Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved the body suit but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2013
Got this for my little guy and matching T-shirt for my husband for Father's day. My husband got a kick out of the matching shirts! My only question is that I ordered a size 18 month but the one I received said 6 months on the label (I checked the actual size of the onesie and it looked like it was between a 12 month-18 month Carter's so I did not return it). This fit my little guy but he won't be wearing it for any longer than a month.
Two thumbs up!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift & it was a success. As this particular dad is inseperable with his 2 little boys. He loved it ! the material is good and personalization very well done! I recommend it
Big guy little guy t shirts
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, the tshirts are good quality, really cute too! They are a Christmas gift
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My son loved it and thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!!
Fit for my grandbaby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
His parents loved it, especially daddy!!
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew & his son. They were SO, SO wonderful. Do NOT hesitate to order. I could be a cheerleader for PM. Have never received anything that was NOT a 5 star. Thank you PM for your usual great quality & fun gifts.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered 2 for my son and grandson for Father's day. Love anything personalized ~
D.
Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - August 23, 2014
All three shirt are great. love everything I have received from Personalized will be shopping more. Thank you
Shirts for Dad and sons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - June 13, 2014
I bought 3 shirts, one - BIG GUY - for a Dad and two - LITTE GUY - for his sons, ages 8 and 5. They all loved the "matching" words on the apparel and wanted to wear the shirts as soon as the package was opened! The shirts were great quality and good color. The items arrived very quickly after I placed the order.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered for my son and grandson for Father's day. They loved them!!:) I always enjoy anything personalized ~
D.
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2013
Good quality. Bought it with matching onesie, perfect gift for my husband's first Father's Day
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 23, 2012
bought the big guy little guy t-shirts for fathers day. It was sooooo fun. My family loved them they wore them all weekend.
A Father's Day Gift
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Father's Day and also bought a Little Guy version for our son. I was so happy when i got it, it was beautiful! My husband loved it, they even showed it off during Men & Boys Camp. Thank you & more power!
Really Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great fit and very cute!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great shirt! Really cute!
They stand out!!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and stepson loved it!! They said it was comfortable. The lettering on them is legible, and big enough to see both of them from a distance. This would be a great gift for any husband and his little man!!
Father-to-be gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great Father-to-be gift! I got it for my brother-in-law. My nephew is due in 2 weeks. He and my sister loved it. I messed up the size, so be careful cuz tshirt seem to run a lil small, be safe and especially with men's tees get a size up.
1st Father's Day Matching Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this top and the matching "Little Guy" baby bodysuit for my husband's 1st Father's Day. He couldn't believe how cute these matching tops were. He was so proud to wear it and match our son.
Matching father son hats
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
So cute!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is about a week or so away from arriving. This was a father-to-be gift, for my brother-in-law and nephew to wear next year, on their 1st Fathers Day together. It's such an adorable idea! Only comes in Black, is only downfall- other options would be nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved