Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice but not as nice as I'd hoped
By Alyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color stays are nice, but one was stained. The personalization is quite difficult to read: not as clear as in picture on website.
Good idea, but too small :(
By BethAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Christmas. They are cute, but they aren't the standard size. They are not wide enough, so they fall out of the shirt collar easily.
Non functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - January 4, 2014
I purchased these with the hopes that the person I gave them to would be able to actually use them. They are completely non functional and do not stay in the collar of the shirt as when you slide them in and then go to put a tie on they slide right out due to the fact that they are metal and not plastic and two were almost lost this way. I wish I had known this before hand as I would have picked a different product to give as a gift. They are definitly a cute gift to give but for $30.00 I would have liked them to be able to be used not just collect dust now.
THESE DONT FIT IN ANY MENS SHIRTS
By Rose Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was being so thoughtful ordering these for my boyfriend since his collar stays are plastic. Well he doesn't wear them because they don't fit any of his shirts. So he is still using the plastic ones and I can't return these stupid big ones because they're personalized. Major fail.
pretty but too long!
By Yevgeniya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are pretty and a wonderful keepsake idea for any major milestone. Unfortunately they are too long for a standard collar and my friend wasn't able to wear these on his wedding day. The description didn't mention this and the shop refused to acknowledge that the collar stays are too long and it's not mentioned.
Great gift for the man who has everything
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my fiance for his 30th birthday. I think they'll be a really special present for him. It's a very sweet idea. I'm not sure how they compare to regular collar stays, as far as quality, since I'm not an expert on those things, but they aren't flimsy or rough, so it works for me! Hopefully he'll like them, too!
Arrived Damaged :(
By Shopper (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
I love this item and my husband loved them as well. I would have given them 5 stars, except that one of the collar stays arrived damaged. It had a large scratch on it and I was surprised that they sent it to me. It must have been seen because they are individually placed behind holder tabs in a velvet box. All of the other collar stays were perfect. I have never had any other products arrive damaged. I would still recommend this product. Great gift!
collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 3, 2016
Flimsy metal, but my guy appreciated the personalized messages. Lettering and punctuation was all accurate.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - December 20, 2012
These collar stays look exactly like the picture. They are good quality and the engraving is nice. The presentation is nice as well in the felt box. I do feel mislead because although it clearly states "6 collar stays" in the description the title is "Set of 6", so I thought it was 6 sets (12). They should reword it to read "Set of 3". This product shipped quickly and arrived 7 days sooner with regular shipping. Highly satisfied with Personalization Mall and will order again.
Personalized Collar Stays*BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 2, 2013
I am so happy with my most recent purchase. Great quality, nice box, a treasure for my husband that he will have for the rest of his life. Very unique.
Even better in person
By Addie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and I was so impressed when they arrived. The personalization was perfect and quality was even better then I expected. I am very happy with my purchase
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 21, 2013
This is one of those gifts that is so nice to give as well as to receive. The ability to personalize it as well as to give something "out of the ordinary" is invaluable. Personalization Mall is the way to go!
Very very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
These really are engraved just as written with many characters allowed. Love the box it comes in, too. They are all lined up. I wrote part of a message on one, then continued it on the other. These are very unique.
A beautiful gift
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the collar stays for my husband as a Valentine's gift, I was very please upon receiving them...they are absolutely beautiful! I can't wait for his reaction. Yet another great purchase from y'all!

Thank you!
Fun and personal way to show you care
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved these! (I couldn't wait until Valentine's Day to give them to him!) They came packaged in a very nice velvet box, and they look just lovely when you open it up - very shiny. The engraving is perfect. I want to order him a second set!
Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 12, 2013
I was very happy with the order and the customer service. A few of the collar stays that I ordered were scratched, and they were replaced with no charge. He was very surprised with the gift. thank you for having a website that allows people to be creative.
Great Idea!
By Chaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that my husband will always have words of encouragement literally on him for all his important meetings! I would've never thought of such a gift and I love how they turned out!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2013
I ordered these for my husband and plan on giving them to him on Valentine's Day. I know he is going to LOVE them!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 25, 2012
Collar stays came in a silver metal which I loved so much more than the plastic white I thought they'd be! Great gift for my fiancé!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 26, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase. All of the engraving came out great and my husband loved them!!!
Collar stays for my Mr.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 30, 2016
These turned out really cute and are fun! My husband loves them! It would be a great option if it would have aloud engraving on both sides so my husband would have more of a variety to read when getting ready throughout the week.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - November 11, 2012
I ordered these as a Christmas present and they came in very quickly. The quality is fantastic and I am excited to give them to my fiance on Christmas. I love the originality of this gift.
Great gift for that hard-to-shop for man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 28, 2012
I can't wait to give these to my boyfriend. He is the epitome of the man who has everything, but loves a thoughtful present. I had fun thinking of different messages. The box they came in makes a nice presentation and the quality of the stays is nice. He will be very surprised and appreciative when he opens them up on Christmas day. I'm sure they'll be a hit.
My hub loved them
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased them as a little 'I'm thinking of you deal' and he really liked them. Cute and clever gift idea.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013
I got this for my husband's birthday. I loved that I could put my own messages on them for him... this gift is priceless!
Gift for the hard-to-buy-for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 5, 2012
What a fun gift for that person who's a bit difficult to buy for. They came in a really nice box, and it's just something no one would buy for themselves. Can't wait to give it for Christmas! The engraving looked great too!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life! My only gripe is that its one collar stay per personalized line, I thought it was two.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - September 10, 2013
The collar stays were just as I hoped.
Collar stays
By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, great product
Nice quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 23, 2015
I purchased this for my 25 year old son who needs to wear business shirts everyday. He was very happy and liked them a lot. This is a great product to personalize.
Must Have
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift! The engraving is easy to read and the stays themselves are very high quality. He said it was the best gift I had gotten him.
Collar stays
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these collar stays for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He absolutely loved them and said they were so thoughtful because they can be personalized to say whatever you choose. They turned out exactly how I hoped they would. Very happy with this purchase! Also, they were ready for pick-up the day after I submitted my order -- great, quick ordering!
So cool!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim , CA) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly surprised if the quality ! It looks great and feels good and I can't wait to give it to my fiancé next week for our anniversary! It's a very creative gift I'm sure anyone will love. This site is really great for giving someone special someone that's unique to them.
double hugs & kisses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - October 16, 2015
The stays were perfect. Got raves from kids even a few tears. Best gift ever.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 29, 2015
These collar stays are great and are well made (good quality). I gave them to my husband for Valentine's Day and he absolutely LOVED them! I highly recommend them.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Andressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for an anniversary gift for my husband! Loved being able to customize it! The other site I used to use had standard phrases! Comes in a great box and they look great! Good quality! Happy with the purchase!
Perfect gift for significant other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 13, 2015
This is a great pragmatic yet romantic gift idea for the special one.
Great gift which has a very good quality and is thoughtful. I highly recommend it!!
Beautiful
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a wonderful romantic gift. My husband doesn't wear cufflinks often but always wears collar stays so I was thrilled to find these. They are very nice quality and I am super excited to give them to him on Valentine's Day.
A winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 14, 2015
Bought these for Valentine's Day for my husband and he loved them!
Great Gift For Your Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 5, 2015
I gave these to my husband for Christmas and he absolutely LOVED them!!! I gave him several more expensive gifts, but this is the one he kept talking about! I put personal messages on the stays, never realizing how much they would mean to him. He is not a sappy kind of guy, but boy was he impressed!! They looked great and were delivered just as expected!!! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved