Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the T-shirt exceeded my expectations. It was true to size and delivered quickly. I can't wait to surprise my husband with his T-shirt for Fathers day.
Cute shirt
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got Little Guy and Big Guy shirts for my grandson and son-in-law. I plan to give them to them at my daughter's baby shower. I thought that she and baby-to-be are going to be getting all the attention and the guys might like to have something special. The shirts are so cute and I think the "guys" will enjoy getting something for them and enjoy wearing them together.
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich , CT) - June 24, 2015
Bought one for my husband and one for my son for a Father's Day present and they were such a big hit! Everyone loved them and asked where they were from, I said personalizationmall.com :) Thank you
FUN SHIRT
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable tee for my grandson. Good quality and fit. Made a terrific fathers day gift along with the Big Guy shirt for his Dad. Great, very fun design!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 15, 2012
I wasn't too sure about size options on this shirt so I got a size 2t which I was happy with the quality was really good because the shirt is specifically Hanes brand overall good product
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
My son-in-law loved the matching shirts!
Baseball Game Father's Day Gift
By Berky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 18 of these for all the dads (my two brothers and my brothers in law and my dad) and each of their children (boys and daughters). The daughters received the other personalization mall tshirts titled Daddy's Girl. My whole family wore these black shirts as we watched the baseball game in NYC.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. Good quality and fit. Design was a big hit with my son in law.
Infant T-Shirt runs small but adult shirt runs big!
By Ei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both adult and infant shirts. I was excited to received them, but I was a bit disappointed with the infant T-shirt size. My son is 18 months old so I ordered 18 months size hoping it will be a little bit bigger on him since he is a small child. He still wears 12 mos old shirt, but this Little Guy shirt size is the same as 12 months old shirt, its nowhere near 18 mos size. I am going to have to air dry it to prevent it from shrinking. Of course, an adult T-Shirt size I got is large and it looks like an extra large size. I guess I will have to wash it and dry it to shrink it. Hope it's all turn out good before Father's Day! Good Luck!
Looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
2 Thumbs up!
By Heidi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and personalization! Super quick shipping!
Son and Grandson
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tee shirts for my son and grandson for fun and my son and daughter in law loved them! They are cute nice color, I got blue. Most importantly the look on my son's face when I gave them to him was well worth the money it cost for these
Did not look like it did in the picture
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the way the Big Guy shirt appeared when it arrived. It was supposed to match the small one. This was a gift for my son and his little boy. The adult shirt had huge black letters for Big Guy that were almost the size of the shirt. I know he won't wear that out anywhere, because it looks ridiculous. The Little Guy shirt was perfect, exactly as I expected it to look. I hope this review gets out to anyone who is ordering a large adult shirt. It does not look anything like it does in the picture. If you look at the preview shirt, the letters were in black, but much, much smaller. I was extremely disappointed and will not order anything else from this website.
disappointment
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shrunk quite a lot in its first wash. Cold water was used to wash it and a medium setting on the dryer was used. I was disappointed.
Awesome
By Poornima N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby looked cute in this outfit??
Adorable but looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
Love this!
By Devin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased 2 of these so far for my little man.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2014
Fun shirt for a little guy. Seems true to size. Quality of name could be better, but overall a cute tee.
Great gift
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for the new parents who already had all the necessary baby gift items.
Loved the body suit but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2013
Got this for my little guy and matching T-shirt for my husband for Father's day. My husband got a kick out of the matching shirts! My only question is that I ordered a size 18 month but the one I received said 6 months on the label (I checked the actual size of the onesie and it looked like it was between a 12 month-18 month Carter's so I did not return it). This fit my little guy but he won't be wearing it for any longer than a month.
Shirts are great!
By Shajuanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought shirts for 3 generations of men/kid as Father's Day gifts. Can't wait to see them worn on an up coming trip Disney World. They will look GREAT,
Love it!!
By Tomesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my little one and his father and they get so many compliments!
Such a cute gift for father-to-be, or new dad!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bodysuit with a matching Big Guy for the dad. The quality of each, was excellent, and they arrived very quickly. The dad-to-be was very touched by this gift. Most of the time, it's all about the mom-to-be; it was nice to have a gift for the dad-to-be.
Big guy little guy t shirts
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, the tshirts are good quality, really cute too! They are a Christmas gift
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew & his son. They were SO, SO wonderful. Do NOT hesitate to order. I could be a cheerleader for PM. Have never received anything that was NOT a 5 star. Thank you PM for your usual great quality & fun gifts.
Fit for my grandbaby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
His parents loved it, especially daddy!!
Two thumbs up!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift & it was a success. As this particular dad is inseperable with his 2 little boys. He loved it ! the material is good and personalization very well done! I recommend it
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 15, 2015
This shirt, as with all of the other products that I've purchased from Personalization, fabulous quality!!!
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered 2 for my son and grandson for Father's day. Love anything personalized ~
D.
Shirts for Dad and sons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - June 13, 2014
I bought 3 shirts, one - BIG GUY - for a Dad and two - LITTE GUY - for his sons, ages 8 and 5. They all loved the "matching" words on the apparel and wanted to wear the shirts as soon as the package was opened! The shirts were great quality and good color. The items arrived very quickly after I placed the order.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered for my son and grandson for Father's day. They loved them!!:) I always enjoy anything personalized ~
D.
Personalizationmall.com, the Best for Personalized Gifts
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for several years, now. No matter what the occassion, if you want something personalized, this is the site to order from. I always love the quality and the speed that the item is received. This item was just the perfect gift for the dad at a baby shower or a new dad. This along with the "matching" onesie for the baby, really touched this about-to-be new dad.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this on the website for Father's Day I was very excited. Our son (he's 23)had started calling his Dad Big Guy since he started working out at the gym so it was just perfect and you had his size.
Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - August 23, 2014
All three shirt are great. love everything I have received from Personalized will be shopping more. Thank you
A Father's Day Gift
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Father's Day and also bought a Little Guy version for our son. I was so happy when i got it, it was beautiful! My husband loved it, they even showed it off during Men & Boys Camp. Thank you & more power!
They stand out!!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and stepson loved it!! They said it was comfortable. The lettering on them is legible, and big enough to see both of them from a distance. This would be a great gift for any husband and his little man!!
Matching father son hats
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Really Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great fit and very cute!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great shirt! Really cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved