Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Easter Egg Treat Bags - 11433
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my 4 month old grandson. Perfect size! Lovely keepsake! I love giving the grandchildren personalized gifts. They mean so much more!
Perfect First Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - April 27, 2014
Darling personalized Easter Basket!
sweet, well-made, and cute
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this cute little Easter bag, made of high-quality felt. It is decorated and stitched nicely and is just the right size for a toddler. She also loved that it was filled with chocolate eggs. Very pretty, bright colors.
Easter Treat Bag a big hit....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - April 25, 2014
The Easter treat bags that I ordered were a big hit with my grandson and his sister because they saw it had their own personal name on it. They were sturdy and they loved the colors.
Simply beautiful & how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - April 18, 2014
It's an ideal Easter gift that one can keep for a lifetime
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - April 18, 2014
It's an ideal Easter gift
Very Cute
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and just the right size for me to send a little something to my granddaughter.
Adorable!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag I ordered for my grandaughter. It is adorable and her sweet name on it looked perfect. It is well made and could be used as a little purse too. Love, love it!!!
Adorable
By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all of my grandchildren. They are well made and absolutely adorable.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag
By Ina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered seven of the Easter Egg Mini Treat Bags using all three colors for my great grandchildren. I have never been disappointed in any item I have ordered from you and as always these adorable little bags have certainly met my expectations. They are well made with bright, cheerful colors and the children will be delighted to see their names on their bag. As I will be mailing them, the size is perfect. Thank you for never letting me down.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Purple
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful. I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters on Easter.
Easter Mini Treat Bag - Pink
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful. I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters on Easter.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Green
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful. I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters on Easter.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Blue
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful! I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters for Easter filled with goodies.
Easter joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - April 5, 2014
The Easter items I ordered were beautifully monogrammed and the colors of the fabric were very bright! I definitely will order from Personalization mall again!
Mini Easter bag
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is colorful and a fun addition to the kids Easter surprises. It's not very big but a good size to carry their special treats in. For the price it adds extra fun to the decorating with a personal touch.
perfect size
By Dora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for my one year old granddaughter. Purple and pink are her colors.
Small for small hands!
By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little Easter basket, so well made and just perfect size for my one year old Grandson Sterling to carry for Easter and it has his name on it!
Too Cute
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious. Very nice quality. Perfect size to put a little candy in for Easter. After that, they will make a nice little purse for playing!!! I love them!!
pj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - March 21, 2014
The Mini Treat Bags are very nice, just wish they were a little bigger. Have to re-order one, I spelled name wrong, my fault not yours so anyone ordering should make sure of spelling.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - March 18, 2014
Perfect toddler size. The colors are beautiful
SO ADORABLE!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as usual in a very timely manner. It is so cute! I purchased this for my granddaughter (who is only 7 months old). Eventhough I know she can't really appreciate it now, I thought it would be great for her because it was made out of fabric. It is so soft, the colors are very bright and I just love it. It will be a great keepsake for her.
Mini Easter Bag
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to be ahead of the game, so I ordered this treat bag for Easter now. It is really cute. Perfect too for putting a gift card in. It was nicely done.
Mini Egg Treat Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - April 1, 2013
omg these were a big hit at our Easter party the parents and kids loved them
thank you for helping make our party a success!!!!
10 month old Niece
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted something small for my niece and this was perfect. She could almost carry it around like a purse, so it wasn't too big for her. It was also really good quality, she's at the age of tugging on everything, but so far it's been pretty durable.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2013
Bought this as a gift. It is adorable. Highly recommend.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2013
This little basket is precious. Great price too.

Looks Even Better Than The Picture!
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful surprise to receive something that looks even better than the picture! It is so well made and absolutely adorable for my granddaughter's first Easter. The colors are vibrant and the lettering is beautiful. It came in a few days. This company delivered on every promise!
Cute Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
I really loved these baskets for my niece and nephew..
Easter name baskets
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the easter name baskets. Couldn't believe how quickly they came. Good value for the price.
Adorable personalized mini Easter bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 8, 2012
Adorable, very well made, personalized mini Easter Egg Treat bag. My three granddaughters loved them and they will be used year after year. Excellent quality product, great customer service and communication from this company. Always provides exactly what they say and I'm looking for.
Adorable Bag
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my baby cousin for his first Easter with me. He will be three in June, so I figured that this would be a good small size for him to tote around his goodies. Not big enough for more than a few eggs, but still adorable. Printed well and packaged nicely.
Cute Tote
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink bag for my little cousin and she is going to love it. I do wish that it was a little big bigger, but at least I can fill it with a few of her favorite Easter goodies. Printed nicely on the front, and designed well.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 2, 2012
Very cute but small...It will be good for a few pieces of candy w/a gift card.
Awesome Buy!
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for my son & on for my daughter. These are so adorable. Both of my babies are under 2 so they are the perfect size. Great price as well! Love love love them!
EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NC) - April 2, 2012
Just love the Easter basket. I had this made for my grandson's first Easter and can't wait to take it to him this weekend. Thanks for your great service; appreciate the quick delivery.
Easter Egg Mini treat bag
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bag is for our newborn grand daughter. This will make a nice little keepsake for her first Easter, complete with her name on it. Colorful, pretty. It is small, but that works for this.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Green
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
Loved it! The basket is everything I wanted it to be. Great Quality and product looks as good in person as in the picture. Would order again if I needed too! Shipping was quick. My only issue, product went on sale for half price the day after I ordered.

Great Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - March 26, 2012
This basket is exactly what the description says. It's on the small side but if small is what you are looking for then this item will be perfect for you and once you add monogram to this product you overlook the size.
Once more - great!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once more our grandkids will be thrilled with something different, something unusual and very pretty. It is made extremely well, and an extra something for the kids. Thanks Personalization Mall. These come in different colors also, for different kids.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved