more products
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 16, 2014
The collar stays came perfectly engraved in a beautiful black velvet box. I will order it again in the future. The only minor thing is that the pieces were not wiped/cleaned properly after the engraving process but a fiber cloth or a thick paper towel will do the job. It is truly a special gift and you can use your creativity to come up with the most memorable phrases or saying.
Fathers Day gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Fathers Day and they turned out great. Highly reccomend these custom items for any guy in your life.
Collar Stays
By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. The quality is superb & they look so awesome (& special) personalized!!
I can't wait to give them to my husband
Perfect, Inexpensive personalized gift!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized collar stays for my boyfriend for his birthday. He thought it was so clever that they were personalized with my own message! So every time he uses them, he sees a little message from me.

They are not flimsy and the engraving is well done.
Terrific, intimate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
My husband wears collar stays in his shirts every day to work. I personalized the collar stays with special messages to him to remind him every morning as he dresses that he is loved.
Beautiful!
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in a velvet black case, each perfectly strapped securely when opened. They're beautiful! Can't wait to give these to my husband for our anniversary!
Best gift ever!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the collar stays for my fiance and he loves it! Will definitely purchase more. Thanks!
Great product!
By Shopper (Weyers Cave, VA) - May 14, 2014
These collar stays are a graduation present for my husband. They are great quality and the engravings came out beautifully. I can't wait to give them to him!
Picture Does Not Do Justice!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the website does not do this product justice! I received this product yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful! The writing is not dark as it appears to be in the picture the items are very shiny and very very well done. They look much more expensive than they actually were. My husband absolutely loved the gift.
A winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 14, 2015
Bought these for Valentine's Day for my husband and he loved them!
Beautiful
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a wonderful romantic gift. My husband doesn't wear cufflinks often but always wears collar stays so I was thrilled to find these. They are very nice quality and I am super excited to give them to him on Valentine's Day.
perfecct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 24, 2015
My husband loves these collar stays.
HE LOVED THEM
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to find something Unique for my fiancee and I sure found it with your company and the personalized collar stays. I can't tell you the reaction on his face when he read them. I chose various messages that meant something to him.
I will order from you again and thank you for offering such unique and special items
Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 16, 2015
Loved these! My husband was so surprised at the uniqueness of them.
Awesome product....perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - February 2, 2015
These were perfect! I just wish I could get them in a larger set, maybe set of 5 or 6. They are a great weight and fit just about every shirt he owns (there is one shirt they are a little loose in but that is expected). Being able to engrave these with personal messages is awesome!! I would definitely recommend these as a gift for the guy in your life. These also shipped right on time and arrived as promised.
Great gift
By Rochelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alviin, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loves the personalization and the quality of the collar stays.

They arrived quickly and looked just as specified on the website. Great gift!
simple and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 27, 2014
I gave my boyfriend a set for Christmas this year (2014) and he was so shocked at how sweet and personal the gift was. I included quotes from his favorite musicians and little things we say to each other, which he recognized and smiled instantly. The product is of excellent quality and much nicer then I expected it to be. The presentation when you first open it is great! The most difficult part of the whole process was figuring out what to write on each! Such a simple, yet sweet gift to someone.
Great gift
By kelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very fast, quality is great came exactly as ordered, great gift idea!
Great Gift For Your Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 5, 2015
I gave these to my husband for Christmas and he absolutely LOVED them!!! I gave him several more expensive gifts, but this is the one he kept talking about! I put personal messages on the stays, never realizing how much they would mean to him. He is not a sappy kind of guy, but boy was he impressed!! They looked great and were delivered just as expected!!! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 31, 2014
Purchased these for my boyfriend and my cousin, both loved them! Using inspirational messages was the greatest idea. The collar stays were engraved nicely and are very sturdy.
Excellent gift!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super gift for my husband. He wears collar stays every day, and now he has a sweet message from me on each one. So unique and special!
Fast and Quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 27, 2014
This gift was super quick, accuarate in the engraving, and is a quality product. They look great and will stand the test of time.
Thank you!!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley , CO) - September 10, 2013
I ordered these as an anniversary gift, they were delivered on the date promised and looked fantastic. There were not any scratches and the engraving was beautiful. A great gift for a man that has to dress up often, he loves that each said something personal to our relationship. Highly recommend!
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - September 10, 2013
The collar stays were just as I hoped.
Very pleased
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this product arrive quickly, but it looks great! My fiance is always looking for his collar stays and complaining about the plastic ones getting bent. This was a perfect answer to his problem - and a perfect wedding day gift for me to give him. I love that you can personlize them, which will make the gift that much more special. Great product!
great collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 14, 2013
These turned out great! Great quality and just what I was expecting!
Very thoughtful
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea - it is very personal and warm for the gentleman who has everything!
exactly as ordered
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these collar stays as a gift for my boyfriend, they were easy to order, reasonably priced and came within a few days.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 13, 2013
I love this product. It was just as pictured. My fiancé is always looking for collar stays and wearing mismatched sets. I love that he can put a secret love message in his collar. It is romantic and sweet. I am giving them to him on our wedding day. Great quality product. Comes packaged nicely in a suede gift box and the engraving is very neat and legible.
so cute
By hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for my husband. They came out great and he loved them. They are the perfect personal gift for the man who has it all!!!
Awesome Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013
I got these for my boyfriend for our 1st year anniversary! He loved these! He thought they were awesome and wondered who could've thought of something this amazing. Who usually looses his plastic one but vows he'll keep these close! Awesome gift!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - May 23, 2013
The quality of these is well worth it. I was already pretty excited about them when I ordered them, but when I got them they were even cooler than i had imagined. They are nice and thick and the etching was beautiful.
Happy Husband
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I noticed my Husband would always save or search for the plastic collar tips that come with brand new shirts. It was evident that these were important to him when he started buying new shirts just to acquire these tips.

With this beautifully personalized gift, I totally shocked him and he loved it. It is the smallest things the can reap the biggest rewards sometimes. As usual Personalization did a wonderful job and they came in a handsome black velvet case. Loved It!!!
Exceeded expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 25, 2013
Ordered gift last minute and it not only came in on time it was perfectly personalized.
Husband loved them
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He loved them and thought they were such a unique idea.
Wonderful gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 17, 2014
This item rendered the recipient speechless! It was amazing. I was told that we needed to get another set. The quality is great and you can clearly see the engraving.
Cute VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - February 17, 2014
My boyfriend is the kind of guy that sort of has everything, so this was a cute, thoughtful, sentimental gift that wasn't too expensive for Valentine's Day. He loved it! And the quality is very good for the price.
Excellent Product
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks, my boyfriend loved these stays, and most of our, our puppy won't be chewing these up so they are going to last forever!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved