Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first time ordering from you and I am very pleased. I ordered two ornaments, one for my friend, and one for my daughter. The service was speedy, the quality was great, and I will order...
    ~Paula - TN

    Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bus Vase
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the vase for my daughters's pre-k teacher and she lived it!!!! Loves the vase and the engraving... Shipping time was great!!! Thank you - will be making future purchases...
    Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
    Love it!! My daughter's teacher loved it too!!!
    Exactly as shown
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great and is exactly as shown. My son said his teacher loved it.
    Beautiful vase
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these vases for Teacher Appreciation Week, and the teachers absolutely loved them!! They are a little fragile, but very beautiful.
    Cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 11, 2014
    The vase looks very cute but make sure you double check the dimensions on it - it was smaller than I expected.
    Vase.....for one.
    By Lorene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very beautiful, but this is the first time I was unsatisified with this site. It was thin and a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. It's more of a single flower vase.......maybe slightly bigger.
    absolutely lovely
    By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift came right on time for Teacher Appreciation week. The engraving and the quality are beautiful.The sentiments suggested was what I would have expressed if I had the talent to put my feelings into words. I am grateful to share this vase with a special teacher this year. Thank you.
    a picture is 1000 word
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - December 12, 2013
    it is much smaller then the picture
    Perfect end of the year Teacher gift
    By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my son's 1st grade teacher(this lovely person is also his Aunt) and she loved it. The size is perfect for when a sweet little student brings her a flower during the school year. And every time she uses is she will think of her "favorite" student. =)
    Beautiful, but really small
    By Marilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these vases for my kids teachers. They are really pretty, the personalization came out perfectly but I was expecting the vase to be bigger. I though I could give it to the teachers with flowers in it and I don't think that's the case unless the flowers are really small. I didn't pay attention to the size when buying the product so I understand it's my fault but when I read "vase" in the description, I was expecting to be a regular vase (not a big one, but not a tiny one!). I'm sure the teachers will love it anyway, because it brings a nice message for them!!
    simple, elegant, perfect!
    By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 2 kids and each of them bought this gift for their teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week. The vases were gorgeous. I want to note that they were much smaller than I imagined they would be. Even tho measurements are listed on the site, I didn't pay attention to that. Regardless, the smaller size did not make me any less impressed. In fact, the smaller size actually made it a little more perfect - considering that my kids were giving these gifts away. It was dainty, like them :) The inscription was perfect... there was no faults AT ALL!
    Both teachers loved it. My daughters teacher immediately told me that she'd be keeping it at home so it couldnt get broken at school!
    We didnt gift-wrap the box. My kids thought it would be silly to give someone an empty vase, so they insisted on picking out bouquets themselves. I brought the gift to class during the school day - and im pretty sure the teachers didnt mind the interruption at all :)
    I can't wait to have a reason to buy this again!
    Loved it!!!
    By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my son's teacher and received feedbackk that all the teacher's loved it... It is a really nice gift and the personalzation makes it more special
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
    Beautifully made, amazing price, great gift for all, teachers, mothers, grandmothers and friends.
    gift for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 2, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful vase! Love how you personalize it for any occasion. This product exceeded all expectations I had.
    Great gift for a special person
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the description of this item was geared toward teachers, I thought it would make a nice Mother's Day gift for my mother--see the photo of my vase at the right. You could also give it as a birthday gift. The etched glass looks so classic and it's at great price!
    The teacher loved it!
    By Jewell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see the final gift as I had it directly shipped to the teacher but she loved it!
    Awesome teacher gift !!!!
    By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a former teacher of 12 years, I bought this for my son's teachers. Teachers love things that are personalized. This is something that will be kept for mamy years to come !! Looks more like a TALL shot glass though....so I guess it can be used for flowers OR shots.
    very good
    By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Orab, OH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a little smaller than what i thought but over all it was perfect i love the vase.
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 18, 2012
    I'm very happy with my transaction, this is the first time I buy anything like this online and it was a very smooth transaction. Great communication when I had a question regarding my order and I love that I got to track my purchase every step of the way. I did receive my purchase on time and the packaging was awesome. Thank you.
    Perfect gift for end of the yr for teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - May 5, 2012
    Love the personal touch! Very helpful with helping me correct my owne

    Mistake on one of my children's teachers name before they processed the order.
    It was nice but expected more
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 29, 2012
    It was nice but honestly I found the vase to be too thin and the writing was very faint. I could hardly read what it said. The size was also kind if dissapointing, tooo small.
    Beautiful!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this vase as a gift for my niece who just became President of Kappa Delta Pi honor society. I absolutely loved the vase. The more important thing is that my niece absolutly loved the vase, too. She now has a great keepsake to remember this very special part of her life.
    I would purchase again
    By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality and the clarity of the etched words!
    Beautiful vase for retiring teacher!
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this vase for our daughter's Kindergarten teacher. She has been teaching for over 40 years and is retiring after this year. We wanted to get her something special that would last and would remind her how much the kids love her. This really fit the bill. She loves it and sent my daughter a special thank you note.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this vase for my daughters teacher and it is beautiful.
    Great Teacher Appreciation Gift
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week (May 6th–10th). Although the vase is very nice, I was expecting it to be a bit larger. However, I am happy that I was able to customize/personalize it with a lot of text, which was a definite added bonus!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is beautiful I just wish it was a little bigger.
    Very small
    By Martrecia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is so small. It's really cute but I think I will be able to fit 1 small flower in it.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    I found this product to be very small...I thought it was a regular sized vase. Was a little disappointed when I recieved it.
    Personalized curve vase
    By Svetlana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought two of these vases for an end of the year teachers' gifts. The vases came exactly as they were described. The engraving was well made. I just wish they were a bit bigger. They are 7 inches tall, just as described.
    small hands
    By Doreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I purchased the vase online it looked tall and a good size. But when I received it the vase is small not more than 10 inches tall. It's a nice size if you only want a few flowers in the vase. It holds 7 flowers nicely and it's a great gift for Teahcer's week! My daughters Teacher loved the vase and that her name was there and my daughters. Would buy it again it's a great center piece with the touch of your message.
    great gift
    By Trisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana point, CA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my sons pre k teacher. She loved it! It was smaller than I had expected. Other than that it was the perfect gift!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 30, 2012
    This gift was great! The recipient loved it :) The only problem I had was that I wished that the vase was bigger. Other than that, it completely met my expectations.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - June 20, 2014
    loved the vases! the imprinting was perfect - they looked very nice. only surprise was the vases are very lightweight; I was expecting them to be heavier. No problem though. Perfect gifts!
    Nice but small
    By Kenisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful gift! I love the message and engraving. HOWEVER, It is extremely small for a flower vase. I do not regret purchasing it just wish it was a more appropriate size. It looks more like a tall glass instead of a vase.
    nice gift for the teacher, but small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 16, 2014
    bought this for my son's teacher...I guess I didn't think about the actual size, but its really small...def a one bud vase!!
    teachers gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - October 11, 2013
    Christmas shopping early this year. Am always pleased with every item I have purchased through Personalization Mall.com. This vase is lovely and fits my granddaughters personaity perfectly. Love this site.
    Great teacher's gift!!
    By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived exactly as shown. I bought one for my daughter's teacher and will bring a small bouquet with it for a Christmas gift. Love it!
    Beatiful gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
    Beatiful gift. Perfect for teachers!!
    Perfect Gift for Day Care Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, CT) - August 29, 2013
    I purchased this vase for my daughter's day care teacher and I am so glad I did. It made the perfect gift to show my appreciation. I am very happy with the product and the gift box it came in.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved