Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gift for the hard-to-buy-for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 5, 2012
What a fun gift for that person who's a bit difficult to buy for. They came in a really nice box, and it's just something no one would buy for themselves. Can't wait to give it for Christmas! The engraving looked great too!
so cute
By hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for my husband. They came out great and he loved them. They are the perfect personal gift for the man who has it all!!!
Great gift
By kelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very fast, quality is great came exactly as ordered, great gift idea!
Cute
By Cathe E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea that translates well into reality. Recommended. Came quickly. Clear lettering.
Excellent
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this product.. So excited.. The quality is exceptional and delivery was fast. Thank you so much. Will definitely order more products
simple and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 27, 2014
I gave my boyfriend a set for Christmas this year (2014) and he was so shocked at how sweet and personal the gift was. I included quotes from his favorite musicians and little things we say to each other, which he recognized and smiled instantly. The product is of excellent quality and much nicer then I expected it to be. The presentation when you first open it is great! The most difficult part of the whole process was figuring out what to write on each! Such a simple, yet sweet gift to someone.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 31, 2014
Purchased these for my boyfriend and my cousin, both loved them! Using inspirational messages was the greatest idea. The collar stays were engraved nicely and are very sturdy.
Excellent gift!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super gift for my husband. He wears collar stays every day, and now he has a sweet message from me on each one. So unique and special!
Great gift
By Rochelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alviin, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loves the personalization and the quality of the collar stays.

They arrived quickly and looked just as specified on the website. Great gift!
Fathers Day gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Fathers Day and they turned out great. Highly reccomend these custom items for any guy in your life.
Beautiful!
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in a velvet black case, each perfectly strapped securely when opened. They're beautiful! Can't wait to give these to my husband for our anniversary!
Best gift ever!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the collar stays for my fiance and he loves it! Will definitely purchase more. Thanks!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 22, 2014
This is such a fun, unique gift! My husband was completely surprised and impressed!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 16, 2014
The collar stays came perfectly engraved in a beautiful black velvet box. I will order it again in the future. The only minor thing is that the pieces were not wiped/cleaned properly after the engraving process but a fiber cloth or a thick paper towel will do the job. It is truly a special gift and you can use your creativity to come up with the most memorable phrases or saying.
Collar stays
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever my husband loved it!!!
SO Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - November 24, 2014
This was a great way to add some flare to a Christmas gift for someone who is hard to by for. I love the way they came packaged and can't wait for him to open them!

The look and presentation turned out better than I expected.
Must Have
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift! The engraving is easy to read and the stays themselves are very high quality. He said it was the best gift I had gotten him.
Perfect gift for significant other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 13, 2015
This is a great pragmatic yet romantic gift idea for the special one.
Great gift which has a very good quality and is thoughtful. I highly recommend it!!
perfecct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 24, 2015
My husband loves these collar stays.
Collar stays
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these collar stays for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He absolutely loved them and said they were so thoughtful because they can be personalized to say whatever you choose. They turned out exactly how I hoped they would. Very happy with this purchase! Also, they were ready for pick-up the day after I submitted my order -- great, quick ordering!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 29, 2015
These collar stays are great and are well made (good quality). I gave them to my husband for Valentine's Day and he absolutely LOVED them! I highly recommend them.
Nice quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 23, 2015
I purchased this for my 25 year old son who needs to wear business shirts everyday. He was very happy and liked them a lot. This is a great product to personalize.
Collar stays
By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, great product
Beautiful
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a wonderful romantic gift. My husband doesn't wear cufflinks often but always wears collar stays so I was thrilled to find these. They are very nice quality and I am super excited to give them to him on Valentine's Day.
Awesome product....perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - February 2, 2015
These were perfect! I just wish I could get them in a larger set, maybe set of 5 or 6. They are a great weight and fit just about every shirt he owns (there is one shirt they are a little loose in but that is expected). Being able to engrave these with personal messages is awesome!! I would definitely recommend these as a gift for the guy in your life. These also shipped right on time and arrived as promised.
Great Gift For Your Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 5, 2015
I gave these to my husband for Christmas and he absolutely LOVED them!!! I gave him several more expensive gifts, but this is the one he kept talking about! I put personal messages on the stays, never realizing how much they would mean to him. He is not a sappy kind of guy, but boy was he impressed!! They looked great and were delivered just as expected!!! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
A winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 14, 2015
Bought these for Valentine's Day for my husband and he loved them!
HE LOVED THEM
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to find something Unique for my fiancee and I sure found it with your company and the personalized collar stays. I can't tell you the reaction on his face when he read them. I chose various messages that meant something to him.
I will order from you again and thank you for offering such unique and special items
Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 16, 2015
Loved these! My husband was so surprised at the uniqueness of them.
Picture Does Not Do Justice!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the website does not do this product justice! I received this product yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful! The writing is not dark as it appears to be in the picture the items are very shiny and very very well done. They look much more expensive than they actually were. My husband absolutely loved the gift.
great collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 14, 2013
These turned out great! Great quality and just what I was expecting!
Very thoughtful
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea - it is very personal and warm for the gentleman who has everything!
exactly as ordered
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these collar stays as a gift for my boyfriend, they were easy to order, reasonably priced and came within a few days.
Nice gift
By Ranae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband. He really likes the personal messages. Great quality. Nice gift item.
nice touch
By ARLENNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a lovely velvet box which added a hint of elegance, great gift.
Collar stays
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great great and super great.
Perfect gift for him
By Jenine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect size, ideal gift for him.
Happy Husband
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I noticed my Husband would always save or search for the plastic collar tips that come with brand new shirts. It was evident that these were important to him when he started buying new shirts just to acquire these tips.

With this beautifully personalized gift, I totally shocked him and he loved it. It is the smallest things the can reap the biggest rewards sometimes. As usual Personalization did a wonderful job and they came in a handsome black velvet case. Loved It!!!
Exceeded expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 25, 2013
Ordered gift last minute and it not only came in on time it was perfectly personalized.
Husband loved them
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He loved them and thought they were such a unique idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved