Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
~Andrew - MN

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
so cute
By hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for my husband. They came out great and he loved them. They are the perfect personal gift for the man who has it all!!!
Great surprise gift!
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only were the collar stays very easy to order, the looked exactly like the proof! The shipping came exactly as promised and the gift box was lovely. They were a GREAT Valentine surprise for my boyfriend.
My two complaints: the gift card was not a card but a poorly done computer print out that I had to trim down, and the collar stays are a little long, making them fit only into specific shirts.
In any case, I would absolutely recommend the collar stays as a great gift!
Fabulous!!
By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, extra fast turn around. I would definitely recommend this product for that special man in your life.
Awesome Gift!
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this gift. The engraving was clear and added that extra special touch. I think they are a great buy.
Thank you!
By JENNIFER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, top quality, product. What a unique idea for a gift. My husband will love this for his birthday! Thanks!
Loved 'em!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 26, 2013
He needed some new ones, and these were so perfect. We both really liked them. :)
exactly as ordered
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these collar stays as a gift for my boyfriend, they were easy to order, reasonably priced and came within a few days.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley , CO) - September 10, 2013
I ordered these as an anniversary gift, they were delivered on the date promised and looked fantastic. There were not any scratches and the engraving was beautiful. A great gift for a man that has to dress up often, he loves that each said something personal to our relationship. Highly recommend!
Very thoughtful
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea - it is very personal and warm for the gentleman who has everything!
Nice gift
By Ranae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband. He really likes the personal messages. Great quality. Nice gift item.
great collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 14, 2013
These turned out great! Great quality and just what I was expecting!
Happy Husband
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I noticed my Husband would always save or search for the plastic collar tips that come with brand new shirts. It was evident that these were important to him when he started buying new shirts just to acquire these tips.

With this beautifully personalized gift, I totally shocked him and he loved it. It is the smallest things the can reap the biggest rewards sometimes. As usual Personalization did a wonderful job and they came in a handsome black velvet case. Loved It!!!
Exceeded expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 25, 2013
Ordered gift last minute and it not only came in on time it was perfectly personalized.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 13, 2013
I love this product. It was just as pictured. My fiancé is always looking for collar stays and wearing mismatched sets. I love that he can put a secret love message in his collar. It is romantic and sweet. I am giving them to him on our wedding day. Great quality product. Comes packaged nicely in a suede gift box and the engraving is very neat and legible.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - September 10, 2013
The collar stays were just as I hoped.
Very pleased
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this product arrive quickly, but it looks great! My fiance is always looking for his collar stays and complaining about the plastic ones getting bent. This was a perfect answer to his problem - and a perfect wedding day gift for me to give him. I love that you can personlize them, which will make the gift that much more special. Great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved