Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
~Donna - NC

Embroidered Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Easter Egg Treat Bags - 11433
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Easter Mini Treat Bag - Pink
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful. I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters on Easter.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Blue
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful! I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters for Easter filled with goodies.
Easter joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - April 5, 2014
The Easter items I ordered were beautifully monogrammed and the colors of the fabric were very bright! I definitely will order from Personalization mall again!
Mini Easter bag
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is colorful and a fun addition to the kids Easter surprises. It's not very big but a good size to carry their special treats in. For the price it adds extra fun to the decorating with a personal touch.
perfect size
By Dora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for my one year old granddaughter. Purple and pink are her colors.
Small for small hands!
By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little Easter basket, so well made and just perfect size for my one year old Grandson Sterling to carry for Easter and it has his name on it!
Too Cute
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious. Very nice quality. Perfect size to put a little candy in for Easter. After that, they will make a nice little purse for playing!!! I love them!!
pj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - March 21, 2014
The Mini Treat Bags are very nice, just wish they were a little bigger. Have to re-order one, I spelled name wrong, my fault not yours so anyone ordering should make sure of spelling.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - March 18, 2014
Perfect toddler size. The colors are beautiful
SO ADORABLE!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as usual in a very timely manner. It is so cute! I purchased this for my granddaughter (who is only 7 months old). Eventhough I know she can't really appreciate it now, I thought it would be great for her because it was made out of fabric. It is so soft, the colors are very bright and I just love it. It will be a great keepsake for her.
Mini Easter Bag
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to be ahead of the game, so I ordered this treat bag for Easter now. It is really cute. Perfect too for putting a gift card in. It was nicely done.
Mini Egg Treat Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - April 1, 2013
omg these were a big hit at our Easter party the parents and kids loved them
thank you for helping make our party a success!!!!
10 month old Niece
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted something small for my niece and this was perfect. She could almost carry it around like a purse, so it wasn't too big for her. It was also really good quality, she's at the age of tugging on everything, but so far it's been pretty durable.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
Bought this as a gift. It is adorable. Highly recommend.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2013
This little basket is precious. Great price too.

Looks Even Better Than The Picture!
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful surprise to receive something that looks even better than the picture! It is so well made and absolutely adorable for my granddaughter's first Easter. The colors are vibrant and the lettering is beautiful. It came in a few days. This company delivered on every promise!
Cute Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
I really loved these baskets for my niece and nephew..
Easter name baskets
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the easter name baskets. Couldn't believe how quickly they came. Good value for the price.
Adorable personalized mini Easter bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 8, 2012
Adorable, very well made, personalized mini Easter Egg Treat bag. My three granddaughters loved them and they will be used year after year. Excellent quality product, great customer service and communication from this company. Always provides exactly what they say and I'm looking for.
Adorable Bag
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my baby cousin for his first Easter with me. He will be three in June, so I figured that this would be a good small size for him to tote around his goodies. Not big enough for more than a few eggs, but still adorable. Printed well and packaged nicely.
Cute Tote
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink bag for my little cousin and she is going to love it. I do wish that it was a little big bigger, but at least I can fill it with a few of her favorite Easter goodies. Printed nicely on the front, and designed well.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 2, 2012
Very cute but small...It will be good for a few pieces of candy w/a gift card.
Awesome Buy!
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for my son & on for my daughter. These are so adorable. Both of my babies are under 2 so they are the perfect size. Great price as well! Love love love them!
EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NC) - April 2, 2012
Just love the Easter basket. I had this made for my grandson's first Easter and can't wait to take it to him this weekend. Thanks for your great service; appreciate the quick delivery.
Easter Egg Mini treat bag
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bag is for our newborn grand daughter. This will make a nice little keepsake for her first Easter, complete with her name on it. Colorful, pretty. It is small, but that works for this.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Green
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
Loved it! The basket is everything I wanted it to be. Great Quality and product looks as good in person as in the picture. Would order again if I needed too! Shipping was quick. My only issue, product went on sale for half price the day after I ordered.

Great Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - March 26, 2012
This basket is exactly what the description says. It's on the small side but if small is what you are looking for then this item will be perfect for you and once you add monogram to this product you overlook the size.
Once more - great!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once more our grandkids will be thrilled with something different, something unusual and very pretty. It is made extremely well, and an extra something for the kids. Thanks Personalization Mall. These come in different colors also, for different kids.
Personalized Easter Baskets
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The egg shaped baskets are perfect for Easter. They are much larger than I expected and that is GREAT !!! They are well made and the colors are bright, the embroidery of the name is perfect. I bought these for my adult children, I think they are perfect for any age. I would recommend these to anyone looking to buy a unique personalized Easter gift.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The small basket is really cute especially for a small child and the fabric that is used is great and the font for the name is amazing.
awsome gift
By Luisa A. (Coral Gables, FL) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always please with Personalization gifts. Are you sure receive this items in 2 days?
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012
Not only are these baskets adorable, but the process and shipping time is extremely short - they will be the perfect Easter surprise.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROAMING SHORES , OH) - April 16, 2014
cute! just as pictured. personalized name turned out nice. little small tho.
Cute Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 13, 2014
It came in a reasonably fast time. Although I wish it was a tad bit bigger - I was still impressed by how cute this product was.
Love these adorable bags!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, CO) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags one for my daughter(20months) and the other for my niece(9months)...they came quick and are very cute! They are excatly what I was expecting. They are pretty small but will be perfect fot their ages!
Smaller than I thought but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Cute product but much smaller than I thought it would be!
Such a sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - March 25, 2013
The basket is absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for my baby girl! I get excited for Easter every time I look at it.
Excellent Easter candy containers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 23, 2013
These were perfect for grandchildren. Very nice product for the price.
perfect size
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my niece and nephews and they turned out perfect. They are a great size for little kids to use to collect eggs. And their names look great on the bags.
First Easter
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson's first Easter and having it personalized with his name made it even more special; a lovely gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved