Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Linda J. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Risingsun, OH) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this shirt. I bought it for my grandson's dad and I bought the Little Guy one for my grandson!! They are just so cute!! Good price for the pair and I received them in record time!! Thanks!!
Perfect!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the T-shirt exceeded my expectations. It was true to size and delivered quickly. I can't wait to surprise my husband with his T-shirt for Fathers day.
Cute shirt
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got Little Guy and Big Guy shirts for my grandson and son-in-law. I plan to give them to them at my daughter's baby shower. I thought that she and baby-to-be are going to be getting all the attention and the guys might like to have something special. The shirts are so cute and I think the "guys" will enjoy getting something for them and enjoy wearing them together.
Looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
Really Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great fit and very cute!
A Father's Day Gift
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Father's Day and also bought a Little Guy version for our son. I was so happy when i got it, it was beautiful! My husband loved it, they even showed it off during Men & Boys Camp. Thank you & more power!
Adorable but looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 23, 2012
bought the big guy little guy t-shirts for fathers day. It was sooooo fun. My family loved them they wore them all weekend.
Loved the body suit but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2013
Got this for my little guy and matching T-shirt for my husband for Father's day. My husband got a kick out of the matching shirts! My only question is that I ordered a size 18 month but the one I received said 6 months on the label (I checked the actual size of the onesie and it looked like it was between a 12 month-18 month Carter's so I did not return it). This fit my little guy but he won't be wearing it for any longer than a month.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great shirt! Really cute!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 15, 2012
I wasn't too sure about size options on this shirt so I got a size 2t which I was happy with the quality was really good because the shirt is specifically Hanes brand overall good product
cool t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 2, 2016
My little guy loved his shirt, it matched perfectly with his dad's.
Did not look like it did in the picture
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the way the Big Guy shirt appeared when it arrived. It was supposed to match the small one. This was a gift for my son and his little boy. The adult shirt had huge black letters for Big Guy that were almost the size of the shirt. I know he won't wear that out anywhere, because it looks ridiculous. The Little Guy shirt was perfect, exactly as I expected it to look. I hope this review gets out to anyone who is ordering a large adult shirt. It does not look anything like it does in the picture. If you look at the preview shirt, the letters were in black, but much, much smaller. I was extremely disappointed and will not order anything else from this website.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
My son-in-law loved the matching shirts!
cool t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 2, 2016
Dad was very pleased with his matching father/son tee.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2014
Fun shirt for a little guy. Seems true to size. Quality of name could be better, but overall a cute tee.
Shirts are great!
By Shajuanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought shirts for 3 generations of men/kid as Father's Day gifts. Can't wait to see them worn on an up coming trip Disney World. They will look GREAT,
Infant T-Shirt runs small but adult shirt runs big!
By Ei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both adult and infant shirts. I was excited to received them, but I was a bit disappointed with the infant T-shirt size. My son is 18 months old so I ordered 18 months size hoping it will be a little bit bigger on him since he is a small child. He still wears 12 mos old shirt, but this Little Guy shirt size is the same as 12 months old shirt, its nowhere near 18 mos size. I am going to have to air dry it to prevent it from shrinking. Of course, an adult T-Shirt size I got is large and it looks like an extra large size. I guess I will have to wash it and dry it to shrink it. Hope it's all turn out good before Father's Day! Good Luck!
disappointment
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shrunk quite a lot in its first wash. Cold water was used to wash it and a medium setting on the dryer was used. I was disappointed.
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich , CT) - June 24, 2015
Bought one for my husband and one for my son for a Father's Day present and they were such a big hit! Everyone loved them and asked where they were from, I said personalizationmall.com :) Thank you
Love this!
By Devin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased 2 of these so far for my little man.
Love it!!
By Tomesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my little one and his father and they get so many compliments!
Great gift
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for the new parents who already had all the necessary baby gift items.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. Good quality and fit. Design was a big hit with my son in law.
little guy shirt
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little shirt! Shipping was perfect timing! Also bought with big guys shirt.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 15, 2015
This shirt, as with all of the other products that I've purchased from Personalization, fabulous quality!!!
FUN SHIRT
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable tee for my grandson. Good quality and fit. Made a terrific fathers day gift along with the Big Guy shirt for his Dad. Great, very fun design!
Baseball Game Father's Day Gift
By Berky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 18 of these for all the dads (my two brothers and my brothers in law and my dad) and each of their children (boys and daughters). The daughters received the other personalization mall tshirts titled Daddy's Girl. My whole family wore these black shirts as we watched the baseball game in NYC.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift!!!
By Felicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband for Father's Day. It fit nicely and my son was so excited because he could look just like daddy.
Big Guy Shirts
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my grandsons first Father's Day so I bought for him and my great-grandson and they were a hit.

Shirts were great quality and personalization was very appropriate.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2016
Fixed perfect on my toddler and my husband. Perfect gift for Father's Day
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 8, 2016
Love it! Exactly what I wanted and timely shopping!
The greatest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 26, 2016
Everything was as expected. Great shirt
Son and Grandson
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tee shirts for my son and grandson for fun and my son and daughter in law loved them! They are cute nice color, I got blue. Most importantly the look on my son's face when I gave them to him was well worth the money it cost for these
2 Thumbs up!
By Heidi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and personalization! Super quick shipping!
Father's Day shirt
By Meghann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these 2 years ago for my first son and one for my husband to wear on Father's Day. It had become a tradition and I just bought another one for my 2nd son!
Awesome
By Poornima N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby looked cute in this outfit??
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My son loved it and thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!!
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2013
Good quality. Bought it with matching onesie, perfect gift for my husband's first Father's Day
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved