Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2014
Fun shirt for a little guy. Seems true to size. Quality of name could be better, but overall a cute tee.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
My son-in-law loved the matching shirts!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 15, 2012
I wasn't too sure about size options on this shirt so I got a size 2t which I was happy with the quality was really good because the shirt is specifically Hanes brand overall good product
Shirts are great!
By Shajuanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought shirts for 3 generations of men/kid as Father's Day gifts. Can't wait to see them worn on an up coming trip Disney World. They will look GREAT,
disappointment
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shrunk quite a lot in its first wash. Cold water was used to wash it and a medium setting on the dryer was used. I was disappointed.
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich , CT) - June 24, 2015
Bought one for my husband and one for my son for a Father's Day present and they were such a big hit! Everyone loved them and asked where they were from, I said personalizationmall.com :) Thank you
Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - August 23, 2014
All three shirt are great. love everything I have received from Personalized will be shopping more. Thank you
Great Father's Day Gift
By Roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this on the website for Father's Day I was very excited. Our son (he's 23)had started calling his Dad Big Guy since he started working out at the gym so it was just perfect and you had his size.
Personalizationmall.com, the Best for Personalized Gifts
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for several years, now. No matter what the occassion, if you want something personalized, this is the site to order from. I always love the quality and the speed that the item is received. This item was just the perfect gift for the dad at a baby shower or a new dad. This along with the "matching" onesie for the baby, really touched this about-to-be new dad.
Shirts for Dad and sons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - June 13, 2014
I bought 3 shirts, one - BIG GUY - for a Dad and two - LITTE GUY - for his sons, ages 8 and 5. They all loved the "matching" words on the apparel and wanted to wear the shirts as soon as the package was opened! The shirts were great quality and good color. The items arrived very quickly after I placed the order.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered for my son and grandson for Father's day. They loved them!!:) I always enjoy anything personalized ~
D.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered 2 for my son and grandson for Father's day. Love anything personalized ~
D.
Such a cute gift for father-to-be, or new dad!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bodysuit with a matching Big Guy for the dad. The quality of each, was excellent, and they arrived very quickly. The dad-to-be was very touched by this gift. Most of the time, it's all about the mom-to-be; it was nice to have a gift for the dad-to-be.
FUN SHIRT
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable tee for my grandson. Good quality and fit. Made a terrific fathers day gift along with the Big Guy shirt for his Dad. Great, very fun design!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. Good quality and fit. Design was a big hit with my son in law.
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased 2 of these so far for my little man.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 15, 2015
This shirt, as with all of the other products that I've purchased from Personalization, fabulous quality!!!
little guy shirt
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little shirt! Shipping was perfect timing! Also bought with big guys shirt.
Baseball Game Father's Day Gift
By Berky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 18 of these for all the dads (my two brothers and my brothers in law and my dad) and each of their children (boys and daughters). The daughters received the other personalization mall tshirts titled Daddy's Girl. My whole family wore these black shirts as we watched the baseball game in NYC.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew & his son. They were SO, SO wonderful. Do NOT hesitate to order. I could be a cheerleader for PM. Have never received anything that was NOT a 5 star. Thank you PM for your usual great quality & fun gifts.
They stand out!!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and stepson loved it!! They said it was comfortable. The lettering on them is legible, and big enough to see both of them from a distance. This would be a great gift for any husband and his little man!!
Matching father son hats
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
So cute!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is about a week or so away from arriving. This was a father-to-be gift, for my brother-in-law and nephew to wear next year, on their 1st Fathers Day together. It's such an adorable idea! Only comes in Black, is only downfall- other options would be nice.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great shirt! Really cute!
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 23, 2012
bought the big guy little guy t-shirts for fathers day. It was sooooo fun. My family loved them they wore them all weekend.
A Father's Day Gift
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Father's Day and also bought a Little Guy version for our son. I was so happy when i got it, it was beautiful! My husband loved it, they even showed it off during Men & Boys Camp. Thank you & more power!
Father-to-be gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great Father-to-be gift! I got it for my brother-in-law. My nephew is due in 2 weeks. He and my sister loved it. I messed up the size, so be careful cuz tshirt seem to run a lil small, be safe and especially with men's tees get a size up.
Fit for my grandbaby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
His parents loved it, especially daddy!!
Two thumbs up!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift & it was a success. As this particular dad is inseperable with his 2 little boys. He loved it ! the material is good and personalization very well done! I recommend it
Big guy little guy t shirts
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, the tshirts are good quality, really cute too! They are a Christmas gift
1st Father's Day Matching Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this top and the matching "Little Guy" baby bodysuit for my husband's 1st Father's Day. He couldn't believe how cute these matching tops were. He was so proud to wear it and match our son.
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2013
Good quality. Bought it with matching onesie, perfect gift for my husband's first Father's Day
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My son loved it and thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved