Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to thank you for the wonderful products I ordered! Everything is perfect, great quality and wrapped to perfection for safe mailing. I will definitely use your company again and I...
~Cathi - CA

Spring Tulips Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Spring Tulips Monogram - 11383
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 18, 2012
I bought this flag for my mom for Mother's Day. The price was perfect, the shipping was extremely fast and the quality was fantastic. The fabric is cloth, which is what I wanted, and not the cheap looking plastic kind. And best of all, my mom loved it. I will be buying additional flags from Personalization Mall in the future.
Fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 15, 2012
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift so have not seen it but my mom loves it and says its very pretty! I have ordered from personalizationmall several times before so I'm sure it's fine. The delivery was faster than I anticipated.
Bright and Beautiful Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - April 9, 2012
Very nice..love it!
Better than expected!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product, printing is beautiful - it's actually nicer than I expected and I have very high expectations of Personalization Mall! Good job!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - April 1, 2012
This flag was ordered as a gift for my best friend. We both love it! The material it is made of feels wonderful and durable. The best surprise was that it is printed on BOTH sides.
If it weren't for the wind...
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of the flag are great! The problem we continue to have is that the fabric seems to stick to itself any time the wind blows...
exactly what i expected
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received exactly what i expected; quality was great
Pleased in Michigan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 6, 2012
The quality of this item exceeded my expectations. The fabric and workmanship is top-notch! Beautiful flag. I'm thrilled with it. The flag arrived in a timely fashion and looks beautiful hanging in front of our condo.
Quality Flag
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
Unique!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently moved from their home of 45 years where they were about the last of the original homeowners so I wanted to help introduce them to their new neighbors. What a great way to let their new neighbors know who they are and be a conversation starter for admiring walkers-by.!
Arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 4, 2012
This was a gift for my mother so I have not actually seen the flag, but it shipped faster than I expected considering it had to be personalized!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and overall look of this product, and it arrived very quickly!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved