Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

Sorbet Spots Embroidered Lunch Tote customer reviews

Girls Personalized Lunch Bag - Pink & Orange - 11395
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 28, 2013
Fast delivery and quality make this item well worth the money.
Great Lunchbag
By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!! Love e embroidered name!!!
Girly Lunch Tote
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandaughters are going to love these personalized lunch totes. Great quality!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 27, 2013
I bought this and the matching back pack for my 18 month old granddaughter to take to day care every day with her. It is perfect and holds everything she needs. The material cleans easily.
sorbet spots lunch tote
By Debbye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought four of these already...they are so unique and well made...i saw them and had to start ordering for the holidays! the lettering was perfect. adorable product!!!! for all ages!
sorbet spots lunch box
By Debbye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought a total of four of these lunch boxes. all are superior in the quality and the personalization and style were so special...i have already ordered these for the holidays and i am sure i will come up with more to purchase. i love your company, only the highest quality merchandise and i have never, ever been upset by anything i have bought. first class all the way!!
Insulated Lunch Bag
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality (pretty standard) insulated lunch bag. Cute design, embroidery looks great!
just looks
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the marerial is good, its nice the desing but is kind of small inside.
needs to be more deep.
Very cute but very small. The picture makes it look mch bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - August 14, 2012
This lunch bag is very cute, but is entirely too small. I was going I use it for my 14 month old and it is even too small for her. It is way too expensive to be that small. I was planning on returning it but then I'll lose the shipping I paid for. I would not recommend this.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved