Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 15, 2012
I wasn't too sure about size options on this shirt so I got a size 2t which I was happy with the quality was really good because the shirt is specifically Hanes brand overall good product
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
My son-in-law loved the matching shirts!
Cute shirt
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got Little Guy and Big Guy shirts for my grandson and son-in-law. I plan to give them to them at my daughter's baby shower. I thought that she and baby-to-be are going to be getting all the attention and the guys might like to have something special. The shirts are so cute and I think the "guys" will enjoy getting something for them and enjoy wearing them together.
Pretty Good
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villa ridge, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts are nice. The white area is more of a grey with lines running through.
Too big
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is not a big person but is tall so he always buys an extra large. This shirt is way too big but hopefully if we wash & dry it, it will shrink a little. Other than that it is exactly what I wanted & I can't wait to see my husband wearing it with my son wearing the matching onsie
letters are grey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - July 9, 2013
the quality of the shirt is good but the white letters came out grey
letters are grey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - July 9, 2013
The quality of the shirt is good, but the white letters came out grey.
Shirts are great!
By Shajuanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought shirts for 3 generations of men/kid as Father's Day gifts. Can't wait to see them worn on an up coming trip Disney World. They will look GREAT,
Loved the body suit but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2013
Got this for my little guy and matching T-shirt for my husband for Father's day. My husband got a kick out of the matching shirts! My only question is that I ordered a size 18 month but the one I received said 6 months on the label (I checked the actual size of the onesie and it looked like it was between a 12 month-18 month Carter's so I did not return it). This fit my little guy but he won't be wearing it for any longer than a month.
Adorable but looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
First Father's Day Gift--Huge Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 18, 2012
I bought this shirt for my husband and a infant one for my baby son this Father's Day. This was my husband's first Father's Day and I wanted to do something memorable for my hubby. Not only did he love these shirt, so did everyone else. I was asked several times where I got them. Everyone thought these were very adorable. The shirts were thick however, they did have a chemical smell to them so I had to wash them prior to giving them as a present. Additionally, please note the men's shirt was true to size however, the infant shirts are not and run small. My baby is only 3 months old but he just started wearing 6-9 month clothes. I bought a 12 month shirt and it fit him perfectly. He definetly won't be able to wear it when he moves to the next size so I recommend buying one size up from what your baby is. Additioanlly the shipping was fast. I was very pleased with my order!
big guy shirt
By tesla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt airy, NC) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! But very thin and sizing was not true to size. It was a little small
Looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
Infant T-Shirt runs small but adult shirt runs big!
By Ei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both adult and infant shirts. I was excited to received them, but I was a bit disappointed with the infant T-shirt size. My son is 18 months old so I ordered 18 months size hoping it will be a little bit bigger on him since he is a small child. He still wears 12 mos old shirt, but this Little Guy shirt size is the same as 12 months old shirt, its nowhere near 18 mos size. I am going to have to air dry it to prevent it from shrinking. Of course, an adult T-Shirt size I got is large and it looks like an extra large size. I guess I will have to wash it and dry it to shrink it. Hope it's all turn out good before Father's Day! Good Luck!
disappointment
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shrunk quite a lot in its first wash. Cold water was used to wash it and a medium setting on the dryer was used. I was disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved