Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
beautiful..
By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, NC) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was smaller than it appeared..but it was beautiful and the teacher absolutely loved it.
great gift!!
By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this and so did my sons teacher.. i highly recommend !!
Excellent
By ERICKA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Perfect g
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton rouge, LA) - May 9, 2016
It arrived ahead of schedule and loozed beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, IA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons teacher for teacher appreciation day. She has been an outstanding teacher for him and has made a definite impact on his life. My grandson called and said she was so happy it made her cry. He also brought a red tulip which seem to appear overnight and was the only flower in their flower bed. He told the teacher that she would have to thank his grandma for it also as it was her idea. I received a very lovely thank you from her. Teachers do make a difference in a youngsters life.
Great quality
By Aminat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful, exactly as it looks online. I was satisfied, however, shipping charges can be reduced.
Perfect Gift
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was so pretty and lovely-a perfect gift!
Beautiful gift
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the Vase. The script was very clear. Great gift for my grandson teacher. Will order again. The packaging was great. I could not ask for the special attention I received when I had to make a correction. Again thank you.
Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bus Vase
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the vase for my daughters's pre-k teacher and she lived it!!!! Loves the vase and the engraving... Shipping time was great!!! Thank you - will be making future purchases...
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Love it!! My daughter's teacher loved it too!!!
Exactly as shown
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and is exactly as shown. My son said his teacher loved it.
Beautiful vase
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these vases for Teacher Appreciation Week, and the teachers absolutely loved them!! They are a little fragile, but very beautiful.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 11, 2014
The vase looks very cute but make sure you double check the dimensions on it - it was smaller than I expected.
Vase.....for one.
By Lorene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very beautiful, but this is the first time I was unsatisified with this site. It was thin and a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. It's more of a single flower vase.......maybe slightly bigger.
absolutely lovely
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came right on time for Teacher Appreciation week. The engraving and the quality are beautiful.The sentiments suggested was what I would have expressed if I had the talent to put my feelings into words. I am grateful to share this vase with a special teacher this year. Thank you.
a picture is 1000 word
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - December 12, 2013
it is much smaller then the picture
Perfect end of the year Teacher gift
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's 1st grade teacher(this lovely person is also his Aunt) and she loved it. The size is perfect for when a sweet little student brings her a flower during the school year. And every time she uses is she will think of her "favorite" student. =)
Beautiful, but really small
By Marilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these vases for my kids teachers. They are really pretty, the personalization came out perfectly but I was expecting the vase to be bigger. I though I could give it to the teachers with flowers in it and I don't think that's the case unless the flowers are really small. I didn't pay attention to the size when buying the product so I understand it's my fault but when I read "vase" in the description, I was expecting to be a regular vase (not a big one, but not a tiny one!). I'm sure the teachers will love it anyway, because it brings a nice message for them!!
simple, elegant, perfect!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 kids and each of them bought this gift for their teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week. The vases were gorgeous. I want to note that they were much smaller than I imagined they would be. Even tho measurements are listed on the site, I didn't pay attention to that. Regardless, the smaller size did not make me any less impressed. In fact, the smaller size actually made it a little more perfect - considering that my kids were giving these gifts away. It was dainty, like them :) The inscription was perfect... there was no faults AT ALL!
Both teachers loved it. My daughters teacher immediately told me that she'd be keeping it at home so it couldnt get broken at school!
We didnt gift-wrap the box. My kids thought it would be silly to give someone an empty vase, so they insisted on picking out bouquets themselves. I brought the gift to class during the school day - and im pretty sure the teachers didnt mind the interruption at all :)
I can't wait to have a reason to buy this again!
Loved it!!!
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my son's teacher and received feedbackk that all the teacher's loved it... It is a really nice gift and the personalzation makes it more special
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
Beautifully made, amazing price, great gift for all, teachers, mothers, grandmothers and friends.
gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 2, 2012
Absolutely beautiful vase! Love how you personalize it for any occasion. This product exceeded all expectations I had.
Great gift for a special person
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the description of this item was geared toward teachers, I thought it would make a nice Mother's Day gift for my mother--see the photo of my vase at the right. You could also give it as a birthday gift. The etched glass looks so classic and it's at great price!
The teacher loved it!
By Jewell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the final gift as I had it directly shipped to the teacher but she loved it!
Awesome teacher gift !!!!
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a former teacher of 12 years, I bought this for my son's teachers. Teachers love things that are personalized. This is something that will be kept for mamy years to come !! Looks more like a TALL shot glass though....so I guess it can be used for flowers OR shots.
very good
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Orab, OH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a little smaller than what i thought but over all it was perfect i love the vase.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 18, 2012
I'm very happy with my transaction, this is the first time I buy anything like this online and it was a very smooth transaction. Great communication when I had a question regarding my order and I love that I got to track my purchase every step of the way. I did receive my purchase on time and the packaging was awesome. Thank you.
Perfect gift for end of the yr for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - May 5, 2012
Love the personal touch! Very helpful with helping me correct my owne

Mistake on one of my children's teachers name before they processed the order.
It was nice but expected more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 29, 2012
It was nice but honestly I found the vase to be too thin and the writing was very faint. I could hardly read what it said. The size was also kind if dissapointing, tooo small.
Beautiful!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this vase as a gift for my niece who just became President of Kappa Delta Pi honor society. I absolutely loved the vase. The more important thing is that my niece absolutly loved the vase, too. She now has a great keepsake to remember this very special part of her life.
I would purchase again
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and the clarity of the etched words!
bloom and grow vase
By Doreatha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look but hated the reduced size. No wonder the price dropped. So did the size of the vase...
Beautiful vase for retiring teacher!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this vase for our daughter's Kindergarten teacher. She has been teaching for over 40 years and is retiring after this year. We wanted to get her something special that would last and would remind her how much the kids love her. This really fit the bill. She loves it and sent my daughter a special thank you note.
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - December 14, 2012
the personalization on the vase and the quality of the vase I was very pleased when I opened this package.....I never thought it would be this nice thank you....
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - May 14, 2012
I bought this vase for my daughters teacher and it is beautiful.
Smaller Than Thought
By CICELY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font on the vase was great and east to read. But the vase was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. THe vase is very narrow and when I put four sunflowers into the vase, it started to tip. I had to place four sunflowers in the vase in order to balance it out, but the vase still did not seem too stable. The circumference of the base of the vase it small. If you purchase, think about flowers that don't have a thick stem.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - May 20, 2013
These turned out great and we are so excited to give them to my children's teachers. We hope they adore them as much as we do. Thank you.
Very nice thank you gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesistant when I bought this because it was part of a retirement gift, and I wanted it to be really nice. It turned out to be great and the receipents thought it was beautiful.
Great Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters' teacher. I will be giving it to her on Teacher Appreciation week, and I'm sure she will love it. It is a nice way to thank someone with an item they could keep forever.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 7, 2013
this came out great! Such a sweet end of the year teacher gift for a very special teacher.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved