Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!! Stunning!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 8, 2016
i can't wait to give this to my soon to be husband! I also engraved two for my dad. I am hoping it fits them tho. Haven't tried it out yet. But overall I am happy with the way they look.
Surprised Him
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband always uses these but they were the store bought ones that came with the shirt. He enjoyed the subliminal messages on them...some were of significant memories we share. Great gift to show that special guy your love in a creative way. He never uses the store bought ones and I no longer have to take them out of his shirt before taking them to the cleaners.
Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - February 24, 2016
Great! Nice gift box included!
Greatest Gift Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - February 21, 2016
Ordered this Gift for Valentine's Day! When the recipient received it, he was very thankful and he loves the secret messages the Best! Very satisfied recipient!
Good
By Jas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk , VA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Collar sticks
Fantastic!
By Carlota N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Henderson, NV) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic present for that professional that has it all!!!!
engraved collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 19, 2016
This was a terrific gift. I had the lyrics from the 2 favorite songs my husband and kids sing engraved on the collar stays and he really liked the idea...a fun gift for the professional guy.
Love these Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 17, 2016
I bought this item for my fiancé and he really loved it !
Thank you so much !
My boyfriend loved his personalized collar stays!
By MELISSA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend personalized collar stays. He was so impressed how nice it looked and he loved that I put personalized messages on them. I recommended this product to all my girlfriends.
Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 16, 2016
Great product, fast shipping. Love the personalization. Exactly as shown in the preview picture. Very pleased and my husband loves them.
Really nice
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked them. Pretty sturdy. It was nice to be able to personalize each one.
Personalized stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield , VA) - February 16, 2016
My husband wears dress shirts to work so the personalized collar stays were a gift for him, & he loved them. The presentation was really nice, six shiny personalized stays in a box, side by side to clearly see what was on each. I was very pleased!
Perfect Gift for the man that has everything!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Mr. Conservative, who does have everything. They're like secret kisses with every message you convey, making him feeling extra special. Great quality, you truly can't go wrong making this a gift for that special man.
Amazing!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to customize these! My husband LOVES them!
Valentines gift
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything
Inscription was perfect and I love the presentation in the box.
Perfect gift for hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - February 2, 2016
I was so excited when I saw these. My husband is hard to buy gifts for and always dresses nice for the office. Being able to personalize the messages means he knows how much his family appreciates his hard work!
Collar stays
By Tysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Anniversary gift and my husband LOVES it. With the perfection of the personalization and the prompt shipping of the order, how can you not love ordering from personalizationmall? This is not my first time ordering from them and certainly not my last. Thank you
Perfect for the Professional
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wears suits all day everyday. These are so cute and turned out beautifully! And now he can feel the love everyday!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - January 23, 2016
I bought this for my husband as a just because gift and he loved it!!! Great quality!!!
collar stays
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MADISON, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved them. Very good quality.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, OH) - January 16, 2016
Great product fast shipping
Great Gift Item for the Business Man or Woman
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item that imparts words of encouragement in a discreet way. My husband loves to see the encouraging words on his collar stays as he prepares to dress for an important meeting or day.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 28, 2015
I purchased this set for my boss who has everything. This gift was a hit! He loved it and told me what a thoughtful gift it was. I was really pleased with the quality and the look of these. And if he leaves these in his collar, the cleaners will know who they belong to!
Great gift that brought a HUGE smile!
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my boyfriend. We joke a lot, so I ended up putting quite a few inside jokes on the collar stays (no mushy stuff). I got him a few things, but he LOVED these. He said it was a thoughtful gift and was floored that I would get him something so personal, yet practical. He is a polished, snappy, sharp dresser and said the quality was good on these and the weight was heavy enough to make them legit. They arrived fast and in a nice box for packaging. Would highly recommend these as a great gift!
HUGE HIT!!!
By Donnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were my husband's favorite gift!! They are beautiful and a great quality! It's the only gift he's ever posted on Facebook and I had people reaching out to me to find out where I got them. LOVED IT!!!
Classy and Unique!
By Brita M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sweetheart, and could not be happier with the way they turned out! Really clean and classy looking- the perfect gift for that special man who likes to look sharp!
Collar Stays
By Madelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collar stays turned out beautiful . In fact all my orders have. I have been extremely pleased !!
Just like shown on website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - October 26, 2015
This item came packaged in a classy box. This was a gift for my husband and he loved them! Quality is great! Overall a great product and makes a wonderful gift for someone special.
double hugs & kisses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - October 16, 2015
The stays were perfect. Got raves from kids even a few tears. Best gift ever.
Love my order!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collar stays are exactly what I was expect. They are well made and come in a nice case. Would definitely recommend it to others!
So cool!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim , CA) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly surprised if the quality ! It looks great and feels good and I can't wait to give it to my fiancé next week for our anniversary! It's a very creative gift I'm sure anyone will love. This site is really great for giving someone special someone that's unique to them.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Andressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for an anniversary gift for my husband! Loved being able to customize it! The other site I used to use had standard phrases! Comes in a great box and they look great! Good quality! Happy with the purchase!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 29, 2015
These collar stays are great and are well made (good quality). I gave them to my husband for Valentine's Day and he absolutely LOVED them! I highly recommend them.
Nice quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 23, 2015
I purchased this for my 25 year old son who needs to wear business shirts everyday. He was very happy and liked them a lot. This is a great product to personalize.
Collar stays
By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, great product
Collar stays
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Looked perfect!
Awesome Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and he absolutely loved them. I had little sayings that were unique to us engraved on the stays. Can't remember if it was extra, but they came in a black velvet box. So classy!!! The package came so quick. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth the money!!!
Collar stays
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these collar stays for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He absolutely loved them and said they were so thoughtful because they can be personalized to say whatever you choose. They turned out exactly how I hoped they would. Very happy with this purchase! Also, they were ready for pick-up the day after I submitted my order -- great, quick ordering!
Must Have
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift! The engraving is easy to read and the stays themselves are very high quality. He said it was the best gift I had gotten him.
Perfect gift for significant other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 13, 2015
This is a great pragmatic yet romantic gift idea for the special one.
Great gift which has a very good quality and is thoughtful. I highly recommend it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved