Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    Sorbet Spots Embroidered Beach Bag & Towel Set customer reviews

    Personalized Beach Tote Bag & Beach Towel - Pink & Orange - 11405
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Gracie
    By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these towels and bags. They are cute as can be. I am giving them to my granddaughters for Easter. Hopefully they will like them too. I am sure that they will. They are as cute as the picture shows them to be.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - August 10, 2012
    Bought this for my daughter-in-law who is a beach lover. This is so bright and cheery. She will love it It is a Christmas gift.
    Beach Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs , GA) - August 3, 2012
    My daughter love the bag, and towel. The towel is perfect for the beach and the bag is big enough to fit the towel and a few other items inside.
    Real Cute
    By Jeannine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as cute as the picture!
    Girls weekend
    By Jami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We took a girls weekend trip to Rockport, TX and I purchased these cute embroidered bags with matching towels. My girlfriends loved the gifts and took them to the beach.
    Birthday gift
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great birthday gift for my sister, she loved it!!
    Birthday gift
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great birthday gift for my sister, she loved it!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - June 10, 2012
    I got this as a "welcome to Charleston, South Carolina" gift for my sister and it is absolutely perfect. Even though she doesn't live near the beach she can continue to use it at the pool or as a neat overnight tote. Great item!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 18, 2012
    My daughter loves it...very pretty colors and high quality fabric
    Very cute!
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute set. The only downside is that the beach bag is small. I expected it to be a little bigger. But, still cute. I would recommend.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 3, 2013
    it was a gift so i haven't actually used the bag or towel to account for its quality but as far as appearance and perceived utility, i'm pretty sure my friend loved it
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - March 11, 2013
    The product was very cute!!! It is great for a child or teen. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the towel is very thin
    Great tem gift for girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - August 13, 2012
    Bought for 14 year old girls team gift. Towel was thinner than I expected but still a great value.
    sorbet spots
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a christmas gift for my niece. She has started playing waterpolo and I thought it would be nice to have to keep basics in. I love the style, and the name being printed on it. Thought the towel was a little thin but the size was good.
    Pretty in Pink
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of material and the name stitching. It matched the bathing suit my little one wears. This beats carrying her stuff in a plastic bag. Very stylish for a girly girl.
    beach bag
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cute bag for my daughter-in-law as her 3 year old son goes to the pool often. I am a little disappointed with the quality as the material seems thin and flimsy. It is not the thick, plush material I am used to with products from here. Nor is the size of the bag as generous as I thought it was going to be. After I purchased the monogram letter, I see they offered the full name monogrammed. I would have liked that option better too. I probably would not purchase this item again. I think the quality is a bit misrepresented. I like to give lush gifts vs. ones that seem on the cheap side.
    Good for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
    If you're looking for an inexpensive set, this is perfect. The quality wasn't great, but still a great little gift to give a beach lover!
    Cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - September 18, 2012
    I am very disappointed with this item. The towel is very thin and cheap feeling.. I love the embroidery though!!
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - August 16, 2012
    Super cute online, but very dissatisfied with the quality upon receipt of the product. Recommended if you're looking for "cute", but not recommended if you're looking for quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved