Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute Memento for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 17, 2013
Purchased this for a teacher who is retiring and she loved it--she loves flowers and can fill the bud vase with flowers from her garden. She will remember how she contributed to the lives of so many young men in her days of teaching.
Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud vase
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, NJ) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 sons, 5, 9 and 10 years old. I bought 5 vases as end of the year appreciation gifts for their teachers and they absolutely loved it! I loved how the personalized vase was more than just a name addition. Each of sons could say a little message of thanks to their teachers. And once you add an artificial flower to the vase, it really is a priceless gift! I would definitely buy this gift again.
Excellent gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 30, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's teacher, it was smaller than I expected (I didn't read the measurements), but it makes for a perfect desk vase!
Perfect End-of-the-year gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's Kindergarten teacher and it was absolutely perfect. A beautiful yet simple vase that explained our feelings perfectly. Coincidentally, it was even more perfect due to the poem her teacher gave to all the students about being flowers that bloomed.
Perfect end of the year Teacher gift
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's 1st grade teacher(this lovely person is also his Aunt) and she loved it. The size is perfect for when a sweet little student brings her a flower during the school year. And every time she uses is she will think of her "favorite" student. =)
simple, elegant, perfect!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 kids and each of them bought this gift for their teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week. The vases were gorgeous. I want to note that they were much smaller than I imagined they would be. Even tho measurements are listed on the site, I didn't pay attention to that. Regardless, the smaller size did not make me any less impressed. In fact, the smaller size actually made it a little more perfect - considering that my kids were giving these gifts away. It was dainty, like them :) The inscription was perfect... there was no faults AT ALL!
Both teachers loved it. My daughters teacher immediately told me that she'd be keeping it at home so it couldnt get broken at school!
We didnt gift-wrap the box. My kids thought it would be silly to give someone an empty vase, so they insisted on picking out bouquets themselves. I brought the gift to class during the school day - and im pretty sure the teachers didnt mind the interruption at all :)
I can't wait to have a reason to buy this again!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman AFB, NM) - May 24, 2013
I bought these for my daughter's teachers. They were good quality, heavy vases. Perfect for holding a trio of flowers. The teachers loved them and it was a perfect, unique gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - May 20, 2013
These turned out great and we are so excited to give them to my children's teachers. We hope they adore them as much as we do. Thank you.
Loved it!!!
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my son's teacher and received feedbackk that all the teacher's loved it... It is a really nice gift and the personalzation makes it more special
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 7, 2013
this came out great! Such a sweet end of the year teacher gift for a very special teacher.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
Beautifully made, amazing price, great gift for all, teachers, mothers, grandmothers and friends.
Very nice thank you gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesistant when I bought this because it was part of a retirement gift, and I wanted it to be really nice. It turned out to be great and the receipents thought it was beautiful.
Great Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters' teacher. I will be giving it to her on Teacher Appreciation week, and I'm sure she will love it. It is a nice way to thank someone with an item they could keep forever.
Perfect for a teacher!
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these vases for teacher's Christmas presents. They are so pretty! Thank you!!!
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - December 14, 2012
the personalization on the vase and the quality of the vase I was very pleased when I opened this package.....I never thought it would be this nice thank you....
Wonderful Teacher's Gift
By Leona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order within a short time period. Excellent work and looks like i paid way more for it than i actually did.
gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 2, 2012
Absolutely beautiful vase! Love how you personalize it for any occasion. This product exceeded all expectations I had.
Great gift for a special person
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the description of this item was geared toward teachers, I thought it would make a nice Mother's Day gift for my mother--see the photo of my vase at the right. You could also give it as a birthday gift. The etched glass looks so classic and it's at great price!
The teacher loved it!
By Jewell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the final gift as I had it directly shipped to the teacher but she loved it!
Awesome teacher gift !!!!
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a former teacher of 12 years, I bought this for my son's teachers. Teachers love things that are personalized. This is something that will be kept for mamy years to come !! Looks more like a TALL shot glass though....so I guess it can be used for flowers OR shots.
very good
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Orab, OH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a little smaller than what i thought but over all it was perfect i love the vase.
Beautiful vase for retiring teacher!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this vase for our daughter's Kindergarten teacher. She has been teaching for over 40 years and is retiring after this year. We wanted to get her something special that would last and would remind her how much the kids love her. This really fit the bill. She loves it and sent my daughter a special thank you note.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 18, 2012
I'm very happy with my transaction, this is the first time I buy anything like this online and it was a very smooth transaction. Great communication when I had a question regarding my order and I love that I got to track my purchase every step of the way. I did receive my purchase on time and the packaging was awesome. Thank you.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - May 14, 2012
I bought this vase for my daughters teacher and it is beautiful.
Perfect gift for end of the yr for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - May 5, 2012
Love the personal touch! Very helpful with helping me correct my owne

Mistake on one of my children's teachers name before they processed the order.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 30, 2012
This gift was great! The recipient loved it :) The only problem I had was that I wished that the vase was bigger. Other than that, it completely met my expectations.
Beautiful!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this vase as a gift for my niece who just became President of Kappa Delta Pi honor society. I absolutely loved the vase. The more important thing is that my niece absolutly loved the vase, too. She now has a great keepsake to remember this very special part of her life.
I would purchase again
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and the clarity of the etched words!
Nice but small
By Kenisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift! I love the message and engraving. HOWEVER, It is extremely small for a flower vase. I do not regret purchasing it just wish it was a more appropriate size. It looks more like a tall glass instead of a vase.
Beautiful, but really small
By Marilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these vases for my kids teachers. They are really pretty, the personalization came out perfectly but I was expecting the vase to be bigger. I though I could give it to the teachers with flowers in it and I don't think that's the case unless the flowers are really small. I didn't pay attention to the size when buying the product so I understand it's my fault but when I read "vase" in the description, I was expecting to be a regular vase (not a big one, but not a tiny one!). I'm sure the teachers will love it anyway, because it brings a nice message for them!!
small hands
By Doreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased the vase online it looked tall and a good size. But when I received it the vase is small not more than 10 inches tall. It's a nice size if you only want a few flowers in the vase. It holds 7 flowers nicely and it's a great gift for Teahcer's week! My daughters Teacher loved the vase and that her name was there and my daughters. Would buy it again it's a great center piece with the touch of your message.
Beautiful!!!
By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful I just wish it was a little bigger.
Great Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week (May 6th–10th). Although the vase is very nice, I was expecting it to be a bit larger. However, I am happy that I was able to customize/personalize it with a lot of text, which was a definite added bonus!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I found this product to be very small...I thought it was a regular sized vase. Was a little disappointed when I recieved it.
a picture is 1000 word
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - December 12, 2013
it is much smaller then the picture
It was nice but expected more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 29, 2012
It was nice but honestly I found the vase to be too thin and the writing was very faint. I could hardly read what it said. The size was also kind if dissapointing, tooo small.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved