Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased 2 of these so far for my little man.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. Good quality and fit. Design was a big hit with my son in law.
FUN SHIRT
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable tee for my grandson. Good quality and fit. Made a terrific fathers day gift along with the Big Guy shirt for his Dad. Great, very fun design!
Baseball Game Father's Day Gift
By Berky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 18 of these for all the dads (my two brothers and my brothers in law and my dad) and each of their children (boys and daughters). The daughters received the other personalization mall tshirts titled Daddy's Girl. My whole family wore these black shirts as we watched the baseball game in NYC.
little guy shirt
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little shirt! Shipping was perfect timing! Also bought with big guys shirt.
Fun Gifts for the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, UT) - June 22, 2015
I bought some shirts for the guys in my family. They loved them, I loved how easy it was to create them, the great ideas available, and how quickly they shipped. I was able to get what I wanted in the time I needed them.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 15, 2015
This shirt, as with all of the other products that I've purchased from Personalization, fabulous quality!!!
Such a cute gift for father-to-be, or new dad!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bodysuit with a matching Big Guy for the dad. The quality of each, was excellent, and they arrived very quickly. The dad-to-be was very touched by this gift. Most of the time, it's all about the mom-to-be; it was nice to have a gift for the dad-to-be.
Personalizationmall.com, the Best for Personalized Gifts
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for several years, now. No matter what the occassion, if you want something personalized, this is the site to order from. I always love the quality and the speed that the item is received. This item was just the perfect gift for the dad at a baby shower or a new dad. This along with the "matching" onesie for the baby, really touched this about-to-be new dad.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this on the website for Father's Day I was very excited. Our son (he's 23)had started calling his Dad Big Guy since he started working out at the gym so it was just perfect and you had his size.
Great gift
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for Father's day!
Great gift
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt ! I got this as a gift for my son and his dad ! Great quality shirt and print looks great !!
Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - August 23, 2014
All three shirt are great. love everything I have received from Personalized will be shopping more. Thank you
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered 2 for my son and grandson for Father's day. Love anything personalized ~
D.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered for my son and grandson for Father's day. They loved them!!:) I always enjoy anything personalized ~
D.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
I purchased this for my Son bday & Father's day gift!!! They loved it and a so do I. Thanks
Big Guy Sr, Little Guy Jr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 18, 2014
Purchased this shirt along with a youth size as one of my hubby's Father's Day gifts. He loved it! This is actually the second shirt in a different color that I've ordered for him & our little one. The shirt is made of good quality cotton and hasn't faded. The first set of shirts were purchased in 2012 when our little man was born.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
I got one for my son and hubby. As my previous reviews for a couple other shirts I bought the quality and size is perfect. I'm very happy with my order!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hutto, TX) - June 14, 2014
We got dad these for father's day. Also the matching boys one. DAD loves it and so does my son. The size was right on. It washed well also. We did need to wash before wear because it had a smell to it, so allow time for that. Shipping was great and fast.
Shirts for Dad and sons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - June 13, 2014
I bought 3 shirts, one - BIG GUY - for a Dad and two - LITTE GUY - for his sons, ages 8 and 5. They all loved the "matching" words on the apparel and wanted to wear the shirts as soon as the package was opened! The shirts were great quality and good color. The items arrived very quickly after I placed the order.
lil guy onesie
By tesla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt airy, NC) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute very well made and true to size
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
my nephew looks awesome with this gift.
Excellent gift for Dad & Son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
Received the item today and I am very satisfied with the quality of the material and the printing. Excellent gift option!
My husband is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
I finally found the perfect gift for my hubby..he's going to really like this shirt.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew & his son. They were SO, SO wonderful. Do NOT hesitate to order. I could be a cheerleader for PM. Have never received anything that was NOT a 5 star. Thank you PM for your usual great quality & fun gifts.
Big guy little guy t shirts
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, the tshirts are good quality, really cute too! They are a Christmas gift
Great shirt!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made shirt, true to size, soft material-- and it attracted a lot of attention when our little man wore this shirt to match his daddy. Great father/son Father's Day gift!
Great shirt!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made shirt, true to size, soft material-- and it attracted a lot of attention. Great Father's Day gift!
Two thumbs up!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift & it was a success. As this particular dad is inseperable with his 2 little boys. He loved it ! the material is good and personalization very well done! I recommend it
Fit for my grandbaby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
His parents loved it, especially daddy!!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My son loved it and thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!!
Fathers Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - June 20, 2013
I purchased this shirt along with the matching baby onesie. It was a Fathers Day hit! Both shirts are high quality. It was a perfect gift :)
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2013
Good quality. Bought it with matching onesie, perfect gift for my husband's first Father's Day
Sooooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - June 18, 2013
I wish it wasn't a onsie, a regular shirt would work for a 2 year old but it's super adorable to match with daddy!
1st Father's Day Matching Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this top and the matching "Little Guy" baby bodysuit for my husband's 1st Father's Day. He couldn't believe how cute these matching tops were. He was so proud to wear it and match our son.
Father-to-be gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great Father-to-be gift! I got it for my brother-in-law. My nephew is due in 2 weeks. He and my sister loved it. I messed up the size, so be careful cuz tshirt seem to run a lil small, be safe and especially with men's tees get a size up.
So cute!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is about a week or so away from arriving. This was a father-to-be gift, for my brother-in-law and nephew to wear next year, on their 1st Fathers Day together. It's such an adorable idea! Only comes in Black, is only downfall- other options would be nice.
Matching father son hats
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Big Guy review
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were a big hit. Made well. Delivered on time. I will order from this company again.
They stand out!!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and stepson loved it!! They said it was comfortable. The lettering on them is legible, and big enough to see both of them from a distance. This would be a great gift for any husband and his little man!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved