Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
disappointment
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shrunk quite a lot in its first wash. Cold water was used to wash it and a medium setting on the dryer was used. I was disappointed.
Infant T-Shirt runs small but adult shirt runs big!
By Ei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both adult and infant shirts. I was excited to received them, but I was a bit disappointed with the infant T-shirt size. My son is 18 months old so I ordered 18 months size hoping it will be a little bit bigger on him since he is a small child. He still wears 12 mos old shirt, but this Little Guy shirt size is the same as 12 months old shirt, its nowhere near 18 mos size. I am going to have to air dry it to prevent it from shrinking. Of course, an adult T-Shirt size I got is large and it looks like an extra large size. I guess I will have to wash it and dry it to shrink it. Hope it's all turn out good before Father's Day! Good Luck!
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2013
Good quality. Bought it with matching onesie, perfect gift for my husband's first Father's Day
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered for my son and grandson for Father's day. They loved them!!:) I always enjoy anything personalized ~
D.
Looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great shirt! Really cute!
Really Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great fit and very cute!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My son loved it and thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!!
They stand out!!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and stepson loved it!! They said it was comfortable. The lettering on them is legible, and big enough to see both of them from a distance. This would be a great gift for any husband and his little man!!
Fit for my grandbaby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
His parents loved it, especially daddy!!
A Father's Day Gift
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Father's Day and also bought a Little Guy version for our son. I was so happy when i got it, it was beautiful! My husband loved it, they even showed it off during Men & Boys Camp. Thank you & more power!
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 23, 2012
bought the big guy little guy t-shirts for fathers day. It was sooooo fun. My family loved them they wore them all weekend.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 15, 2012
I wasn't too sure about size options on this shirt so I got a size 2t which I was happy with the quality was really good because the shirt is specifically Hanes brand overall good product
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
My son-in-law loved the matching shirts!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2014
Fun shirt for a little guy. Seems true to size. Quality of name could be better, but overall a cute tee.
1st Father's Day Matching Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this top and the matching "Little Guy" baby bodysuit for my husband's 1st Father's Day. He couldn't believe how cute these matching tops were. He was so proud to wear it and match our son.
Matching father son hats
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
So cute!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is about a week or so away from arriving. This was a father-to-be gift, for my brother-in-law and nephew to wear next year, on their 1st Fathers Day together. It's such an adorable idea! Only comes in Black, is only downfall- other options would be nice.
Father-to-be gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great Father-to-be gift! I got it for my brother-in-law. My nephew is due in 2 weeks. He and my sister loved it. I messed up the size, so be careful cuz tshirt seem to run a lil small, be safe and especially with men's tees get a size up.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved