Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

Sorbet Spots Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpacks - Pink & Orange - 11394
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 9, 2013
My nieces loved them. Great for their sports back pack.
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - August 26, 2013
Gifts for two eight year old girls, they loved them. Great customer service.
Gorgeous!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughters first year of school. Beautiful personalization on a colorful backpack. She LOVED it!! Can't wait for her to use it. It's made of great quality, I'm sure she'll get a couple years out of it!
Great Quality Backpack!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this backpack for my daughter and when I got it I was very pleased with the quality of the backpack. It is well made and the material is very sturdy. The embroidery was great. Finally I also want to comment on the quick shipping and the backpack arrived in excellent condition.
Cute as a button!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 28, 2013
The backpack was as cute as a button and the name just was the perfect touch! Much bigger than I expected to my surprise. Would even be large enough for middle and high school. Great quality.
JUST WHAT I WANTED!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 27, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter who is only 18 months old, but she goes to day care every day. This has her first and last name on it and can carry everything that my daughter in law packs for her. I love that is comes in different sizes for different ages and I just love the material. I bought the lunch bag that matches with just her first name. The material cleans easily!
Great Backpack
By NANCY G. (Bossier City, LA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pack on last year and it has lasted all year long, Just purchased -2- more for next year for the Grandkids. Excellant workmanship. Quality backpack. You can not go wrong with this one. Love everything I have bought over the years.
POLKA DOT BOOKBAG PINK & ORANGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - August 28, 2012
My 6yr old loves her bookbag, the bright colors & it being personlized put and Extra smile on her face! Great quality the straps are great with room for a juice or water bottle on the side of it! I recommend this 100% especially if your child loves bright colors like my child do!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 10, 2012
Fasting shipping ever and my daughter loves it! It will make going back to school exciting!
Better than expected!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack arrived quickly and its quality is far better than I had expected. The colors are very vibrant. Extremely happy with this purchase!
Beautifully Crafted
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her 1st grade backpack. It made her first day back to school. No one had a backpack as "cute." The backpack is more beautiful than the online picture depicts.
Cute Backpack! Moderate Quality
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure most of you guessed this but there's nothing (design/construction wise) that is that fabulous. This is a moderate quality backpack. The design is very cute and the embroidery turned out lovely! The item itself was shipped quickly! I know my daughter will love taking this bag to kindergarten. I am hoping to get more than one year out of this bag.
Rough embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - July 1, 2013
I usually love PM gifts but for the first time I wasn't pleased with the personalization embroidery,seems it was done in a hurry
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved