Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
First time ordering a personalized item online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 11, 2015
Received my order in a timely manner with excellent quality. Will definitely order more in the future
Teacher Gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan , NJ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and good value. This is the second one I bought for my son's teachers. I purchased on for his Kindergarten teacher and his First grade teacher too.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's Grade 1 teacher as an end of school year/retirement gift and she loved it! It is not a full size vase but the perfect size for a small bunch of wildflowers to be displayed on a desk. When we gave it to her we put some dark coloured tissue paper inside so the writing would show up. It is beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last year for daycare and loved it so much, got two more foe the teachers this year. It is a bud vase, so it is small, but it is very cute.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 16, 2015
I ordered 8 of these. My daughter graduated from pre-kindergarten with 4 teachers, 3 therapists and a director. These were perfect. A delicate keepsake that expressed just what we felt. A thank you for helping her grow and bloom. Highly recommended.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - June 14, 2015
I purchased one of these for a very special teacher of mine and she absolutely loved it! It came out beautiful, thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg , PA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered two of these and the teachers love it. Everything is perfect! The size, the packaging and the time it arrived.
perfect
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly, exactly as specified, and was beautiful. I loved it and the teacher I gave it to loved it.
GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford , NY) - June 1, 2015
So cute, Great gift!
Lightening Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - May 26, 2015
I cannot believe how fast this personalized product arrived at my door. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived Friday!
Perfect Gift
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was so pretty and lovely-a perfect gift!
Beautiful gift
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the Vase. The script was very clear. Great gift for my grandson teacher. Will order again. The packaging was great. I could not ask for the special attention I received when I had to make a correction. Again thank you.
Personalized Vases are memorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2015
I ordered these vases for my paraprofessionals and they are very thoughtful. It is something that they will treasure forever.
Great gift for teachers!
By Georgina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering for my daughter's teacher and I love it! Good teachers deserve recognition and what better way than to give her some fresh cut flowers in this beautiful engraved vase. Only wish it was a little bigger, but not a big deal as teachers have limited space in their classroom. Great buy!
Perfect
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. . My sons teacher loved it
Very nice
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a small vase, but for the price it was excellent. We got it as a Christmas present for my little one's kindergarten teacher. I thik it is a nice keepsake, hope she thinks the same.
Personalized curve vase
By Svetlana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these vases for an end of the year teachers' gifts. The vases came exactly as they were described. The engraving was well made. I just wish they were a bit bigger. They are 7 inches tall, just as described.
Not what I expected....WAY more beautiful !!!
By Edwina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was def not what I expected. The quality was amazing, the engraving was beautiful, & the size was just perfect. My daughters teacher LOVED it. Perfect end-of-the-school-year gift. Plan on getting it for every teacher that she has.
Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bus Vase
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the vase for my daughters's pre-k teacher and she lived it!!!! Loves the vase and the engraving... Shipping time was great!!! Thank you - will be making future purchases...
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Love it!! My daughter's teacher loved it too!!!
Exactly as shown
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and is exactly as shown. My son said his teacher loved it.
Beautiful vase
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these vases for Teacher Appreciation Week, and the teachers absolutely loved them!! They are a little fragile, but very beautiful.
Mom Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 12, 2014
I haven't seen it yet, but mom (an avid gardener) was very touched, and loved it! Thanks for coming through again and again!
Beautiful
By Zulma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurabo, PR) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality.
absolutely lovely
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came right on time for Teacher Appreciation week. The engraving and the quality are beautiful.The sentiments suggested was what I would have expressed if I had the talent to put my feelings into words. I am grateful to share this vase with a special teacher this year. Thank you.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - May 5, 2014
The vase is of high quality and the personalization was perfect! I'm sure that my grandson's teacher will love it as her "End-of-the-Year" gift. Thank you for making gift-giving so special and simple.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - April 18, 2014
Exactly as described. High quality, personalization looked great.
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koshkonong, MO) - April 1, 2014
Gave as a teacher gift. Very personal and filled with a bouquet of flowers!
Beautiful
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase was beautiful. We could not have been happier with the final product.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floodwood, MN) - December 9, 2013
Very nice
Beatiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
Beatiful gift. Perfect for teachers!!
Great teacher's gift!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as shown. I bought one for my daughter's teacher and will bring a small bouquet with it for a Christmas gift. Love it!
teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - October 11, 2013
Christmas shopping early this year. Am always pleased with every item I have purchased through Personalization Mall.com. This vase is lovely and fits my granddaughters personaity perfectly. Love this site.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - September 30, 2013
Bought 3 of these for my daughter's special needs service providers. They were a perfect way to say thank you & provide a long lasting memory of the time they dedicated to our family.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - September 9, 2013
Very cute vase. Just what I was looking for.
Perfect Gift for Day Care Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, CT) - August 29, 2013
I purchased this vase for my daughter's day care teacher and I am so glad I did. It made the perfect gift to show my appreciation. I am very happy with the product and the gift box it came in.
Cute Memento for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 17, 2013
Purchased this for a teacher who is retiring and she loved it--she loves flowers and can fill the bud vase with flowers from her garden. She will remember how she contributed to the lives of so many young men in her days of teaching.
Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud vase
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, NJ) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 sons, 5, 9 and 10 years old. I bought 5 vases as end of the year appreciation gifts for their teachers and they absolutely loved it! I loved how the personalized vase was more than just a name addition. Each of sons could say a little message of thanks to their teachers. And once you add an artificial flower to the vase, it really is a priceless gift! I would definitely buy this gift again.
Excellent gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 30, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's teacher, it was smaller than I expected (I didn't read the measurements), but it makes for a perfect desk vase!
Perfect End-of-the-year gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's Kindergarten teacher and it was absolutely perfect. A beautiful yet simple vase that explained our feelings perfectly. Coincidentally, it was even more perfect due to the poem her teacher gave to all the students about being flowers that bloomed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved