Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
    ~Denise - MA

    Embroidered Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Baskets - Easter Egg Treat Bags - 11433
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute Tote
    By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the pink bag for my little cousin and she is going to love it. I do wish that it was a little big bigger, but at least I can fill it with a few of her favorite Easter goodies. Printed nicely on the front, and designed well.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 2, 2012
    Very cute but small...It will be good for a few pieces of candy w/a gift card.
    Awesome Buy!
    By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, one for my son & on for my daughter. These are so adorable. Both of my babies are under 2 so they are the perfect size. Great price as well! Love love love them!
    EASTER BASKET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NC) - April 2, 2012
    Just love the Easter basket. I had this made for my grandson's first Easter and can't wait to take it to him this weekend. Thanks for your great service; appreciate the quick delivery.
    Easter Egg Mini treat bag
    By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized bag is for our newborn grand daughter. This will make a nice little keepsake for her first Easter, complete with her name on it. Colorful, pretty. It is small, but that works for this.
    Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Green
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
    Loved it! The basket is everything I wanted it to be. Great Quality and product looks as good in person as in the picture. Would order again if I needed too! Shipping was quick. My only issue, product went on sale for half price the day after I ordered.

    Great Easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - March 26, 2012
    This basket is exactly what the description says. It's on the small side but if small is what you are looking for then this item will be perfect for you and once you add monogram to this product you overlook the size.
    Once more - great!
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once more our grandkids will be thrilled with something different, something unusual and very pretty. It is made extremely well, and an extra something for the kids. Thanks Personalization Mall. These come in different colors also, for different kids.
    Personalized Easter Baskets
    By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The egg shaped baskets are perfect for Easter. They are much larger than I expected and that is GREAT !!! They are well made and the colors are bright, the embroidery of the name is perfect. I bought these for my adult children, I think they are perfect for any age. I would recommend these to anyone looking to buy a unique personalized Easter gift.
    Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
    The small basket is really cute especially for a small child and the fabric that is used is great and the font for the name is amazing.
    awsome gift
    By Luisa A. (Coral Gables, FL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always please with Personalization gifts. Are you sure receive this items in 2 days?
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012
    Not only are these baskets adorable, but the process and shipping time is extremely short - they will be the perfect Easter surprise.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROAMING SHORES , OH) - April 16, 2014
    cute! just as pictured. personalized name turned out nice. little small tho.
    Cute Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 13, 2014
    It came in a reasonably fast time. Although I wish it was a tad bit bigger - I was still impressed by how cute this product was.
    Love these adorable bags!
    By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, CO) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these bags one for my daughter(20months) and the other for my niece(9months)...they came quick and are very cute! They are excatly what I was expecting. They are pretty small but will be perfect fot their ages!
    Smaller than I thought but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 5, 2013
    Cute product but much smaller than I thought it would be!
    Such a sweet gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - March 25, 2013
    The basket is absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for my baby girl! I get excited for Easter every time I look at it.
    Excellent Easter candy containers.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 23, 2013
    These were perfect for grandchildren. Very nice product for the price.
    perfect size
    By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my niece and nephews and they turned out perfect. They are a great size for little kids to use to collect eggs. And their names look great on the bags.
    First Easter
    By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my grandson's first Easter and having it personalized with his name made it even more special; a lovely gift.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 2, 2012
    Very cute little basket, with an emphasis on "little". My own fault, I didn't see that it was described as "mini" or I probably wouldn't have ordered it. Definitely won't be able to fit much candy in there, but I guess that's not a bad thing :-)
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 1, 2012
    It's cute and the girl love the treat bag, but it's a little small.
    Very Cute
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mini treat bag is very cute. I have not as yet filled it with easter grass and candy, but I feel it will look great with some "just right" portions of jellybeans, some chocolate eggs, and a chocolate bunny! Can't wait to see my grandaughter's cute face break into a smile!
    cute..but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, WV) - March 19, 2014
    I WAS HOPING THAT MY LITTLE GIRL COULD USE THIS FOR EASTER EGG HUNTING. WHEN I RECEIVE IT WAS SO SURPRISE BY HOW SMALL IT WAS. HOWEVER IT IS EVERY CUTE AND PRODUCT ITSELF WAS CUTE BUT I AM SURE SHE BE ABLE TO USE THIS FOR SOMETHING. SHE IS FIVE LOL. Just not for easter egg hunting.
    SMALL
    By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the price of this item but it is small, this item will only hold the candy I also bought and box of crayon's.
    Size Matters
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The basket is a lot smaller than I expected. Make sure you look at the dimensions prior to purchase.
    Cute, but small
    By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The basket is tiny. I won't be able to put much in it; little to nothing, actually. It's cute, though...the embroidery is quality. It's a felt material, just wish it was at least gift bag sized.
    Way Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - March 19, 2014
    The colors and durability are great. The size however, is WAY too small. I wont be able to fit any treats into this basket. I should have read the description better. This is so small, I would be surprised if more than two Easter eggs would fit into it... forget any of the grass or other goodies. Terribly disappointed because it really is adorable.
    Cheap
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute but cheaply made, and very small.
    Cheap
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute but cheaply made, and very small.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved