Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Embroidered Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Easter Egg Treat Bags - 11433
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
CUSTOMIZED EASTER BASKETS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - April 2, 2016
THIS PRODUCT WAS AMAZING!
MY STUDENTS LOVED THEM.
THESE ARE A KEEPSAKE FOR YEARS TO COME!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND SERVICE.
DELIVERY WAS AS EXPECTED.
Super Cute
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, TN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My grandkids loved them!!
Just Perfect!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for adult guests I had over file Easter. Stuffed each with miniature sized bubble bath, perfume/cologne, key chain, lip gloss, and a chocolate bunny!
Cute decorative Easter Bag
By yanina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small & cute
Easter
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely disappointed, expected something bigger
Cute bag
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves the little bag.
Cute little bag
By RoseMarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all four colors of the eater egg mini treat bags as I four granddaughters. They are adorable and hold just the right amount of goodies from their Nana. I'm writing one review for all four bags (blue, pink, green & purple)
Love Them
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Easter gifts for my co-workers. They loved them and would buy again. The price was well worth it.
Stitching Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - March 7, 2016
The basket is really cute, but the stitching of my baby's name does not show up well. The stitching needed to be in a different color but the website does not give you an option for stitching color.
Awesome
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Great Product!
Highly recommend. Excellent quality.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these felt bags to give to our older grandchildren. I am going to put a gift card in them and of course a chocolate bunny with some jelly beans and peeps. They are very sturdy and stand on their own, are of high quality and are perfect for my needs. They are bigger than I expected and arrived quickly. I bought 6 of these and the embroidery is big so the names stand out.
I would highly recommend these
Quick and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 5, 2015
They arrived quickly and looked just like the picture. The felt was thick and of good quality. Better than I expected. Very affordable too!
Cute but small
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very cute and well-made but much smaller than anticipated. Bought two-one for each grandchild.Grandkids loved them anyway.
Even cuter than I expected
By julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little treat bag was even cuter than I had hoped! I filled it with a small book and glittery chalk and made a healthy, fun Easter basket for my great-nephew. He loves carrying it around!
Easter baskets
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was a lot smaller then I expected but it worked and was very cute. I used it for Easter gifts
So adorable!
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NM) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay- I love these baskets. So super cute! Especially if it is for a baby or a small gift. It is SMALL. Enough to put a couple of eggs, possibly a little toy or two but that is about it.
As always, I love the personalization of it all! I bought 3 and love them all equally.

Perfect Gift
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 16 year old niece, of course I added a few items to fill it up. It is the perfect presentation. Made well and very youthful looking. A happy way to surprise a teenager on Easter Day. Would definitely recommend it.
Easter mini treat bag
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Very cute and exactly as I ordered.
cute Easter egg bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 22, 2015
This arrived fast, it looks really cute and I know our great grandson will enjoy it for years
Precious Easter gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 17, 2015
These Easter baskets are previous! Very well made, personalization makes them very special. I ordered these for my 6 grandchildren. Mom and dad will get them their larger baskets, these are smaller and perfect size for grandma treats! Quality for the value is excellent!
Adorable
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my 4 month old grandson. Perfect size! Lovely keepsake! I love giving the grandchildren personalized gifts. They mean so much more!
sweet, well-made, and cute
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this cute little Easter bag, made of high-quality felt. It is decorated and stitched nicely and is just the right size for a toddler. She also loved that it was filled with chocolate eggs. Very pretty, bright colors.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag
By Ina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered seven of the Easter Egg Mini Treat Bags using all three colors for my great grandchildren. I have never been disappointed in any item I have ordered from you and as always these adorable little bags have certainly met my expectations. They are well made with bright, cheerful colors and the children will be delighted to see their names on their bag. As I will be mailing them, the size is perfect. Thank you for never letting me down.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Purple
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful. I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters on Easter.
Easter Mini Treat Bag - Pink
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful. I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters on Easter.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Blue
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful! I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters for Easter filled with goodies.
Easter joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - April 5, 2014
The Easter items I ordered were beautifully monogrammed and the colors of the fabric were very bright! I definitely will order from Personalization mall again!
Mini Easter bag
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is colorful and a fun addition to the kids Easter surprises. It's not very big but a good size to carry their special treats in. For the price it adds extra fun to the decorating with a personal touch.
perfect size
By Dora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for my one year old granddaughter. Purple and pink are her colors.
Small for small hands!
By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little Easter basket, so well made and just perfect size for my one year old Grandson Sterling to carry for Easter and it has his name on it!
Too Cute
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious. Very nice quality. Perfect size to put a little candy in for Easter. After that, they will make a nice little purse for playing!!! I love them!!
Cute, but small
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is tiny. I won't be able to put much in it; little to nothing, actually. It's cute, though...the embroidery is quality. It's a felt material, just wish it was at least gift bag sized.
Love these adorable bags!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, CO) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags one for my daughter(20months) and the other for my niece(9months)...they came quick and are very cute! They are excatly what I was expecting. They are pretty small but will be perfect fot their ages!
pj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - March 21, 2014
The Mini Treat Bags are very nice, just wish they were a little bigger. Have to re-order one, I spelled name wrong, my fault not yours so anyone ordering should make sure of spelling.
cute..but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, WV) - March 19, 2014
I WAS HOPING THAT MY LITTLE GIRL COULD USE THIS FOR EASTER EGG HUNTING. WHEN I RECEIVE IT WAS SO SURPRISE BY HOW SMALL IT WAS. HOWEVER IT IS EVERY CUTE AND PRODUCT ITSELF WAS CUTE BUT I AM SURE SHE BE ABLE TO USE THIS FOR SOMETHING. SHE IS FIVE LOL. Just not for easter egg hunting.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - March 18, 2014
Perfect toddler size. The colors are beautiful
SO ADORABLE!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as usual in a very timely manner. It is so cute! I purchased this for my granddaughter (who is only 7 months old). Eventhough I know she can't really appreciate it now, I thought it would be great for her because it was made out of fabric. It is so soft, the colors are very bright and I just love it. It will be a great keepsake for her.
Smaller than I thought but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Cute product but much smaller than I thought it would be!
Mini Egg Treat Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - April 1, 2013
omg these were a big hit at our Easter party the parents and kids loved them
thank you for helping make our party a success!!!!
10 month old Niece
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted something small for my niece and this was perfect. She could almost carry it around like a purse, so it wasn't too big for her. It was also really good quality, she's at the age of tugging on everything, but so far it's been pretty durable.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved