Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Easter Egg Treat Bags - 11433
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my 4 month old grandson. Perfect size! Lovely keepsake! I love giving the grandchildren personalized gifts. They mean so much more!
sweet, well-made, and cute
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this cute little Easter bag, made of high-quality felt. It is decorated and stitched nicely and is just the right size for a toddler. She also loved that it was filled with chocolate eggs. Very pretty, bright colors.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag
By Ina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered seven of the Easter Egg Mini Treat Bags using all three colors for my great grandchildren. I have never been disappointed in any item I have ordered from you and as always these adorable little bags have certainly met my expectations. They are well made with bright, cheerful colors and the children will be delighted to see their names on their bag. As I will be mailing them, the size is perfect. Thank you for never letting me down.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Purple
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful. I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters on Easter.
Easter Mini Treat Bag - Pink
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful. I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters on Easter.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Blue
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mini bags. They are beautiful! I'm anxious to give them to my granddaughter & great-granddaughters for Easter filled with goodies.
Easter joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - April 5, 2014
The Easter items I ordered were beautifully monogrammed and the colors of the fabric were very bright! I definitely will order from Personalization mall again!
Mini Easter bag
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is colorful and a fun addition to the kids Easter surprises. It's not very big but a good size to carry their special treats in. For the price it adds extra fun to the decorating with a personal touch.
perfect size
By Dora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for my one year old granddaughter. Purple and pink are her colors.
Small for small hands!
By Darla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little Easter basket, so well made and just perfect size for my one year old Grandson Sterling to carry for Easter and it has his name on it!
Too Cute
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious. Very nice quality. Perfect size to put a little candy in for Easter. After that, they will make a nice little purse for playing!!! I love them!!
Cute, but small
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is tiny. I won't be able to put much in it; little to nothing, actually. It's cute, though...the embroidery is quality. It's a felt material, just wish it was at least gift bag sized.
Love these adorable bags!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, CO) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags one for my daughter(20months) and the other for my niece(9months)...they came quick and are very cute! They are excatly what I was expecting. They are pretty small but will be perfect fot their ages!
pj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - March 21, 2014
The Mini Treat Bags are very nice, just wish they were a little bigger. Have to re-order one, I spelled name wrong, my fault not yours so anyone ordering should make sure of spelling.
cute..but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, WV) - March 19, 2014
I WAS HOPING THAT MY LITTLE GIRL COULD USE THIS FOR EASTER EGG HUNTING. WHEN I RECEIVE IT WAS SO SURPRISE BY HOW SMALL IT WAS. HOWEVER IT IS EVERY CUTE AND PRODUCT ITSELF WAS CUTE BUT I AM SURE SHE BE ABLE TO USE THIS FOR SOMETHING. SHE IS FIVE LOL. Just not for easter egg hunting.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - March 18, 2014
Perfect toddler size. The colors are beautiful
SO ADORABLE!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as usual in a very timely manner. It is so cute! I purchased this for my granddaughter (who is only 7 months old). Eventhough I know she can't really appreciate it now, I thought it would be great for her because it was made out of fabric. It is so soft, the colors are very bright and I just love it. It will be a great keepsake for her.
Smaller than I thought but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Cute product but much smaller than I thought it would be!
Mini Egg Treat Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - April 1, 2013
omg these were a big hit at our Easter party the parents and kids loved them
thank you for helping make our party a success!!!!
10 month old Niece
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted something small for my niece and this was perfect. She could almost carry it around like a purse, so it wasn't too big for her. It was also really good quality, she's at the age of tugging on everything, but so far it's been pretty durable.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2013
This little basket is precious. Great price too.

Such a sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - March 25, 2013
The basket is absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for my baby girl! I get excited for Easter every time I look at it.
Size Matters
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is a lot smaller than I expected. Make sure you look at the dimensions prior to purchase.
Cute Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
I really loved these baskets for my niece and nephew..
Adorable Bag
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my baby cousin for his first Easter with me. He will be three in June, so I figured that this would be a good small size for him to tote around his goodies. Not big enough for more than a few eggs, but still adorable. Printed well and packaged nicely.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 2, 2012
Very cute but small...It will be good for a few pieces of candy w/a gift card.
EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NC) - April 2, 2012
Just love the Easter basket. I had this made for my grandson's first Easter and can't wait to take it to him this weekend. Thanks for your great service; appreciate the quick delivery.
Cheap
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but cheaply made, and very small.
Cheap
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but cheaply made, and very small.
Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag - Green
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
Loved it! The basket is everything I wanted it to be. Great Quality and product looks as good in person as in the picture. Would order again if I needed too! Shipping was quick. My only issue, product went on sale for half price the day after I ordered.

Very Cute
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mini treat bag is very cute. I have not as yet filled it with easter grass and candy, but I feel it will look great with some "just right" portions of jellybeans, some chocolate eggs, and a chocolate bunny! Can't wait to see my grandaughter's cute face break into a smile!
Personalized Easter Baskets
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The egg shaped baskets are perfect for Easter. They are much larger than I expected and that is GREAT !!! They are well made and the colors are bright, the embroidery of the name is perfect. I bought these for my adult children, I think they are perfect for any age. I would recommend these to anyone looking to buy a unique personalized Easter gift.
Cute Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 13, 2014
It came in a reasonably fast time. Although I wish it was a tad bit bigger - I was still impressed by how cute this product was.
SMALL
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the price of this item but it is small, this item will only hold the candy I also bought and box of crayon's.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012
Not only are these baskets adorable, but the process and shipping time is extremely short - they will be the perfect Easter surprise.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROAMING SHORES , OH) - April 16, 2014
cute! just as pictured. personalized name turned out nice. little small tho.
Way Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - March 19, 2014
The colors and durability are great. The size however, is WAY too small. I wont be able to fit any treats into this basket. I should have read the description better. This is so small, I would be surprised if more than two Easter eggs would fit into it... forget any of the grass or other goodies. Terribly disappointed because it really is adorable.
perfect size
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my niece and nephews and they turned out perfect. They are a great size for little kids to use to collect eggs. And their names look great on the bags.
Excellent Easter candy containers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 23, 2013
These were perfect for grandchildren. Very nice product for the price.
First Easter
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson's first Easter and having it personalized with his name made it even more special; a lovely gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved