Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized curve vase
By Svetlana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these vases for an end of the year teachers' gifts. The vases came exactly as they were described. The engraving was well made. I just wish they were a bit bigger. They are 7 inches tall, just as described.
Not what I expected....WAY more beautiful !!!
By Edwina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was def not what I expected. The quality was amazing, the engraving was beautiful, & the size was just perfect. My daughters teacher LOVED it. Perfect end-of-the-school-year gift. Plan on getting it for every teacher that she has.
Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bus Vase
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the vase for my daughters's pre-k teacher and she lived it!!!! Loves the vase and the engraving... Shipping time was great!!! Thank you - will be making future purchases...
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Love it!! My daughter's teacher loved it too!!!
Exactly as shown
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and is exactly as shown. My son said his teacher loved it.
Beautiful vase
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these vases for Teacher Appreciation Week, and the teachers absolutely loved them!! They are a little fragile, but very beautiful.
Mom Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 12, 2014
I haven't seen it yet, but mom (an avid gardener) was very touched, and loved it! Thanks for coming through again and again!
Beautiful
By Zulma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurabo, PR) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality.
absolutely lovely
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came right on time for Teacher Appreciation week. The engraving and the quality are beautiful.The sentiments suggested was what I would have expressed if I had the talent to put my feelings into words. I am grateful to share this vase with a special teacher this year. Thank you.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - May 5, 2014
The vase is of high quality and the personalization was perfect! I'm sure that my grandson's teacher will love it as her "End-of-the-Year" gift. Thank you for making gift-giving so special and simple.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - April 18, 2014
Exactly as described. High quality, personalization looked great.
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koshkonong, MO) - April 1, 2014
Gave as a teacher gift. Very personal and filled with a bouquet of flowers!
Beautiful
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase was beautiful. We could not have been happier with the final product.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floodwood, MN) - December 9, 2013
Very nice
Beatiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
Beatiful gift. Perfect for teachers!!
Great teacher's gift!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as shown. I bought one for my daughter's teacher and will bring a small bouquet with it for a Christmas gift. Love it!
teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - October 11, 2013
Christmas shopping early this year. Am always pleased with every item I have purchased through Personalization Mall.com. This vase is lovely and fits my granddaughters personaity perfectly. Love this site.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - September 30, 2013
Bought 3 of these for my daughter's special needs service providers. They were a perfect way to say thank you & provide a long lasting memory of the time they dedicated to our family.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - September 9, 2013
Very cute vase. Just what I was looking for.
Perfect Gift for Day Care Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, CT) - August 29, 2013
I purchased this vase for my daughter's day care teacher and I am so glad I did. It made the perfect gift to show my appreciation. I am very happy with the product and the gift box it came in.
Cute Memento for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 17, 2013
Purchased this for a teacher who is retiring and she loved it--she loves flowers and can fill the bud vase with flowers from her garden. She will remember how she contributed to the lives of so many young men in her days of teaching.
Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud vase
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, NJ) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 sons, 5, 9 and 10 years old. I bought 5 vases as end of the year appreciation gifts for their teachers and they absolutely loved it! I loved how the personalized vase was more than just a name addition. Each of sons could say a little message of thanks to their teachers. And once you add an artificial flower to the vase, it really is a priceless gift! I would definitely buy this gift again.
Excellent gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 30, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's teacher, it was smaller than I expected (I didn't read the measurements), but it makes for a perfect desk vase!
Perfect End-of-the-year gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's Kindergarten teacher and it was absolutely perfect. A beautiful yet simple vase that explained our feelings perfectly. Coincidentally, it was even more perfect due to the poem her teacher gave to all the students about being flowers that bloomed.
Perfect end of the year Teacher gift
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's 1st grade teacher(this lovely person is also his Aunt) and she loved it. The size is perfect for when a sweet little student brings her a flower during the school year. And every time she uses is she will think of her "favorite" student. =)
simple, elegant, perfect!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 kids and each of them bought this gift for their teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week. The vases were gorgeous. I want to note that they were much smaller than I imagined they would be. Even tho measurements are listed on the site, I didn't pay attention to that. Regardless, the smaller size did not make me any less impressed. In fact, the smaller size actually made it a little more perfect - considering that my kids were giving these gifts away. It was dainty, like them :) The inscription was perfect... there was no faults AT ALL!
Both teachers loved it. My daughters teacher immediately told me that she'd be keeping it at home so it couldnt get broken at school!
We didnt gift-wrap the box. My kids thought it would be silly to give someone an empty vase, so they insisted on picking out bouquets themselves. I brought the gift to class during the school day - and im pretty sure the teachers didnt mind the interruption at all :)
I can't wait to have a reason to buy this again!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman AFB, NM) - May 24, 2013
I bought these for my daughter's teachers. They were good quality, heavy vases. Perfect for holding a trio of flowers. The teachers loved them and it was a perfect, unique gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - May 20, 2013
These turned out great and we are so excited to give them to my children's teachers. We hope they adore them as much as we do. Thank you.
Loved it!!!
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my son's teacher and received feedbackk that all the teacher's loved it... It is a really nice gift and the personalzation makes it more special
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 7, 2013
this came out great! Such a sweet end of the year teacher gift for a very special teacher.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
Beautifully made, amazing price, great gift for all, teachers, mothers, grandmothers and friends.
Very nice thank you gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesistant when I bought this because it was part of a retirement gift, and I wanted it to be really nice. It turned out to be great and the receipents thought it was beautiful.
Great Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters' teacher. I will be giving it to her on Teacher Appreciation week, and I'm sure she will love it. It is a nice way to thank someone with an item they could keep forever.
Perfect for a teacher!
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these vases for teacher's Christmas presents. They are so pretty! Thank you!!!
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - December 14, 2012
the personalization on the vase and the quality of the vase I was very pleased when I opened this package.....I never thought it would be this nice thank you....
Wonderful Teacher's Gift
By Leona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order within a short time period. Excellent work and looks like i paid way more for it than i actually did.
gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 2, 2012
Absolutely beautiful vase! Love how you personalize it for any occasion. This product exceeded all expectations I had.
Great gift for a special person
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the description of this item was geared toward teachers, I thought it would make a nice Mother's Day gift for my mother--see the photo of my vase at the right. You could also give it as a birthday gift. The etched glass looks so classic and it's at great price!
The teacher loved it!
By Jewell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the final gift as I had it directly shipped to the teacher but she loved it!
Awesome teacher gift !!!!
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a former teacher of 12 years, I bought this for my son's teachers. Teachers love things that are personalized. This is something that will be kept for mamy years to come !! Looks more like a TALL shot glass though....so I guess it can be used for flowers OR shots.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved