Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have great products! I'm glad I found your site ... I will be buying from PersonalizationMall.com more often!
    ~Robin - CA

    Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    very good
    By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Orab, OH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a little smaller than what i thought but over all it was perfect i love the vase.
    Beautiful vase for retiring teacher!
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this vase for our daughter's Kindergarten teacher. She has been teaching for over 40 years and is retiring after this year. We wanted to get her something special that would last and would remind her how much the kids love her. This really fit the bill. She loves it and sent my daughter a special thank you note.
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 18, 2012
    I'm very happy with my transaction, this is the first time I buy anything like this online and it was a very smooth transaction. Great communication when I had a question regarding my order and I love that I got to track my purchase every step of the way. I did receive my purchase on time and the packaging was awesome. Thank you.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this vase for my daughters teacher and it is beautiful.
    Perfect gift for end of the yr for teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - May 5, 2012
    Love the personal touch! Very helpful with helping me correct my owne

    Mistake on one of my children's teachers name before they processed the order.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 30, 2012
    This gift was great! The recipient loved it :) The only problem I had was that I wished that the vase was bigger. Other than that, it completely met my expectations.
    Beautiful!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this vase as a gift for my niece who just became President of Kappa Delta Pi honor society. I absolutely loved the vase. The more important thing is that my niece absolutly loved the vase, too. She now has a great keepsake to remember this very special part of her life.
    I would purchase again
    By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality and the clarity of the etched words!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - June 20, 2014
    loved the vases! the imprinting was perfect - they looked very nice. only surprise was the vases are very lightweight; I was expecting them to be heavier. No problem though. Perfect gifts!
    nice gift for the teacher, but small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 16, 2014
    bought this for my son's teacher...I guess I didn't think about the actual size, but its really small...def a one bud vase!!
    Nice but small
    By Kenisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful gift! I love the message and engraving. HOWEVER, It is extremely small for a flower vase. I do not regret purchasing it just wish it was a more appropriate size. It looks more like a tall glass instead of a vase.
    Beautiful, but really small
    By Marilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these vases for my kids teachers. They are really pretty, the personalization came out perfectly but I was expecting the vase to be bigger. I though I could give it to the teachers with flowers in it and I don't think that's the case unless the flowers are really small. I didn't pay attention to the size when buying the product so I understand it's my fault but when I read "vase" in the description, I was expecting to be a regular vase (not a big one, but not a tiny one!). I'm sure the teachers will love it anyway, because it brings a nice message for them!!
    small hands
    By Doreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I purchased the vase online it looked tall and a good size. But when I received it the vase is small not more than 10 inches tall. It's a nice size if you only want a few flowers in the vase. It holds 7 flowers nicely and it's a great gift for Teahcer's week! My daughters Teacher loved the vase and that her name was there and my daughters. Would buy it again it's a great center piece with the touch of your message.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is beautiful I just wish it was a little bigger.
    Great Teacher Appreciation Gift
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week (May 6th–10th). Although the vase is very nice, I was expecting it to be a bit larger. However, I am happy that I was able to customize/personalize it with a lot of text, which was a definite added bonus!
    Very small
    By Martrecia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is so small. It's really cute but I think I will be able to fit 1 small flower in it.
    Cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 11, 2014
    The vase looks very cute but make sure you double check the dimensions on it - it was smaller than I expected.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    I found this product to be very small...I thought it was a regular sized vase. Was a little disappointed when I recieved it.
    a picture is 1000 word
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - December 12, 2013
    it is much smaller then the picture
    It was nice but expected more
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 29, 2012
    It was nice but honestly I found the vase to be too thin and the writing was very faint. I could hardly read what it said. The size was also kind if dissapointing, tooo small.
    Vase.....for one.
    By Lorene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very beautiful, but this is the first time I was unsatisified with this site. It was thin and a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. It's more of a single flower vase.......maybe slightly bigger.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved