Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Boy Blue Embroidered Bib Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Baby Boy Bibs - Little Boy Blue - 11432
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a soon to be godmother and thanks to this wonderful product I believe I had the best gift at the babyshower! When my godson is born he will have awesome bibs customized with his name. I definitely recommend this product it was exactly like the preview picture and great quality!!!!!!
Bibs
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All babies need these :)
nice quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are very nice. They are thick, name engraved is very good quality!
baby bibs
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bibs were perfect. Lettering was nice. Know that the mom to be will love them!
Embroidered Bibs
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are a beautiful gift. They are thicker and more durable than a regular cotton bib. The detail work is of high quality.
Embroidered Bibs
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are a beautiful gift. They are thicker and more durable than a regular cotton bib. The detail work is of high quality.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2014
Turned out pretty nice! The stitching was good and designs were exactly like the pictures. I ordered one set for as a Christmas gift for a coworker and liked it so much I'm going to order another one.
One thing is, I wish the price could be lower!
Blue bib set
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandson. The quality is excellent. The personalization really makes the bibs special. I will give this gift to him as part of his Christmas present. The only negative was the price was a bit high, but when you consider the quality and the personalization, I think the item is worth while!
Super Cute
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a manager and his wife who welcomed a baby boy. He loved them. They were of great quality and looked fabulous.
beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - April 8, 2013
i purchased this for a co-worker of mine and she loved it
great baby bibs:)
By rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bibs arrived rather quickly, and were wonderful. wonderfully stitched. They were a gift for my grandson, and my daughter loved them. they are a wonderful keep sake.
Very nice.
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new grandson.
Incredibily Cute!
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved these. Am very happy with my purchase.
Almost Perfect
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved 2 out of 3 bibs. When I received the order the striped bib had the name embroidered in brown and it was impossible to read. The dot and solid color bibs were a hit, though. Nice size and soft fabric.
Practical and cute
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are well made with sturdy stitching. The lettering of the name is very nice. The only negative is that the price is on the high side.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 20, 2013
These bibes are so adorable! I know my new grandson will use them a lot!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved