Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

    Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift for Father's Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell , LA) - June 20, 2013
    This is a great gift for any occasion, but I purchased the collar stays for my husband (one of many gifts I purchased for him for father's day) and he likes it....I love it! I always order from this website and have never been disappointed with my purchases. Great job to personalizationmall.com for their exceptional products.
    Love it
    By Deepa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband from our two little ones. He loved it. It was practical and yet sentimental.
    Collar Stays - Perfect guy gift!
    By Macall H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with my purchase. These are the perfect gift for the guy in your life.
    Husband loved them
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered these as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He loved them and thought they were such a unique idea.
    Collar Stays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
    Love these! Great quality !!!
    so cute
    By hillary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made these for my husband. They came out great and he loved them. They are the perfect personal gift for the man who has it all!!!
    Awesome Gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013
    I got these for my boyfriend for our 1st year anniversary! He loved these! He thought they were awesome and wondered who could've thought of something this amazing. Who usually looses his plastic one but vows he'll keep these close! Awesome gift!
    Amazing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - May 23, 2013
    The quality of these is well worth it. I was already pretty excited about them when I ordered them, but when I got them they were even cooler than i had imagined. They are nice and thick and the etching was beautiful.
    He loved them!!!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great stocking stuffer. He was very surprised and didn't expect them since it's such a random gift. At first he thought they were just plain metal collar stays, albeit very nice. Then he quickly realized they were engraved with our different sayings. They come in a nice case, too. However, I think he's already lost some -- they were nice while they lasted!
    Thank you!
    By JENNIFER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great, top quality, product. What a unique idea for a gift. My husband will love this for his birthday! Thanks!
    Loved 'em!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 26, 2013
    He needed some new ones, and these were so perfect. We both really liked them. :)
    Top Notch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 9, 2013
    Great product, go Big Red!
    Awesome Gift!
    By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband really enjoyed this gift. The engraving was clear and added that extra special touch. I think they are a great buy.
    THe most wonderful gift for my husband
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband thought this was the most special thoughtful gift ever! I personalized them with our own special sayings. I was pleasantly suprised at the great quality and professional look. What a wonderful gift if you have a professional husband who wears collars stays on a daily basis. Even better that you can personalize them!
    Great surprise gift!
    By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only were the collar stays very easy to order, the looked exactly like the proof! The shipping came exactly as promised and the gift box was lovely. They were a GREAT Valentine surprise for my boyfriend.
    My two complaints: the gift card was not a card but a poorly done computer print out that I had to trim down, and the collar stays are a little long, making them fit only into specific shirts.
    In any case, I would absolutely recommend the collar stays as a great gift!
    Fabulous!!
    By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, excellent quality, extra fast turn around. I would definitely recommend this product for that special man in your life.
    Elegant
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were perfect for my boyfriend. He thought they were thoughtful and so special since they were personalized to us.
    Awesome
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad that I bought these for my husband! He loved them and has already used them! They are fantastic and the personalization makes it better!
    Very happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 18, 2013
    I got these for my boy friend on Valentines Day.. He was very surprised that I had found these and that they where even the right size. They came in a fancy black case which lets you appreciate them even more. I was happy to see his reaction and to know that he will be using them. He was happy with the thoughtful secret messages on them. I was very satisfied and happy with this purchase. The engraving, the product and the presentation.
    Thank you
    color stays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marina del rey, CA) - February 17, 2013
    Great job guys!
    Fabulous Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2013
    My boyfriend uses collar stays everyday and he just flipped when he received this gift. Each stay was engraved with his whole name and looked awesome in the gift box. If you have a man who uses collar stays, this is the gift he wouldn't buy for himself, but will appreciate it if he receives it. The product was of excellent quality and will last for years. Outstanding gift.
    EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my son for Valentine's Day! They come in a black velvet box and are actually engraved. High quality. Will be a special momento for years to come. Would buy again. He loved them!
    He loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 13, 2013
    He loved the personalization for his daily business attire. They were packaged very nice.
    Personalized Collar Stays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 12, 2013
    I was very happy with the order and the customer service. A few of the collar stays that I ordered were scratched, and they were replaced with no charge. He was very surprised with the gift. thank you for having a website that allows people to be creative.
    Fun and personal way to show you care
    By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance loved these! (I couldn't wait until Valentine's Day to give them to him!) They came packaged in a very nice velvet box, and they look just lovely when you open it up - very shiny. The engraving is perfect. I want to order him a second set!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 11, 2013
    I ordered these for my husband and plan on giving them to him on Valentine's Day. I know he is going to LOVE them!
    Great Idea!
    By Chaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that my husband will always have words of encouragement literally on him for all his important meetings! I would've never thought of such a gift and I love how they turned out!
    Collar stays
    By stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He was definitely impressed . This was the best gift ever .


    A beautiful gift
    By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the collar stays for my husband as a Valentine's gift, I was very please upon receiving them...they are absolutely beautiful! I can't wait for his reaction. Yet another great purchase from y'all!

    Thank you!
    Even better in person
    By Addie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband and I was so impressed when they arrived. The personalization was perfect and quality was even better then I expected. I am very happy with my purchase
    Personalized Collar Stays*BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 2, 2013
    I am so happy with my most recent purchase. Great quality, nice box, a treasure for my husband that he will have for the rest of his life. Very unique.
    Very very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
    These really are engraved just as written with many characters allowed. Love the box it comes in, too. They are all lined up. I wrote part of a message on one, then continued it on the other. These are very unique.
    Super creative gift!
    By Shopper (Newark, DE) - January 23, 2013
    For that someone who has everything and doesn't need anything...this is a great gift!! My boyfriend uses those white plastic collar stays...not anymore! I can't wait to see his face when he gets these customized ones to suit his personality and our inside jokes.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 21, 2013
    This is one of those gifts that is so nice to give as well as to receive. The ability to personalize it as well as to give something "out of the ordinary" is invaluable. Personalization Mall is the way to go!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 14, 2013
    I got this for my husband's birthday. I loved that I could put my own messages on them for him... this gift is priceless!
    My hub loved them
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just purchased them as a little 'I'm thinking of you deal' and he really liked them. Cute and clever gift idea.
    Perfect stocking stuffer for a pit gifter
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the collar stays in the mail and I couldn't be more excited. The quality of the engraving is awesome and the text very clear. The Box is basic and velvet. I didn't opt to initial the box due to the reviews so I can speak on that. Delivery was fast and I truly think any man will love this! Original, sexy, and something they can use!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life! My only gripe is that its one collar stay per personalized line, I thought it was two.
    Set of 6 --Secret Message Collar Stays
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband travels often on business, and now he can get a special message from me while he is away. What a great gift to give the one you LOVE. Now when he is away he can get a special message from me. Thanks Personalization.com. You did it again. What a great gift!
    Gift for the hard-to-buy-for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 5, 2012
    What a fun gift for that person who's a bit difficult to buy for. They came in a really nice box, and it's just something no one would buy for themselves. Can't wait to give it for Christmas! The engraving looked great too!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved