Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Graduate Personalized Silhouette Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Canvas Art - Graduate Silhouette - 11451
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation Great Gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this gift choice, beautifully done!!!!
Great Gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a graduate! Awesome quality and well worth it! Looking forward to giving it to the graduate in a few weeks.
Fast Service, Awesome Gift
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who was opening a day care. I could not believe how perfect it was in light of her theme. I ordered the item on the weekend and within three days it was being shipped. I loved the service and will definitely use Personalization Mall again. Very impressive service!
A Real Class Act!
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, the folks at Personalization Mall offer a beautiful high quality product that exceeds expectations. The multiple personalization fields allow you to create a truly personal and unique gift. Along with the matching card, my nephew was both thrilled and delighted. Thanks again for another great product!
Excellent product and great service
By Mary Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall, and I will definately be a repeat customer. The canvas art exceed my expectations, it was first class, and anyone would be proud to hang it.
Beautifully done
By JoAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt delivery. Would recommend and would order from you again
Love it!
By KERRIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WENTZVILLE, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the one with the frame. It is just beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to my daughter.
JUST OKAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - April 8, 2013
Received quickly but appears MUCH bigger than the dimensions in the description suggest. Also I should have gotten it WITHOUT the frame. Looked better with it on site but kind of cheap and should have been glass covered. Bottom line is of lesser quality than described, although the dimensions, canvas, art & personalization are all spot-on as is usually the case with PersonalizationMall. First time I've been even a little disappointed with a purchase from this site. Anyway,the graduate will probably love it in spite of my exacting expectations.
Very Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 2, 2013
Second time I have ordered a personalized canvas art and both were outstanding! It is indeed a very unique gift and it will last forever.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 9, 2014
This gift will go over so well when my graduate sees it tomorrow. Great job!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved