Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Tulips Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Spring Tulips Monogram - 11383
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - May 17, 2017
It was a gift for my Mom. She love it!!
Fly away flag
By MELVIN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALINAS, CA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the flag, however I have to clamp it into place or it comes off flag pole and trys to fly away.
Perfect Gift!
By Ina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is beautiful! The personalization is perfect and the price was right. It was also delivered when promised. I am extremely pleased and will order from your company again.
Perfect Spring Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - March 14, 2016
I like it. Well made, thick material, monogrammed perfectly! Always fast shipping.
Flag for our Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - August 24, 2015
Quality of the item is very good. I miss judged the size. I do wish the picture presentation on the catalog was a clearer view of the size.
However, I ordered it for our camper, for display when we are set up and for that it is just fine!
Homewarming
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to congratulate a friend for moving into a new home. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 18, 2012
I bought this flag for my mom for Mother's Day. The price was perfect, the shipping was extremely fast and the quality was fantastic. The fabric is cloth, which is what I wanted, and not the cheap looking plastic kind. And best of all, my mom loved it. I will be buying additional flags from Personalization Mall in the future.
Fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 15, 2012
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift so have not seen it but my mom loves it and says its very pretty! I have ordered from personalizationmall several times before so I'm sure it's fine. The delivery was faster than I anticipated.
Bright and Beautiful Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - April 9, 2012
Very nice..love it!
Better than expected!
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product, printing is beautiful - it's actually nicer than I expected and I have very high expectations of Personalization Mall! Good job!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - April 1, 2012
This flag was ordered as a gift for my best friend. We both love it! The material it is made of feels wonderful and durable. The best surprise was that it is printed on BOTH sides.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and overall look of this product, and it arrived very quickly!
exactly what i expected
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received exactly what i expected; quality was great
If it weren't for the wind...
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of the flag are great! The problem we continue to have is that the fabric seems to stick to itself any time the wind blows...
Pleased in Michigan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 6, 2012
The quality of this item exceeded my expectations. The fabric and workmanship is top-notch! Beautiful flag. I'm thrilled with it. The flag arrived in a timely fashion and looks beautiful hanging in front of our condo.
Arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 4, 2012
This was a gift for my mother so I have not actually seen the flag, but it shipped faster than I expected considering it had to be personalized!
Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVERILL PARK, NY) - March 26, 2017
It is very pretty and a great way to greet visitors to our home
Garden flag
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product- looks beautiful.
Just so happily surprised at this product and the service!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been more pleased with this! The item arrived SO QUICKLY and the quality AMAZING! TOTALLY recommend them to anyone!
spring tulip flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 14, 2017
flag it self is good heavy material, but garden flag stand was not. it broke in half when I tried to put in the ground (that was soaked from the rain)
Great Quality
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Garden Flag is soft and the colors are great. The flag is printed on both sides. Will be buying more.
Unique!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently moved from their home of 45 years where they were about the last of the original homeowners so I wanted to help introduce them to their new neighbors. What a great way to let their new neighbors know who they are and be a conversation starter for admiring walkers-by.!
Quality Flag
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
Prettiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - July 26, 2014
Anxious to display this next spring - so pretty. Always pleased with Pers Mall's service, unique gifts and speedy delivery. Thanks.
Great!
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my home and one for a friend. Both were very cute and the material is not cheap. It has rained several times since I put it out and the color is still holding up. I recommend this for your home, housewarming gift etc
Great gift for any occasion
By Thelma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eure, NC) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to anyone who has a yard...I have ordered 3 so far and the list is getting longer. Every one loves this flag. Very bright and well made...I am giving them for birthday gifts and so far it has been a hit..
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved