Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
~Alyssa - AZ

Sorbet Spots Embroidered Beach Bag & Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Beach Tote Bag & Beach Towel - Pink & Orange - 11405
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 3, 2013
it was a gift so i haven't actually used the bag or towel to account for its quality but as far as appearance and perceived utility, i'm pretty sure my friend loved it
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - March 11, 2013
The product was very cute!!! It is great for a child or teen. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the towel is very thin
Great tem gift for girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - August 13, 2012
Bought for 14 year old girls team gift. Towel was thinner than I expected but still a great value.
sorbet spots
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a christmas gift for my niece. She has started playing waterpolo and I thought it would be nice to have to keep basics in. I love the style, and the name being printed on it. Thought the towel was a little thin but the size was good.
Pretty in Pink
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of material and the name stitching. It matched the bathing suit my little one wears. This beats carrying her stuff in a plastic bag. Very stylish for a girly girl.
beach bag
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute bag for my daughter-in-law as her 3 year old son goes to the pool often. I am a little disappointed with the quality as the material seems thin and flimsy. It is not the thick, plush material I am used to with products from here. Nor is the size of the bag as generous as I thought it was going to be. After I purchased the monogram letter, I see they offered the full name monogrammed. I would have liked that option better too. I probably would not purchase this item again. I think the quality is a bit misrepresented. I like to give lush gifts vs. ones that seem on the cheap side.
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
If you're looking for an inexpensive set, this is perfect. The quality wasn't great, but still a great little gift to give a beach lover!
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - September 18, 2012
I am very disappointed with this item. The towel is very thin and cheap feeling.. I love the embroidery though!!
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - August 16, 2012
Super cute online, but very dissatisfied with the quality upon receipt of the product. Recommended if you're looking for "cute", but not recommended if you're looking for quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved