Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Tulips Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Spring Tulips Monogram - 11383
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
exactly what i expected
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received exactly what i expected; quality was great
Pleased in Michigan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 6, 2012
The quality of this item exceeded my expectations. The fabric and workmanship is top-notch! Beautiful flag. I'm thrilled with it. The flag arrived in a timely fashion and looks beautiful hanging in front of our condo.
Garden flag
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product- looks beautiful.
Unique!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently moved from their home of 45 years where they were about the last of the original homeowners so I wanted to help introduce them to their new neighbors. What a great way to let their new neighbors know who they are and be a conversation starter for admiring walkers-by.!
Prettiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - July 26, 2014
Anxious to display this next spring - so pretty. Always pleased with Pers Mall's service, unique gifts and speedy delivery. Thanks.
Great gift for any occasion
By Thelma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eure, NC) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to anyone who has a yard...I have ordered 3 so far and the list is getting longer. Every one loves this flag. Very bright and well made...I am giving them for birthday gifts and so far it has been a hit..
Quality Flag
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
Arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 4, 2012
This was a gift for my mother so I have not actually seen the flag, but it shipped faster than I expected considering it had to be personalized!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and overall look of this product, and it arrived very quickly!
Great!
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my home and one for a friend. Both were very cute and the material is not cheap. It has rained several times since I put it out and the color is still holding up. I recommend this for your home, housewarming gift etc
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved